Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5220

Miss Alicia Deeny

Principal Middle

Alicia_M_Deeny@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5220

Mr. Aaron Barnett

Principal Asst Middle

Aaron_B_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlyn Breese

Principal Asst Middle

Carlyn_P_Breese@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5220

Ms. Gabriela Macias

School Secretary I 10 Month

Gabriela_M_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Mickens-Hundley

School Administrative Secretar

Tracy_L_Mickens-Hundley@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Programs 240-740-5242

Mr. Scott DeGasperis

Coordinator

Scott_Degasperis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Wolfe

School Secretary II 12 Month

Margaret_L_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5220

Ms. Lisa Miller

School Secretary II 10 Month

Lisa_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Financial Agent 240-740-5240

Ms. Stephanie Dorah

School Financial Specialist

Stephanie_J_Dorah@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling 240-740-5230

Mrs. Maria Martinez

Counselor Secondary

Carmen_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Hankins

Counselor Secondary

Katherine_C_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Lever

Counselor Secondary

Pamela_A_Lever@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Litten

Counselor Resource

Megan_J_Litten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marci Ponton

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marci_A_Ponton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Salzman

Counselor

Anne_T_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Walker

Counselor Secondary

Leah_B_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Center 240-740-5220

Ms. Caroline Chance

Teacher Resource

Caroline_J_Chance@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5220

Mr. James Goldsmith

Staff Development Teacher

James_D_Goldsmith@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5220

Mr. Kevin Baptiste

Building Service Manager IV

Kevin_V_Baptiste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kavaughn Burton

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kavaughn_D_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Castillo

Plant Equipment Operator I

Jose_R_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faty Doumbia

Building Service Worker

Faty_B_Doumbia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Giron

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Edwin_O_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Haanes-Olsen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Joshua_S_Haanes-olsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celmira Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Celmira_S_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatu Kamara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fatu_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jozsef Kocsis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jozsef_Kocsis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy Martin

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Tracy_N_Martin2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mudma Umar

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mudma_I_Umar@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-5223

Mrs. Chouchan Aghguiguian

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Chouchan_A_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Goo

Cafeteria Manager

Theresa_S_Goo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yordanos Negash

Cafeteria Worker I

Yordanos_Negash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Rosdina

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Rosdina@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Thorpe

Cafeteria Worker I

Mary_E_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-5220

Mrs. Ann Spera

Art

Ann_M_Spera@mcpsmd.org

Computer Applications 240-740-5220

Ms. Sylvia Buie-Wyborski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sylvia_A_Buie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grayson Moses

Classroom Teacher Middle

Grayson_G_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Wu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sylvia_Wu@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-5220

Ms. Molly Addi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Molly_M_Addi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Eaton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Goldsmith

Teacher Resource

James_D_Goldsmith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmin Jennifer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jasmin_A_Jennifer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Medland

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_A_Medland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maura_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida Salazar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aida_Y_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Todhunter

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julia_Todhunter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Van Balen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kara_B_VanBalen@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5220

Ms. Maude Windsor

Teacher Resource

Maude_C_Windsor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Kraus-Jakobsberg

ESOL Teacher

Eileen_S_Kraus-Jakobsberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Lipman

Teacher ESOL

Danielle_A_Lipman@mcpsmd.org

FACS 240-740-5220

Ms. Heather Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5222

Mathematics 240-740-5220

Mr. Robert Acevedo

Classroom Teacher

Robert_Acevedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Conley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Annette_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Beth Best

Math

Marybeth_T_Best@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Calderone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_M_Calderone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary Einhorn

Teacher Resource

Gary_A_Einhorn@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5220

Mr. Dan August Erfe

Classroom Teacher Middle

DanAugust_P_Erfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenita Hickmon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lenita_Hickmon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia James

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Linsenberg

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robyn_Linsenberg@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Manchester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_H_Manchester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Monroe

Classroom Teacher Middle

Caroline_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Norden

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cindy_L_Norden@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn Saftner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_L_Saftner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Van Ravenswaay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_VanRavenswaay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Yu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5245

Ms. Sierra Breese

Media Assistant 10 month

Sierra_Breese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Phelan

Media Specialist

Jessica_M_Phelan@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-5220

Mr. Thomas Liddle

Choral Music

Thomas_M_Liddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Pasquale

Instrumental Music

Holly_J_Pasquale@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-5220

Mr. Brian Baker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_D_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Fier

Physical Education Teacher

Andrew_A_Fier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Kinhart

Classroom Teacher

Philip_S_Kinhart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Shiffman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_Shiffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Smoot

Physical Education Teacher

Jennifer_L_Smoot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monique Tinnivlioglou

Classroom Teacher Middle

Monique_R_Tinnivlioglou@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-5220

Mrs. Morenike Onaga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Morenike_M_Onaga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Sita

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deborah_L_Sita@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-5220

Ms. Desiree Bayonet

Classroom Teacher Middle

Desiree_A_Bayonet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Bloom

Science Teacher

Natasha_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Epling

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_Epling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Goehring

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryan_S_Goehring@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harriett Hamlin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Harriett_E_Hamlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Key

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_D_Key@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather McDonald-Carver

Science Teacher

Heather_A_McDonald-Carver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Palmaira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_H_Palmaira@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Porch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Evan_T_Porch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Rende

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_Rende@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-5220

Ms. Brenda Thornes

Security Assistant

Brenda_Thornes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ocian White

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ocian_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5220

Mr. Kyle Gugerty

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kyle_E_Gugerty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hoyt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Hoyt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuyeol Kim

Paraeducator

Yuyeol_Kim@mcpsmd.org

W. Rodgers

Teacher, Special Education

W_A_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Tilton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Adrienne_W_Tilton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keenan Walker

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Keenan_S_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrian Waters

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Terrian_D_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn Watson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio 240-740-5220

Mr. Douglas Wilson

TV Production

Douglas_Z_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

User Support Office 240-740-5220

World Languages 240-740-5220

Ms. Colleen Carroll

Classroom Teacher Middle

Colleen_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lara Finklea

Teacher Resource

Lara_E_Finklea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Guevara

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_A_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzel Ribiere

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzel_Ribiere@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Stanton-Brand

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_Stanton-Brand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Vogel

Spanish

Elizabeth_A_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-5220

Ms. Meaghan Dillon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Meaghan_E_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Evans

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_F_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Kolb

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_C_Kolb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre Lett

Teacher Resource

Deirdre_M_Lett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lunsford

Teacher Resource

Rachel_Lunsford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy Lynn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Roy_M_Lynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Murphy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Jocelyn Watson

Resource Teacher

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org