Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6700

Ms. Sapna Hopkins

Principal

Sapna_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara J Peoples

School Administrative Secretary

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-6700

Mr. Stephen M Katzel

Assistant School Admin

Stephen_M_Katzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline M Olan

Assistant School Admin

Caroline_M_Olan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aisha M Rooke

Principal Middle

Aisha_M_Rooke@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6700

Ms. Tabitha L Davis (Tabitha)

Attendance Secretary

Tabitha_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy T Ha

School Secretary II

Cindy_T_Ha@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6700

Mr. Christopher D Auen

Security Assistant 10 mo

Christopher_D_Auen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theodora M Richardson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Theodora_M_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6703

Mr. Marckenson Gerve

Building Service Worker, Shift 2

Marckenson_Gerve@mcpsmd.org

Mr. HongJik Kim

Building Services

HongJik_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Djaweni Kpandja

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Djaweni_Kpandja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loany J Nataren Mejia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Loany_J_NatarenMejia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada L Vigil

Building Service Manager IV

Ada_L_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigoberto Vigil Garcia

Building Service Worker

Rigoberto_VigilGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-6710

Mr. James N Alessi (Jim)

Counselor Secondary

James_N_Alessi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikia N Cooper

Counselor Secondary

Nikia_N_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven M Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacklyn M McKibben (Jackie)

Resource Counselor

Jacklyn_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarabjeet Saluja Bhutani (Ms. Saluja)

School Counselor

Sarabjeet_Saluja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jorinna Z Tran

Counselor

Jorinna_Z_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Vasquez

Counseling Secretary

Nancy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6700

Ms. Irma Mendez

Financial Assistant

Irma_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6704

Mrs. Susan E Ault

Cafeteria Manager IV

Susan_E_Ault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan L Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_L_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean J He

Cafeteria Worker I

Jean_J_He@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Lo

Cafeteria Worker I

Elaine_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6700

Mrs. Andrea B Buckley

Teacher, Staff Development

Andrea_S_Baick@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6700

Ms. Marynell A Curtis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marynell_A_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren G Flanagan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_G_Flanagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Photios P Goudas (Paris)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Photios_P_Goudas@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6700

Mrs. Helen Baldwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Helen_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hilary G Ericson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hilary_G_Ericson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Gabele

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Miss Suzanne Hadidi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_Hadidi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Petros Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Petros_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William N Lynch

Content Specialist

William_N_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Winston Miller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Winston_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan D Overholtzer

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_D_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6700

Ms. Pamela M Creed

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_M_Creed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Delett

ESOL

Jennifer_Delett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Margarida

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Leslie_Margarida@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-6700

Mrs. Amy L Domingos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_L_Domingos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6700

Mrs. Ashley Anagnostiadis

Teacher, Special Education

Ashley_Anagnostiadis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison J Angowski

Team Leader-Middle School

Allison_J_Angowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damani J Davis

Content Specialist-Middle School

Damani_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael M Desiena

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_M_Desiena2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E Floyd

Team Leader-Middle School

Amy_E_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Green

Teacher Math

Rachael_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa E Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Teresa_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hope_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A Stasko

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Jane_A_Stasko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon C Weller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shannon_C_Weller@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6700

Mrs. Alexis A Gerard

Media Specialist

Alexis_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne E Dorr

Media Assistant 10 month

Jeanne_E_Dorr@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6700

Mr. Tory C Shaw

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tory_C_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6700

Ms. Kelly E Bouma

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_E_Bouma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Castonguay

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_M_Castonguay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle R Clise

Content Specialist

Michelle_R_Clise@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dana M Coleman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dana_M_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin C Kidwell

Physical Education Teacher

Justin_C_Kidwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy J Martin

Physical Education/Health

Tracy_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M McGuire

Classroom Teacher Middle - Health

Karen_M_McGuire@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6700

Mr. Adam S Atwood

Content Specialist

Adam_S_Atwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Barnett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_A_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Ellen Broderick

Classroom Teacher Middle

MaryEllen_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah Gerstein

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hannah_Gerstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bret T Hadfield

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bret_T_Hadfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Nunez Cruz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_NunezCruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma N Ouska

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emma_NillayaOuska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rita A Petruccelli

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rita_A_Petruccelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Wendt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_L_Wendt@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6700

Mrs. Rosa M Benitez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahuya De

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mahuya_De@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon L Donahue

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Shannon_L_Donahue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Hawkins

Teacher, Special Education

Brittany_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Hernandez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debbie I Jackson-marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debbie_I_Jackson-marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa A Jeffers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_A_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele H Koenick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michele_H_Koenick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan S Lee

Teacher Special Education

Susan_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice H McDonnell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alice_H_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette F Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadette_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominic P Orino

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Dominic_P_Orino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven B Patrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Steven_B_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Ponce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daniel_J_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Ray

Resource Teacher RTSE

Joseph_M_Ray2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Demistrice D Riley

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Demistrice_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Rocha

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_H_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James C Sargent

Teacher, Special Education

James_C_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa L Steed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_L_Steed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon P Whalen

Teacher, Special Education

Brandon_P_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6700

Ms. Lana Alexander -lewis

Speech Pathologist

Lana_Alexander-lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel T Ginzburg

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_T_Ginzburg@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6700

Mrs. Julie W Chang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_W_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abbey J Howell

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Abbey_J_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Leiva

Content Specialist

Melissa_Leiva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Talia R Mason

Classroom Teacher Middle

Talia_R_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yosohadara Rivera

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yosohadara_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-6700

Ms. Julie Conrad

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Hutchison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeffrey_Hutchison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Mann

Team Leader-Middle School

Joseph_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig M McKee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Craig_M_McKee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert P Polley

Teacher-Middle School

Robert_P_Polley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Taplar

Content Specialist

Allison_Taplar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard P Tesler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Leonard_P_Tesler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Katherine Naimon

Resource Teacher

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org