Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6330

Mrs. Zoraida E Brown

School Principal

Zoraida_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6330

Mr. Dennis Heidler

School Assistant Principal

Dennis_Heidler@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6330

Ms. Flor D Lopez

School Administrative Secretary

Flor_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thelma A Gomez-Lacayo

School Secretary I

Thelma_A_Gomez-Lacayo@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Ms. Petrice Y Young

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Petrice_Y_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie G Thomas

Paraeducator, PreKindergarten

Annie_G_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team

Ms. Meagan A Campbell

Teacher, Kindergarten

Meagan_A_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire E Hanlon

Teacher, Kindergarten

Claire_E_Hanlon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zury Menjivar

Teacher, Kindergarten

Zury_Menjivar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aliyah A Dean

Teacher, Kindergarten

Aliyah_A_Dean2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Gadson

Teacher, Kindergarten

Erika_Gadson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth A Ramos

Teacher, Kindergarten

Elisabeth_A_Ramos2@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade Team

Ms. Erika V Castro

Teacher, Grade 1

Erika_V_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Dorfman

Teacher, 1st Grade

Julia_Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karlo Joseph V Lazaro

Teacher, Grade 1

KarloJoseph_V_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara M Linteris

Teacher, Grade 1

Barbara_M_Linteris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raquel Ordonez

Teacher, Grade 1

Raquel_Ordonez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Wang

Teacher, Grade 1

Paula_Wang@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade Team

Ms. Amanda K Wilkerson

Teacher/Team Lead, Grade 2

Amanda_K_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie L Batson

Teacher, Grade 2

Julie_Lancos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Do

Teacher, 2nd Grade

Christina_Do@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia F Aguilar

Teacher, Elementary

Sofia_F_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne A Garcia

2nd Grade Teacher

Lynne_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Harris

Teacher, Grade 2

Jennifer_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mayra N Rios-Mujica

Teacher, Grade 1

Mayra_N_Rios-Mujica@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie M Weaver

Teacher, Grade 2

Stephanie_M_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade Team

Ms. Kathy Gomez

Teacher, Team Lead, Grade 3

Kathy_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mijoi L Joyner

Teacher, Grade 3

Mijoi_L_Joyner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anya Galbreath

3rd Grade Teacher

Anya_Galbreath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thulasi H Gunaratnam

Teacher, Grade 3

Thulasi_H_Gunaratnam2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika P Shields

3rd Grade Teacher

Erika_P_Shields@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade Team

Mr. Johnny Macario

Teacher/Team Lead, Grade 4

Johnny_Macario@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie C Armstrong

Teacher, Grade 4

Melanie_C_Armstrong2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy I Molina-Granados

Teacher, Grade 4

Nancy_I_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa H Delgado

4th Grade Teacher

Melissa_H_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica N Parks

4th Grade Teacher

Jessica_N_Parks@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade Team

Ms. Sammantha Francois

Teacher, Grade 5

Sammantha_Francois@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danique J Ward

Teacher, Grade 5

Danique_J_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jajuan D Christie

Teacher, Grade 5

Jajuan_D_Christie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayanna Gayle

Teacher, Elementary

Ayanna_Gayle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hassanatu Khadijah Bangura

Teacher, Grade 5

Hassanatu_K_Bangura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinn J Woods

Teacher, Focus

Corinn_J_Woods@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Nicole M Wilson

Teacher ESOL, Team Leader

Nicole_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Bieniek

Teacher, ESOL

Marissa_Bieniek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Chan

Teacher, ESOL

Jennifer_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lilia Dahi

Teacher, ESOL

Lilia_Dahi@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Sarah R Gawens

Teacher ESOL

Sarah_R_Gawens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Hoath

Teacher, ESOL

Patricia_A_Hoath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Iversen

Teacher, ESOL

Emily_Iversen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria L Nguyen

Teacher, ESOL

Victoria_L_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine H Park

Teacher, ESOL

Elaine_H_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleni L Pavlou

Teacher, ESOL

Eleni_L_Pavlou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia M Rowedder

Teacher, ESOL

Cecilia_M_Rowedder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara A Sivick

Teacher, ESOL

Kara_A_Sivick@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Specialists Team

Ms. Maya N Eberle

Teacher, Staff Development

Maya_N_Eberle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer R Hammer

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_R_Hammer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Matthews

Teacher, Primary Talent Development/Team Leader - K

Susan_M_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia R Moloznik

Teacher, Math Content Coach

Julia_R_Moloznik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin J Spenser

Media Specialist

Kristin_J_Spenser@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teacher Team

Mrs. Gina A Arnold

Teacher, Reading and Math

Gina_A_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannan H McCahan

Focus teacher

Shannan_H_Carl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juanita C Okanlawon

Teacher, Reading and Math

Juanita_C_Okanlawon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia J Park

Teacher, Reading and Math

Sophia_J_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Perez

Teacher, Reading and Math

Sharon_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey L Rudrow

Teacher, 5th grade ELC

Kelsey_B_Lancos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team

Ms. Robyn Susskind

Teacher/Team Leader, Special Education

Robyn_Susskind@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Affum

Teacher, Special Education

Ashley_Affum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Gorney

Speech/Language Pathologist

Sarah_A_Gorney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah R Silverman

Teacher, Special Education

Hannah_R_Silverman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doris Q Wray

Speech/Language Pathologist

Doris_Q_Wray@mcpsmd.org

Special Area Team

Mrs. Jacqueline C Russell

Teacher/Team Leader, General Music

Jacqueline_C_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather N Dickey

Teacher, STEM/Intervention Teacher

Heather_N_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Harding

Teacher, Physical Education

Emily_Harding@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela L Haskins

Teacher, STEM/Coding, Math Support

Angela_L_Haskins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Etel M Martinez De Aparicio

Media Assistant

Etel_M_MartinezDeAparicio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madison Q Mcintyre

Teacher, Art

Madison_Q_Mcintyre@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Team

Mr. Kenneth D Rogers

Counselor, Elementary

Kenneth_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Teague

Counselor, Elementary

Nancy_Teague@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Ayoroa

Student Support Team

Andrea_Ayoroa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleana M Ferrer, CFLE-P

Parent Community Coordinator

Eleana_M_Ferrer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley A Vergara

EML Therapeutic Counselor

Ashley_A_Vergara@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator Team

Ms. Sydney F Eig

Paraeducator/ESR

Sydney_F_Eig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia A Banner

Paraeducator

Julia_A_Banner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lissette D Barrios

Paraeducator

Lissette_d_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma C Dibble

Paraeducator

Irma_C_Dibble@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rahat Mirza

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rahat_Mirza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naya N Okoji

Paraeducator

Naya_N_Okoji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sirinun Phattrateepakorn

Paraeducator

Sirinun_Phattrateepakorn@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Workers Team

Mr. Agustin A Ferrufino

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Agustin_A_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Ibanez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carmen_Ibanez@mcpsmd.org

Food Service Workers Team

Ms. Margarita D Hernandez

Food Svc Satellite Manager

Margarita_D_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zepure Aghkekian

Cafeteria Worker I

Zepure_Aghkekian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pong E Orellana

Cafeteria Worker I

Pong_E_Orellana@mcpsmd.org