Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-1020

Ms. Srelyne Harris

Principal

Srelyne_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Chamberlain

Attendance Secretary

Theresa_M_Chamberlain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Bannon

Assistant Principal

Gina_L_Bannon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gruber

Administrative Secretary

Lisa_L_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

School Health

Counselors

Mrs. Binish Shingari

Counselor Elementary

Binish_Shingari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Bronstein

Counselor Elementary

Melanie_E_Bronstein@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jennifer Wallace

Media Specialist

Jennifer_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Cathy JANTZ-STEPHIS

Teacher Art

Catherine_M_Stephis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meryl Ludwig

Teacher Physical Education

Meryl_S_Ludwig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Pasierb

Teacher General Music

Bethany_Pasierb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Saylor

Teacher Physical Education

Kevin_Saylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Speake

Instrumental Music

Brooke_G_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lea Wehnau

Teacher General Music

Lea_M_Wehnau@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Laura Fagnano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_S_Fagnano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Goodby

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Goodby@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sheila_R_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Murnane

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melinda_W_Murnane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Quick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brenda_M_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi Tung

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yi_C_Tung@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Alexis Bell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Debrowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amber_L_Debrowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Galluppi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_Galluppi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Holmes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_E_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kukucka

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_L_Kukucka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clarissa Lazaro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Clarissa_M_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Teixeira

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ana_B_Teixeira@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Jane Everhart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jane_E_Everhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Horace-Middleton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ruth_M_Horace-Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanessa_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Standish

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_Standish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Watkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Rachael Ballou

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_G_Ballou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Conward

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carla_Conward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Grimes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacey_A_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Parris

Teacher Grade 3

Valerie_J_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Emily Obendorfer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_A_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli Riley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey Sauter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Casey_A_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Steiner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marc_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Donna Coffman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_L_Coffman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terisha Cook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terisha_M_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Jason Dean

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jason_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanine Galdo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeanine_R_Galdo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Shipyan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_R_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Student Support

Miss Samantha Becker

Speech Pathologist

Samantha_B_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Shelby_L_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Dejulis

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Angela_Dejulis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Kerschenbaum

Teacher, Focus

Laura_K_Kerschenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Sandell

Teacher, Focus

Kevin_Sandell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Danielle Barrick

Teacher Special Education

Danielle_M_Barrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Beauverd

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_K_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Burgdorf

Teacher, Special Education

Anita_L_Burgdorf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna Creedon

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_J_Creedon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Jones

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Kratz

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Rm

Caitlin_M_Kratz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Ruppel

Teacher Special Education

Tracy_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Santora

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_H_Santora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Tramontano

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_E_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Amy Barnes

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Dietz

Teacher ESOL

Stephanie_L_Dietz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrina Harrigan

Teacher ESOL

Katrina_K_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Tapscott

Teacher ESOL

Tiffany_B_Tapscott@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Miss Erin Baldwin

Teacher, Staff Development

Erin_E_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Nasrin Nawabi

Cafeteria Worker I

Nasrin_Nawabi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bei Wang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Bei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Paraeducator

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Clerch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Blanca_F_Clerch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherise Clokes-vincent

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cherise_A_Clokes-Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Espada

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_Espada@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Evans

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Richard_D_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vervatine Goolsby

Paraeducator

Vervatine_Goolsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_F_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Kempf

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Mary_E_Kempf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shubha Ramamurthy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shubha_Ramamurthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Shaw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Sittinger

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Somayeh Solymani Damabi

Paraeducator

Somayeh_SolymaniDamabi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miguelina Tejada

Paraeducator, Focus

Miguelina_M_Tejada@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeong Hyeon Yu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

JeongHyeon_K_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Gregory Selby

Building Service Manager III

Greg_D_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miriam_E_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rose_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionte Joppy

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dionte_C_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris Paz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Iris_R_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wheatland Smith

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wheatland_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org