Staff Directory print

Principal

Dr. Marc Cohen

Principal High

Marc_J_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leila Fahrner

Administrative Secretary

Leila_S_Fahrner@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6400

Mr. H Dudley Davidson

Principal Asst High

HDudley_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Fahrner-Swenson

School Secretary I 10 Month

Julie_M_Fahrner-Swenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaDonna Fletcher

Principal Asst High

LaDonna_A_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila Sinicrope

School Secretary II 10 Month

Sheila_A_Sinicrope@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Smith

Principal Intern

Scott_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Stevens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Michelle_L_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kisheena Wanzer

Principal Asst High

Kisheena_J_Wanzer@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-6414

Mrs. Monique Riddick

School Business Administrator

Monique_N_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-6414

Mrs. Carol Lee

School Financial Specialist

Carol_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office

Mrs. Norma Perfetto

School Secretary I 10 Month

Norma_J_Perfetto@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention Coordina

Mrs. Elizabeth Maxey

Academic Intervention/Credit Recovery

Elizabeth_Maxey@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Anne Boyer

Classroom Teacher High

Anne_K_Boyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Hess

Art

Katherine_Hess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Moran

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Yoder

Classroom Teacher High

Joanna_K_Yoder@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Specialist

Mr. Jesse Irvin

Athletic Specialist

Jesse_A_Irvin@mcpsmd.org

Automotive Service

Mr. Harry Mullen

Classroom Teacher High

Harry_R_Mullen@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. James Tyler

Building Service Manager V

James_L_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonia_A_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tomas Ayala Paca

Plant Equipment Operator II

Tomas_AyalaPaca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alain Boussougou

Building Service Worker

Alain_S_Boussougou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley Bratton

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Wesley_P_Bratton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwight Christy

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Dwight_Christy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Flaherty

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jeffrey_A_Flaherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_S_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Lacadin

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Virginia_V_Lacadin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sotero Martinez

Building Service Worker

Sotero_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cuong Nguyen

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Cuong_Q_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eliseo Orellana

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Eliseo_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harshadkumar Patel

Building Service Worker

Harshadkumar_J_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Perron

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Michael_C_Perron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra Quintanilla

Building Service Worker

Mayra_P_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Ramsay

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Philip_H_Ramsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tavon Webster

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Tavon_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Telita Williams

Building Service Assistant Manager IV

Telita_G_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Yoredan

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Richard_Yoredan@mcpsmd.org

Career & Technology Education

Mr. Darren Black

Teacher Resource

Darren_J_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Clendenin Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_F_ClendeninJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Colbert

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_A_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Daniels

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_L_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nahashon Mutiga

Computer Science Teacher

Nahashon_Mutiga@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jean Nodine

Teacher, Career Student Suppt

Jean_H_Nodine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Skufca

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_K_Skufca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Vargo

Classroom Teacher High

George_Vargo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Waas

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_Waas@mcpsmd.org

Child Development/Pre-school

Ms. Nicole Rieland

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_Rieland@mcpsmd.org

CCRD Office

Miss Jean Nodine

Teacher Vocational Support

Jean_H_Nodine@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center

Mr. Carlos Nalda

College/Career Info Coord

Carlos_E_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6420

Ms. Sabrina Murray

Counselor Resource

Sabrina_C_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Fellows

Counselor Secondary

Ellen_P_Fellows@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jarren Matthews

Counselor Secondary

Jarren_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina Moore

Counselor Secondary

Nina_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rogena Parrish

School Secretary

Rogena_O_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shreya Patel

Counselor Secondary

Shreya_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Teixeira

School Counselor

Tatiana_A_Teixeira@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Yarmus

Counselor Secondary

Ian_J_Yarmus@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6421

Ms. Linda McCabe

School Registrar

Linda_M_McCabe@mcpsmd.org

CREA

Miss Shyueh-rwong Cheng

ESOL Teacher

Shyueh-rwong_C_Cheng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne Mcgarrity

