Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-1020

Ms. Srelyne A Harris

Principal

Srelyne_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina L Bannon

Assistant Principal

Gina_L_Bannon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa L Gruber

Administrative Secretary

Lisa_L_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

School Health

Counselors

Mrs. Melanie E Bronstein

Counselor Elementary

Melanie_E_Bronstein@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jennifer L Wallace

Media Specialist

Jennifer_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Catherine M JANTZ-STEPHIS (Cathy)

Teacher Art

Catherine_M_Stephis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meryl S Ludwig

Teacher Physical Education

Meryl_S_Ludwig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Pasierb

Teacher General Music

Bethany_Pasierb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke G Speake

Instrumental Music

Brooke_G_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Laura S Fagnano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_S_Fagnano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Goodby

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Goodby@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila R Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sheila_R_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda W Murnane

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melinda_W_Murnane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda M Quick (Michelle)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brenda_M_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi C Tung

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yi_C_Tung@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Alexis M Bell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber L Debrowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amber_L_Debrowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Galluppi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_Galluppi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa E Holmes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_E_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Kukucka

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_L_Kukucka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clarissa M Lazaro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Clarissa_M_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana B Teixeira

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ana_B_Teixeira@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Ruth M Horace-Middleton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ruth_M_Horace-Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanessa_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Standish (Kate)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_Standish@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Carla Conward

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carla_Conward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey A Grimes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacey_A_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri M Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie J Parris

Teacher Grade 3

Valerie_J_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Emily A Obendorfer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_A_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli N Riley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey A Sauter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Casey_A_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Steiner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marc_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Donna L Coffman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_L_Coffman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terisha M Cook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terisha_M_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason A Dean

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jason_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanine R Galdo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeanine_R_Galdo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina R Shipyan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_R_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Student Support

Mrs. Angela Dejulis

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Angela_Dejulis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Sandell

Teacher, Focus

Kevin_Sandell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Amy R Beauverd

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_K_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita L Burgdorf

Teacher, Special Education

Anita_L_Burgdorf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer J Creedon (Jenna)

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_J_Creedon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin M Kratz

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Rm

Caitlin_M_Kratz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy L Ruppel

Teacher Special Education

Tracy_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly H Santora

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_H_Santora@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Amy M Barnes

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie L Dietz

Teacher ESOL

Stephanie_L_Dietz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrina K Harrigan

Teacher ESOL

Katrina_K_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany B Tapscott

Teacher ESOL

Tiffany_B_Tapscott@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Miss Erin E Baldwin

Teacher, Staff Development

Erin_E_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Nasrin Nawabi

Cafeteria Worker I

Nasrin_Nawabi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bei Wang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Bei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Justine D Beachley

Paraeducator

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Paraeducator

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Espada

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_Espada@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vervatine Goolsby

Paraeducator

Vervatine_Goolsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane F Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_F_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Kempf

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Mary_E_Kempf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shubha Ramamurthy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shubha_Ramamurthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L Shaw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora M Sittinger

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Somayeh Solymani Damabi

Paraeducator

Somayeh_SolymaniDamabi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miguelina M Tejada

Paraeducator, Focus

Miguelina_M_Tejada@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Gregory D Selby

Building Service Manager III

Greg_D_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam E Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miriam_E_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose M Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rose_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris R Paz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Iris_R_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wheatland A Smith

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wheatland_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org