Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5220

Mrs. Erin L Martin

Acting Principal

Erin_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5220

Ms. Carlyn P Breese (Patterson)

Principal Asst Middle

Carlyn_P_Breese@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5220

Mrs. Tracy L Mickens-Hundley

School Administrative Secretar

Tracy_L_Mickens-Hundley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. D'ante Thaggard

Secretary

D'ante_Thaggard@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Programs 240-740-5242

Mr. Scott J DeGasperis

Coordinator

Scott_Degasperis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret L Wolfe

School Secretary II 12 Month

Margaret_L_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5220

Financial Agent 240-740-5240

Ms. Stephanie J Dorah

School Financial Specialist

Stephanie_J_Dorah@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling 240-740-5230

Mrs. Maria C Martinez (Carmen)

Counselor Secondary

Carmen_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine C Hankins (Kate)

Counselor Secondary

Katherine_C_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Lever

Counselor Secondary

Pamela_A_Lever@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan J Litten

Unassigned

Megan_J_Litten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Miller

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lisa_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne T Salzman

Counselor

Anne_T_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah B Walker

Counselor Secondary

Leah_B_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Center 240-740-5220

Ms. Caroline J Chance

Teacher Resource

Caroline_J_Chance@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5220

Ms. Ashley N Ashman (Ashley)

Teacher Staff Development

Ashley_N_Ashman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5220

Mr. Kevin V Baptiste

Building Service Manager IV

Kevin_V_Baptiste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Coleman (Will)

Unassigned

William_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faty B Doumbia

Building Service Worker

Faty_B_Doumbia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua S Haanes-Olsen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Joshua_S_Haanes-olsen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatu Kamara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fatu_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jozsef Kocsis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jozsef_Kocsis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy N Martin

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Tracy_N_Martin2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mudma I Umar

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mudma_I_Umar@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-5223

Mrs. Chouchan A Aghguiguian

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Chouchan_A_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa S Goo

Cafeteria Manager

Theresa_S_Goo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yordanos Negash

Cafeteria Worker I

Yordanos_Negash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Rosdina

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Rosdina@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-5220

Computer Applications 240-740-5220

Ms. Christina R Fitch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_R_Fitch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grayson G Moses

Classroom Teacher Middle

Grayson_G_Moses@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-5220

Ms. Molly M Addi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Molly_M_Addi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Eaton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin A Jennifer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jasmin_A_Jennifer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura C Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maura_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida Y Salazar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aida_Y_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Todhunter

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julia_Todhunter@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5220

Ms. Maude C Windsor

Teacher Resource

Maude_C_Windsor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen S Kraus-Jakobsberg

ESOL Teacher

Eileen_S_Kraus-Jakobsberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle A Lipman

Teacher ESOL

Danielle_A_Lipman@mcpsmd.org

FACS 240-740-5220

Ms. Heather D Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5222

Mathematics 240-740-5220

Mr. Robert Acevedo

Classroom Teacher

Robert_Acevedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Conley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Annette_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Beth T Best

Math

Marybeth_T_Best@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel M Calderone (Dan)

Teacher

Daniel_M_Calderone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary A Einhorn

Teacher Resource

Gary_A_Einhorn@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5220

Mr. Dan August P Erfe

Classroom Teacher Middle

DanAugust_P_Erfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenita Hickmon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lenita_Hickmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia James

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Linsenberg

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robyn_Linsenberg@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah H Manchester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_H_Manchester@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn L Saftner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_L_Saftner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Van Ravenswaay (Beth)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_VanRavenswaay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Yu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5245

Ms. Jessica M Phelan

Media Specialist

Jessica_M_Phelan@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-5220

Mr. Thomas M Liddle

Choral Music

Thomas_M_Liddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly J Pasquale

Instrumental Music

Holly_J_Pasquale@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-5220

Mr. Brian D Baker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_D_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew A Fier

Physical Education Teacher

Andrew_A_Fier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip S Kinhart (Scott)

Classroom Teacher

Philip_S_Kinhart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael G Miller (Mike)

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Michael_G_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Shiffman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_Shiffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Smoot

Physical Education Teacher

Jennifer_L_Smoot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monique R Tinnivlioglou

Classroom Teacher Middle

Monique_R_Tinnivlioglou@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-5220

Mrs. Morenike M Onaga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Morenike_M_Onaga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah L Sita

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deborah_L_Sita@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-5220

Ms. Natasha Bloom

Science Teacher

Natasha_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca D Epling

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_Epling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan S Goehring

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryan_S_Goehring@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James D Key

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_D_Key@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A McDonald-Carver

Science Teacher

Heather_A_McDonald-Carver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel H Palmaira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_H_Palmaira@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan T Porch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Evan_T_Porch@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-5220

Ms. Brenda Thornes

Security Assistant

Brenda_Thornes@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5220

Ms. Sierra Breese

Teacher

Sierra_Breese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Franco

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carlos_A_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hoyt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Hoyt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne W Tilton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Adrienne_W_Tilton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn J Watson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio 240-740-5220

Mr. Douglas Z Wilson

TV Production

Douglas_Z_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

User Support Office 240-740-5220

World Languages 240-740-5220

Ms. Colleen A Carroll

Classroom Teacher Middle

Colleen_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lara E Finklea

Teacher Resource

Lara_E_Finklea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Guevara

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_A_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzel Ribiere

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzel_Ribiere@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Stanton-Brand

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_Stanton-Brand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Vogel

Spanish

Elizabeth_A_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-5220

Mr. Joseph F Evans (Joe)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_F_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary C Kolb

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_C_Kolb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre M Lett

Teacher Resource

Deirdre_M_Lett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lunsford

Teacher Resource

Rachel_Lunsford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy M Lynn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Roy_M_Lynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa E Martin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_E_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura S Murphy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Imani L Simmons

Classroom Teacher Middle

Imani_L_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Jocelyn Watson

Resource Teacher

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org