Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-5280

Mr. Rock Palmisano

Principal

Rock_A_Palmisano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ebony-Nicole Kelly

Assistant Principal

Ebony-Nicole_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilu Salas

Attendance Secretary

Marilu_L_Salas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leshia Murray

Administrative Secretary

Leshia_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5280

Ms. Chelsea Aceves

Teacher

Chelsea_J_Aceves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Adardour

Teacher

Amy_Adardour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Amsellem

School Based Learning Center Coordinator

Courtney_S_Amsellem@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Anderson

Teacher

Georgia_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexa Axline

Teacher

Alexa_Craemer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela Barbosa

Teacher

Gabriela_Barbosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Bleichner

Teacher

Nicole_L_Bleichner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila Bonney

School Based Learning Center

Sheila_Bonney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maggie Brady

Teacher, ESOL

Maggie_D_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Carter

Teacher, ESOL

Robin_C_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Castaneda

Teacher, ESOL

Laura_B_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Ciampa

Teacher

Shannon_L_Phifer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Colon

Teacher, ESOL

Ana_I_Colon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Connole

Teacher

Abigail_A_Connole2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leona Cooney

Teacher

Leona_M_Cooney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika Cross

Teacher, Student Support

Erika_L_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Cruz

Teacher, Home School Model

Michael_D_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Dinsmore

Teacher

Lisa_A_Dinsmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Dolan

Teacher

Beth_M_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Edwards

Teacher

Kelly_C_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenifer Evans

Teacher

Jenifer_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Freiss

Teacher, Staff Development

Brian_D_Freiss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristie Frost

Teacher

Kristie_L_Frost1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Gibson

Teacher, ESOL Coach

Cynthia_A_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Gittleson

Teacher, ESOL

Laura_W_Gittleson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Grundy

Teacher, Home School Model

Emily_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Hanfman

Teacher- Focus

Holly_M_Hanfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Hawkins

Teacher

Natalie_T_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karin Huddle

Teacher

Karin_W_Huddle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toy Hughes

Teacher, Primary Talent Development

Latoya_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Isaacs

Teacher

Sarah_Isaacs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Johnson

Teacher, Home School Model

Natalie_Y_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juli Katon-herzfeld

Teacher

Juli_E_Katon-Herzfeld@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Kaye

Teacher

Rachel_C_Kaye2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Kern

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Heidi_M_Kern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa Lauer

Teacher, ESOL

Alyssa_R_Lauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Levy

Teacher

Megan_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Max

Teacher, Home School Model

Kristina_Max@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tracey McCabe

Teacher

Tracey_E_McCabe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa Mckenzie

Teacher

Alexa_N_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Monkevich

Teacher, ESOL

Peggy_Monkevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Halley Moses

Teacher, ESOL

Halley_L_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Paules

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Marie_E_Paules@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney Pomeroy

Teacher

Whitney_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Ponce De Leon

Teacher

Kelly_PonceDeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Reeves

Teacher

Erin_L_Reeves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria Reynolds

Teacher

Victoria_E_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson Reynolds

Teacher

Jackson_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Rickey

Teacher

Michael_G_Rickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Sarisohn

Teacher, Math Intervention

Sharon_A_Sarisohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmin Segovia

Teacher

Yasmin_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily Shifflett

Teacher, Reading Intervention

Maria_I_Shifflett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coleen Siansky

Teacher, Head Start

Coleen_Siansky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Sitienei

Teacher

Holly_Sitienei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lesa Smith

Teacher, Home School Model

Lesa_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liz Soisson

Teacher

Elizabeth_W_Soisson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvonne Thomas

Instruction Coach

Yvonne_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Caleb Tresky

Teacher, ESOL Intervention

Caleb_D_Tresky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Palak Vyas

Teacher, ESOL

Palak_Y_Vyas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Wastler

Teacher

Melissa_D_Wastler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelin Webb

Counselor

Katelin_E_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5280

Mrs. Kristina Yanez-Haak

Teacher

Kristina_E_Yanez-haak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Yoon

Teacher

Sarah_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Yore

Counselor

Susan_E_Yore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Zeminski

Teacher, Math Content Coach

Rachel_N_Zeminski@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Mrs. Katie Desbrow

Physical Education Teacher

Kathryn_W_Desbrow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Eley

Teacher General Music

Gabrielle_J_Eley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Gadomski

General Music

Susan_L_Gadomski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Harris

Teacher Art

Kathryn_V_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Connie Kinder

Teacher Art

Constance_A_Kinder@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Marshall

Physical Education

Michael_D_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Smith

Physical Education

Jason_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Speake

Teacher Instrumental Music

Brooke_G_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Christina Dumais

Media Specialist

Christina_L_Dumais@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Littrell

Media Assistant

Lori_L_Littrell@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Marcia Abrookin

Paraeducator

Marcia_Abrookin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abir Balhis

Paraeducator

Abir_M_Balhis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Bissett

Paraeducator

Cynthia_R_Bissett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Bravo

Paraeducator

Andre_Bravo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsy Carrillo

Paraeducator, PreK

Elsy_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Damren

Paraeducator

Holly_Damren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rabia Dasti

Paraeducator

Rabia_N_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Dawson

Paraeducator

Lisa_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Garcia

Paraeducator

Kathleen_N_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Han

Paraeducator

Lynn_N_Han@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Hill

Paraeducator

Donna_M_Hill1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly James

Paraeducator

Kelly_L_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Jones

Paraeducator

Lauren_N_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Mackey

Paraeducator

Thomas_D_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Marella

Paraeducator

Allison_M_Marella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Pevenstein

Paraeducator, Head Start

Silvia_Pevenstein@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marlene Pierre

Paraeducator

Marlene_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarita Pokharel

Paraeducator

Sarita_B_Pokharel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Reeks

Paraeducator

Alicia_J_Reeks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bibiana Roncoli

Paraeducator

Bibiana_M_Roncoli@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria Saavedra

Paraeducator

Maria_Saavedra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Vogel

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli Ward

Paraeducator

Kelli_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mandi Zamani

Paraeducator

Mandana_Zamani@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour

Mrs. Marcia Abrookin

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marcia_Abrookin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Bravo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Andre_Bravo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsy Carrillo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elsy_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Damren

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Holly_Damren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Dawson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lisa_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Han

Lunch Hour Aide

Lynn_N_Han@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Hill

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Donna_M_Hill1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly James

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kelly_L_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Jones

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lauren_N_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Mackey

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Thomas_D_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marlene Pierre

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marlene_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarita Pokharel

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sarita_B_Pokharel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bibiana Roncoli

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Bibiana_M_Roncoli@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria Saavedra

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_Saavedra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli Ward

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kelli_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mandi Zamani

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mandana_Zamani@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-5283

Mr. Timothy Hudson

Building Service Manager(Acting)

Timothy_J_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio Garcia

Building Service Night Lead (Acting)

Sergio_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Arredondo

Building Service Worker

Christian_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Nsolo

Building Service Worker

Dumbi_T_Nsolo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazmin Pena

Building Service Worker

Jazmin_C_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-5284

Mrs. Irma Rodriguez

Food Services Manager

Irma_N_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xianyun Liu

Food Service Worker

Xianyun_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yue Qiu

Food Service Worker

Yue_C_Qiu@mcpsmd.org

Student Services

Ms. Patricia Chase

Speech Pathologist

Patricia_A_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allyson Garrett

Speech Pathologist

Allyson_F_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beena Raichura

Occupational Therapist

Beena_M_Raichura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paty Williams

Parent Community Coordinator

Martha_P_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org