Staff Directory print

Principal 301-989-5668

Ms. Linda Jones

Principal Elementary

Linda_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Porsche Vanderhorst

Principal Asst Elementary

Porsche_Vanderhorst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita Knuth

School Administrative Secretar

Anita_B_Knuth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alani McDonald

School Secretary I 10 Month

Alani_K_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-989-5668

Mr. Mario Rivera

Building Service Manager II

Mario_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya Orellana

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonya_I_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-989-5668

Ms. Tiffanie Mcintosh

Counselor Elementary

Tiffanie_B_Mcintosh@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-989-5668

Mr. Stanley Suen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Hak_Suen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sau Lan Cheung Suen

Cafeteria Worker I

SauLan_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-989-5668

Miss Tammy Mullinix

Media Specialist

Tammy_D_Mullinix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Willis

Media Assistant

Jennifer_A_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-989-5668

Ms. Ali Benedetti

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Alison_M_Benedetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Nguyen

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_E_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nascha Payne

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Nascha_Payne@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 301-989-5668

Mrs. Katie Flanders

Grade 1 Teacher

Katie_R_Flanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Mitchell

Grade 1 Teacher

Tara_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni Kallungal Svonavec

Grade 1 Teacher

Toni_Svonavec@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-989-5668

Mrs. Cynthia Dantzler

Grade 2 Teacher

Cynthia_R_Dantzler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Heyman

Grade 2 Teacher

Cindy_Heyman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milan Wolfe

Grade 2 Teacher

Milan_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 301-989-5668

Ms. Jennifer Lee

Grade 3 Teacher

Jennifer_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janide Rene

Grade 3 Teacher

Janide_L_Rene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry Sachs

Grade 3 Teacher

Kerry_E_Simon1@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 301-989-5668

Mr. Max Byer

Grade 4 Teacher

Max_B_Byer2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tarnicka Congress

Grade 4 Teacher

Tarnicka_P_Congress@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Curry

Grade 4 Teacher

Jillian_C_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison Reams

Grade 4 Teacher

Madison_L_Reams@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 301-989-5668

Mrs. Angie Frailey

Grade 5 Teacher

Angela_R_Frailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Garrett

Grade 5 Teacher

Ashley_E_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Micheli

Grade 5 Teacher

Robert_Micheli@mcpsmd.org

Learning For Independence LFI 301-989-5668

Ms. Samantha Gamble

Special Education, LFI Teacher

Samantha_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Learning For Independence LFI 301-989-5668

Ms. Amanda Love

Special Education LFI Teacher

Amanda_K_Love@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly Ziegler

Special Education LFI Teacher

Carly_E_Ziegler@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-989-5668

Mrs. Erika Arias

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aide

Erika_R_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stefanie Bollock

Staff Development Teacher

Stefanie_Rardin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Brown

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Heidi_H_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Brown

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Heidi_H_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Clutts

Special Education Teacher

Courtney_Clutts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina Durham

Speech Pathologist

Dina_H_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keyona Edwards

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Keyona_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifton Frailey

Physical Education Teacher

Clifton_R_Frailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pamela_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Higgins

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_E_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Hill

Teacher, Focus

Meghan_E_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Hill

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Meghan_E_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taahirah Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Taahirah_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Krohn

Instrumental Music Teacher

Daniella_E_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Kwon

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Janice_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana Leyva

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Juana_M_Leyva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cristina_D_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betzabe Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Betzabe_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Mayers

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kevin_M_Mayers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Mayers

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kevin_M_Mayers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance Ngueko

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Constance_F_Ngueko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ugochinyere Nwaneri

Speech Pathologist

Ugochinyere_D_Nwaneri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lizzie Oestreich

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Elizabeth_W_Oestreich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roberta Ortiz

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Roberta_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Perry

Teacher General Music

Jeremy_P_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Reyes Hernandez

Paraeducator

Brenda_Y_ReyesHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fatima Shaheed

Paraeducator

Fatima_A_Shaheed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Silva

ESOL Teacher

Nadia_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Walter_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lauren_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org