Staff Directory print

Administration 301-287-8601

Mrs. Marybeth O Mantzouranis

Principal Elementary

Marybeth_O_Mantzouranis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise J Fleet

Assistant Principal Elementary

Denise_J_Fleet@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff 301-287-8601

Mrs. Constance M Lieder (Connie)

Administrative Secretary

Constance_M_Lieder@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-287-8601

Mrs. Pamela L Lanning (Pam)

Counselor

Pamela_L_Lanning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice V Musser

Counselor Elementary

Janice_V_Musser@mcpsmd.org

Head Start and PreK 301-287-8601

Mrs. Elizabeth M Doeller

Teacher, Head Start

Elizabeth_M_Doeller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Finney

Teacher, PreK Plus

Karen_L_Finney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie F Gold

Teacher, PEP

Julie_F_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary J Lyst Jr.

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Gary_J_LystJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alanna Tinsman

Teacher, PreK Plus

Alanna_Tinsman@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-287-8601

Mrs. Elizabeth D Cieplak

Teacher, Kindergarten

Elizabeth_D_Cieplak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felicia A Hitchens

Teacher, Kindergarten

Felicia_A_Hitchens2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine M Kearney

Teacher, Kindergarten

Katherine_M_Kearney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Mendez

Teacher, Kindergarten

Monica_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miranda Munz

Teacher, Kindergarten

Miranda_Munz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Eleni Retzos

Teacher, Kindergarten

Eleni_Retzos@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-287-8601

Mrs. Rosianna E Ezzell

Teacher, Grade 1

Rosianna_E_Ezzell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Galvez

Teacher, Grade 1

Nancy_Galvez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny C Jovel

Teacher, Grade 1

Jenny_C_Jovel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Lakey

Teacher, Grade 1

Lauren_Lakey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Mcgann

Teacher, Grade 1

Molly_Mcgann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ytsel Tacza

Teacher, Grade 1

Ytsel_Tacza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia White

Teacher, Grade 1

Sophia_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-287-8601

Ms. Sarah M Chesonis

Teacher, Grade 2

Sarah_M_Chesonis2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elise L Mann

Teacher, Grade 2

Elise_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Musacchio

Teacher, Grade 2

Lisa_M_Musacchio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott V Rathbone

Teacher, Grade 2

Scott_V_Rathbone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna C Rubin

Teacher, Grade 2

Anna_C_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Saunders

Teacher, Grade 2

Jennifer_M_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Speer

Teacher, Grade 2

Margaret_Speer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Vitzthum

Teacher, Grade 2

Jessica_Vitzthum@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-287-8601

Ms. Briana S Jones

Teacher, Grade 3

Briana_S_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiosha Murphy

Teacher, Grade 3

Kiosha_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara E Orellana

Teacher, Grade 3

Sara_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie G Trueblood

Teacher, Grade 3

Valerie_G_Trueblood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madelyne R Vigus (Maddie)

Teacher, Grade 3

Madelyne_R_Vigus@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-287-8601

Mrs. Bailey M Danner

Teacher, Grade 4

Bailey_M_Danner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle A Lorenz

Teacher, Grade 4

Danielle_A_Lorenz3@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine A McCurry

Teacher, Grade 4

Catherine_A_McCurry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maral N Sivaslian

Teacher, Grade 4

Maral_N_Sivaslian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Sullivan

Teacher, Grade 4

Sean_M_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-287-8601

Ms. Jayla T Dailey

Teacher, Grade 5

Jayla_T_Dailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason A Herman

Teacher, Grade 5

Jason_A_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam Marks

Teacher, Grade 5

Miriam_Marks2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophie B Ridgway

Teacher, Grade 5

Sophie_B_Ridgway2@mcpsmd.org

Art, Media, Music, PE, STEM 301-287-8601

Mr. David Bauckham

Teacher General Music

David_Bauckham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Cashman

Media Specialist

Erin_Cashman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kennady Eager (Kennady)

Teacher Physical Education

Kennady_Eager@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bernadette A Freeland

Teacher, STEM

Bernadette_A_Freeland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Mckain

Teacher, STEM

Emily_Mckain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel K Morris

Teacher Physical Education

Samuel_K_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fania Saladino

Teacher, Art

Fania_Saladino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dakota C Slay-vincent

