Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5220

Mrs. Erin L Martin

Principal Middle

Erin_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5220

Ms. Carlyn P Breese (Patterson)

Principal Asst Middle

Carlyn_P_Breese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron J Williams

Principal Asst Middle

Aaron_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5220

Ms. Gabriela M Macias

School Secretary I 10 Month

Gabriela_M_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Mickens-Hundley

School Administrative Secretary

Tracy_L_Mickens-Hundley@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Programs 240-740-5242

Ms. Margaret L Wolfe

School Secretary II 12 Month

Margaret_L_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5220

Ms. Elizabeth Hoyt

School Secretary II 10 Month

Elizabeth_Hoyt@mcpsmd.org

Financial Agent 240-740-5240

School Counseling 240-740-5230

Mrs. Maria C Martinez (Carmen)

Counselor Secondary

Carmen_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine C Hankins (Kate)

Counselor Secondary

Katherine_C_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Lever

Counselor Secondary

Pamela_A_Lever@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan J Litten

Counselor Resource

Megan_J_Litten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Miller

School Secretary II 12 Month

Lisa_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie M Steinberg

Counselor

Laurie_M_Steinberg@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Center 240-740-5220

Ms. Laura S Murphy

Teacher Alternative Programs

Laura_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5220

Mr. Kevin V Baptiste

Building Service Manager IV

Kevin_V_Baptiste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin O Giron

Building Service Assistant Manager

Edwin_O_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bedilu H Gedle

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bedilu_H_Gedle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Prudencio

Building Service Worker SH 1

Kimberly_Prudencio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Muhammed Abduljabar

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Muhammed_Abduljabar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatu Kamara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fatu_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jozsef Kocsis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jozsef_Kocsis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mudma I Umar

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mudma_I_Umar@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-5223

Mrs. Saly M Coulibaly (Saly)

Cafeteria Manager

Saly_M_Coulibaly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chouchan A Aghguiguian

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Chouchan_A_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ting Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Ting_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yordanos Negash

Cafeteria Worker I

Yordanos_Negash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Rosdina

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Rosdina@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-5220

Ms. Brenda Thornes

Security Assistant

Brenda_Thornes@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5222

School Nurse: Linda Harris 240-740-5222

Art 240-740-5220

Mr. W. A Rodgers

Classroom Teacher Middle

W_A_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Computer Applications 240-740-5220

Mr. Gary C Booker (Gary)

6th Grade Computer Science Teacher

Gary_C_Booker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina R Fitch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_R_Fitch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grayson G Moses

Classroom Teacher Middle

Grayson_G_Moses@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-5220

Ms. Molly M Addi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Molly_M_Addi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Eaton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin A Jennifer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jasmin_A_Jennifer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn A Medland

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_A_Medland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura C Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maura_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria M Moten

Classroom Teacher Middle

Victoria_M_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida Y Salazar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aida_Y_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Todhunter

Resource Teacher

Julia_Todhunter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily D Wells

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_D_Wells@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development 240-740-5220

Ms. Maude C Windsor

Teacher Resource

Maude_C_Windsor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen S Kraus-Jakobsberg

ESOL Teacher

Eileen_S_Kraus-Jakobsberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle A Lipman

Teacher ESOL

Danielle_A_Lipman@mcpsmd.org

FACS 240-740-5220

Ms. Heather D Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5220

Mr. Javier Valera

Resource Teacher

Javier_Valera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Acevedo

Classroom Teacher

Robert_Acevedo@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5220

Ms. Annette Conley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Annette_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Beth T Best

Math

Marybeth_T_Best@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel M Calderone (Dan)

Teacher

Daniel_M_Calderone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amali D Ekanayake

Classroom Teacher

Amali_D_Panakure@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenita Hickmon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lenita_Hickmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia James

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_James@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine M Lariviere

Geometry Teacher

Katherine_M_Lariviere@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah H Manchester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_H_Manchester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Monroe

Classroom Teacher Middle

Caroline_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn L Saftner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_L_Saftner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Van Ravenswaay (Beth)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_VanRavenswaay@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5245

Ms. Jessica M Phelan

Media Specialist

Jessica_M_Phelan@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-5220

Mr. Thomas M Liddle

Choral Music

Thomas_M_Liddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly J Pasquale

Instrumental Music

Holly_J_Pasquale@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-5220

Mr. Brian D Baker

Teacher Resource

Brian_D_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew A Fier

Physical Education Teacher

Andrew_A_Fier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip S Kinhart (Scott)

Classroom Teacher

Philip_S_Kinhart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael G Miller (Mike)

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Michael_G_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Shiffman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_Shiffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Smoot

Physical Education Teacher

Jennifer_L_Smoot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monique R Tinnivlioglou

Classroom Teacher Middle

Monique_R_Tinnivlioglou@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-5220

Mrs. Morenike M Onaga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Morenike_M_Onaga@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-5220

Ms. Natasha Bloom

Science Teacher

Natasha_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca D Epling

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_Epling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan S Goehring

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryan_S_Goehring@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James D Key

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_D_Key@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A McDonald-Carver

Science Teacher

Heather_A_McDonald-Carver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel H Palmaira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_H_Palmaira@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica F Parker

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_F_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan T Porch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Evan_T_Porch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Puhl

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_W_Puhl@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5220

Mr. Steven B Bak

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Steven_B_Bak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey E Cornfeld

Teacher, Special Education

Jeffrey_E_Cornfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Franco

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carlos_A_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan R Garney

Teacher, Special Education

Brendan_R_Garney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle E Gugerty

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kyle_E_Gugerty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler J Herman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Tyler_J_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne W Tilton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Adrienne_W_Tilton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn J Watson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Theater 240-740-5220

Ms. Laura S Murphy

Theater Teacher

Laura_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio 240-740-5220

Mr. Douglas Z Wilson

TV Production

Douglas_Z_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-5220

Dr. Lara E Finklea

Teacher Resource

Lara_E_Finklea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Guevara

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_A_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzel Ribiere

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzel_Ribiere@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Stanton-Brand

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_Stanton-Brand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Vogel

Spanish

Elizabeth_A_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-5220

Mr. Joshua D Burton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_D_Burton2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary C Kolb

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_C_Kolb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre M Lett

Teacher Resource

Deirdre_M_Lett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa E Martin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_E_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa L Perry

Classroom Teacher

Vanessa_L_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Jocelyn Watson

Resource Teacher

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org