Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2800

Mr. Gary Rand

Principal Elementary

Gary_M_Rand@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2800

Ms. Chrystal Brown

Assistant Principal

Chrystal_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Attendance/Main Office 240-740-2800

Ms. Vanessa Terry

Administrative Secretary

Vanessa_L_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Saunders

Attendance Secretary

Robyn_N_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2802

Counseling 240-740-2800

Ms. Karen Thomas

Counselor Elementary

Karen_H_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Kelly Blair

Academy Teacher \ Kindergarten Team Leader

Kelly_N_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam De Decker

French Immersion Teacher

Miriam_L_DeDecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronique Johnson

French Immersion Teacher

Veronique_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Rodriguez

Academy Teacher

Jessica_V_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ekerin Shopshire

Academy Teacher

Ekerin_A_Shopshire@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Amy Fauber

Academy Teacher \ 1st Grade Team Leader

Amy_R_Fauber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Anderson

French Immersion Teacher

Elisabeth_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jenny Kim

Academy Teacher

Jenny_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Urbantke

Academy Teacher

Jessica_Urbantke@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Lindsey Shumate

Academy Teacher / 2nd Grade Team Leader

Lindsey_M_Shumate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Burger

Academy Teacher

Lindsay_S_Burger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathalie Keundjou

French Immersion Teacher

Nathalie_C_Keundjou2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Lamkyes

French Immersion Teacher

Deborah_Lamkyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie McAllister

Academy Teacher

Melanie_E_Howes@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Stefany Buchi Quinones

French Immersion/ 3rd Grade Team Leader

Stefany_Buchi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Barger

Academy Teacher

Kimberly_N_Barger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angele Sardarbekians

French Immersion Teacher

Angele_Sardarbekians@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Miss Rebecca Ford

Academy Teacher

Rebecca_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Swenson

Academy Teacher

Claire_E_Swenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Zarbo Jr

French Immersion Teacher

Anthony_J_ZarboJr@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Chrystelle Panatier

French Immersion \ 5th Grade Team Leader

Chrystelle_Panatier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Brooking

Academy Teacher

Crystal_L_Brooking@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana June

Academy Teacher

Briana_M_June@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemarie Kellinger

French Immersion Teacher

Rosemarie_Kellinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Smith

Academy Teacher

Troy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, Physical Education

Mrs. Mary Hochkeppel

Music Teacher / Specialists Team Leader

Mary_Hochkeppel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Brinson III

Physical Education Teacher

Julian_B_BrinsonIII@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Brenda Delany

Art Teacher

Brenda_K_Delany@mcpsmd.org

French Immersion Coordinator 240-740-2808

Mrs. Nellie Thompson

French Immersion Coordinator

Nellie_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Jill Elkins

Media Specialist

Jill_M_Elkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristeen Rosenbusch

Media Assistant

Kristeen_E_Rosenbusch@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialists

Ms. Stacy Miller

Reading Specialist

Stacy_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Johnston

French Immersion Reading Initiative

Jeanne_K_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Services 240-740-2811

Ms. Liana Rouse

HFA Teacher 4th and 5th Grade

Liana_O_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Taliani

Special Education Resource Teacher

Monica_Taliani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Bratten

Occupational Therapist / Special Services

Cynthia_J_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Philip

Part Time Special Education Resource

Cynthia_M_Philip@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hope Sadler

Physical Therapist

Hope_A_Sadler@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Keena Seward

Speech Pathologist

Keena_P_Seward@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Meghan Bryson

Teacher ESOL

Meghan_E_Bryson@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators/Support Staff

Ms. Rashida Adams

Paraeducator / Special Education

Rashida_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Akosua Agyemann

Paraeducator

Akosua_Agyemann@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca Gold

Paraeducator/ Special Education

Rebecca_L_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Miss Judith Howard

Special Education Paraeducator

Judith_R_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Quentin Johnson

Paraeducator

Quentin_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keonna Smith

Paraeducator

Keonna_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Tenicela

Paraeducator/ Special Education

Cynthia_Tenicela@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nelly Yangue Djomdi

Paraeducator / French Immersion

Nelly_C_YangueDjomdi@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2800

Mrs. Yasmin Perkins

Staff Development Specialist

Yasmin_M_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2754

Ms. Devi Rambarran

Cafeteria Manager

Devi_Rambarran@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Staff 240-740-2803

Ms. Jessica Vasquez

Building Services Manager

Jessica_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Chirino Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Karla_E_ChirinoGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Dao

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_D_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Monge

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_A_Monge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Ross

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Walter_T_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry Wells

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Terry_L_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org