Staff Directory print

Principal 301-321-3425

Dr. Joshua H Munsey

Principal High

Joshua_H_Munsey@mcpsmd.org

Principal Secretary 301-321-3425

Ms. Cindy B Rampp

School Administrative Secretar

Cindy_B_Rampp@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-321-3400

Mr. Nathaniel Collins

Assistant Principal

Nathaniel_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas J Corsi

Principal Asst High

Nicholas_J_Corsi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandi L Williams

Principal Asst High

Sandi_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrell A Zimmerman

Asst. Principal

Terrell_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 301-321-3316

Mrs. Sandra J Spruill (Sandy)

School Business Administrator

Sandra_J_Spruill@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-321-3393

Mr. Bryan K Walker

Instrc Spec - Athletic Specialist

Bryan_K_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-321-3400

Mrs. Anita S Hawkins

Attendance Secretary

Anita_S_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Labastida-resendiz (Sam)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Samantha_Labastida-resendiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebeca D Mejia

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rebeca_D_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-321-3225

Mrs. Lillian Flores

Financial Specialist

Lillian_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Academy and Application Progra 301-321-3315

Ms. Jeannette M Cruz

Bioscience Academy Leader

Jeannette_M_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard E Scott

Engineering Academy, Leader

Richard_E_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tobii R Mason

Teacher, Special Programs

Tobii_R_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Patel-carr

Paraeducator

Deepa_Patel-carr@mcpsmd.org

Child Development 301-321-3391

Mrs. Lisa B Martin

Teacher, High

Lisa_B_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology 301-321-3406

Mrs. Mousumi Chatterjee

Classroom Teacher High

Mousumi_Chatterjee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily C Dunbar

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_C_Dunbar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa A Gaspar

Teacher

Teresa_A_Gaspar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norman Y Singer

Classroom Teacher High

Norman_Y_Singer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin H Woods

Long-Term Substitute

Benjamin_H_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Engineering 301-321-3409

Mr. Thomas A Siegrist (Tom)

Resource Teacher

Thomas_A_Siegrist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bramdatt Goolsarran

Teacher, High

Bramdatt_Goolsarran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Y Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Marcus_Y_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard E Scott

Teacher, High

Richard_E_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-321-3430

Ms. Marsha Best-Minor

Counselor

Marsha_Best-Minor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Arner

Counselor Secondary

Julie_Arner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis De La Rosa

Counselor Secondary

Alexis_DeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia A Hammond Davis (Cindy)

College/Career Info Coord

Cynthia_A_HammondDavis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon M Holliday

Counselor Secondary

Shannon_M_Holliday@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiomara Medina

Counselor, Other

Xiomara_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie R Powell

Counselor Resource

Stephanie_R_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cinthia B Robinson

Counselor Secondary

Cinthia_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda San Gabriel

School Secretary II 12 Month

Linda_SanGabriel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Shaffer

Counselor Secondary

Aaron_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Testing Coordinator 301-321-3321

Mrs. Kimberly L Polischeck (Kim)

Teacher

Kimberly_L_Polischeck@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-321-3318

Ms. Jeanne T Salvado

AP/H Coordinator

Jeanne_T_Salvado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate C Tom

Staff Development Teacher

Kate_C_Tom@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-321-3402

Miss Sandra G Amaya-Melendez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sandra_G_Amaya-melendez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ivania D Arriola

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ivania_D_Arriola@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy D Barnes

Building Service Worker

Timothy_D_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camilo Camacho

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Camilo_Camacho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Dominguez Hernandez

Building Services

Maria_M_DominguezHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria F Flores

Worker

Maria_F_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark E Howard

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mark_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Jackson

Building Service manager VI

Andre_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rajendra Lall

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rajendra_Lall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John N Ngotho

Building Service Worker Sh 2

John_N_Ngotho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia G Samayoa Paiz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yesenia_G_SamayoaPaiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Santos

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_M_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lina Vega

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lina_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy W Watson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Roy_W_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hearne O Williams

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr V Sh 2

Hearne_O_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-321-3414

Mr. Julio A Jimenez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Julio_A_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin K Belton

Security Team Leader

Marvin_K_Belton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald Gooch

Security Assistant 10 mo

Reginald_Gooch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Johnson

Security

Frank_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lamonte A Scipio

Security Assistant 10 mo

Lamonte_A_Scipio@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-321-3429

Mrs. Jennifer L Bruck

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_L_Bruck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren K Dougherty

Classroom Teacher High

Lauren_K_Palik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nipun K Manda

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Nipun_K_Manda@mcpsmd.org

ELD 301-321-3433

Ms. Judith L Artman (Judie)

