Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-7112

Mr. Patrick E Scott

Principal Elementary

Patrick_E_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-840-7112

Mrs. Jenna M Patterson (Jenna)

Assistant Principal

Jenna_M_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-7112

Ms. Karim M Quintanilla (Karim)

Administrative Secretary

Karim_M_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Robyn M Bailey (Robyn)

School Secretary I

Robyn_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maribel Delacruz

Parent Community Coordinator

Maribel_DeLaCruz@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program 301-840-7112

Mrs. Jennifer Best (Jennifer)

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_Best@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dominika Borkowski (Dominika)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dominika_Borkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rabia N Dasti (Rabia)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rabia_N_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amsaveni Manogaran (Amsaveni)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amsaveni_Manogaran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah E Mayberry (Sarah)

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_E_Mayberry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abimael Mejia (Abby)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abimael_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nwamaka V Ohabor (Nwamaka)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nwamaka_V_Ohabor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina D Ross (Christina)

Teacher, Special Education

Christina_D_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia M Smith (Cynthia)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Cynthia_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Pep Program 301-840-7112

Ms. Maria C Aragon (Maria)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Miriam Arce (Miriam)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Miriam_Arce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria E Bernardo-Hill (Victoria)

Occupational Therapist

Victoria_E_Bernardo-Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele D Hawkins (Michele)

Paraeducator Spec Ed PEP

Michele_D_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra L Keller (Debbie)

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Debra_L_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura W Perrone (Laura)

PEP Teacher Coordinator

Laura_W_Perrone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Quiroz (Nancy)

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Nancy_Quiroz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie F Summers Van Housen (Valerie)

Teacher, PEP

Valerie_S_VanHousen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aimin Wang (Aimin)

Teacher, PEP

Aimin_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Wisniewski (Stephanie)

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 301-840-7112

Ms. Robin M Budd (Robin)

Paraeducator Head Start

Robin_M_Budd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lizabeth L Massey (Liz)

Teacher Head Start

Lizabeth_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Y Reyes (Tatiana)

Paraeducator Head Start

Tatiana_Y_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Preschool Education 301-840-7112

Mrs. Nancy R Berry (Nancy)

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aide

Nancy_R_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary R Lindsley (Mary)

Pre-K Teacher

Mary_R_Lindsley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl N Riley (Darryl)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darryl_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-840-7112

Mrs. Wanjiku Cyrus (Wanjiku)

Kindergarten Teacher

Wanjiku_Cyrus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn S Gagnon (Carolyn)

Kindergarten Teacher

Carolyn_S_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa L Lehrer (Melissa)

Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa_L_Lehrer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara E Serafini (Barbara)

Kindergarten Teacher

Barbara_E_Serafini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. W. Daniel Smith (Dan)

Kindergarten Teacher

W.Daniel_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-840-7112

Mrs. Laura E Ado (Laura)

Teacher, 1 grade

Laura_E_Ado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lianne C Halling (Lianne)

Teacher, 1 grade

Lianne_C_Halling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vikki L Lakner (Vicki)

Teacher, 1 grade

Vikki_L_Lakner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devona S Polk (Devona)

Teacher, 1 grade

Devona_S_Polk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslyn B Thomas (Leslyn)

Teacher, 1 grade

Leslyn_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-840-7112

Mr. Paul E Dowell (Paul)

Teacher, 2 grade

Paul_E_Dowell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelica M Edmiston (Angelica)

Teacher, 2 grade

Angelica_Edmiston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith C Henry (Keith)

Teacher, 2 grade

Keith_C_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina G Kough (Kristina)

Teacher, 2 grade

Kristina_G_Kough@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Owen (Jennifer)

Teacher, 2 grade

Jennifer_L_Owen@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-840-7112

Ms. Brittany Griffin (Britney)

Teacher, 3 grade

Brittany_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meredith A Holley (Meredith)

Teacher, 3 Grade

Meredith_A_Holley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia H Slocum (Alicia)

Teacher, 3 grade

Alicia_H_Slocum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana M Stone (Dana)

Teacher, Grade 3

Dana_M_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-840-7112

Mrs. Rebecca A Gonzalez (Rebecca)

