Staff Directory print

Principal 301-924-3205

Mr. Timothy D Britton

Principal High

Timothy_D_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Asst. Secondary Administrator 301-924-3200

Mrs. Tamara B Jennings

Assistant Secondary Administrator

Tamara_B_Jennings@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-924-3200

Mr. Maychel D Harris

Asst Principal High

Maychel_D_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Herman

Principal Asst High

Jennifer_L_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi J Vermillion

Assistant Principal

Heidi_J_Vermillion@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-924-3200

Mrs. Carolyn L Holonich

School Administrative Secretar

Carolyn_L_Holonich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bonita Pelzer

Secretary

Bonita_Pelzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin R Ring

School Secretary II 10 Month

Caitlin_R_Ring@mcpsmd.org

Agricultural Science 301-924-3234

Mr. Glenn J Miller

Teacher

Glenn_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 301-924-3200

Mrs. Angelic Searles-Thompson

Teacher

Angelic_Searles-Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-924-3237

Mrs. Tania C Barbera

Teacher

Tania_C_Barbera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina A Fera (Gina)

Classroom Teacher High

Gina_A_Fera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele R Spangle

Teacher

Michele_Spangle@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-924-3230

Mr. Jason D Woodward

Athletic Director

Jason_D_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-924-3200

Ms. Diana Wilson

School Secretary I 10 mo

Diana_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-924-3225

Miss Barbara N Adams (Nicole)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Barbara_N_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miraclide V Ambroise

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miraclide_V_Ambroise@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melody L Baggett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Melody_L_Baggett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas C Batres

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nicholas_C_Batres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Debrah

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Frank_Debrah@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vagas O Diggs

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Vagas_O_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Hill

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ward B Jones Sr.

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Ward_B_JonesSr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jethro Julien

Building Services Worker

Jethro_Julien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Il K Kim (Kimil002)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Il_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirna P Macias

Building Service Worker Sh 2

MIRNA_P_MACIAS@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sussy J Pena

Building Service Worker

Sussy_J_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Idalia B Rivas Ponce

Building Services Worker

Idalia_B_RivasPonce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nohemy Ruiz Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Nohemy_RuizHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard D Turner

Building Service Worker Sh 2

BERNARD_D_TURNER@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelley A Washington

Building Service Manager V

Shelley_A_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 301-924-3247

Ms. Margaret E Lynch

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_E_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 301-924-3208

Mrs. Linda E Berkheimer

School Business Administrator

Linda_E_Berkheimer@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center 301-924-3219

Mr. Joseph R Hock Jr

Career Information Coordinator

Joseph_R_HockJr@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 301-924-3229

Mr. John P Gillenwater (David)

Teacher

John_P_Gillenwater@mcpsmd.org

Coop Work Experience 301-924-3241

Ms. Margaret E Lynch

Teacher Career Preparation

Margaret_E_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-924-3210

Ms. Jamii P Avery

Counselor

Jamii_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Baglin

School Psychologist

Nancy_Baglin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanne P Bray

Counselor Secondary

Susanne_Bray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amarah Faizan

Counselor Secondary

Amarah_Faizan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth K Giffen

Counselor

Elizabeth_K_Giffen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katlyn E Kopnitsky

Counselor Secondary

Katlyn_E_Kopnitsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark D Macauley

Clinical Social Worker

Mark_D_Macauley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen M Mann

School Secretary II 12 Month

Kristen_M_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaJuana B Maynard

PPW

LaJuana_B_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William L Sartori

Counselor

William_L_Sartori@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Singleton

Resource Counselor

Kelly_M_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

English 301-924-3235

Mrs. Samantha M Ager

Teacher

Samantha_M_Ager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jean C Arthur

English Composition Assistant

Jean_C_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynnette M Evans-Williams

Resource Teacher

Lynnette_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher S Goodrich (Chris)

Teacher

Christopher_S_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Graham-Bell (Ashley)

