Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-1020

Mrs. Lisa N Shorts

Principal

Lisa_N_Shorts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina L Bannon

Assistant Principal

Gina_L_Bannon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannette Herrera

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jeannette_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Ramirez

School Administrative Secretar

Patricia_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

School Health

Counselors

Mrs. Melanie E Bronstein

Counselor Elementary

Melanie_E_Bronstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah G Vandegrift

Counselor Elementary

Sarah_G_Vandegrift@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jennifer L Wallace

Media Specialist

Jennifer_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Hernandez

Media Assistant 10 month

Diana_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Kathryn W Desbrow (Katie)

Teacher, Physical Education

Kathryn_W_Desbrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew S Herron

Art Teacher

Matthew_S_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Pasierb

Teacher General Music

Bethany_Pasierb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly P Prati

Teacher Art

Kimberly_P_Prati@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke G Speake

Instrumental Music

Brooke_G_Speake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jiaqi Zhou (Mark)

Teacher Physical Education

Jiaqi_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sheila R Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sheila_R_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura S Fagnano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_S_Fagnano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Goodby

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Goodby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda W Murnane

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melinda_W_Murnane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda M Quick (Michelle)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brenda_M_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi C Tung

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yi_C_Tung@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Amber L Debrowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amber_L_Debrowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa E Holmes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_E_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Kukucka

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_L_Kukucka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clarissa M Lazaro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Clarissa_M_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_Galluppi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana B Teixeira

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ana_B_Teixeira@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mr. Nicholas R Dunne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicholas_R_Dunne2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth M Horace-Middleton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ruth_M_Horace-Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanessa_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Standish (Kate)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_Standish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Watkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Carla Conward

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carla_Conward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis M Bell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey A Grimes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacey_A_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri M Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie J Parris

Teacher Grade 3

Valerie_J_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Casey A Sauter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Casey_A_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily A Obendorfer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_A_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli N Riley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Steiner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marc_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Donna L Coffman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_L_Coffman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terisha M Cook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terisha_M_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Jason A Dean

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jason_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanine R Galdo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeanine_R_Galdo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina R Shipyan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_R_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Student Support

Ms. Shelby L Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Shelby_L_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Dejulis

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Angela_Dejulis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Kent

Teacher-Focus

Laura_Kent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa N Marmer

Speech Pathologist

Alyssa_N_Marmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Sandell

Teacher, Focus

Kevin_Sandell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Amy R Beauverd

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_K_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita L Burgdorf

Teacher, Special Education

Anita_L_Burgdorf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer J Creedon (Jenna)

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_J_Creedon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin M Kratz

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Rm

Caitlin_M_Kratz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy L Ruppel

Teacher Special Education

Tracy_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly H Santora

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_H_Santora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah L Sibal

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_L_Sibal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael R Tramontano

Teacher Special Education

Michael_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Amy M Barnes

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia Blankinship

Teacher ESOL

Natalia_Blankinship@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie L Dietz

Teacher ESOL

Stephanie_L_Dietz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin M Reed-Hernandez

Teacher ESOL

Robin_M_Reed-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany B Tapscott

Teacher ESOL

Tiffany_B_Tapscott@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Erin E Baldwin

Teacher, Staff Development

Erin_E_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Bei Wang (Chris)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Bei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasrin Nawabi

Cafeteria Worker I

Nasrin_Nawabi@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Rasheita L Adams-turner

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Rasheita_L_Adams-turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine D Beachley

Paraeducator

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Paraeducator

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca F Clerch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Blanca_F_Clerch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Summer Elhayek

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Summer_Elhayek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vervatine Goolsby

Paraeducator

Vervatine_Goolsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane F Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_F_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamilyah A Jean-Philippe

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jamilyah_A_Jean-philippe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Supritha P Kalachagari

Paraeducator

Supritha_Patlola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Kempf

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Mary_E_Kempf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hye Y Lee

Paraeducator

Hye_Y_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mahnaz Mogharrebi

Paraeducator

Mahnaz_Mogharrebi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shubha Ramamurthy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shubha_Ramamurthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L Shaw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora M Sittinger

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miguelina M Tejada

Paraeducator

Miguelina_M_Tejada@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Rene Aparicio

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rene_Aparicio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam E Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Miriam_E_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Desmond M Garvey

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Desmond_M_Garvey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris R Paz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Iris_R_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org