Resource Teacher

Judith_L_Artman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon V Ceneta

Teacher

Sharon_V_Ceneta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Dater (Jay)

Teacher

John_M_Dater@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret E Briand (Maggie)

Teacher ESOL

Margaret_E_Briand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zulma S Henriquez

Paraeducator

Zulma_S_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan K Ligon (Fischer)

Teacher

Megan_L_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Rhonda McManus

Teacher ESOL

Rhonda_McManus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia A Paiva

Teacher ESOL

Claudia_A_Paiva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher K Peterson

Teacher ESOL

Christopher_K_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn S Ryan

Teacher ESOL

Kathryn_S_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta M Trimble (Mae)

Teacher ESOL

Roberta_M_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Athleena F Wilson

Teacher ESOL

Athleena_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

English 301-321-3436

Mrs. Leslie A Atkin (Leslie)

English Composition Assistant

Leslie_A_Atkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie R Barkin

Classroom Teacher High

Jamie_R_Barkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara M Battle

Teacher, High

Tamara_M_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca J Benzion

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_J_Benzion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katina S Chappell

Teacher, High

Katina_S_Chappell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane M Deming

Teacher Resource

Diane_M_Deming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie R Dorsch

Classroom Teacher High

Natalie_R_Brandon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathalie K Gilfrich

English Composition Assistant

Nathalie_K_Gilfrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa K Hawkins

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_G_Kellert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Hirsch

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea K Mansfield

Teacher, High

Andrea_K_Mansfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob W Rayner

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_W_Rayner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Speck

Drama Teacher

Jessica_L_Speck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Von Nordheim

Classroom Teacher High

Alexander_VonNordheim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cooper L Weinberger

Classroom Teacher High

Cooper_L_Weinberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George W Wilson

Classroom Teacher High

George_W_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige M Wolfe

Classroom Teacher High

Paige_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Yadanar

English Composition Assistant

Grace_S_Yadanar@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-321-3405

Miss Louise K Decoudres

Cafeteria Manager IV

Louise_K_Decoudres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kay Goon

Cafeteria Worker I

Kay_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Kontsis

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Kontsis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Li Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Li_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pei-ju Chen (Co-Co)

Cafeteria Worker I

Pei-ju_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hai-Lin King

Cafeteria Worker I

Hai-Lin_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Fen Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

YanFen_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yen B Pham

Cafeteria Worker I

Yen_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barni Salhan

Cafeteria Worker I

Barni_Salhan@mcpsmd.org

Foundations of Tech. 301-321-1106

Mr. William E Ball (Ed)

Teacher Resource

William_E_Ball@mcpsmd.org

Mr. T Robinson Thaniel

Technology Education

TRobinson_Thaniel@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics

Ms. Erica M Bader

Classroom Teacher High

Erica_M_Bader@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Bellamy

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy A Brown

Teacher, High

Wendy_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Buckingham

Classroom Teacher High

David_A_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan T Flickinger

Classroom Teacher High

Evan_T_Flickinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian J Haker

Teacher, Focus

Jillian_Haker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ravi P Hausner

Classroom Teacher High

Ravi_P_Hausner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Helberg

Teacher, High

Alex_Helberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine N Kasozi

Teacher, High

Josephine_N_Kalema@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah N Keener

Classroom Teacher High

Hannah_N_Keener@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John B Miller

Teacher, High

John_B_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew M Moorman

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_M_Moorman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Petersen

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_Petersen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese A Ryder (Terri)

Teacher, Focus

Therese_A_Ryder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paraskevi Savvides-Gellerson

Teacher

Paraskevi_Savvides-Gellerson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Schreckengost

Teacher Resource

Ashley_M_Schreckengost@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler A Simpkiss

Teacher, Focus

Tyler_A_Simpkiss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan A Waggoner

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_A_Waggoner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-321-3379

Mrs. Chongye P Ahn

Media Assistant

Chongye_P_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John R Gallagher

Media Services Technician

John_R_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-321-3416

Mr. Loren T Westbrook-Fritts

Teacher, High

Loren_T_Westbrook-Fritts@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 301-321-3360

Mr. Oscar D Amaguana

Classroom Teacher High

Oscar_D_Amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T Royster

Teacher

James_T_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin D Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Justin_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander T Theoharis (Alex)

Teacher Resource

Alexander_T_Theoharis@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 301-321-1162

Mrs. Stacy B Azizirad

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Stacy_B_Azizirad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelly Dean

Classroom Teacher High

Shelly_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol E Myers

Teacher, High

Carol_E_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-321-3352

Mr. Jethro Antoine

Teacher, High

Jethro_Antoine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel O Bates

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_O_Bates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin J Bergoffen

Teacher, High

Martin_J_Bergoffen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonia B Chicas

