Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1040

Mrs. Karen M Cox

Principal Elementary

Karen_M_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1040

Mrs. Leah M Levy

Principal Asst Elementary

Leah_M_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1040

Ms. Carol M Grabner

School Administrative Secretary

Carol_M_Grabner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda E Manning

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rhonda_E_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1040

Ms. Kelly M Amann

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Kelly_M_Amann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie P Atkinson

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Natalie_P_Atkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne R Brick

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Suzanne_R_BRICK@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie J Britton

1st Grade Teacher

Natalie_J_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betty Carbajal

Food Service Manager

Betty_Carbajal@mcpsmd.org

Miss Silvia Y Chang

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Silvia_Y_Richmond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle R Elie

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Kyle_R_Elie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine C Ewins

Teacher, Art

Katherine_C_Ewins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda Faerber

School Counselor

Yolanda_Faerber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Berta I Gaitan

Building Service Worker, Shift 1

Berta_I_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison C Garagusi

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Allison_C_Garagusi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Gaum

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_S_Gaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cari Jacobsen

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Cari_Jacobsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa K Kriss

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Lisa_K_Kriss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendra L LoBosco

Media Assistant

Kendra_L_Lobosco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke C Lundy

Teacher Grade 5

Brooke_C_Lundy2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen D McNelis

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Eileen_D_McNelis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Modderno

Reading Specialist

Kimberly_Modderno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamin Morden

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1040

Mrs. Jamie D Nguyen

Teacher Grade 1

Jamie_D_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy A Passman

Paraeducator

Nancy_A_Passman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina L Pattakos

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Nina_L_Pattakos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn A Reitkopp

Classroom Teacher, Grade Kindergarten

Caryn_A_Reitkopp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angie Robinson

Staff Development

Angie_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra A Rubio

Paraeducator

Mayra_A_Rubio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesus M Salinas

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jesus_M_Salinas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee L Shaffer

Teacher, Special Education

Renee_L_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sloane M Soffer

Grade 2 Classroom Teacher and Team Leader

Sloane_M_Soffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Straus

Teacher, General Music

Valerie_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer T Thai

Teacher, Physical Education

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malik Walker

Building Service Manager III

Malik_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Winthrop

Occupational Therapist

Barbara_Winthrop@mcpsmd.org

SESES Staff 240-740-1040

Mrs. Cheryl D Berman

Paraeducator, Special Education

Cheryl_D_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn K Davenport

Social Worker

Kathryn_K_Davenport@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Fitzgerald

Paraeducator, Special Education

Tracy_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine S Gaskill

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elaine_S_Gaskill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee B Gilliam

Teacher, SESES Grades 4 & 5

Lee_B_Gilliam2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert C Hann

Paraeducator, Special Education

Albert_C_Hann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Z Hedayati

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Susan_Z_Hedayati@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathias Marteau

Paraeducator, Special Education

Mathias_Marteau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheri Mercurio

Teacher, SESES Grades 2 & 3

Cheri_Mercurio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Metz (Scott)

Paraeducator, Special Education

Robert_S_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kuressa T Payne

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kuressa_T_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org