Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Rock Palmisano

Principal

Rock_A_Palmisano@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5280

Mrs. Marilu Salas

Attendance Secretary

Marilu_L_Salas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leshia Murray

Administrative Secretary

Leshia_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5280

Ms. Chelsea Aceves

Grade 5

Chelsea_J_Aceves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Amsellem

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Courtney_S_Amsellem@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abir Balhis

Paraeducator

Abir_M_Balhis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela Barbosa

3rd Grade Special Education Teacher

Gabriela_Barbosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Blackman

Teacher, PEP

Robin_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Bleichner

Grade 1

Nicole_L_Bleichner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Bravo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andre_Bravo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsy Carrillo

Paraeducator, PreK

Elsy_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Carter

ESOL

Robin_C_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Castaneda

ESOL

Laura_B_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Chase

Speech Pathologist

Patricia_A_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Ciampa

Grade 1

Shannon_L_Phifer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Colon

ESOL

Ana_I_Colon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leona Cooney

Grade 4

Leona_M_Cooney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika Cross

Teacher, Pre-K / Student Support

Erika_L_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rabia Dasti

Paraeducator

Rabia_N_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Dawson

Paraeducator

Lisa_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Dinsmore

Grade 4

Lisa_A_Dinsmore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenifer Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jenifer_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Freiss

Staff Development

Brian_D_Freiss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristie Frost

Grade 2

Kristie_L_Frost1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Gadomski

General Music

Susan_L_Gadomski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Garcia

Paraeducator

Kathleen_N_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allyson Garrett

Speech Pathologist

Allyson_F_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Grundy

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Hawkins

Grade 3

Natalie_T_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Hill

Paraeducator

Donna_M_Hill1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Afsarunisa Hussain

Paraeducator

Afsarunisa_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juli Katon-herzfeld

Special Education Teacher

Juli_E_Katon-Herzfeld@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Kaye

Grade 1

Rachel_C_Kaye2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Constance Kinder

Teacher Art

Constance_A_Kinder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa Lauer

ESOL

Alyssa_R_Lauer@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5280

Ms. Megan Levy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Littrell

Media Assistant

Lori_L_Littrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga Maravilla

Cafeteria Worker

Olga_M_Maravilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Marella

Paraeducator

Allison_M_Marella@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Marshall

Physical Education

Michael_D_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tracey McCabe

Grade 2

Tracey_E_McCabe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Monkevich

Pre K and Kindergarten ESOL teacher

Peggy_Monkevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Halley Moses

ESOL Teacher, Team Leader

Halley_L_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Pevenstein

Paraeducator

Silvia_Pevenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarita Pokharel

Paraeducator, Focus

Sarita_B_Pokharel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Ponce De Leon

Grade 1

Kelly_PonceDeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yue Qiu

Cafeteria Worker

Yue_C_Qiu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson Reynolds

Grade 5

Jackson_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Rice

Grade 5

Brian_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma Rodriguez

Food Services Manager

Irma_N_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bibiana Roncoli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bibiana_M_Roncoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Sarisohn

Math Intervention

Sharon_A_Sarisohn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katelin Schmiech

Counselor

Katelin_E_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmin Segovia

Grade 1

Yasmin_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Sheahin

Unassigned

Kimberly_M_Sheahin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coleen Siansky

Head Start

Coleen_Siansky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Sitienei

Grade 3

Holly_Sitienei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lesa Smith

Resource / Home School Model

Lesa_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Soisson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_W_Soisson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvonne Thomas

Teacher ESOL

Yvonne_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Vogel

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Palak Vyas

Teacher ESOL

Palak_Y_Vyas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli Ward

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelli_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Wastler

Grade 2

Melissa_D_Wastler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Yanez-Haak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_E_Yanez-haak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Yoon

Special Education Gr 3

Sarah_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Yore

Counselor

Susan_E_Yore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Zeminski

Teacher, Focus

Rachel_N_Zeminski@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-5283

Health Room 240-740-5282

Food Service 240-740-5284

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org