Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-5280

Mrs. Brooke L Simon

Principal Elementary

Brooke_L_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alejandra F Olavarrieta

Assistant Principal

Alejandra_F_Olavarrieta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances E Avila-miller

Assistant School Administrator

Frances_E_Avila-miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leshia M Murray

School Administrative Secretar

Leshia_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Lozano

Attendance Secretary

Veronica_Lozano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilu L Salas

Attendance Secretary

Marilu_L_Salas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley S Delgado

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ashley_S_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Robin C Carter

Teacher, ESOL

Robin_C_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura B Castaneda

Teacher, ESOL

Laura_B_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura W Gittleson

Teacher

Laura_W_Gittleson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa R Lauer

Teacher, ESOL

Alyssa_R_Lauer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Monkevich

Teacher, ESOL

Peggy_Monkevich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer I Rosano

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_I_Rosano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zarah V Salas

Teacher ESOL

Zarah_V_Salas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Sheahin

Teacher ESOL

Kimberly_M_Sheahin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth W Soisson (Liz)

ESOL Teacher

Elizabeth_W_Soisson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Caleb D Tresky

Teacher, ESOL

Caleb_D_Tresky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Palak Y Vyas

Teacher, ESOL

Palak_Y_Vyas@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model

Mrs. Lesa K Smith

Teacher, Home School Model

Lesa_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

School Based Learning Center

Ms. Sarah Yoon

Teacher

Sarah_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

SPED Teacher

Ms. Emily M Grundy

Teacher, Special Education AD

Emily_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson Reynolds

SPED Teacher

Jackson_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5280

Mrs. Amy Adardour

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_Adardour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren L Aguiar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_L_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail M Barcenas (Abby)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Abigail_M_Barcenas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole L Bleichner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_L_Bleichner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon L Ciampa

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shannon_L_Phifer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail A Connole

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Abigail_A_Connole2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly C Edwards

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_C_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenifer Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jenifer_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristie L Fogel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristie_L_Fogel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne H Fulop

Reading Focus Teacher

Suzanne_H_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly M Hanfman

Teacher- Focus

Holly_M_Hanfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabrielle Havilland

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gabrielle_Havilland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie T Hawkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_T_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine Hayes

Focus/Intervention

Katharine_A_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Isaacs

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Isaacs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel C Kaye

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_C_Kaye2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Levy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tracey E McCabe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_E_McCabe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa N Mckenzie

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexa_N_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail M Neeves

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gail_M_Neeves@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sydney Norris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sydney_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Ranker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christopher_Ranker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin L Reeves

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_L_Reeves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael G Rickey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_G_Rickey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmin Segovia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yasmin_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly M Sitienei

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Holly_Sitienei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carlie Surkovich

Teacher, Focus

Carlie_Surkovich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa D Wastler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_D_Wastler@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5280

Mrs. Katelin E Webb

Counselor

Katelin_E_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie D White

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_D_White@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristina E Yanez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_E_Yanez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel N Zeminski

Teacher, Math Content Coach

Rachel_N_Zeminski@mcpsmd.org

Student Services

Ms. Chelsea J Aceves

Teacher, Central Office

Chelsea_J_Aceves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ines C Campero

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Ines_C_Campero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Chase

Speech Pathologist

Patricia_A_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika L Cross

Teacher, Student Support

Erika_L_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allyson F Garrett

Speech Pathologist

Allyson_F_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine Hayes

Focus/Intervention

Katharine_A_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dary Y Herrera-Jurado

Parent Community Coordinator

Dary_Y_Herrera-jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Hunter (Stephanie)

Speech Pathologist

Stephanie_A_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristy A Poker

Pupil Personnel Worker

Kristy_A_Poker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beena M Raichura

Occupational Therapist

Beena_M_Raichura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria E Reynolds

Focus/Intervention

Victoria_E_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Sarisohn

Teacher, Math Intervention

Sharon_A_Sarisohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria I Shifflett (Lily)

Teacher, Reading Intervention

Maria_I_Shifflett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Yore

Counselor

Susan_E_Yore@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Christina L Dumais

Media Specialist

Christina_L_Dumais@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori L Littrell

Media Assistant

Lori_L_Littrell@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Ms. Gabrielle J Eley

Teacher General Music

Gabrielle_J_Eley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan L Gadomski

General Music

Susan_L_Gadomski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander S Klein

Teacher Art

Alexander_S_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael D Marshall (Mike)

Physical Education

Michael_D_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke G Speake

Teacher Instrumental Music

Brooke_G_Speake@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour

Paraeducator

Mrs. Marcia Abrookin

Paraeducator, Focus

Marcia_Abrookin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nisreen Z Anis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nisreen_Z_Anis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia R Bissett (Cindy)

Paraeducator

Cynthia_R_Bissett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Bravo

Paraeducator

Andre_Bravo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsy Carrillo

Paraeducator, PreK

Elsy_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Damren

Paraeducator

Holly_Damren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Dawson

Paraeducator

Lisa_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna M Hill

Paraeducator

Donna_M_Hill1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas D Mackey

Paraeducator

Thomas_D_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia S Pevenstein

Paraeducator

Silvia_Pevenstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia J Reeks

Paraeducator

Alicia_J_Reeks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francess M Rivas

Paraeducator

Francess_M_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria Saavedra

Paraeducator

Maria_Saavedra@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-5283

Mr. Tyron D Leatherwood

Building Service Manager III

Tyron_D_Leatherwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio A Garcia

Building Service Assistant Manager

Sergio_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Magruder

Building Service Worker

Diane_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dumbi T Nsolo (Theresa)

Building Service Worker

Dumbi_T_Nsolo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazmin C Pena

Building Service Worker

Jazmin_C_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-5284

Ms. Hongying Wang (Jennifer)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Hongying_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yue C Qiu

Food Service Worker

Yue_C_Qiu@mcpsmd.org

Staff Support

Mr. Brian D Freiss

Teacher, Staff Development

Brian_D_Freiss@mcpsmd.org

Substitute

Ms. Tabinda Saher

Paraeducator

Tabinda_Saher@mcpsmd.org

Pre School/Headstart

Mrs. Robin Blackman

Teacher, PEP

Robin_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie E Paules

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Marie_E_Paules@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coleen Siansky

Teacher, Head Start

Coleen_Siansky@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org