Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6405

Dr. Marc J Cohen

Principal High

Marc_J_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-6412

Mrs. Leila S Fahrner

Administrative Secretary

Leila_S_Fahrner@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6406

Mrs. Kataneh K Rahmati (Katie)

Assistant Principal

Kataneh_K_Rahmati@mcpsmd.org

Asst. Principal 240-740-6407

Miss Kisheena J Wanzer

Principal Asst High

Kisheena_J_Wanzer@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6408

Ms. LaDonna A Crawford

Principal Asst High

LaDonna_A_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Acting Asst. Principal 240-740-6409

Dr. Michael T Kim

Principal Asst High

Michael_T_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6400

Mrs. Julie M Fahrner-Swenson

School Secretary I 10 Month

Julie_M_Fahrner-Swenson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila A Sinicrope

School Secretary II 10 Month

Sheila_A_Sinicrope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Stevens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Michelle_L_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6400

Mrs. Norma J Perfetto

School Secretary I 10 Month

Norma_J_Perfetto@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-6413

Mrs. Monique N Riddick

School Business Administrator

Monique_N_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-6414

Mrs. Carol L Lee

School Financial Specialist

Carol_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention Coordina 240-740-6400

Art 240-740-6400

Ms. Anne K Boyer

Classroom Teacher High

Anne_K_Boyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Hess

Art

Katherine_Hess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew D Moran

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Camila R Salvatierra-Sinn

Classroom Teacher High

Camila_R_Salvatierra-sinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna K Yoder

Classroom Teacher High

Joanna_K_Yoder@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Specialist 240-740-6415

Mr. Jesse A Irvin

Athletic Specialist

Jesse_A_Irvin@mcpsmd.org

Automotive Service 240-740-6400

Mr. Harry R Mullen

Classroom Teacher High

Harry_R_Mullen@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6403

Mr. James L Tyler

Building Service Manager V

James_L_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia A Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonia_A_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley P Bratton

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Wesley_P_Bratton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neil E Carroll

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Neil_E_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwight Christy

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Dwight_Christy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta E Fernandez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Marta_E_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Flaherty

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jeffrey_A_Flaherty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia E Flores

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Silvia_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria S Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_S_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia V Lacadin

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Virginia_V_Lacadin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eliseo Orellana

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Eliseo_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harshadkumar J Patel

Building Service Worker

Harshadkumar_J_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Perron

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Michael_C_Perron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra P Quintanilla

Building Service Worker

Mayra_P_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip H Ramsay

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Philip_H_Ramsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vitia Villegas Diaz

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Vitia_VillegasDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tavon M Webster

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Tavon_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Telita G Williams

Building Service Assistant Manager IV

Telita_G_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria-Food Services 240-740-6404

Mrs. Sofia P Arriola

Cafeteria Worker

Sofia_P_Arriola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Griselda Cruz

Cafeteria Worker I

Griselda_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dumbi T Nsolo (Theresa)

Cafeteria Worker I

Dumbi_T_Nsolo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon A Pritchett

Cafeteria Worker I

Sharon_A_Pritchett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane E Sorrells

Cafeteria Worker I

Jane_E_Sorrells@mcpsmd.org

Career & Technology Education 240-740-6400

Mr. Darren J Black

Teacher Resource

Darren_J_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher A Colbert

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_A_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith L Daniels

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_L_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nahashon Mutiga

Computer Science Teacher

Nahashon_Mutiga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Vargo

Classroom Teacher High

George_Vargo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Waas

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_Waas@mcpsmd.org

Child Development/Pre-school 240-740-6400

Mrs. Nicole E Prachar (Nikki)

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_E_Prachar@mcpsmd.org

CCRD Office 240-740-6400

College and Career Center 240-740-6400

Mr. Carlos E Nalda

College/Career Info Coord

Carlos_E_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6420

Mr. Ian J Yarmus

Counselor Resource

Ian_J_Yarmus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen P Fellows

Counselor Secondary

Ellen_P_Fellows@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Grindley (Chris)

Counselor Secondary

Chris_Grindley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jarren Matthews

Counselor Secondary

Jarren_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rogena O Parrish

School Secretary II 12 Month

Rogena_O_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie M Ritchie

Counselor

Natalie_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana A Teixeira

School Counselor

Tatiana_A_Teixeira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phalia J West

Counselor Secondary

Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6421

Ms. Linda M McCabe

Registrar

Linda_M_McCabe@mcpsmd.org

CREA 240-740-6400

Mrs. Corinne E Mcgarrity

Teacher (RLA)

