Staff Directory print

Principal 301-320-6515

Ms. Alison Serino

Principal

Alison_L_Serino@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-320-6515

Mr. Jason Jefferson

Assistant Principal - 6th and 8th (A-L)

Jason_A_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvonne Sanya

Assistant Principal - 7th and 8th (M-Z)

Yvonne_Sanya@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-320-6515

Mrs. Latonya Abrom

Main Office Secretary

Latonya_N_Abrom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary DeGraba

ITSS

Zachary_M_Degraba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Howells

Admin Secretary

Mary_T_Howells@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Marcou

School Financial Specialist

Suzanne_W_Marcou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Scholl

Attendance Secretary

Rhonda_Scholl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mineva Strong

Main Office Secretary

Mineva_C_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Alternative 301-320-6515

Ms. Bonnie Hodkinson

Alternative

Bonnie_E_Hodkinson@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-320-6525

Mrs. Maria Kohlerman

Department Chair/Grade 6

Maria_F_Kohlerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Belott

Counseling Secretary

Sara_A_Belott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryn Fischer

Counselor Secondary/Grade 7

Caryn_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rita Gama

Counselor Secondary/Grade 8

Rita_P_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Fax 301-320-7053

Security 301-320-6515

Mr. Josean Acevedo-soto

Security Assistant

Josean_Acevedo-soto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Freddie Mills

Security Assistant

Freddie_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-320-7048

Mr. Gerald Bennett

Building Service Manager

Gerald_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Danti Aleman Avila

Building Service

Danti_E_AlemanAvila@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant Battle

Building Service Worker

Bryant_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Ellison

Assistant Building Service Manager

Tony_E_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milagro Flores

Plant Equipment Operator I

Milagro_D_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Getachew

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Michael_Getachew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Monterroso

Building Service Worker

Gloria_Monterroso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elvia Onate

Building Service Worker

Elvia_Onate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Consuelo Palaquibay

Building Service Worker

Consuelo_A_Palaquibay@mcpsmd.org

Electives 301-320-6515

Miss Lauren Earley

Theater/TV/Art

Lauren_M_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Guerra

Choral/Music

Christopher_G_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Hausknecht

Art

Allison_L_Hausknecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristi Licare

Instrumental Music

Kristi_M_Licare@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey Tinney

Resource Teacher, Technology

Tracey_L_Tinney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamea Uzupis

Computers/Media

Tamea_Uzupis@mcpsmd.org

English 301-320-6515

Mr. Robert Scribner

Resource Teacher, English

Robert_W_Scribner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett Guiley

Reading/World Studies

Brett_D_Guiley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Guise

English

Robert_G_Guise@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Hsieh

English/Reading

Natalie_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Johns

MYP/Reading

Rachel_L_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Moore

English

Debra_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margery Prokos

Reading

Margery_C_Prokos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jolie Seton

English

Jolie_L_Seton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Sturla

English

Amy_C_Sturla@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-320-6515

Ms. Bonnie Hodkinson

ESOL

Bonnie_E_Hodkinson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-320-7047

Mrs. Jean Li

Cafeteria Mgr. II

Jean_T_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latonya Abrom

Lunch Aide

Latonya_N_Abrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Duri Ahn

Cafeteria Worker I

Duri_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiaoping Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Xiaoping_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu Lee

Cafeteria Worker

ChenHsiu-Yueh_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-320-6533

Math 301-320-6515

Mr. Steven Katz

Resource Teacher, Math

Steven_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Gruenspecht

Math

Susan_F_Gruenspecht@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kent Kariya

Math

Kent_S_Kariya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Walstein

Math

Alyssa_C_Walstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yiping Wang

Math

Yiping_H_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Engoron

Math Teacher

David_R_Engoron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Lang

Math

Jamie_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-320-6524

Ms. Beverly Grant

Media Specialist

Beverly_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Biggs

Media Assistant

Janet_M_Biggs@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 301-320-6515

Mr. David Obstgarten

Resource Teacher, PE/Health

David_S_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Crane

Physical/Health Education

Timothy_J_Crane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Curasi

PE/Health

Kyle_Curasi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Ferrigno

Physical/Health Education

Jamie_M_Ferrigno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Holtz

PE/Health

Samantha_Holtz@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist

Dr. Ashley Boswell

Psychologist

Ashley_K_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 301-320-6515

Ms. Samantha Steinberg

Pupil Personnel Worker

Samantha_H_Steinberg@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-320-6515

Mrs. Jean Emery

Resource Teacher, Science

Jean_M_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Lappat

Science

Amanda_E_Lappat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Adler

Science

Carrie_B_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janae Kneisley

Science

Janae_C_Kneisley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Lepard

Science/World Languages

Alison_J_Lepard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yianna Marinos

Science

Yianna_P_Marinos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-320-6515

Miss Lawana Mitchell-Lazarus

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Lawana_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alesha Ashe

Special Education

Alesha_C_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirin Assari-Keyani

Special Education

Shirin_Assari-Keyani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Bazyluk

Paraeducator

Carolyn_P_Bazyluk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adriana Blake

Special Education

Adriana_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Bloch

Special Education

Claire_B_Bloch@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Richard Borden

Teacher, Special Education

Richard_C_Borden@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Crutchfield

Special Education

Nicole_L_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mehrnaz Dadkhoo

Paraeducator

Mehrnaz_A_Dadkhoo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dyan Daniels

Special Education

Dyan_E_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Fink

Paraeducator

Laurie_A_Fink@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Ginolfi

Paraeducator

Susan_M_Ginolfi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haya Hakim

Speech Pathologist

Haya_B_Hakim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Markenson

Paraeducator

Lynn_Markenson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Mitler

Paraeducator

Susan_A_Mitler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Nightingale

Paraeducator

Anna_M_Nightingale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Peacock

Paraeducator

Lisa_M_Peacock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucia Pontes

Paraeducator

Lucia_M_Pontes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Reich

Paraeducator

Lauren_Reich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ileana Simon

Special Education

Ileana_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mineva Strong

Paraeducator

Mineva_C_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edgar Urias

Special Education paraeducator

Edgar_J_Urias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberley Wilson

Paraeducator

Kimberley_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Winthrop

Occupational Therapist

Barbara_Winthrop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Wolf

Paraeducator

Erica_M_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-320-6515

Mrs. Caitlin Derenberger

Staff Development

Caitlin_L_Derenberger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Johns

MYP/Reading

Rachel_L_Johns@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-320-6515

Ms. Alison Lepard

Resource Teacher, World Languages

Alison_J_Lepard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Fuentes-Gargallo

Spanish

Alicia_Fuentes-Gargallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magali Barbaran

Spanish

Magali_Barbaran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Dahiya

French

Susan_B_Dahiya@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mihee Oh

Spanish/World Studies

Mihee_Oh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Paez

Spanish

Eva_L_Paez@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-320-6515

Ms. Karen Sultan

Resource Teacher, World Studies

Karen_Z_Sultan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jan Bufkin

World Studies

Jan_C_Bufkin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett Guiley

World Studies/Reading

Brett_D_Guiley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Hopkins

World Studies

Melissa_N_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charylann Maas

World Studies

Charylann_E_Maas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luke Maclay

World Studies

Luke_T_Maclay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mihee Oh

World Studies/Spanish

Mihee_Oh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Shari Perry

Resource Teacher

Shari_N_Perry@mcpsmd.org