Staff Directory print

Principal 301-287-8890

Mr. Peter V Crable

Principal

Peter_V_Crable@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-287-8890

Mr. Brett K Imamura

Assistant Principal

Brett_K_Imamura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Johnson-Redder

Assistant Middle

Kimberly_Johnson-Redder@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-287-8890

Ms. Dorothy R Jackson (Renee)

School Administrative Secretary

Renee_D_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-287-8890

Mr. William R Bonilla

Main Office Secretary

William_R_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-287-8890

Mrs. Jenny N Pluim

Attendance Secretary

Jenny_N_Pluim@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-287-8970

Mrs. Theresa V Bacon

Counselor Resource

Theresa_V_Bacon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Moussa T Cherif Iii

Counselor Secondary 6th Grade

Moussa_T_CherifIii@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophie Harrison

Counselor Secondary 7th Grade

Sophie_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Secretary 301-287-8970

Mrs. Judid J Burgos

School Secretary II 12 Month

Judid_J_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 301-287-8890

Food Services 301-287-8969

Ms. Lilian G Ayala

Cafeteria Worker

Lilian_G_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thierry K Bodin

Cafeteria Worker I

Thierry_K_Bodin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Iris I Ferrufino

Cafeteria Worker I

Iris_I_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Imelda Y Pastora

Cafeteria Worker I

Imelda_Y_Pastora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine S Samaroo

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christine_S_Samaroo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-287-8899

Ms. Lynda S Allnutt

Assistant Building Services Manager II, Shift 2

Lynda_S_Allnutt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Y Diaz Benitez

Building Service Worker

Jennifer_Y_DiazBenitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William C Fredericks

Building Service Sh 2

William_C_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Guardado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carlos_A_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma Murray

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Irma_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Concepcion Ochoa

Building Service Worker SH 1

Concepcion_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Slater

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Karen_L_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Vasquez

Building Service Manager

Jessica_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-287-8890

Ms. Lara Coombs

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lara_Coombs@mcpsmd.org

Technology 301-287-8890

Mr. William S Hansen

Science/Technology

William_S_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael L Jacknis

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Michael_L_Jacknis@mcpsmd.org

Theatre 301-287-8890

Mr. Joe Davis

Team Leader-Middle School

Joe_Davis@mcpsmd.org

English 301-287-8890

Mrs. Florence M Rickford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Florence_M_Rickford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice A Trone

Teacher, Middle

Janice_A_Trone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Berlin

Teacher

Sarah_A_Berlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Doyle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_E_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick H Eibel

Tecaher, Middle

Patrick_H_Eibel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire E Fenton

Teacher ESOL

Claire_E_Fenton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Lenox

Teacher

Samantha_Lenox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Imani L Simmons

English Content Specialist

Imani_L_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-287-8890

Ms. Annette Carrion

Teacher ESOL

Annette_Carrion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia M Hernandez

Paraeducator, ESOL

Claudia_M_Hernandez1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette J Irons

Teacher ESOL

Antoinette_J_Irons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie J Reineke

Teacher ESOL

Natalie_J_Reineke@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-287-8890

Ms. Orchid Dargahi

Teacher

Orchid_Dargahi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Della Tiwoda

French Teacher

Patricia_DellaTiwoda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Maffeo

Teacher, Middle

Kimberly_A_Maffeo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora D Monroe

Content Specialist

Lora_D_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide 301-287-8890

Mrs. Maryjane Galiatsatos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maryjane_Galiatsatos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-287-8890

Mr. Seth Gordon

Teacher, Middle

Seth_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audrey Lubitz

Teacher Middle

Audrey_Lubitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan A Shane

Content Specialist

Joan_A_Shane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Shuchatowitz

Team Leader

Arielle_Shuchatowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian P Sweeney

Teacher Middle

Brian_P_Sweeney2@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-287-8890

Mr. Benjamin M Thoms

Teacher Middle

Benjamin_M_Thoms@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carter Vaughn

Teacher Middle

Carter_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-287-8961

Ms. Elizabeth J Henley

Media Assistant

Elizabeth_J_Henley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Natale

Media Specialist

Sarah_E_Natale@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-287-8890

Mr. Terin J Kelsey

Choral Teacher Middle

Terin_J_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beverly M Parks

Instrumental Music Teacher

Beverly_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Alternative 1 Program 301-287-8890

Physical Education 301-287-8890

Ms. Julie J Benner

Teacher, Middle

Julie_J_Benner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Endler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_J_Endler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Bird

Content Specialist

Erin_M_Bird@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire E Kapoor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Claire_Zagami@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Khadar D Mohamud

Classroom Teacher Middle

Khadar_D_Mohamud@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based 301-287-8985

Mrs. Valerie J Anderson

Teacher, Special Education

Valerie_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon H Folse

Teacher

Sharon_H_Folse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ritu Girdhar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ritu_Girdhar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecily Iddings

SCB Teacher

Cecily_Iddings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry G Morray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Henry_G_Morray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alena Radushkovsky

Paraeducator

Alena_Radushkovsky@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-287-8890

Ms. Alivia R Barton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alivia_R_Barton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy J Cassagnol

Teacher, Middle

Amy_J_Cassagnol@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher D Duplisea

6 GradeTeam Leader-Middle School

Christopher_D_Duplisea@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Jo Fitzgerald (Molly)

Teacher, Middle

MaryJo_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hibah H Sayed

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hibah_H_Sayed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina Z Taylor Rubin

Content Specialist

Nina_Z_TaylorRubin@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-287-8890

Mr. Jairo A Flores Martinez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jairo_A_FloresMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Oppong Ansah

Security Assistant 10 mo

Richard_K_Ansah@mcpsmd.org

World Studies & World Cultures 301-287-8890

Ms. Inge M Chichester

Content Specialist

Inge_M_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taryn Armstrong

Classroom Teacher Middle

Taryn_Armstrong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dylan M Blanc

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dylan_M_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliette M Cusimano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Juliette_M_Cusimano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecily Y White

Teacher, Focus

Cecily_Y_White-Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark S Young

Teacher, Middle

Mark_S_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-287-8976

Ms. Joann E Attles

Teacher Special Education

Joann_E_Attles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Awtrey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_L_Awtrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin S Hoben

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Justin_S_Hoben@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelia Barckley

Paraeducator

Shelia_Barckley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Frazier

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

James_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thelina S George

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Thelina_S_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidy Herrera

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Heidy_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Sauter

Teacher

Diane_M_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Scott

Teacher, Special Education

Keith_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce W Venson-Yates

Team Leader-Middle School

Joyce_W_Venson-Yates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vannest G Wilkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vannest_G_Wilkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan M Zucconi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joan_M_Zucconi@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-287-8890

Mrs. Brianna N Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Brianna_N_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-287-8890

Ms. Tiffany N Jackson

Staff Development

Tiffany_N_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

After School Activity Program 301-287-8890

Mrs. Joan M Zucconi

After School Activity Program

Joan_M_Zucconi@mcpsmd.org

Rec Extra After School Program 301-287-8890

Mrs. Claudia M Hernandez

Rec Extra After School Coordinator

Claudia_M_Hernandez1@mcpsmd.org

Special Programs 301-287-8890

Mrs. Claudia M Hernandez

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Claudia_M_Hernandez1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny N Pluim

Paraeducator

Jenny_N_Pluim@mcpsmd.org