Teacher, High

Tonia_B_Chicas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeannette M Cruz

Teacher, High

Jeannette_M_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin Deaver

Classroom Teacher High

Austin_Deaver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Caleb J Dorsch

Teacher Resource

Caleb_J_Dorsch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric G Ellingson

Teacher, High

Eric_G_Ellingson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tamako A Garcia

Teacher, High

Tamako_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth L Hellman (Betsy)

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_L_Hellman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Thomas R Hundley

Long-Term Substitute

Thomas_R_Hundley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taylor E Kolesnick

Classroom Teacher High

Taylor_E_Connaire@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen M Kraus

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_M_Kraus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dedra D Mattox Jones Nalley

Teacher, High

Dedra_D_MattoxJones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aniqa A Muhith

Classroom Teacher High

Aniqa_A_Muhith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sunny Nieh

Classroom Teacher High

Sunny_Nieh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew V O'Neil

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie G Paul

Teacher, High

Marie_G_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Pho

Teacher, High

David_M_Pho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stuart W Safford

Teacher

Stuart_W_Safford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley M Tipton

Classroom Teacher High

Ashley_M_Tipton@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-321-3338

Mr. David R Shaffner

Teacher Resource

David_R_Shaffner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marco G Basso-Luca

Classroom Teacher High

Marco_G_Basso-Luca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bart Brooks

Teacher, High

Bart_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William B Feasley

Teacher, High

William_B_Feasley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Hemming

Teacher, High

Heidi_Hemming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara L Kohorst

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_L_Kohorst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope A Koumentakos

Classroom Teacher High

Hope_A_Koumentakos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew D Kulesh

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_D_Kulesh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth E Nesin

Classroom Teacher High

Seth_E_Nesin2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda R Ruvolo

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_R_Ruvolo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Giacomo T Sciuto

Classroom Teacher High

Giacomo_T_Sciuto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan B Sturman

Teacher, High

Jonathan_B_Sturman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Wishart

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_Wishart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tremayne L Wooten

Classroom Teacher High

Tremayne_L_Wooten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric M Zolkiewicz

Teacher, High

Eric_M_Zolkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren K Zolkiewicz

Teacher, High

Lauren_K_Zolkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-321-3331

Ms. Folusho A Bethea

Teacher, Special Education

Folusho_A_Bethea@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian T Bolton

Teacher Alternative Programs

Julian_Bolton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James L Bort (Jim)

Paraeducator

James_L_Bort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristy A D'Angelo

Teacher, Special Education

Kristy_A_D'Angelo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara E Durose

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Sara_E_Durose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul F Fabrizio

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paul_F_Fabrizio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora C Guerra (Carol)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nora_C_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rahel Hanadari

Teacher, Special Education

Rahel_Hanadari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie B Holloway

Teacher, Special Education

Katie_B_Holloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuyeol Kim

Paraeducator

Yuyeol_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spyridon Koliavasilis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Spyridon_Koliavasilis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faina Kostyukovsky

Speech Pathologist

Faina_Kostyukovsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope A Koumentakos

Teacher, Special Education

Hope_A_Koumentakos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Lamberti Jr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Raymond_LambertiJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dapheny Z Little

Teacher

Dapheny_Z_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan C Locastro

Teacher

Joan_C_Locastro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle J Mackenzie

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Danielle_J_Mackenzie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn M Mettee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kaitlyn_M_Mettee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri A Mullins-Levine

Teacher

Kerri_A_Mullins-Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ashford W Rose

Teacher, Special Education

Ashford_W_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila M Saunders

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Sheila_M_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tauna Stinson

Speech Pathologist

Tauna_Stinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennyfer G Vicente

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Jennyfer_G_Vicente@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri L Williams

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Terri_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy G Wolfe

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_G_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

User Support 301-321-3346

Ms. Oriole Saah (Oriole)

IT Systems Specialist

Oriole_Saah@mcpsmd.org

World Language 301-321-3435

Ms. Paola R Scazzoli

Teacher Resource

Paola_Scazzoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yecenia M Bell

Classroom Teacher High

Yecenia_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana M Lovo Panameno

Teacher, High

Ana_M_LovoPanameno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Marra Lopez

Teacher, High

Fernando_MarraLopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben A Mensah

Teacher

Ben_A_Mensah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Salma Y Moretta

Teacher, High

Salma_Y_Moretta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gisell E Ramirez

Classroom Teacher High

Gisell_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. J. Jesus Serna (Jose)

Classroom Teacher High

J.Jesus_Serna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole R Zseltvay

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_R_Zseltvay@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Sheila Saunders

Resource Teacher

Sheila_M_Saunders@mcpsmd.org