Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-7112

Mr. Patrick E Scott

Principal Elementary

Patrick_E_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-840-7112

Mrs. Jenna M Patterson (Jenna)

Assistant Principal

Jenna_M_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-7112

Ms. Karim M Quintanilla (Karim)

Administrative Secretary

Karim_M_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Robyn M Bailey

Attendance Secretary

Robyn_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program 301-840-7112

Mrs. Jennifer Best

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_Best@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dominika Borkowski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dominika_Borkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Kim

Teacher, Special Education

Joshua_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amsaveni Manogaran

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amsaveni_Manogaran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah E Mayberry

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_E_Mayberry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abimael Mejia

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Abimael_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina D Ross

Teacher, Special Education

Christina_D_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia M Smith

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Cynthia_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Pep Program 301-840-7112

Ms. Maria C Aragon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Miriam Arce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Miriam_Arce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria E Bernardo-Hill

Occupational Therapist

Victoria_E_Bernardo-Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren M Breeden

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lauren_M_Breeden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele D Hawkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed PEP

Michele_D_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Janney (Mary Beth)

Teacher PEP

Mary_E_Janney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra L Keller

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Debra_L_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura W Perrone (Laura)

Parent Educator

Laura_W_Perrone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Quiroz

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Nancy_Quiroz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie F Summers Van Housen

Teacher, PEP

Valerie_S_VanHousen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aimin Wang

Teacher, PEP

Aimin_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Wisniewski (Stephanie)

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 301-840-7112

Mrs. Linda I Mollet

Head Start

Linda_I_Mollet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin M Budd

Paraeducator Head Start

Robin_M_Budd@mcpsmd.org

Preschool Education 301-840-7112

Mrs. Mary R Lindsley

Pre-K Teacher

Mary_R_Lindsley@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-840-7112

Mrs. Wanjiku Cyrus

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wanjiku_Cyrus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn S Gagnon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carolyn_S_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa L Lehrer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_L_Lehrer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara E Serafini

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Barbara_E_Serafini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. W. Daniel Smith (Dan)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

W.Daniel_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-840-7112

Mrs. Laura E Ado

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_E_Ado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmine Kamel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yasmine_Kamel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie M Maguire

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jamie_M_Maguire@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devona S Polk

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Devona_S_Polk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Rix

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Rix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslyn B Thomas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leslyn_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-840-7112

Mr. Paul E Dowell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Paul_E_Dowell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelica M Edmiston

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angelica_Edmiston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina J Garner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_J_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Griffin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith C Henry

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Keith_C_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Owen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Owen@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-840-7112

Ms. Meredith A Holley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meredith_A_Holley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia H Slocum

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alicia_H_Slocum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana M Stone

Teacher, Grade 3

Dana_M_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-840-7112

Mrs. Rebecca A Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_A_Aaron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Mcintyre

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Moxley (Michael)

Classroom Teacher

Michael_E_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trudy A Murphy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Trudy_A_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-840-7112

Mr. Patrick Corey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patrick_Corey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devon Mccauley

Teacher Classroom

Devon_Mccauley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra J Shafie

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sandra_J_Shafie@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-840-7112

Mrs. Manjula Abeywardena

Media Assistant 10 month

Manjula_Abeywardena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa K Homayouni

Media Specialist

Melissa_K_Homayouni@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-840-7112

Ms. Michelle Zibrat

Teacher Art

Michelle_Zibrat@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-840-7112

Miss Maria J Baldoni

Teacher General Music

Maria_J_Baldoni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph J McIntyre (Joe)

Teacher Instrumental Music

Joseph_J_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Selena R Schneider

Teacher General Music

Selena_R_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-840-7112

Mr. Nicholas J Matesa

Teacher Physical Education

Nicholas_J_Matesa@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 301-840-7112

Ms. Patricia A Korpacz (Tricia)

Teacher Staff Development

Patricia_A_Korpacz@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 301-840-7112

Mrs. Jennifer D Forman

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_D_Forman@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-840-7112

Mr. Christopher D Romer

Counselor Elementary

Christopher_D_Romer@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model (Special Ed. 301-840-7112

Mrs. Christine D Bibb

Teacher Special Education

Christine_D_Bibb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi D Falk

Special Education Teacher

Brandi_D_Falk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janine Howard

Special Education Teacher

Janine_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy L Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_L_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Munyer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_A_Munyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy M Taylor

Teacher, Special Education

Wendy_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Academic/Resource Support 301-840-7112

Mrs. Ann M Desmond

Speech Pathologist

Ann_M_Desmond@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-840-7112

Ms. Mary L Metoyer

ESOL Teacher

Mary_L_Metoyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl J Rosewater

Teacher ESOL

Carl_J_Rosewater@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-7112

Mr. Rufus P Hebron Jr (Skip)

Building Service Manager III

Rufus_P_HebronJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Willis (Greg)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Gregory_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Amaya

Building Service Worker

Luis_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet F Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Janet_F_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilberto A Portillo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Gilberto_A_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-840-7112

Mr. Erick B Castillo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erick_B_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Kelly

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Kimberly_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-840-7112

Mrs. Erika Phan

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Erika_Phan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chi Y Premaratne

Cafeteria Worker I

Chi_Y_Premaratne@mcpsmd.org

School Psychologist 301-840-7112

Dr. Nayoung Kim

School Psychologist

Nayoung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Woker (PPW) 301-840-7112

Mr. Mark A Samara

Unassigned

Mark_A_Samara@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aide 301-840-7112

Mrs. Sebiha Basar

Paraeducator

Sebiha_Basar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick B Castillo

Paraeducator

Erick_B_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Harriet Ohenewaa King

Lunch/Recess Aide

Harriet_OhenewaaKing@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl N Riley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Darryl_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org