Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5850

Ms. Alison L Serino

Principal; Administrator Gr 7 M-Z

Alison_L_Serino@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-5850

Mr. Jason A Jefferson

Principal Intern - Gr 8 Administrator

Jason_A_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lorenzo R Prillman

Assistant Principal - Administrator for Gr 6 and Gr 7 A-L

Lorenzo_R_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5850

Ms. Mary T Howells (Terri)

Admin Secretary

Mary_T_Howells@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan B Lutterman

Classroom Monitor

Evan_B_Lutterman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne W Marcou

School Financial Specialist

Suzanne_W_Marcou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Scholl

Attendance Secretary

Rhonda_Scholl@mcpsmd.org

Alternative 240-740-5850

Mr. Christopher G Guerra (Chris)

Teacher Alternative Programs

Christopher_G_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ximena Valdez (Ximena)

Teacher Alternative Programs

Ximena_Valdez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-5860

Mrs. Maria F Kohlerman

Department Chair/2021-2022 Gr 8 Counselor

Maria_F_Kohlerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara A Belott (Sally)

Counseling Secretary

Sara_A_Belott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryn Fischer

Counselor/2021-2022 Gr 6 Counselor

Caryn_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rita P Gama

Counselor - 2021-2022 Gr 7 Counselor

Rita_P_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Fax 301-320-7053

Security 240-740-5850

Mr. Josean Acevedo-soto

Security Assistant

Josean_Acevedo-soto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Freddie L Mills (Fred)

Security Assistant

Freddie_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5850

Mr. Gerald Bennett

Building Service Manager

Gerald_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Danti E Aleman Avila

Building Service Worker

Danti_E_AlemanAvila@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant Battle

Building Service Worker

Bryant_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony E Ellison

Assistant Building Service Manager

Tony_E_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milagro D Flores

Plant Equipment Operator I

Milagro_D_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Getachew

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Michael_Getachew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Monterroso

Building Service Worker

Gloria_Monterroso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elvia Onate

Building Service Worker

Elvia_Onate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Consuelo A Palaquibay

Building Service Worker

Consuelo_A_Palaquibay@mcpsmd.org

Electives 240-740-5850

Ms. Tamea H Uzupis

Resource Teacher, Middle School

Tamea_Uzupis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren M Earley

Theater/TV/Art

Lauren_M_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ariella B Furst (Ariella)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ariella_B_Furst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher G Guerra (Chris)

Choral/Music

Christopher_G_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison L Hausknecht

Art

Allison_L_Hausknecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristi M Licare

Instrumental Music

Kristi_M_Licare@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-5850

Mr. Robert W Scribner (Bob)

Resource Teacher, English

Robert_W_Scribner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darci L Botti

Teacher, Middle School

Darci_L_Botti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert G Guise (Rob)

English

Robert_G_Guise@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadiyah A Herrera (Nadiyah)

Teacher, MS English and Reading

Nadiyah_A_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel L Johns

MYP/Reading

Rachel_L_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Ritzer (David)

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_L_Ritzer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anike C Robinson (Anike)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anike_C_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jolie L Seton

English

Jolie_L_Seton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy C Sturla

English

Amy_C_Sturla@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5850

Ms. Bonnie E Hodkinson

ESOL Teacher

Bonnie_E_Hodkinson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-5850

Mrs. Jean T Li

Cafeteria Mgr. II

Jean_T_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Duri Ahn

Cafeteria Worker I

Duri_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mery Aquise De Pacheco (Mery)

Cafeteria Worker I

Mery_AquiseDePacheco@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5852

Math 240-740-5850

Mr. Steven B Katz (Steve)

Resource Teacher, Math

Steven_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Cheatham (Amanda)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_Cheatham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David R Engoron (David)

Teacher

David_R_Engoron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kent S Kariya (Kent)

