Staff Directory print

Principal 301-989-5668

Ms. Linda M Jones

Principal Elementary

Linda_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Porsche S Vanderhorst

Principal Asst Elementary

Porsche_Vanderhorst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita B Knuth

School Administrative Secretar

Anita_B_Knuth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alani K McDonald

School Secretary I 10 Month

Alani_K_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-989-5668

Mr. Mario A Rivera

Building Service Manager II

Mario_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya I Orellana

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonya_I_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria N Pineda Ramos

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Maria_N_PinedaRamos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicky R Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nicky_R_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-989-5668

Ms. Jordan A Bolinger

Counselor

Jordan_A_Bolinger@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-989-5668

Mrs. Nadia Silva

ESOL Teacher

Nadia_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanette B Thebaud

ESOL

Jeanette_B_Thebaud@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-989-5668

Mr. Hak Suen (Stanley)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Hak_Suen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sau Lan Cheung Suen

Cafeteria Worker I

SauLan_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-989-5668

Miss Tammy D Mullinix

Media Specialist

Tammy_D_Mullinix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Willis

Media Assistant

Jennifer_A_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-989-5668

Ms. Alison M Benedetti (Ali)

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Alison_M_Benedetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy E Nguyen

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_E_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devica A Pitter

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Devica_A_Pitter@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 301-989-5668

Mrs. Katie R Flanders

Grade 1 Teacher

Katie_R_Flanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara M Mitchell

Grade 1 Teacher

Tara_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni Svonavec (Toni Kallungal)

Grade 1 Teacher

Toni_Svonavec@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-989-5668

Mrs. Cynthia R Dantzler

Grade 2 Teacher

Cynthia_R_Dantzler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Heyman

Grade 2 Teacher

Cindy_Heyman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juduan Miles

Grade 2 Teacher

Juduan_Miles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milan D Wolfe

Grade 2 Teacher

Milan_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 301-989-5668

Ms. Jennifer S Lee

Grade 3 Teacher

Jennifer_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison L Reams

Grade 3 Teacher

Madison_L_Reams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry E Sachs

Grade 3 Teacher

Kerry_E_Simon1@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 301-989-5668

Mr. Max B Byer

Grade 4 Teacher

Max_B_Byer2@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 301-989-5668

Ms. Tarnicka P Congress

Grade 4 CES Teacher

Tarnicka_P_Congress@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian C Curry

Grade 4 Teacher

Jillian_C_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 301-989-5668

Mrs. Angela R Frailey (Angie)

Grade 5 Teacher

Angela_R_Frailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley E Garrett

Grade 5 CES Teacher

Ashley_E_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Micheli

Grade 5 Teacher

Robert_Micheli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keondrea J Whitlock

Grade 5 Teacher

Keondrea_J_Whitlock@mcpsmd.org

Learning For Independence LFI 301-989-5668

Ms. Carly E Ziegler

Special Education LFI Teacher

Carly_E_Ziegler@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-989-5668

Mrs. Maria G Del Cid

Teacher Art

Maria_G_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney M Fennington

Teacher General Music

Sydney_M_Fennington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifton R Frailey

Physical Education Teacher

Clifton_R_Frailey@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-989-5668

Mrs. Erika R Arias

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aide

Erika_R_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stefanie R Bollock

Staff Development Teacher

Stefanie_Rardin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi H Brown

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Heidi_H_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Clutts

Special Education Teacher

Courtney_Clutts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina H Durham

Speech Pathologist

Dina_H_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keyona Edwards

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Keyona_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Gates

Paraeducator/Lunch/Recess Aide

Rachel_A_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela M Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pamela_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan E Hill

Teacher, Math Focus

Meghan_E_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella E Krohn

Instrumental Music Teacher

Daniella_E_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Kwon

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Janice_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina D Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cristina_D_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betzabe Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Betzabe_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance F Ngueko

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Constance_F_Ngueko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ugochinyere D Nwaneri

Speech Pathologist

Ugochinyere_D_Nwaneri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth W Oestreich (Lizzie)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Elizabeth_W_Oestreich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roberta Ortiz

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Roberta_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Y Reyes Hernandez

Paraeducator

Brenda_Y_ReyesHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina R Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Dina_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org