Staff Directory print

Administration

Dr. Amy J Alonso

Principal Elementary

Amy_J_Alonso@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jacqueline E Hernandez

Assistant Principal

Jacqueline_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff

Ms. Monica M Benitez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Monica_M_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Robey

School Administrative Secretary

Michelle_A_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Karen L Alvarez (Karen)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_L_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deirdre P Beet

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deirdre_P_Beet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan M Bruno

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_M_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy A Castro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nancy_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danelia D Duarte

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danelia_D_Duarte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Mary Fernandez Carrillo

Pre K Teacher

AnaMary_FernandezCarrillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valentina Garzon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Valentina_Garzon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Gennarini

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maria_Gennarini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betzaida Gerena Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Betzaida_GerenaReyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anibal R Guzman Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anibal_R_GuzmanGonzalez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana A Hagan

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Diana_A_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Heaps

PEP Classic/Collab Teacher

Eileen_Heaps@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisa Heath (Alisa)

Teacher, PEP

Alisa_Heath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Landor

PreK Teacher

Regina_Landor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Marra Ramsay

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_E_MarraRamsay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irma I Najarro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Irma_I_Najarro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Javier Pentzke

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Javier_Pentzke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suaimeliz Pinero Saez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Suaimeliz_PineroSaez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen D Purpura

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carmen_D_Purpura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Salas Baeza

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sara_SalasBaeza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael G Schnabel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_G_Schnabel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phillie M Stallone

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Phillie_M_Stallone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail P Stone

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Abigail_P_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Williams

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jennifer_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Amber M Balch

Music Teacher

Amber_M_Balch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey W Burdette (Jeff)

Physical Education Teacher

Jeffrey_W_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abiebatu Ceesay (Abie)

Teacher Art

Abiebatu_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle C Clarkson

Teacher Physical Education

Kyle_C_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith M Cobian (Judy)

Dual Language Enrichment/Primary Talent Coach

Judith_M_Cobian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia E Cohen (Virginia)

Media Specialist

Virginia_E_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn L Conley (Carrie)

Emergent Multilingual Coach

Caryn_L_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Marketta C Gent

Teacher General Music

Marketta_C_Gent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura R Hahn

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Laura_R_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Britney H Jung

Teacher, Focus

Britney_H_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Serena A Keeney-horsch

Dual Language Coordinator

Serena_A_Keeney-horsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Little

Teacher Staff Development

Dawn_M_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy S Mendez

Language Development

Amy_S_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne R Moran

Counselor

Anne_R_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara E Orellana

Community Liaison

Sara_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madelen M Simonds

Speech Pathologist

Madelen_M_Simonds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda M Sobalvarro-Ochoa

Parent Community Coordinator

Magda_M_Sobalvarro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Wallace

Art Teacher

Lisa_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mr. Adam L Blankinship

Teacher ESOL

Adam_L_Blankinship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen E Nejati

ESOL

Karen_E_Nejati@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Papademetriou (Julie)

Teacher ESOL

Julie_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn M Roberts

Teacher ESOL

Kathryn_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa L Velasco

ESOL Teacher

Rosa_L_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Alison M Collins

PEP Teacher

Alison_M_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucia N Perkins

Teacher, Special Education

Lucia_N_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine L Wells

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_L_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather E Zimmerman (Heather)

PEP Parent Educator

Heather_E_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Clarissa Allotey

Paraeducator PEP

Clarissa_Allotey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ignacio Carrasco

Paraeducator

Ignacio_Carrasco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Niry Febrer

Paraeducator, PreK

Niry_Febrer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayembe Kwezituka

Media Assistant 10 month

Mayembe_Kwezituka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather D McCarthy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Heather_D_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William A Pena Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

William_A_PenaMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Richardson

Paraeducator, Focus

Annie_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth S Totti (Silvia)

Paraeducator, PreK

Elizabeth_S_Totti@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Ms. Marcela Bermudez (Marcela)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marcela_Bermudez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria M De Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gloria_M_DeMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime E Figueroa

Bldng Serv Manager III

Jaime_E_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen P Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Karen_P_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eliseo Orellana

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Eliseo_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Chanreth Lor

Cafeteria Worker I

Chanreth_Lor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Banita R Tadesse

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Banita_R_Tadesse@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org