Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5450

Mr. Christopher Lyons (Christopher)

Principal Asst Elementary

Christopher_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kimberly A Williams Cascio

Principal

Kimberly_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5450

Ms. Diane Cochet-Wynant

School Administrative Secretar

Diane_C_Wynant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabrielle Gilliam (Gabby)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Gabrielle_Gilliam@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5450

Ms. Melissa L Bishop-Bryant

Teacher General Music

Melissa_L_Bishop-Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracie N Brosious

Grade 2

Tracie_N_Brosious@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison R Callan

Psychologist

Allison_R_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn G Cooper

Grade 1

Dawn_G_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen D Crandall

Art

Ellen_D_Crandall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie C Hannah

Grade 5

Leslie_C_Hannah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara R Hart

Grade 5

Tara_R_Hart2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alexis J Herbert

Grade 5

Alexis_J_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily C Huang

Grade 1

Lily_C_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gillian M Jablonski

Grade 3

Gillian_M_Jablonski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Kmiecik

Teacher General Music

Jennifer_A_Kmiecik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda L Lee

Teacher Reading Initiative

Brenda_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael LeFlore

Grade 3

Michael_LeFlore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marjorie J Lewis

Teacher Art

Marjorie_J_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Lynch

Reading Specialist

Julie_A_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily C Metzer

Parent Educator

Emily_C_Metzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tabitha M Paschall

Teacher Staff Development

Tabitha_M_Paschall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blythe L Ralli

Grade 4

Blythe_Dellinger@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kerri Rokisky

Physical Therapist

Kerri_Rokisky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher M Saborio

Grade 2

Christopher_M_Saborio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Y Schwartz

Kindergarten

Evelyn_Y_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith W Simpkins

Teacher Physical Education

Keith_W_Simpkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ursula E Stello

Occupational Therapist

Ursula_E_Stello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly A Stock

Kindergarten

Kelly_A_Stock@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-5450

Mrs. Angela A Trice

Grade 1

Angela_A_Trice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie B Williamson

Grade 4

Stephanie_B_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Wolfe

Grade 4

Barbara_A_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Wynant

Kindergarten

Amy_Wynant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dinia A Yeo

Teacher Instrumental Music

Dinia_A_Yeo@mcpsmd.org

PEP Classic 240-740-5450

Mrs. Shaza M Ahmed (Shaza)

Unassigned

Shaza_M_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel J Hornyak

Teacher, PEP

Rachel_J_Hornyak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney E Luongo

Teacher, PEP

Courtney_E_Luongo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy C Shroff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wendy_C_Shroff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Benu Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Benu_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika Weiss

Occupational Therapist

Erika_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

PEP INC 240-740-5450

Mrs. Sushma Agarwal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sushma_Agarwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tientse T Cheng

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tientse_T_Cheng@mcpsmd.org

PEP 5 Hour 240-740-5450

Mrs. Alicia M Rose

Teacher, PEP

Alicia_M_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reina E Valle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Reina_E_Valle@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-5450

Mrs. Elizabeth K Thompson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Elizabeth_K_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5450

Mrs. Anita Blank

Media Specialist

Anita_Blank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ming L Hsieh

Media Assistant 10 month

Ming_L_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-5450

Mr. Steven Herbert

Building Service Worker

Steven_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge A Claros

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jorge_A_Claros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrence W Harlow

Building Service Manager III

Terrence_W_Harlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid L Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ingrid_L_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Rodriguez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II

Carlos_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-5450

Mrs. Lisa J Webb

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Lisa_J_Webb@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5450

Mrs. Hye-Kyong Ruffa (Cheryl)

Unassigned

Hye-kyongcher_Ruffa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. K. Marie Tu (Marie)

ESOL

K.Marie_Tu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. K. Marie Tu (Marie)

Teacher ESOL

K.Marie_Tu@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-5450

Mrs. Courtney T Jason

Speech Pathologist

Courtney_P_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Lascari

Speech Pathologist

Emily_M_Lascari@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org