Corinne_E_McGarrity@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Guillermo Santiago-espada

Counselor

Guillermo_Santiago-espada@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lindsay Walberg

ESOL Transition

Lindsay_Walberg@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6400

Miss Lisa Weinstein

Teacher Resource

Lisa_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob L Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl Y Anderson Petty (Sher)

Classroom Teacher High

Sheryl_Y_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun P Crouse

Classroom Teacher High

Shaun_Crouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie E Duley

Classroom Teacher High

Kellie_E_Hofmeister@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane S Fitzhugh

Classroom Teacher High

Duane_S_Fitzhugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica M Gardner

Classroom Teacher High

Erica_M_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie M Gonsalves

English Composition Assistant

Bonnie_M_Gonsalves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon M James

Classroom Teacher High

Shannon_M_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn E McLeod

Classroom Teacher High

Kathryn_E_McLeod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimelia M Monroe

Classroom Teacher High

Kimelia_M_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Neetz

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_L_Neetz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alejandro X Otero

Classroom Teacher High

Alejandro_X_Otero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pablo Ramirez Uribe

Classroom Teacher High

Pablo_RamirezUribe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julianna Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Julianna_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita S Weinstein

Paraeducator

Anita_S_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miaca A Williams

English Composition Assistant

Miaca_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lee Ann Wolfe

Classroom Teacher High

LeeAnn_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6400

Ms. Lisa C Sprehn

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Lisa_C_Sprehn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha L Cohen

Teacher ESOL

Martha_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeni-Lynn DeBow

Paraeducator, ESOL

Jeni-Lynn_DeBow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne L Diehl

Teacher ESOL

Dianne_L_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gladys A Lott

ESOL Teacher

Gladys_A_Lott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mirna Y Martinez

Paraeducator, ESOL

Mirna_Y_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia Mesa

Paraeducator, ESOL

Idalia_Mesa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Treminio-Ramirez

Teacher ESOL

Maria_M_Treminio-Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara E Vasquez

Teacher ESOL/METS

Barbara_E_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-6400

Mr. Alex Z Rubinstein

Health Education

Alex_Z_Rubinstein@mcpsmd.org

Graduation Readiness 240-740-6400

Mrs. Elizabeth Maxey

Teacher Resource

Elizabeth_Maxey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clinton J Holley

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Clinton_J_Holley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline A Kruft

Classroom Teacher High

Jacqueline_A_Kruft@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6402

IB Coordinator 240-740-6400

Ms. Natasha L Ezerski

IB Coordinator

Natasha_L_Ezerski@mcpsmd.org

Internship Coordinator 240-740-6400

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6400

Mr. Joshua K Dillow (Josh)

IT Systems Specialist III

Joshua_K_Dillow@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6400

Mrs. Tracy O Tomlinson

Teacher Resource

Tracy_O_Tomlinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Briggs

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_L_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Chaney

Teacher

Stephanie_M_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6400

Miss Sarah M Fass

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Fass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra H Fauber

Classroom Teacher High

Debra_H_Fauber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Fultz

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_Fultz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Judith L Harris (Lindsay)

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence B Krangar

Classroom Teacher High

Terence_B_Krangar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Linares

Classroom Teacher High

Vanessa_Linares@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Griselda Martinez-valles

Classroom Teacher High

Griselda_Martinez-valles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily B Mosley

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_B_Mosley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah E Sullivan (Debbie)

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Watts

Classroom Teacher High

Brian_J_Watts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiana M Weiner

Classroom Teacher High

Christiana_M_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi L Wiegner

Classroom Teacher High

Brandi_L_Wiegner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6400

Ms. Nicole Little-Cook

Media Specialist

Nicole_Little-Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wen Ching Hou

Media Assistant

WenChing_Hou@mcpsmd.org

Media Technician 240-740-6400

Mr. Michael T Johnson

Media Services Technician

Michael_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6400

Mr. Adam R Stephens

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_R_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tessa Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Tessa_Walker@mcpsmd.org

MYP Coordinator 240-740-6400

Ms. Kimberly M Becraft

Teacher Alternative Programs

Kimberly_M_Becraft@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education, Boys 240-740-6400

Mr. Brady L Markel

Teacher Resource

Brady_L_Markel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Gibson

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_A_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis M Hunter

Classroom Teacher High

Curtis_M_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason B Maxey

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_B_Maxey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education, Girls 240-740-6400

Mrs. Angela M Burke

Classroom Teacher High

Angela_M_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa L Frendlich

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_L_Frendlich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica E Patterson

