Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-7112

Mr. Patrick Scott

Principal Elementary

Patrick_E_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-840-7112

Mrs. Jenna Patterson

Assistant Principal

Jenna_M_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-7112

Ms. Karim Quintanilla

Administrative Secretary

Karim_M_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Robyn Bailey

Attendance Secretary

Robyn_M_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program 301-840-7112

Mrs. Jennifer Best

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_Best@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dominika Borkowski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dominika_Borkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Kim

Teacher, Special Education

Joshua_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amsaveni Manogaran

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amsaveni_Manogaran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Mayberry

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_E_Mayberry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abimael Mejia

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Abimael_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Ross

Teacher, Special Education

Christina_D_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Smith

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Cynthia_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Pep Program 301-840-7112

Ms. Maria Aragon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Miriam Arce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Miriam_Arce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Bernardo-Hill

Occupational Therapist

Victoria_E_Bernardo-Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Breeden

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lauren_M_Breeden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Hawkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed PEP

Michele_D_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Janney

Teacher PEP

Mary_E_Janney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Keller

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Debra_L_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Perrone

Parent Educator

Laura_W_Perrone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Quiroz

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Nancy_Quiroz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Summers Van Housen

Teacher, PEP

Valerie_S_VanHousen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Wisniewski

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 301-840-7112

Mrs. Linda Mollet

Head Start

Linda_I_Mollet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Budd

Paraeducator Head Start

Robin_M_Budd@mcpsmd.org

Preschool Education 301-840-7112

Mrs. Mary Lindsley

Pre-K Teacher

Mary_R_Lindsley@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-840-7112

Mrs. Wanjiku Cyrus

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wanjiku_Cyrus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Gagnon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carolyn_S_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa Lehrer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_L_Lehrer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Serafini

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Barbara_E_Serafini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. W. Daniel Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

W.Daniel_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-840-7112

Mrs. Laura Ado

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_E_Ado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmine Kamel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yasmine_Kamel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie Maguire

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jamie_M_Maguire@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devona Polk

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Devona_S_Polk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rix

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Rix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslyn Thomas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leslyn_B_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-840-7112

Mr. Paul Dowell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Paul_E_Dowell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelica Edmiston

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angelica_Edmiston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Garner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_J_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Griffin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Henry

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Keith_C_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Owen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Owen@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-840-7112

Ms. Darinka Acevedo Muic

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Darinka_L_AcevedoMuic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meredith Holley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meredith_A_Holley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Slocum

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alicia_H_Slocum@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-840-7112

Mrs. Dana Stone

Teacher, Grade 3

Dana_M_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-840-7112

Mrs. Rebecca Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_A_Aaron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Mcintyre

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Moxley

Classroom Teacher

Michael_E_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trudy Murphy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Trudy_A_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-840-7112

Mr. Patrick Corey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patrick_Corey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Marella

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Allison_M_Marella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devon Mccauley

Teacher Classroom

Devon_Mccauley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Shafie

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sandra_J_Shafie@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-840-7112

Mrs. Manjula Abeywardena

Media Assistant 10 month

Manjula_Abeywardena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Homayouni

Media Specialist

Melissa_K_Homayouni@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-840-7112

Ms. Michelle Zibrat

Teacher Art

Michelle_Zibrat@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-840-7112

Miss Maria Baldoni

Teacher General Music

Maria_J_Baldoni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph McIntyre

Teacher Instrumental Music

Joseph_J_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Selena Schneider

Teacher General Music

Selena_R_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-840-7112

Mr. Nicholas Matesa

Teacher Physical Education

Nicholas_J_Matesa@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 301-840-7112

Ms. Patricia Korpacz

Teacher Staff Development

Patricia_A_Korpacz@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 301-840-7112

Mrs. Jennifer Forman

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_D_Forman@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-840-7112

Mr. Christopher Romer

Counselor Elementary

Christopher_D_Romer@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model (Special Ed. 301-840-7112

Mrs. Christine Bibb

Teacher Special Education

Christine_D_Bibb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Falk

Special Education Teacher

Brandi_D_Falk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janine Howard

Special Education Teacher

Janine_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_L_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Munyer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_A_Munyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Taylor

Teacher, Special Education

Wendy_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Academic/Resource Support 301-840-7112

Miss Tammy Chung

Teacher- Focus

Tammy_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Desmond

Speech Pathologist

Ann_M_Desmond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Parker

Academic Support Teacher Elementary

Laura_A_Parker@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-840-7112

Mrs. Melissa Barry

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_A_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Metoyer

ESOL Teacher

Mary_L_Metoyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Rosewater

Teacher ESOL

Carl_J_Rosewater@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-7112

Mr. Rufus Hebron Jr

Building Service Manager III

Rufus_P_HebronJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Willis

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Gregory_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Amaya

Building Service Worker

Luis_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Janet_F_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilberto Portillo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Gilberto_A_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-840-7112

Mr. Erick Castillo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erick_B_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Kelly

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Kimberly_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-840-7112

Mrs. Erika Phan

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Erika_Phan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chi Premaratne

Cafeteria Worker I

Chi_Y_Premaratne@mcpsmd.org

School Psychologist 301-840-7112

Dr. Nayoung Kim

School Psychologist

Nayoung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Woker (PPW) 301-840-7112

Mr. Mark Samara

Unassigned

Mark_A_Samara@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aide 301-840-7112

Mrs. Sebiha Basar

Paraeducator

Sebiha_Basar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erick Castillo

Paraeducator

Erick_B_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Harriet Ohenewaa King

Lunch/Recess Aide

Harriet_OhenewaaKing@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Riley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Darryl_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org