Teacher

Ashley_Graham-Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra K Green

Teacher

Alexandra_K_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn A Hillman

Teacher

Shawn_A_Hillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark E Holman

Teacher

Mark_E_Holman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter J Huck

Teacher

Peter_J_Huck@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Shelley M Jackson

Classroom Teacher High

Shelley_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia J Jasnow

Teacher

Patricia_J_Jasnow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth C Kominski

English

Elizabeth_C_Kominski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Leonard

Teacher

Lori_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiane Lock

Teacher

Christiane_Lock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne M Lofhjelm

English Composition Assistant

Suzanne_M_Lofhjelm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth M Petralia

Teacher

Beth_M_Petralia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna N Russell

Teacher

Brianna_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly F Schlutz

Teacher

Kelly_F_Schlutz@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-924-3249

Mrs. Lisa M Gilbert

Teacher

Lisa_M_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-924-3207

Mrs. Pamela L Money (Pam)

School Financial Specialist

Pamela_L_Money@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-924-3224

Mrs. Anna I Kash

Cafeteria Worker I

Anna_I_Kash@mcpsmd.org

Miss Olivia P Miles

Cafeteria Worker I

OLIVIA_P_MILES@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa C Nestor

Cafeteria Manager III

LISA_C_NESTOR@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori A Norris

Cafeteria Worker I

Lori_A_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa E Zelaya

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_E_Zelaya@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-924-3231

Ms. Michele L Bloom

Teacher

Michele_L_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saida G Dim

Teacher

Saida_G_Dim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johnathan M Dunn

Resource Teacher

Johnathan_M_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T Falls

Teacher

John_Falls@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. C Annette Hamilton

Teacher

CAnnette_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Difien S Lewis

Teacher ESOL

Difien_S_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ariana N Peralta

Teacher

Ariana_N_Peralta@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-924-3209

Information Technology 301-924-3258

Mr. Ashton L Foster

IT Systems Specialist

Ashton_L_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-924-3253

Mrs. Heather G Baxter

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_G_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Bennett

Teacher Resource

Jordan_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah N Byerly

Teacher

Rebekah_L_Narum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah A Hiltner

Teacher

Deborah_A_Hiltner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deloris A Martin

Teacher

Deloris_A_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Babasola A Ogunsanya

Teacher

Babasola_A_Ogunsanya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy T Phelps

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_Phelps@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-924-3253

Mrs. Ingrid V Ramirez-Follebout

Teacher

Ingrid_V_RamirezFollebout@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah T Randolph

Teacher

Deborah_T_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn E Siarkas

Classroom Teacher High

Kathryn_E_Siarkas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claude H Young

Teacher

Claude_H_Young@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-924-3217

Mrs. Catherine A Boshart

Media Assistant

Catherine_A_Boshart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Flaherty

Media Specialist

Stephanie_M_Flaherty@mcpsmd.org

Media Services Technician 301-924-3218

Mr. John A Williams

Media Services Technician

John_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-924-3226

Dr. Keri M Sykora

Classroom Teacher High

Keri_M_Sykora@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-924-3264

Mr. Johnathan M Dunn

Resource Teacher

Johnathan_M_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander M Silverbook

Teacher

Alexander_M_Silverbook@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 301-924-3222

Mr. Sean D Davis

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pete G Siarkas

Teacher

Pete_G_Siarkas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc K Thomas

Teacher Resource

Marc_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 301-924-3223

Ms. Ashley M Barber-Strunk

Teacher

Ashley_M_Barber-Strunk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Giovenco

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Giovenco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sydney E Parra

Classroom Teacher High

Sydney_West@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 301-924-3286

Ms. Jaime Fuller

Registrar

Jaime_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-924-3250

Dr. Mary T Baker

Teacher

Mary_T_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Baldwin

Teacher

Christina_M_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison L Erdman

Teacher

Allison_L_Erdman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet L Frensilli

Teacher

Janet_L_Frensilli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Gerhardt

Teacher

Glenn_Gerhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Britani S Greco

Teacher

Britani_S_Greco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Hilburger

Teacher ESOL

Nathan_Hilburger@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Gina L Martin

