Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Loretta Woods

Principal Elementary

Loretta_A_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cavena Griffith

Principal Asst Elementary

Cavena_J_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1060

Ms. Eva Brooks

Administrative Secretary

Eva_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Matus De Herrera

Attendance Secretary

Sonia_E_MatusDeHerrera@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1062

Preschool Program 240-740-1071

Mrs. Karen Cosgrove

Parent Educator

Karen_R_Cosgrove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Ehrlich

Teacher, PEP

Corinne_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Hill

Teacher, PEP

Cynthia_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa Ritchie

Teacher, PEP

Alexa_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shari Schindler

Teacher, PEP

Shari_Schindler@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten 240-740-1074

Mrs. Julie Cratty

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Julie_L_Cratty@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Terrie Hendershot

Teacher, Elementary

Terrie_L_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clelia Molina

Teacher, Elementary

Clelia_S_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Scaletti

Teacher, Elementary

Kathryn_T_Scaletti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Volat

Teacher, Elementary

Lauren_Volat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Watson

Teacher, Elementary

Kathleen_A_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Patricia Borowski

Teacher, Elementary

Patricia_F_Borowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liz Deery

Teacher, Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Deery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mollie Gansky

Teacher, Elementary

Mollie_R_Gansky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosario Miranda

Teacher, Elementary

Rosario_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette Thompson

Teacher, Elementary

Yvette_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Faith Beltran

Teacher, Elementary

Faith_M_Beltran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Timisa Johnson

Teacher, Elementary

Timisa_M_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alyssa Katon

Teacher, Elementary

Alyssa_Katon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martina Leonard

Teacher, Elementary

Martina_H_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Privitera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_L_Privitera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynne Virgil

Teacher, Elementary

Lynne_Virgil@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Katherine Dineley

Teacher, Elementary

Katherine_A_Dineley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Hartwell

Teacher, Elementary

Tammy_S_Hartwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadiqa Hull

Teacher, Elementary

Sadiqa_Satterfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Mendoza

Teacher, Elementary

Jacqueline_M_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bonnie Pereira

Teacher, Elementary

Bonnie_J_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Marina Charan

Teacher, Elementary

Marina_Charan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara May

Teacher, Elementary

Barbara_J_May@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Rodriguez

Teacher, Elementary

Christina_Mitrothanasis2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yevgeniya Vienna

Teacher, Elementary

Yevgeniya_Vienna@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Jason Berkey

Teacher, Elementary

Jason_Berkey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Dunmire

Teacher, Elementary

Angela_M_Sease@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mycal Showell-Davis

Teacher, Elementary

Mycal_P_Showell-Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Thomas

Teacher, Elementary

Carolyn_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Welch

Teacher, Elementary

Robyn_A_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention/Focus

Ms. Anne Ardizzone

Teacher- Focus

Anne_B_Ardizzone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tami Feldman

Teacher, Focus

Tami_S_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Hollenbach

Teacher, Focus

Danielle_A_Hollenbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Kovacs

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Mary_E_Kovacs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly McIntyre

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_R_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Parker-Walker

Teacher- Focus

Sarah_H_Parker-Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan Ware

Teacher, Focus

Meghan_Ware@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veneth Waters

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Veneth_C_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Lisa Gutman

Teacher Art

Lisa_K_Gutman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Britney Kishbaugh

Teacher Art

Britney_E_Kishbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1063

Mr. Darnell Brown

Building Service Worker

Darnell_P_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leroy Davis

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Leroy_E_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Mabine

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Tyrone_A_Mabine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Pritchett

Building Service Manager III

Jordan_L_Pritchett@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1063

Mrs. Marina Sorto Caceres

Building Service Worker

Marina_D_Sorto-Caceres@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-1075

Ms. Maria Nasios

Psychologist

Maria_Nasios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliann Rossi

Counselor

Juliann_Rossi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daryanne Watkins

Counselor

Daryanne_R_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Carolyn Bagwill

Teacher ESOL

Carolyn_Bagwill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mindy Burke

Teacher ESOL

Mindy_R_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Clink

Teacher ESOL

Sharon_G_Clink@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Hartman

Teacher ESOL

Karen_M_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Murphy

Teacher ESOL

Anastasia_N_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen Ndousse Fetter

Teacher ESOL

Gretchen_M_NdousseFetter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Powell

Teacher ESOL

Christine_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chanru Tsai

Teacher ESOL

Chanru_W_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1064

Mrs. Aleida Ortiz

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Aleida_R_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Guzman

Cafeteria Worker

Rosa_A_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Varuni Vithanage

Cafeteria Worker

Varuni_S_Vithanage@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Coleene Hall

Media Assistant

Coleene_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly McConnell

Media Specialist

Kelly_L_McConnell@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Tom Goba

Teacher Music

Thomas_P_Goba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kirchhoff

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Kussman

Teacher Music

Lisa_M_Kussman@mcpsmd.org

Occupational/Physical Therapy

Ms. Cindy Bertaut

Occupational Therapist

Cindy_J_Bertaut@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennie Pogorzala

Occupational Therapist

Jennie_R_Pogorzala@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 240-740-1068

Ms. Molly Kim

Parent Community Coordinator

Molly_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. William Beane

Teacher Physical Education

William_Beane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Smith

Teacher Physical Education

Jason_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Katie Smith

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Katie_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Primary Talent Developer

Mrs. Sharline Rene

Primary Talent Developer

Sharline_Rene@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Heather Kaufman

Speech Pathologist

Heather_R_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Pierce

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_H_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Sell

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Wexler

Speech Pathologist

Robin_C_Wexler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Cara Clements

Teacher, Special Education

Cara_M_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Popek

Teacher, Resource

Jennifer_H_Popek@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Veroxie

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_F_Veroxie@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Angela Albertson

Staff Development Teacher

Angela_Albertson@mcpsmd.org

STEM

Miss Lyndsey Snyder

Teacher, STEM

Lyndsey_E_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Courtney Arnold

Paraeducator

Courtney_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Banks

Paraeducator

Andrea_D_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Brocato

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Brocato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanne Busch

Paraeducator

Johanne_A_Busch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Bush-Bell

Paraeducator, Focus

Brenda_W_Bush-bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elica Castro

Paraeducator

Elica_J_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Clark

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_S_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mitsouka Gervais

Paraeducator

Mitsouka_E_Gervais@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Hauptman

Paraeducator

Margaret_E_Hauptman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Light

Paraeducator

Maureen_Light@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Moon

Paraeducator

Lisa_A_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamuna Perera

Paraeducator

Yamuna_T_Perera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Scott-Capps

Paraeducator

Deborah_A_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakeisha Selby

Paraeducator

Lakeisha_M_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita Suarez

PEP Paraeducator

Margarita_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Thorpe

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_M_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Truc Tran

Paraeducator

Truc_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Van Der Weele

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristina_N_VanDerWeele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Griselda Vasquez

Paraeducator

Griselda_E_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org