Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1100

Mrs. Maureen C Turner (Maureen)

Principal Elementary, Acting

Maureen_C_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia A Houston (Cindy)

Principal Asst Elementary, Acting

Cynthia_A_Houston@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1100

Mrs. Nancy L Conway

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nancy_L_Conway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Stringham

School Admin Secretary

Susan_Stringham@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1100

Mrs. Beth G Andreassi

Lunch Aide; Paraeducator

Beth_G_Andreassi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Bausch

Paraeducator

Susan_M_Bausch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elissa M Bean

Teacher, Reading Initiative/ESOL

Elissa_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Beiglarbeigie (Mr. B)

Teacher, Grade 1

Andrew_Beiglarbeigie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara A Berlin

Teacher, Grade 3

Barbara_A_Berlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda J Bryant

Teacher, General Music

Linda_J_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. HeeJung Burns

Teacher, ESOL

HeeJung_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Merritt M Crowder

Media Specialist

Merritt_M_Crowder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette D Davidov (Annie)

Teacher, Kindergarten

Antoinette_D_Davidov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin C Derrow

Teacher, Grade 2

Erin_C_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingra Y Eiland

Lunch Aide; Paraeducator

Ingra_Y_Eiland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne E Flores (Brooke)

Teacher, Staff Development

Anne_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine E Fulton (Katie)

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_E_Fulton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle B Gins

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_B_Gins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janine Golando

Teacher, Grade 5

Janine_Golando@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynne M Haisley (Lynne)

Paraeducator

Lynne_M_Haisley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie B Haller

Teacher, Grade 1

Leslie_B_Haller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard G House (Rich)

Teacher, Physical Education

Richard_G_House@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kym M Hurley

Teacher, Grade 2

Kym_M_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana M Joyce

Teacher, Kindergarten

Shana_M_Joyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane E Keller

Paraeducator, Lunch Hour Aide

Diane_E_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Kubicki (Beth)

Teacher ESOL

Elizabeth_A_Kubicki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn M Lewis

Teacher, Art

Lynn_M_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1100

Mrs. Rachel S Lyons

Teacher, Kindergarten

Rachel_S_Mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory P Matwey (Greg)

Teacher, Grade 5

Gregory_P_Matwey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Miller

Teacher, Grade 2

Stephanie_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Savannah M Quinn

Teacher, Grade 4

Savannah_M_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hillary R Reed

Teacher, Grade 4

Hillary_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan M Rivera

Teacher, Grade 4

Meghan_M_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica S Rose

Teacher, Grade 5

Monica_S_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina M Sakaria

Teacher, Grade 3

Regina_Sakaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole S Scarola (Sonne)

Counselor Elementary

Nicole_S_Scarola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee J Scheib

Teacher, Vision

Aimee_J_Scheib@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Agnes S Sisti (Maggie)

Teacher, Grade 3

MaryAgnes_S_Sisti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna R Smith

Teacher, Grade 1

Jenna_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanne M Speight

Speech Pathologist

Roxanne_M_Speight@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Spitzberg

Teacher, Instrumental Music

David_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle B Tevlowitz

Reading Specialist

Danielle_B_Tevlowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William A Thompson Jr (Billy)

Teacher, Grade 5

William_A_ThompsonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bess W Treat

Teacher, Grade 4

Bess_W_Treat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn L Truppner

Paraeducator; Lunch Aide

Kathryn_L_Truppner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis Truppner

Paraeducator; Lunch Aide

Travis_Truppner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Ward (Dana)

Teacher, Grade 2

Dana_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1100

Mr. Matthew K Benson (Matt)

Building Service Manager III

Matthew_K_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harry G Callum

Building Service Worker

Harry_G_Callum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle C Still

Building Services Manager, Late Shift

Danielle_C_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hasty S Williams

Building Services Worker

Hasty_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene H Yarbrough (Eugene)

Building Services Worker

Eugene_H_Yarbrough@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1100

Mrs. Wan Li Hsu Chen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

WanLi_HsuChen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ping Li

Cafeteria Worker I

Ping_Li@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org