Teacher Resource

Gina_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Miehl

Teacher

Michael_J_Miehl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina M Orange

Teacher

Kristina_M_Orange@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen D Wright

Teacher

Stephen_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-924-3262

Mr. Brandon J Childers

Security Assistant 10 mo

Brandon_J_Childers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique A Dixon (Dom)

Security Team Leader

Dominique_A_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yesenia Gonzalez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Yesenia_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D Morgan

Security Assistant 10 mo

Brian_D_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan A Rivera

Security Assistant

Juan_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

SESES 301-924-3231

Ms. Helena A Baker

Paraeducator

Helena_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maximo A Cuello

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Maximo_A_Cuello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Hand Lakin

Paraeducator

Erin_HandLakin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Hiscock

Program Coordinator

Jennifer_L_Hiscock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul P Homon

Social Wrkr

Paul_Homon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell L Myers

Paraeducator

Darnell_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Oblitas (Rachel)

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_K_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas M Sheahin

Teacher

Thomas_M_Sheahin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet M Solan-Doris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_M_Solan-Doris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony E Sosnoskie

Behavior Support Teacher

Anthony_E_Sosnoskie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica R Weintrop

Classroom Teacher High

Erica_R_Weintrop@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-924-3121

Mr. Scott R Allen (Scott)

Teacher

Scott_R_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan M Burnsky

Teacher

Ryan_M_Burnsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle D Games

Teacher

Michelle_D_Games@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Jaffe

Teacher

Katherine_A_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J King

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua J Kinnetz (Josh)

Teacher

Joshua_J_Kinnetz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M McKeldin

Teacher Resource

Christine_M_McKeldin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas A Nakamura

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_A_Nakamura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Schneider

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen C Sinclair

Teacher

Karen_C_Sinclair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Soso-Alacante

Teacher

Daniel_J_Soso-Alacante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A Taylor (Becky)

Teacher

Rebecca_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin F Thompson

Teacher

Caitlin_F_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-924-3228

Mr. Kevin L Andre

Teacher

Kevin_L_Andre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonya E Austin

Resource Teacher

Sonya_E_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abir M Balhis

Paraeducator

Abir_M_Balhis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth O Carroll

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elisabeth_O_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle E Carter (Gabby)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Gabrielle_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista D Cosby

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Krista_D_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill B Galt

Teacher Special Education

Jill_B_Galt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica L Gardner

Teacher

Erica_L_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Garlick

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Jessica_L_Garlick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda L Glixon

Teacher

Linda_L_Glixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Kontoyianis

School Secretary I 10 Month

Christina_Kontoyianis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet C Lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_C_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Morton

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

David_A_Morton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine S Nichols (Katie)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Katherine_S_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquia E Parker

Teacher Special Education

Marquia_E_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Prashar

Paraeducator

Anita_Prashar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rene K Shihadi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rene_K_Shihadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Thomas

Teacher

Mary_Thomas2@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs 301-924-3251

Mrs. Heidy M Gutierrez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Heidy_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn N Handel

Teacher, Special Education

Kathryn_F_Nagiel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla M Kaufman

Teacher

Carla_M_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esther R Lazarowitz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Esther_R_Lazarowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta Medina

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Marta_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan K Pontious

Teacher, Special Education

Jordan_K_Pontious@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William H Warren III

Paraeducator Spec Ed

William_H_WarrenIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur L Williams (Lamont)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Arthur_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-924-3227

Ms. Anne R Taylor (Anne)

Staff Development Teacher

Anne_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning 301-924-3210

Mr. William L Sartori

Counselor

William_L_Sartori@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-924-3240

Mr. Jason P Daigle

Resource Teacher

Jason_P_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugo H Harrison

Teacher

Hugo_H_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Johnson

Teacher

Pamela_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan R Lees

Teacher

Brendan_R_Lees@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catina S Mandis-Wist

Classroom Teacher High

Catina_S_Wist@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Jennifer Griffin

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org