Staff Directory print

Principal 301-337-3450

Ms. Celeste D King

Principal Elementary

Celeste_King@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-337-3450

Ms. Stephanie B Curry

Principal Asst Elementary

Stephanie_B_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 301-337-3450

Mr. Joseph D Bostic

Assistant School Administrator

Joseph_D_Bostic@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-337-3450

Mrs. Renee B Shaw

Administrative Secretary

Renee_B_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten-Head Start 301-337-3450

Ms. Sol Balangero

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Sol_Balangero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Cohen

Teacher, Head Start

Nicole_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-337-3450

Ms. Whitney Campbell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Whitney_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalie Foley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon N Roe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shannon_N_Roe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer D Shapiro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_D_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah F Sheffield

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deborah_F_Sheffield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mikelle E Wallace

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mikelle_E_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 301-337-3450

Mrs. Kristina A Bond

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_Major@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Chichester

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison S Grimm

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Allison_S_Grimm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazmin B Hidalgo Lopez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jazmin_B_Hidalgolopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Hinchliffe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Hinchliffe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine E Ricketts

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katharine_E_Ricketts@mcpsmd.org

Miss June A Saccardi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

June_A_Saccardi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylie N Sheapp

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kylie_N_Sheapp@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-337-3450

Ms. Anna K Carroll

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anna_K_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaqueline Escobar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaqueline_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne McQueen-Howard

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adrienne_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Mellinger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Mellinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela D Thorpe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_D_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly P Turlington

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_P_Turlington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan M Vidmar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_M_Vidmar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige F Young

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Paige_F_Young@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 301-337-3450

Mrs. Mariangela Bell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mariangela_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gaines

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_Gaines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda L Kuehn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_L_Kuehn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen D Purpura

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carmen_D_Purpura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Schnabel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_A_Schnabel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chanel K Tolmachov

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Chanel_K_Tolmachov@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna E Vanbuskirk

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brianna_E_Vanbuskirk@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 301-337-3450

Mrs. Janet L Bowers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Janet_L_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel B Edelman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_B_Edelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Goldstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_M_Able@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E Hyre

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_E_Hyre@mcpsmd.org

Miss Abigail A Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Abigail_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 301-337-3450

Mrs. Laura E Genatowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_E_Genatowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Hinton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne M Kenny

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Suzanne_M_Kenny@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Lamonica

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sean_M_Lamonica@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret L McNamara

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margaret_M_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie E Tilbury

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_E_Tilbury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan T White

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_T_White@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-337-3450

Mrs. Kristina M Angel

Teacher ESOL

Kristina_M_Angel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca Bauer

Teacher ESOL

Bianca_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alesha R Drain

Teacher ESOL

Alesha_R_Drain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney D Hymel (Danny)

Teacher ESOL

Rodney_D_Hymel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian H Johnson

Teacher ESOL

Jillian_H_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eun J Kim

Teacher ESOL

Eun_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Leonsky

Teacher ESOL

Elizabeth_Leonsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Nunez

Teacher ESOL

Stacy_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elanie D Persaud

Teacher ESOL

Elanie_D_Persaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cinthia L Rocca

Teacher ESOL

Cinthia_L_Rocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Swope

Teacher ESOL

Heather_A_Swope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nallely Vargas-torres

Teacher ESOL

Nallely_Vargas-torres@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-337-3450

Ms. Rebecca Pleitez

Teacher Staff Development

Rebecca_Pleitez@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 301-337-3450

Ms. Kathleen K Anderson (Kathy)

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kathleen_K_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather LaDuca

Teacher, STEM

Heather_LaDuca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher T Ricketts

Teacher, Focus

Christopher_T_Ricketts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Scott

Teacher, Focus

Mary_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan E Smith

Teacher, Focus

Susan_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal D Warren

Teacher, Focus

Crystal_D_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-337-3450

Ms. Emily Dematatis

Teacher, Art

Emily_Dematatis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Richard A Fazio

Long-Term Substitute, Instr. Music

Richard_A_Fazio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C Gardiner

Teacher, General Music

Amy_C_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Hopkin

Teacher, General Music

Mary_L_Hopkin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Karns

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_S_Karns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor O Mills

Teacher, Physical Education

Victor_O_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley H Mullarkey

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Ashley_H_Mullarkey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle E Pedrick

Teacher, General Music

Kyle_E_Pedrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Quiroga

Teacher, Art

Roberto_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-337-3450

Mrs. Cressi C Boston-Mayo

Teacher, Focus

Cressi_C_Boston-mayo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasper B Diggs

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Jasper_B_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla C Dugarte

Reading Specialist

Carla_M_Cutini@mcpsmd.org

Resource-Speech 301-337-3450

Ms. Kacey L Banks

Teacher, Special Education

Kacey_L_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon M Fischer

Speech Pathologist

Shannon_M_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niarah Gayle

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Niarah_Gayle2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mia E Kaufman

Teacher Special Education

Mia_E_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Andrea A Torres-Blue

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Andrea_A_Torres-blue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine E Wilson

Speech Pathologist

Catherine_E_Dayal@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-337-3450

Ms. Cara M Hissey

Counselor, Elementary

Cara_M_Hissey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni Hughes

Counselor, Elementary

Toni_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-337-3450

Mrs. Francis P Carmelino

Media Assistant 10 month

Francis_P_Carmelino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra S Kennedy

Media Specialist

Debra_S_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 301-337-3450

Mrs. Allison J Suarez-Charles

Community School Liaison

Allison_J_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-337-3450

Mrs. Maria S Anderson

Paraeducator

Maria_S_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadhana B Barthwal

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Sadhana_B_Barthwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chanelle Bityeki

Paraeducator

Chanelle_Bityeki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandy M Donaldson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Brandy_M_Donaldson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian G Franco

Paraeducator, Focus

Brian_G_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gladys C Herbert

Paraeducator, Head Start

Gladys_C_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth J Kennedy

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_J_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia Y Lee

Paraeducator

Eugenia_Y_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Marta

Paraeducator, Special Prog

Anastasia_Marta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin T Mccumber

Paraeducator, Focus

Edwin_T_Mccumber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia M Melendez

Paraeducator, PreK

Leticia_M_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah G Metrey

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Deborah_G_Metrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine N Minaya

Paraeducator

Katherine_N_Minaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karine Laure D Njigang

Paraeducator

KarineLaure_D_Njigang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donnette L Pitts

Paraeducator

Donnette_L_Pitts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dante A Puchala

Paraeducator

Dante_A_Puchala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy K Ruiz

Paraeducator

Wendy_K_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leronda Swain

Paraeducator, Focus

Leronda_Swain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Vasquez

Paraeducator

Amy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Larissa Verdi

Paraeducator

Larissa_Verdi@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-337-3450

Mr. Bruce L Beauverd

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bruce_L_Beauverd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamal R Crawford (Jamal)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jamal_R_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia M Del Pino Aguirre

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonia_M_DelPinoAguirre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert C Galit

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Robert_C_Galit@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James E Hackett - Colette Iii

Building Service Worker (Weekend ICB)

James_E_Hackett-ColetteIii@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin L Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Tarpley Jr. (Robert)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Robert_Tarpley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bridgette T Wims

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bridgette_T_Wims@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-337-3450

Mrs. Li Jiang

Cafeteria Worker I

Li_Jiang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teressa A Johnson-Atkins

Cafeteria Worker I

Teressa_A_Johnson-atkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John R Phillips

Lunch Aide

John_R_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Siham M Sinnokrot

Cafeteria Worker I

Siham_M_Sinnokrot@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org