Teacher

Kent_S_Kariya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Lang

Teacher

Jamie_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Math 240-740-5850

Mrs. Ilene A Orkin (Ilene)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ilene_L_Arnsdorf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa C Walstein

Teacher

Alyssa_C_Walstein@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5850

Ms. Beverly Grant

Media Specialist

Beverly_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Myrie

Media Assistant 10 month

Melissa_Myrie@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 240-740-5850

Mr. David S Obstgarten (Dave)

Resource Teacher, PE/Health

David_S_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J Crane

Physical/Health Education

Timothy_J_Crane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Curasi

PE/Health

Kyle_Curasi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie M Ferrigno

Physical/Health Education

Jamie_M_Ferrigno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Holtz

PE/Health

Samantha_Holtz@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist 240-740-5850

Dr. Ashley K Boswell

Psychologist

Ashley_K_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-740-5850

Ms. Samantha H Steinberg

Pupil Personnel Worker

Samantha_H_Steinberg@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-5850

Mrs. Jean M Emery

Resource Teacher, Science

Jean_M_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie B Adler

Science

Carrie_B_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janae C Kneisley

Science

Janae_C_Kneisley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda E Lappat

Science Teacher

Amanda_E_Lappat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison J Lepard

Science/World Languages

Alison_J_Lepard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yianna P Marinos

Science

Yianna_P_Marinos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5850

Ms. Lawana N Mitchell-Lazarus (Nikia)

Resource Teacher Special Education (RTSE)

Lawana_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alesha C Ashe

Special Education

Alesha_C_Ashe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abir M Balhis

Long Term Substitute Teacher

Abir_M_Balhis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn P Bazyluk (Carrie)

Paraeducator

Carolyn_P_Bazyluk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adriana Blake

Special Education

Adriana_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire B Bloch

Special Education

Claire_B_Bloch@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Richard C Borden (Richard)

Teacher, Special Education

Richard_C_Borden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa K Collison

Paraeducator

Vanessa_K_Collison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mehrnaz A Dadkhoo

Paraeducator

Mehrnaz_A_Dadkhoo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dyan E Daniels

Special Education

Dyan_E_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamin S Eisenhower

Paraeducator

Jamin_S_Eisenhower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie A Fink (Laurie)

Paraeducator

Laurie_A_Fink@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Finnerty (Karen)

Teacher, Special Education

Karen_L_Finnerty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara R Kalyan

Speech Pathologist

Sara_R_Kalyan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Markenson

Paraeducator

Lynn_Markenson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tabitha G Oliver (Tabitha Oliver)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Tabitha_G_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Reich

Paraeducator

Lauren_Reich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ileana D Simon

Special Education

Ileana_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edgar J Urias

Special Education paraeducator

Edgar_J_Urias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberley A Wilson

Paraeducator

Kimberley_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Winthrop

Occupational Therapist

Barbara_Winthrop@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5850

Mrs. Rachel L Johns

MYP/Reading

Rachel_L_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin L Street

Staff Development

Caitlin_L_Street@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-5850

Ms. Alison J Lepard

Resource Teacher, World Languages

Alison_J_Lepard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Fuentes-Gargallo

Spanish

Alicia_Fuentes-Gargallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan B Dahiya

French

Susan_B_Dahiya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela S Deandreis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_S_Deandreis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ximena Valdez (Ximena)

Teacher, Middle School

Ximena_Valdez@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-5850

Ms. Karen Z Sultan

Resource Teacher, World Studies

Karen_Z_Sultan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett D Guiley

World Studies teacher

Brett_D_Guiley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa N Hylton (Melissa)

World Studies Teacher

Melissa_N_Hylton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luke T Maclay

World Studies teacher

Luke_T_Maclay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margery C Prokos (Margie)

World Studies Teacher

Margery_C_Prokos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin L Street

Teacher

Caitlin_L_Street@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Shari Perry

Resource Teacher

Shari_N_Perry@mcpsmd.org