Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6716

Mrs. Irina LaGrange

Principal Middle

Irina_LaGrange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa S Goldman

School Administrative Secretary

Lisa_S_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-6700

Mrs. Aisha M Rooke

Principal Asst Middle

Aisha_M_Rooke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelica L Smith

Assistant School Administrator

Angelica_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron J Williams

Principal Asst Middle

Aaron_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6700

Mrs. Jeannette Herrera

Attendance Secretary

Jeannette_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara J Peoples

School Secretary II

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6700

Mr. Keith J Greene

Security Assistant

Keith_J_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6703

Mr. Javier E Alfaro Villegas

Building Service Worker

Javier_E_AlfaroVillegas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L Braxton

Plant Equip Oper II

Maria_L_Braxton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frantz Cadet

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Frantz_Cadet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marckenson Gerve

Building Service Worker, Shift 2

Marckenson_Gerve@mcpsmd.org

Mr. HongJik Kim

Building Services

HongJik_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yun H Lee

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Yun_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gavin M Lewis

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Gavin_M_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fabio A Rosales

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fabio_A_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ada L Vigil

Building Service Manager IV

Ada_L_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigoberto Vigil Garcia

Unassigned

Rigoberto_VigilGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-6710

Mr. James N Alessi (Jim)

Counselor

James_N_Alessi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikia N Cooper

Counselor Secondary

Nikia_N_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven M Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber M Montgomery

Counselor Secondary

Amber_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarabjeet Saluja Bhutani (Ms. Saluja)

School Counselor

Sarabjeet_Saluja@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Vasquez

Counseling Secretary

Nancy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6700

Ms. Irma Mendez

Financial Assistant

Irma_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6704

Mrs. Jean J He

Cafeteria Worker I

Jean_J_He@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shuk Y Joe

Cafeteria Manager IV

Shuk_Y_Joe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yingyan Li

Cafeteria Worker I

YingYan_Li@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6700

Mrs. Claudia C Fraser

Teacher, Staff Development

Claudia_C_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6700

Ms. Marynell A Curtis

Team Leader-Middle School

Marynell_A_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren G Flanagan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_G_Flanagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Photios P Goudas (Paris)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Photios_P_Goudas@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6700

Mrs. Helen Baldwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Helen_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tyrone F Burson

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Tyrone_F_Burson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hilary G Ericson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hilary_G_Ericson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia C Fraser

Classroom Teacher Middle

Claudia_C_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Gabele

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Miss Suzanne Hadidi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_Hadidi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley L Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shirley_L_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William N Lynch

Content Specialist

William_N_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Winston Miller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Winston_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan D Wahl

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_D_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6700

Mrs. Leslie Margarida

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Leslie_Margarida@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-6700

Mrs. Amy L Domingos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_L_Domingos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6700

Mrs. Ilene A Orkin (Ilene)

Content Specialist

Ilene_L_Arnsdorf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damani J Davis

Team Leader-Middle School

Damani_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael M Desiena

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_M_Desiena2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Green

Teacher Math

Rachael_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa E Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Teresa_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Michel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hope_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A Stasko

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Jane_A_Stasko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon C Weller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shannon_C_Weller@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6700

Mrs. Alexis A Gerard

Media Specialist

Alexis_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6700

Mrs. Jeanne E Dorr

Media Assistant 10 month

Jeanne_E_Dorr@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6700

Mr. Timothy S Patrie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_S_Patrie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tory C Shaw

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tory_C_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6700

Mr. James M Castonguay

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_M_Castonguay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle R Clise

Content Specialist

Michelle_R_Clise@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dana M Coleman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dana_M_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin C Kidwell

Physical Education Teacher

Justin_C_Kidwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy J Martin

Physical Education/Health

Tracy_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M McGuire

Classroom Teacher Middle - Health

Karen_M_McGuire@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6700

Mr. Adam S Atwood

Content Specialist

Adam_S_Atwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Barnett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_A_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Ellen Broderick

Classroom Teacher Middle

MaryEllen_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea B Buckley

Team Leader-Middle School

Andrea_S_Baick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah Gerstein

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hannah_Gerstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bret T Hadfield

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bret_T_Hadfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert K O'Dell

Team Leader-Middle School

Robert_K_O'Dell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma N Ouska

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emma_NillayaOuska@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Wendt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6700

Mrs. Katherine L Naimon

RTSE

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert B Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_B_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa M Benitez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemary L Bernardo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosemary_L_Bernardo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Campos

Teacher, Special Education

Andrea_Campos2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Maria Caruso

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

AnnaMaria_Caruso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahuya De

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mahuya_De@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon L Donahue

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Shannon_L_Donahue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. G'tearra D Gorman

TPT SpEd Paraeducator

G'tearra_D_Gorman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Hawkins

Teacher, Special Education

Brittany_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa A Jeffers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_A_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice H McDonnell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alice_H_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haiyan Mei

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Haiyan_Mei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette F Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadette_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colette R Moore

TPT SpEd Paraeducator

Colette_R_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominic P Orino

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Dominic_P_Orino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven B Patrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Steven_B_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Ponce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daniel_J_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Ray

Teacher, Special Education

Joseph_M_Ray2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel A Riede

Teacher, Special Education

Samuel_A_Riede@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Demistrice D Riley

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Demistrice_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Rocha

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_H_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Munni K Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Munni_K_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa L Steed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_L_Steed@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6700

Ms. Rachel T Ginzburg

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_T_Ginzburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily R Sotzing

Speech Pathologist

Emily_R_Sotzing@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6700

Mrs. Julie W Chang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_W_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abbey J Howell

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Abbey_J_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon R Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brandon_R_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline M Olan

Content Specialist

Caroline_M_Olan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yosohadara Rivera

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yosohadara_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-6700

Mr. David A Cochran

Content Specialist

David_A_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Conrad

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marla Goldberg

Social Studies

Marla_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Hutchison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeffrey_Hutchison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard P Tesler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Leonard_P_Tesler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Katherine Naimon

Resource Teacher

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org