Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2800

Ms. Stephanie W Nesmith

Acting Principal

Stephanie_W_Nesmith@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2800

Ms. Chrystal C Brown

Assistant Principal

Chrystal_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Attendance/Main Office 240-740-2800

Ms. Vanessa L Terry

Administrative Secretary

Vanessa_L_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mercitane Joseph

Attendance Secretary

Mercitane_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2802

Counseling 240-740-2800

Ms. Jessica Check

School Counselor

Jessica_Check@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Miriam L De Decker

French Immersion Teacher/ Kindergarten Team Leader

Miriam_L_DeDecker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly N Blair

Academy Teacher

Kelly_N_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronique M Johnson

French Immersion Teacher

Veronique_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica V Rodriguez

Academy Teacher

Jessica_V_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ekerin A Shopshire

Academy Teacher

Ekerin_A_Shopshire@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Amy R Fauber

Academy Teacher \ 1st Grade Team Leader

Amy_R_Fauber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth A Anderson

French Immersion Teacher

Elisabeth_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Oumou Dicko

French Immersion Teacher

Oumou_Dicko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenny Kim

Academy Teacher

Jenny_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Urbantke

Academy Teacher

Jessica_Urbantke@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Nathalie C Keundjou

French Immersion \ 2nd Grade Team Leader

Nathalie_C_Keundjou2@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Stacey R Atkins

Long-Term Substitute for Ms. Rouse

Stacey_R_Atkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Lamkyes

French Immersion Teacher

Deborah_Lamkyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie E McAllister

Academy Teacher

Melanie_E_Howes@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Stefany Buchi Quinones

French Immersion/ 3rd Grade Team Leader

Stefany_Buchi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol A Bell

Academy Teacher

Carol_A_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Niklas S Hammond

French Immersion Teacher

Niklas_S_Hammond2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zina D Pender

Long Term Substitute for 3rd Grade Vacancy

Zina_D_Pender@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy D Smith

Academy Teacher

Troy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Claire E Swenson

Academy Teacher \ 4th Grade Team Leader

Claire_E_Swenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana F Chiu

Academy Teacher

Diana_F_Chiu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genevieve Ekani-Raze

French Immersion Teacher

Genevieve_Ekani-Raze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca M Ford

Academy Teacher

Rebecca_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony J Zarbo Jr

French Immersion Teacher

Anthony_J_ZarboJr@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Crystal L Brooking

Academy Teacher \ 5th Grade Team Leader

Crystal_L_Brooking@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana M June

Academy Teacher

Briana_M_June@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosemarie Kellinger

French Immersion Teacher

Rosemarie_Kellinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chrystelle Panatier

French Immersion Teacher

Chrystelle_Panatier@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, Physical Education

Ms. Mary J Hochkeppel

Music Teacher / Team Leader

Mary_Hochkeppel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian B Brinson III

Physical Education Teacher

Julian_B_BrinsonIII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Burke

Teacher General Music

Kelly_M_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, Physical Education

Mr. Aaron D Klaus

Teacher Instrumental Music

Aaron_D_Klaus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca E Sindoni

Art Teacher

Bianca_E_Sindoni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Spillman

Physical Education Teacher

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Tremblay

Art Teacher

Susan_Tremblay@mcpsmd.org

French Immersion Coordinator 240-740-2808

Ms. Nellie J Thompson

French Immersion Coordinator

Nellie_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Jill M Elkins

Media Specialist

Jill_M_Elkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristeen E Rosenbusch

Media Assistant

Kristeen_E_Rosenbusch@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialists

Ms. Stacy K Miller

Reading Specialist

Stacy_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley W Diehl

Reading Initiative

Ashley_W_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Services 240-740-2811

Ms. Ana L Cordon

HFA Teacher Grades 1, 2 and 3

Ana_L_Cordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marguerite A Fitch

Special Education Teacher

Marguerite_A_Fitch2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane E Hayashi-Kim

Speech Pathologist

Jane_E_Hayashi-kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Lowther

HFA Teacher Grades 4 and 5

Emily_Lowther@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia M Philip

Special Education Resource

Cynthia_M_Philip@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Jeanne K Johnston

ESOL / French Reading Initiative

Jeanne_K_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie W Ohara

Teacher ESOL

Marie_W_Ohara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lael Parish

Teacher ESOL

Lael_Parish@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators/Support Staff

Ms. Rashida Adams

Paraeducator / Special Education

Rashida_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Akosua Agyemann (Kosi)

Paraeducator/ Lunch/ Recess

Akosua_Agyemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina P Belton

Paraeducator Special Education

Christina_P_Belton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce G Colburn

French Immersion Paraeducator/ Lunch Recess

Bruce_G_Colburn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria J Colvin

Lunch Recess

Gloria_J_Colvin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie M Dockery

Paraeducator, Special Education

Marie_M_Dockery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca L Gold

Paraeducator/ Special Education/ Lunch / Recess

Rebecca_L_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith R Howard

Paraeducator / Special Education

Judith_R_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Makaiyla D Lineberger

Classroom Monitor

Makaiyla_D_Lineberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan E Oakes

Paraeducator/ Lunch/ Recess

Jonathan_E_Oakes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maryam Sabetan Fadaei

Paraeducator / Special Education

Maryam_SabetanFadaei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keonna Smith

Paraeducator / Special Education

Keonna_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra D Thompson

Classroom Monitor

Sandra_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanyah A Waterton

One On One Support

Tanyah_A_Waterton@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2800

Ms. Yasmin M Perkins

Staff Development Teacher

Yasmin_M_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2754

Ms. Devi Rambarran

Cafeteria Manager

Devi_Rambarran@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Staff 240-740-2803

Mr. Jose M Espinal

Building Services Manager

Jose_M_Espinal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla E Chirino Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Karla_E_ChirinoGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Dao

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_D_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria A Monge

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_A_Monge@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org