Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-7187

Ms. Galit Zolkower (Galit)

Principal

Galit_Zolkower@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Jason L Snyder

Principal Asst Elementary

Jason_L_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Diane F Adams

School Administrative Secretary

Diane_F_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leanne R Runkles

Attendance Secretary

Leanne_R_Runkles@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Latechia G Mitchell

Staff Development Teacher

Latechia_G_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. Marice Cote (Marice)

Counselor Elementary

Marice_N_Cote@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Hitchcock

Counselor

Jennifer_M_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Miss Cheri A Sarakasetrin

PreKindergarten Teacher

Cheri_A_Sarakasetrin@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Alicia D Batts

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alicia_D_Batts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith M Beltran

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Faith_M_Beltran@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laurielyn R McCarty

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laurielyn_R_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia B Thackston (Virginia)

Classroom Teacher

Virginia_E_Banales@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Margarita J Bird-Buendia (Margi)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margarita_J_Bird-buendia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenica M Gutierrez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yenica_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah M Martinez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_M_Martinez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toia B Stephens

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Toia_B_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Emily P Alba (Emily)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_P_Alba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan C Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_C_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin R Eaton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kevin_R_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen M Poole

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_M_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Sherrie N Harps-Piper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sherrie_N_Harps-Piper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle J Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rochelle_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Levy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Matthew_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jan M Shortall

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jan_M_Shortall@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Charlene C Barry (Charlene)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Charlene_Carter-barry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenny Chen (Jenny)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jenny_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Racosky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Timothy_Racosky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayela R Shortall (Kayela)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayela_R_Shortall@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Miss Heather M Cotton (Heather)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_M_Cotton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Harris (David)

Classroom teacher

David_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalia Morrison (Natalia)

Classroom Teacher

Natalia_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marguerite H Snipes (Margie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marguerite_Snipes@mcpsmd.org

LFI

Ms. Faith V Antizzo

Teacher, Special Education

Faith_V_Antizzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn C Hansen

Special Education Paraeducator

Evelyn_C_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Inshirah Jawarish

Special Education Paraeducator

Inshirah_Jawarish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Astrid Y Ortiz

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Astrid_Y_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Pareja Lecaros

Special Education Paraeducator

Gabriela_ParejaLecaros@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Pamela Taylor

Special Education Teacher

Pamela_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel A Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakeia S Vines

Teacher, Special Education

Nakeia_S_Vines@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan J Winger

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ryan_J_Winger@mcpsmd.org

Art

Dr. Brenda K Delany (Brenda)

Art Teacher

Brenda_K_Delany@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan E Warner

Art Teacher

Megan_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Leslie A Dent

ESOL Teacher

Leslie_A_Dent@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mr. David M Pelzer

Teacher ESOL

David_M_Pelzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tatyana S Racosky

ESOL Teacher

Tatyana_S_Racosky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth O Tcheck (Elisabeth)

Teacher ESOL

Elisabeth_O_Tcheck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten I White

Teacher ESOL

Kirsten_I_White@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Louise E Carrigan

Media Specialist

Louise_E_Carrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy A Parnell

Media Assistant 10 month

Jeremy_A_Parnell@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Patricia C Bush

General Music Teacher

Patricia_C_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Shuman

General Music Teacher

Matthew_Shuman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Shuman

Instrumental Music Teacher

Matthew_Shuman@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Barry L Duvall

Physical Education Teacher

Barry_L_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan D Reader (Jon)

Physical Education Teacher

Jonathan_D_Reader@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Chrysa S Crickman

STEM Teacher

Chrysa_S_Crickman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Evans

Special Education Resource Teacher

Ashley_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian B Malloy-Taylor

Special Education Resource Teacher

Vivian_Malloy-Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda D Nwoye

Reading Specialist

Melinda_D_Nwoye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill S Pincus

Speech Pathologist

Jill_S_Pincus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilu L Salas

Parent Community Coordinator

Marilu_L_Salas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Schawaroch

Teacher- Focus

Andrea_Schawaroch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica C Stephenson (Erica)

Special Education Resource Teacher

Erica_C_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language

Mrs. Tamara H Bossler

Speech Pathologist

Tamara_H_Bossler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill S Pincus

Speech Pathologist

Jill_S_Pincus@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Dondre Brown

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dondre_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sullay Cole

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Sullay_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica R Cuellar

Building Server Worker

Monica_R_Cuellar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Orbelina Diaz (Orbelina)

Building Server Worker

Orbelina_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio D Hoes

Building Service Manager III

Antonio_D_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elicia Manriquez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elicia_Manriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Portobanco

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elizabeth_Portobanco@mcpsmd.org

IDA

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Stephanie I Coombs

Paraeducator, PreK

Stephanie_I_Coombs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia M De La Quintana Rodriguez (Claudia)

Paraeducator

Claudia_M_DeLaQuintanaRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darlene M Foster

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Darlene_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darlene M Foster

Paraeducator

Darlene_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vasiliki I Grigoropoulos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Vasiliki_I_Grigoropoulos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Moira Laveck

Paraeducator, Focus

Moira_Laveck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas J Levy (Nicholas)

Paraeducator

Nicholas_J_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirian D Lovos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mirian_D_Lovos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer J Myren

Paraeducator

Jennifer_J_Myren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jesenia E Portillo

Paraeducator, Focus

Jesenia_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Pritchard (Patti)

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Patricia_A_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvonne M Riggs

Paraeducator

Yvonne_M_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Schwinof

Paraeducator

Christina_Schwinof@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Gloria E Garay

Cafeteria Worker

Gloria_E_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Feifei Wang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Feifei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xuan Hong Yu (Xuan)

Cafeteria Worker

XuanHong_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org