Teacher General Music

Dakota_C_Slay-vincent@mcpsmd.org

Art, Media, Music, PE, STEM 301-287-8601

Mr. Norman F Stultz

Instrumental Music

Norman_F_Stultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Yanity

Teacher, Art

Michelle_M_Gately@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-287-8601

Mrs. Margarita Adiego-Blasco

Teacher, ESOL

Margarita_Adiego-Blasco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marsha R Baris

Teacher, ESOL

Marsha_R_Baris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. June Eichner

Teacher, ESOL

June_Eichner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim L Engstrom

Teacher, ESOL

Kim_L_Engstrom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milagros Hernandez (Millie)

Teacher, ESOL

Milagros_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer S Leonard

Teacher, ESOL

Jennifer_S_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett A Plantas

Teacher, ESOL

Brett_A_Plantas@mcpsmd.org

Miss Georgelle S Sinclair-Cannon

Teacher, ESOL

Georgelle_S_Sinclair-cannon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Watkins

Teacher, ESOL

Amy_L_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-287-8601

Ms. Danielle Dubois

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_Dubois@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah L Fox

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Deborah_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melina A Latona

Teacher, Special Education

Melina_A_Latona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha R Pannone

Speech Pathologist

Samantha_R_Pannone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia L Teoman (Lynn)

Speech Pathologist

Patricia_L_Teoman@mcpsmd.org

Other Professional Staff 301-287-8601

Mrs. Catherine S Carpela-Schulman (Cathy)

Community School Liaison

Catherine_S_Carpela@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer E Falcon

Teacher, Reading Focus

Jennifer_E_Falcon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaKetia W Franklin

Reading Specialist

LaKetia_W_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen Gregg

Teacher, Math Focus

Gretchen_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert W Hoffmaster (Bobby)

Teacher, Staff Development

Robert_W_Hoffmaster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sung H Hong

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Sung_H_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M McCord (Chrissy)

Teacher, Math Focus

Christine_M_McCord@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-287-8676

Mr. Freddie A Harris

Bldng Serv Manager III

Freddie_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana L Calderon

Building Services, Assistant Manager

Ana_L_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sun J Choi (Sun)

Building Service Wrkr Sh 2

Sun_J_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard W Clark

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Howard_W_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Milagro M Lopez (Maria)

Building Service Worker

Maria_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos R Munguia Gutierrez

Building Service Worker

Carlos_R_MunguiaGutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lashawn S Thomas

Building Service Worker

Lashawn_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff 301-287-8601

Mrs. Lui Y Yen (Lily)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Lui_Y_Yen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Barlas (Ana)

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Barlas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wynne S Lau

Cafeteria Worker I

Wynne_S_Lau@mcpsmd.org

Other Support Staff 301-287-8601

Mrs. Diana A Akande

Head Start Paraeducator

Diana_A_Akande@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes Antunes

Paraeducator

Mercedes_Antunes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrina M Callahan

Paraeducator

Corrina_M_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendria R Cotton

Paraeducator. PreK

Kendria_R_Cotton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fabiana K De Medeiros

Paraeducator

Fabiana_K_DeMedeiros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen A Gillette

Paraeducator

Karen_A_Gillette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darlene N Guardado

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darlene_N_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melinda M Higgins

Paraeducator

Melinda_M_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tibisay D Kenney

Paraeducator

Tibisay_D_Kenney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin F Kroener

Paraeducator

Justin_F_Kroener@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gladys R Malanski

Paraeducator

Gladys_R_Malanski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelina A Marmaras

Paraeducator, Focus

Angelina_A_Marmaras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joso M Ngeke

Paraeducator

Joso_M_Ngeke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisol Perdomo Carrasco

Paraeducator, PreK

Marisol_PerdomoCarrasco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph E Piatt

Paraeducator

Joseph_E_Piatt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli M Potter

Paraeducator, Focus

Kelli_M_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Romero

Parent Community Coordinator

Miriam_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marone Shiferaw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marone_Shiferaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia S Tartaglia

Paraeducator, Special Education

Patricia_S_Tartaglia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene N Tyaba

Paraeducator, PreK

Irene_N_Tyaba@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org