Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-7187

Dr. Margaret Pastor

Principal

Margaret_Pastor@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Jason L Snyder

Principal Asst Elementary

Jason_L_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Diane F Adams

School Administrative Secretary

Diane_F_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Y Aquino

Attendance Secretary

Victor_Y_Aquino@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Barbara E Reynolds

Staff Development Teacher

Barbara_E_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. Marice Ochoa

Counselor Elementary

Marice_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Cheri A Sarakasetrin

PreKindergarten Teacher

Cheri_A_Sarakasetrin@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Alicia D Batts

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alicia_D_Batts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith M Beltran

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Faith_M_Beltran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenyta J Kimbro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lenyta_J_Kimbro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laurielyn R McCarty

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laurielyn_R_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Margarita J Bird-Buendia (Margi)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margarita_J_Bird-buendia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vonzella G Brisbane

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vonzella_G_Brisbane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenica M Gutierrez

Classroom Teacher

Yenica_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah M Martinez

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_M_Martinez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toia B Stephens

Classroom Teacher

Toia_B_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mr. Kevin R Eaton

Classroom Teacher

Kevin_R_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherrie N Harps-Piper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sherrie_N_Harps-Piper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen M Poole

Classroom Teacher

Kristen_M_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rayna B Wertlieb

Classroom teacher

Rayna_B_Wertlieb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten I White

Classroom Teacher

Kirsten_I_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Rochelle J Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rochelle_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Levy

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jan M Shortall

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jan_M_Shortall@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Gianna Fogelbach

Classroom Teacher

Gianna_Fogelbach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latechia G Mitchell

Classroom Teacher

Latechia_G_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Racosky

Classroom Teacher

Timothy_Racosky@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Heather M Cotton (Heather)

Grade 5 Teacher

Heather_M_Cotton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Davis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanessa_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Harris

Classroom Teacher

David_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian B Malloy-Taylor

Classroom Teacher

Vivian_Malloy-Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marguerite H Snipes (Margie)

Classroom Teacher

Marguerite_Snipes@mcpsmd.org

LFI

Ms. Faith V Antizzo

Teacher, Special Education

Faith_V_Antizzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn C Hansen

Special Education Paraeducator

Evelyn_C_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Inshirah Jawarish

Special Education Paraeducator

Inshirah_Jawarish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol J McLean

Special Education Paraeducator

Carol_J_McLean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Pareja Lecaros

Special Education Paraeducator

Gabriela_ParejaLecaros@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Pamela Taylor

Special Education Teacher

Pamela_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakeia S Vines

Teacher, Special Education

Nakeia_S_Vines@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Elizabeth K Leighton

Art Teacher

Elizabeth_K_Leighton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan E Warner

Art Teacher

Megan_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Sue M Bomzer Alterman

ESOL Teacher

Sue_M_BomzerAlterman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie A Dent

ESOL Teacher

Leslie_A_Dent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Pelzer

Teacher ESOL

David_M_Pelzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tatyana S Racosky

ESOL Teacher

Tatyana_S_Racosky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Schawaroch

ESOL Teacher

Andrea_Schawaroch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth O Tcheck (Elisabeth)

Teacher ESOL

Elisabeth_O_Tcheck@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Michelle P Carr

Media Assistant

Michelle_P_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Louise E Carrigan

Media Specialist

Louise_E_Carrigan@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Matthew Shuman

Instrumental Music Teacher

Matthew_Shuman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Shuman

General Music Teacher

Matthew_Shuman@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Barry L Duvall

Physical Education Teacher

Barry_L_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Karns

Physical Education

Robert_S_Karns@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Katie A Craine

Teacher, Special Education

Katie_A_Craine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Evans

Special Education Resource Teacher

Ashley_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary R McGinn

Teacher, Focus

Mary_R_McGinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan D Rivera

Academic Support Teacher

Jonathan_D_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language

Mrs. Tamara H Bossler

Speech Pathologist

Tamara_H_Bossler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara H Bossler

Speech Pathologist

Tamara_H_Bossler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby L Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Shelby_L_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Dondre Brown

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dondre_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sullay Cole

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Sullay_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio D Hoes

Building Service Manager III

Antonio_D_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myong Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Myong_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elicia Manriquez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elicia_Manriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Portobanco

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elizabeth_Portobanco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Suarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

IDA

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Stephanie I Coombs

Paraeducator, PreK

Stephanie_I_Coombs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darlene M Foster

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Darlene_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darlene M Foster

Paraeducator

Darlene_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vasiliki I Grigoropoulos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Vasiliki_I_Grigoropoulos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Moira Laveck

Paraeducator, Focus

Moira_Laveck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirian D Lovos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mirian_D_Lovos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer J Myren

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_J_Myren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer J Myren

Paraeducator

Jennifer_J_Myren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jesenia E Portillo

Paraeducator, Focus

Jesenia_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jesenia E Portillo

Paraeducator

Jesenia_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Pritchard (Patti)

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Patricia_A_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvonne M Riggs

Paraeducator

Yvonne_M_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Schwinof

Paraeducator

Christina_Schwinof@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Feifei Wang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Feifei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xuan Hong Yu (Xuan)

Cafeteria Worker

XuanHong_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org