Teacher PE

Jessica_E_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC 240-740-6434

Miss Suzan P Hernandez

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

Suzan_P_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Hill

Instructor, JROTC

James_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6400

Mr. Mark A Agnew

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_A_Agnew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maryam Ahanj-elias

Science

Maryam_Ahanj-elias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Bullock Ridge

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_BullockRidge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eliah B Galdi (Eliah)

Classroom Teacher High

BoKyong_Choe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George M Harmes

Classroom Teacher High

George_M_Harmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Errol L Rose

Classroom Teacher High

Errol_L_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine M Shute

Classroom Teacher High

Elaine_M_Shute@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vonetta R Wideman

Classroom Teacher High

Vonetta_R_Wideman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Belay S Workie

Classroom Teacher High

Belay_S_Workie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria M Yu

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_M_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda J Zbarsky

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_J_Zbarsky@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6400

Mr. Derrick C Gilliam

Security Team Leader

Derrick_C_Gilliam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Quintin Cosby

Security Assistant 10 mo

Quintin_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jack R Jenkins

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jack_R_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory J Thomas

Security Assistant 10 mo

Gregory_J_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6400

Mr. Martin J Morin

Teacher Resource

Martin_J_Morin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ross F Adelson

Classroom Teacher High

Ross_F_Adelson2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Amato

Classroom Teacher High

James_Amato@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven J Beale

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_J_Beale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon G Gardner

Classroom Teacher High

Sharon_G_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Klein

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_A_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Knight

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert W Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan D Main

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_Main@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah H Shipley

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_H_Shipley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Weisberg

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_Weisberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Young

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education RT 240-740-6400

Mr. Joshua A Fernandez

Resource Teacher Special Education

Joshua_A_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6400

Mrs. Soofia Akhtar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Soofia_Akhtar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally S Alkon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sally_S_Alkon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malcolm D Allman

Teacher, Special Education

Malcolm_D_Allman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haifa Aridi

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Haifa_Aridi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey J Blaine

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stacey_J_Blaine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Bridge

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_E_Bridge@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kendra L Brownlow

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Kendra_L_Brownlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Callis

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Angela_Callis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle E Carter (Gabby)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabrielle_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth J Chung (Elizabeth)

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_J_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Craig

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Katherine_A_Craig@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin C Crippen

Speech Pathologist

Kevin_C_Crippen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lilian S Cruz Pineda

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Lilian_S_CruzPineda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Petra R Faulk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Petra_R_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Hammond

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elizabeth_M_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Hartman

Teacher Special Education

Tony_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy E Hopkins Jones

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Stacy_E_HopkinsJones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa J Jenkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_J_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George J Kallarackal

Teacher, Special Education

George_J_Kallarackal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora E King

Teacher Special Education

Dora_E_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Kramer

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diane_M_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas R Lilly

Teacher, Special Education

Thomas_Lilly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary C Martins (Tina)

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_C_Martins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanie M Parrott

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jeanie_M_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Pena Faustino

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Maria_E_PenaFaustino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary C Ramirez-De-Arellano

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Mary_C_Ramirez-De-Arellano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason R Rose

Teacher Special Education

Jason_R_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margo Rosenberg

Speech Pathologist

Margo_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric A Shindler

Teacher, Special Education

Eric_A_Shindler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin L Sickeri

Teacher Special Education

Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos D Stumpo

Paraeducator

Carlos_D_Stumpo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra N Thompson

Teacher, Sp Ed, Transition

Debra_N_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill J Verna

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jill_J_Verna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlene Weaver

Teacher, Special Education

Charlene_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miaca A Williams

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Miaca_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Korin E Wilson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Korin_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Whitney P Wilson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Whitney_P_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda S Woodruff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_S_Woodruff@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-6400

Ms. Joyce S Khouri

Teacher, Staff Development

Joyce_S_Khouri@mcpsmd.org

Theatre 240-740-6400

Mrs. Joanna C Fellows

Classroom Teacher High

Joanna_C_Fellows@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6400

Ms. Rebecca S Hanford (Bekki)

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_S_Hanford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jordana N Ashe

Classroom Teacher High

Jordana_N_Ashe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria R Branham

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_R_Branham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda A Chalecki

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_A_Chalecki@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin M Hrenko

Classroom Teacher High

Colin_M_Hrenko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel F Kahng

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_F_Kahng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda R Reyes

Classroom Teacher High

Linda_R_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ivelisse Yordan-Torres

Classroom Teacher High

Ivelisse_Yordan-Torres@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Rebecca Sutton

Resource Teacher

Rebecca_J_Sutton@mcpsmd.org