Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1040

Mrs. Karen M Cox

Principal Elementary

Karen_M_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1040

Mrs. Linda K Johnson

Principal Asst Elementary

Linda_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1040

Ms. Nicole L Bell

School Attendance Secretary

Nicole_L_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol M Grabner

School Administrative Secretary

Carol_M_Grabner@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1040

Ms. Kelly M Amann

1st Grade Teacher

Kelly_M_Amann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie P Atkinson

1st Grade Teacher

Natalie_P_Atkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Boldrick

2nd Grade Teacher

Rebecca_Boldrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne R Brick

2nd Grade Teacher

Suzanne_R_BRICK@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betty Carbajal

Food Service Manager

Betty_Carbajal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sloane M Donahue

2nd Grade Teacher

Sloane_M_Soffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle R Elie

5th Grade Teacher

Kyle_R_Elie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine C Ewins

Art Teacher

Katherine_C_Ewins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda Faerber

School Counselor

Yolanda_Faerber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison C Garagusi

Special Education Teacher, Home School Model

Allison_C_Garagusi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neal C Kokiko

Media Assistant

Neal_C_Kokiko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa K Kriss

3rd Grade Teacher

Lisa_K_Kriss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke C Lundy

5th Grade Teacher

Brooke_C_Lundy2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen D McNelis

4th Grade Teacher

Eileen_D_McNelis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Modderno (Kim)

Reading Specialist

Kimberly_Modderno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamin Morden

Instrumental Music Teacher

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1040

Mrs. Jamie D Nguyen

Kindergarten Teacher

Jamie_D_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina L Pattakos

Kindergarten Teacher

Nina_L_Pattakos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naimeh Razzaghi

ESOL Teacher

Naimeh_Razzaghi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn A Reitkopp

Kindergarten Teacher

Caryn_A_Reitkopp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee L Shaffer

Special Education Teacher, Home School Model

Renee_L_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Straus

General Music Teacher

Valerie_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry A Terrell

Building Service Worker

Terry_A_Terrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer T Thai

Physical Education Teacher

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malik Walker

Building Service Manager

Malik_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol L Wellen

Media Specialist

Carol_L_Wellen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark J Wilson

Paraeducator

Mark_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Winthrop

Occupational Therapist

Barbara_Winthrop@mcpsmd.org

SESES Staff 240-740-1040

Mrs. Cheryl D Berman

Special Education Paraeducator

Cheryl_D_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany M Blackburn

SESES Classroom Teacher

Bethany_M_Blackburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Fitzgerald

Special Education Paraeducator

Tracy_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee B Gilliam

SESES Classroom Teacher

Lee_B_Gilliam2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathias Marteau

Special Education Paraeducator

Mathias_Marteau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheri Mercurio

SESES Classroom Teacher

Cheri_Mercurio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Metz (Scott)

Special Education Paraeducator

Robert_S_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kuressa T Payne

Special Education Paraeducator

Kuressa_T_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org