Teacher, 4 grade

Rebecca_A_Aaron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Mcintyre (Emily)

Teacher, 4 grade

Emily_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Moxley (Michael)

Teacher, 4 grade

Michael_E_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trudy A Murphy (Trudy)

Teacher, 4 grade

Trudy_A_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-840-7112

Ms. Darinka L Acevedo Muic (Darinka)

Teacher, 5 Grade

Darinka_L_AcevedoMuic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Corey (Patrick)

Teacher, 5 Grade

Patrick_Corey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devon Mccauley (Devon)

Teacher, 5 Grade

Devon_Mccauley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra J Shafie (Sandra)

Teacher, 5 Grade

Sandra_J_Shafie@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-840-7112

Mrs. Manjula Abeywardena (Manjula)

Media Assistant 10 month

Manjula_Abeywardena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa K Homayouni (Melissa)

Media Specialist

Melissa_K_Homayouni@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-840-7112

Mrs. Melissa L Ringer (Melissa)

Teacher Art

Melissa_L_Ringer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Zibrat (Michelle)

Teacher Art

Michelle_Zibrat@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-840-7112

Miss Maria J Baldoni (Maria)

Teacher General Music

Maria_J_Baldoni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah A Pedrick (Jennifer)

Teacher Instrumental Music

Rebekah_A_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Selena R Schneider (Selena)

Music Teacher

Selena_R_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie R Wright (Julie)

Teacher General Music

Julie_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-840-7112

Mr. Nicholas J Matesa (Nick)

Teacher Physical Education

Nicholas_J_Matesa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gaston S Zossoungbo (Gaston)

Teacher Physical Education

Gaston_S_Zossoungbo@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 301-840-7112

Reading Specialist 301-840-7112

Mrs. Jennifer D Forman (Jennifer)

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_D_Forman@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-840-7112

Mr. Christopher D Romer (Christopher)

Counselor Elementary

Christopher_D_Romer@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model (Special Ed. 301-840-7112

Mrs. Christine D Bibb (Christine)

Teacher Special Education

Christine_D_Bibb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick B Castillo (Erick)

Paraeducator Focus

Erick_B_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi D Falk

Special Education Teacher

Brandi_D_Falk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Munyer (Barbara)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_A_Munyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Rix (Jennifer)

Acad.Support Home School Model

Jennifer_L_Rix@mcpsmd.org

Academic/Resource Support 301-840-7112

ESOL 301-840-7112

Mrs. Melissa A Barry (Melissa)

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_A_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Metoyer (Mary)

ESOL Teacher

Mary_L_Metoyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl J Rosewater (Carl)

Teacher ESOL

Carl_J_Rosewater@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-7112

Mr. Gregory Willis (Greg)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Gregory_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Amaya (Luis)

Building Service Worker

Luis_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rufus P Hebron Jr (Skip)

Building Service Manager III

Rufus_P_HebronJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet F Lee (Janet)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Janet_F_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen P Mehalic (Steve)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Stephen_P_Mehalic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilberto A Portillo (Gilberto)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Gilberto_A_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-840-7112

Mrs. Nicole I Bayles (Nicole)

Class Monitor

Nicole_I_Bayles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick B Castillo (Erick)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erick_B_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loren C Gomes (Loren)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Loren_C_Gomes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina M Hyman (Gina)

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Regina_M_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sibel S Zegarra (Sibel)

Classroom Monitor

Sibel_S_Zegarra@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-840-7112

Mrs. Gilma A Gaitan (Gilma)

Food Services Worker

Gilma_A_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika Phan (Erika)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Erika_Phan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chi Y Premaratne (Chi)

Cafeteria Worker I

Chi_Y_Premaratne@mcpsmd.org

School Psychologist 301-840-7112

Dr. Nayoung Kim

School Psychologist

Nayoung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Woker (PPW) 301-840-7112

Ms. Augustina L Bryan

Pupil Personnel Worker

Augustina_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aide 301-840-7112

Mrs. Sebiha Basar (Sebiha)

Paraeducator

Sebiha_Basar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loren C Gomes (Loren)

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Loren_C_Gomes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sibel S Zegarra (Sibel)

Lunch Hour Aide

Sibel_S_Zegarra@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org