Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6770

Dr. Cavena J Griffith

Principal Elementary

Cavena_J_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashida A Thomas

Principal Asst Elementary

Rashida_A_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6770

Mrs. Claudia I Bendana

School Sec I 10 Mo

Claudia_I_Bendana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norma C Carrillo

Administrative Secretary

Norma_C_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Ms. Tyosho K Curtis

Counselor

Tyosho_K_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

PEP and PreKindergarten

Ms. Claire Calvert

Teacher, PEP

Claire_Calvert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sydni P Cohen

PEP Parent Educator

Sydni_P_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica M Deleon

Paraeducator, PreK

Erica_M_Deleon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breanna M Wharton

Teacher, PreKindergarten

Breanna_M_Wharton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridgette Wilhelm

Teacher, PEP

Bridgette_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Kristyn E Futrowsky

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Kristyn_E_Futrowsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie J Grozbean

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Stephanie_J_Grozbean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristy A Helms

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Kristy_A_Helms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Mstowski

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Jessica_M_Mstowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kieanna P Saah

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Kieanna_P_Saah@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Rosario Miranda

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Rosario_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Da Eun Park

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

DaEun_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca E Sherman (Becky)

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Rebecca_E_Sherman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arin L Smith

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Arin_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esther Y Yi

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Esther_Y_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Trinity M Foster

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Trinity_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Goulet

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Michelle_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelyn B McCormick

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Katelyn_M_Buda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy M Mendez

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Lucy_M_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley C Page

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Ashley_C_Page@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Bethany M Harrington

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Bethany_Ferrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jelani Hines

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Jelani_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rana M Saah

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Rana_M_Shahin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Smith

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Megan_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Erica C Fields

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Erica_C_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Giurlando

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Stephanie_Giurlando@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa B Serafini

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Alexa_B_Serafini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yevgeniya Vienna

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Yevgeniya_Vienna@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

ESOL

Mrs. Elizabeth K Chung

Teacher, ESOL

Elizabeth_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Eirhart

Teacher, ESOL

Michelle_Eirhart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina Martinez

Teacher, ESOL

Carolina_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon L Mesina

Teacher, ESOL

Shannon_L_Mesina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Osher

Teacher, ESOL

Lisa_A_Osher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Watkins

Teacher, ESOL

Amy_L_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannine Wlezien

Teacher, ESOL

Jeannine_Wlezien@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model

Ms. Sarah A Cross

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_A_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadiqa A Hull

Teacher, Special Education

Sadiqa_A_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Mulcahy (Maggie)

Teacher, Special Education

Margaret_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Elementary Autism

Ms. Chantel N Arthur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chantel_N_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Best (Jennifer)

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_Best@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alafia Fortune (Alafia)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alafia_Fortune@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niarah Gayle

Teacher, Special Education

Niarah_Gayle2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chynna Stepherson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chynna_Stepherson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith L Wolfrey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Faith_L_Wolfrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith L Wolfrey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Faith_L_Wolfrey@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Support

Mrs. Raakhee M James

Teacher, Staff Development

Raakhee_Mallick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline M Mendoza

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Jacqueline_M_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Michel

Teacher, Focus

Stephen_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mr. David A Chilin-pineda

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_A_Chilin-pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashmeet K Chopra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ashmeet_K_Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Curry

Paraeducator, Focus

Anita_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shirin Emamian

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shirin_Emamian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia T Handal

Media Assistant 10-mo.

Julia_T_Handal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatoumata N Kouyate

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms

Fatoumata_N_Kouyate@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge C Mendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jorge_C_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy C Spence

Paraeducator 10 mo

Nancy_C_Spence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita Suarez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margarita_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Carol B Davis

Teacher, General Music

Carol_B_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanna De Leon, MLIS

Media Specialist

Johanna_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Dematatis

Teacher, Art

Emily_Dematatis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy S Hartwell

Teacher, Art

Tammy_S_Hartwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Karns

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_S_Karns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Kussman

Teacher, General Music

Lisa_M_Kussman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Speake

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Brooke_G_Speake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George P Svejda

Teacher, Physical Education

George_P_Svejda@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Christian Arredondo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Christian_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisa B Cruz

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Elisa_B_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Herbert Jr

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Steven_HerbertJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey E Moten

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Jeffrey_E_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Shrewsberry

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

John_M_Shrewsberry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce D Taylor

Bldng Serv Manager III

Bruce_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Kimberly J Branch

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Kimberly_J_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Hance (Joe)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Charles_J_Hance@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine B Freitas

Speech Pathologist

Justine_B_Freitas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Kolibab

Occupational Therapist

Rebecca_L_Kolibab@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura A Money

Physical Therapist

Laura_A_Money@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel T Wyatt

Speech Pathologist

Laurel_T_Wyatt@mcpsmd.org