Staff Directory print

Main Office 301-284-4150

Mrs. Lisa J Henry

Principal Elementary

Lisa_J_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danika K Wiggins

Principal Asst Elementary

Danika_K_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa M Escobar

School Administrative Secretar

Rosa_M_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia J Palomo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Idalia_J_Palomo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria A Bonilla (Chilo)

Parent Community Coordinator

Maria_A_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

PreK / Head Start 301-284-4150

Mrs. Jessica H Rosenberg

PreK teacher

Jessica_H_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Schumacher (Meg)

Head Start teacher

Margaret_Schumacher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana G Styborski

PreK teacher

Diana_G_Styborski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer S Vasquez

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jennifer_S_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-284-4150

Mrs. Elizabeth M Hagan (Beth)

Kindergarten teacher

Elizabeth_M_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen E Lattner (Kathy)

Kindergarten teacher

Kathleen_E_Lattner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Lynd

Kindergarten teacher

Laura_Lynd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie M Mader

Kindergarten teacher

Jamie_M_Mader@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy T Pham (Kat)

Kindergarten teacher

Kathy_T_Pham2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Ramirez Hernandez

Kindergarten teacher

Brenda_RamirezHernandez@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 301-284-4150

Mrs. Jennifer Halvorsen

1st grade teacher

Jennifer_Halvorsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee M Hokanson

1st grade teacher

Renee_M_Hokanson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal N Kissal

1st grade teacher

Crystal_N_Kissal1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalya Sizdahkhani

1st grade teacher

Natalya_Sizdahkhani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah A Waters

1st grade teacher

Sarah_A_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-284-4150

Mrs. Kimberly A Allender

2nd grade teacher

Kimberly_A_Allender@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Armogida

2nd grade teacher

Jill_Armogida@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather J Kramer

2nd grade teacher

Heather_J_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Larocca (Sue)

2nd grade teacher

Susan_M_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie E Mabe

2nd grade teacher

Marie_E_Mabe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Rozman

2nd grade teacher

Lisa_M_Rozman@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 301-284-4150

Ms. Juanita S Benavides

3rd grade teacher

Juanita_S_Benavides@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly M Dement

3rd grade teacher

Carly_M_Dement@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke M Kline

3rd grade teacher

Brooke_M_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sydney Norris

3rd grade teacher

Sydney_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 301-284-4150

Mrs. Rebecca A Blacklock (Becky)

4th grade teacher

Rebecca_A_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tawny N Ditto

4th grade teacher

Tawny_N_Ditto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Eckhardt

4th grade teacher

Natalie_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis L Vigurs

4th grade teacher

Alexis_L_Vigurs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle N Vollmer

4th grade teacher

Danielle_N_Vollmer@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 301-284-4150

Mrs. Megan E Hendy

5th grade teacher

Megan_E_Hendy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendra M Lennon

5th grade teacher

Kendra_M_Lennon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa L Salatto

5th grade teacher

Marissa_L_Salatto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen A Schneider (Kat)

5th grade teacher

Kathleen_A_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-284-4150

Mr. Christopher W Baugher

Physical Education

Christopher_Baugher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly L Brown

Art

Kimberly_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather R Hunter

STEM

Heather_R_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore V Mcallister (Ted)

Instrumental Music

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Petrillo

General Music

Lauren_M_Petrillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Sekerak

Physical Education

Paige_Sekerak@mcpsmd.org

Counselors 301-284-4150

Ms. Kathryn DiGiulian

Counselor Elementary

Kathryn_DiGiulian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Sumner

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Sumner@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-284-4150

Mrs. Wendy L Anderson

ESOL Grade 4

Wendy_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa M Dunn

ESOL Grade 2

Melissa_M_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna L Durkin

ESOL Grade 1

Donna_L_Durkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy P Husted

ESOL Grade 4

Tracy_P_Husted@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deverie D Jensen

ESOL Grade 3

Deverie_D_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Jurado

ESOL Kindergarten

Amy_M_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine M Moldvay

ESOL Grade 1

Elaine_M_Moldvay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda J Stanley

ESOL Kindergarten

Amanda_J_Withers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Viara G Tcholakova

ESOL Grades 2 & 5

Viara_G_Tcholakova@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-284-4150

Mrs. Robin P Cheris

Teacher, Sp Ed Grade 3

Robin_P_Cheris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane N Frommer

Sp. Ed. Grade 1

Diane_N_Frommer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katrina Y Helm

Teacher Sp Ed Grade 4

Katrina_Y_Helm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Jankovich (Maria)

Speech Pathologist

Maria_M_Jankovich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson T McCaffrey

Teacher, Special Education Grade 5

Jackson_T_Mccaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcie A Peters

Teacher Special Education Kindergarten

Marcie_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey L Ryba

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Grade 2

Kelsey_L_Ryba@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support/Intervention 301-284-4150

Mrs. Lindsey V Bucci

Academic Support Math

Lindsey_V_Bucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine K Frederick

Reading Focus

Katherine_K_Frederick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane N Frommer

Reading Focus

Diane_N_Frommer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie L Gibbons

Reading Focus

Laurie_L_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Birgitte N Newman

Academic Intervention Math

Birgitte_N_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Powell

Math Focus

Michelle_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-284-4150

Mrs. Susan Escobar-Comandari

ESOL Coach

Susan_Escobar-comandari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noelia C Gonzalez

Math Content Coach

Noelia_C_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah F Kumar

Primary Talent Development

Rebekah_F_Kumar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis F O'Brien

Wellness Coach

Curtis_F_O'brien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cianti C Williams

Staff Development Teacher

Cianti_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 301-284-4150

Mrs. Lilian Avelar

Paraeducator

Lilian_Avelar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reba G Barnhill

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Reba_G_Barnhill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen R Berrios

Paraeducator

Carmen_R_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie J Boyland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leslie_J_Boyland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doraci J Esaki

Paraeducator

Doraci_J_Esaki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edis M Granados

Paraeducator Head Start

Edis_M_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Hines

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_L_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Miss Teresa M Jara

Paraeducator, PreK

Teresa_M_Jara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Lewis

Special Ed Para

Nicole_M_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori J McGee

Paraeducator

Lori_J_McGee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karola A Munoz De Villagran

Paraeducator, PreK

Karola_A_MunozDeVillagran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May P Nash

Paraeducator

May_P_Nash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Regan

Paraeducator

Kathleen_Regan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn T Sluger

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Kaitlyn_T_Sluger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carin M Tench (Mackenzie)

Special Ed Para

Carin_M_Tench@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-284-4150

Mrs. Sandra L Duran

Cafeteria Worker I

Sandra_L_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sussy J Pena

Cafeteria Worker I

Sussy_J_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-284-4150

Ms. Roxana E Castaneda

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roxana_E_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia Y Paz Sorto

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Leticia_Y_PazSorto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vilma V Zurita

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Vilma_V_Zurita@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org