Teacher (RLA)

Corinne_E_McGarrity@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Guillermo Santiago-espada

Counselor

Guillermo_Santiago-espada@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lindsay Walberg

ESOL Transition

Lindsay_Walberg@mcpsmd.org

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Mr. Ian Yarmus

Counselor Secondary

Ian_J_Yarmus@mcpsmd.org

English

Miss Lisa Weinstein

Teacher Resource

Lisa_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Sheryl_Y_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun Crouse

Classroom Teacher High

Shaun_Crouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie Duley

Classroom Teacher High

Kellie_E_Hofmeister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Fellows

Classroom Teacher High

Joanna_C_Fellows@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane Fitzhugh

Classroom Teacher High

Duane_S_Fitzhugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Gardner

Classroom Teacher High

Erica_M_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Gonsalves

English Composition Assistant

Bonnie_M_Gonsalves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Kruft

Classroom Teacher High

Jacqueline_A_Kruft@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn McLeod

Classroom Teacher High

Kathryn_E_McLeod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimelia Monroe

Classroom Teacher High

Kimelia_M_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Neetz

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_L_Neetz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pablo Ramirez Uribe

Classroom Teacher High

Pablo_RamirezUribe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julianna Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Julianna_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Weinstein

Paraeducator

Anita_S_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miaca Williams

English Composition Assistant

Miaca_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lee Ann Wolfe

Classroom Teacher High

LeeAnn_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Lisa Sprehn

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Lisa_C_Sprehn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juanita Blankumsee

Paraeducator, ESOL

Juanita_Blankumsee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Cohen

Teacher ESOL

Martha_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeni-Lynn DeBow

Paraeducator, ESOL

Jeni-Lynn_DeBow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne Diehl

Teacher ESOL

Dianne_L_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Emanuel Gardner

Teacher ESOL

Dorothy_L_EmanuelGardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mirna Martinez

Paraeducator, ESOL

Mirna_Y_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia Mesa

Paraeducator, ESOL

Idalia_Mesa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Osorio

Teacher ESOL

Carlos_R_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Sarkozi-forfinski

Teacher ESOL

Jason_S_Sarkozi-forfinski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Treminio-Ramirez

Teacher ESOL

Maria_M_Treminio-Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Vasquez

Teacher ESOL/METS

Barbara_E_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences

Mr. Alex Rubinstein

Health Education

Alex_Z_Rubinstein@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Ms. Rory Zapor

Cafeteria Mgr IV

Rory_Zapor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia Arriola

Cafeteria Worker

Sofia_P_Arriola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Griselda Cruz

Cafeteria Worker I

Griselda_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dumbi Nsolo

Cafeteria Worker I

Dumbi_T_Nsolo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Pritchett

Cafeteria Worker I

Sharon_A_Pritchett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Sorrells

Cafeteria Worker I

Jane_E_Sorrells@mcpsmd.org

Football Office

Mr. Justin Sickeri

Head Football Coach

Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org

IB Coordinator

Ms. Natasha Ezerski

IB Coordinator

Natasha_L_Ezerski@mcpsmd.org

Internship Coordinator

Ms. Kimberly Becraft

Teacher, Special Programs

Kimberly_M_Becraft@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist

Mr. Joshua Dillow

IT Systems Specialist III

Joshua_K_Dillow@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Tracy Tomlinson

Teacher Resource

Tracy_O_Tomlinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Briggs

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_L_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Chaney

Teacher

Stephanie_M_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Fass

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Fass@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics

Ms. Debra Fauber

Classroom Teacher High

Debra_H_Fauber@mcpsmd.org

Miss Judith Harris

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence Krangar

Classroom Teacher High

Terence_B_Krangar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Linares

Classroom Teacher High

Vanessa_Linares@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Griselda Martinez-valles

Classroom Teacher High

Griselda_Martinez-valles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Mosley

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_B_Mosley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Sullivan

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiana Weiner

Classroom Teacher High

Christiana_M_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Wiegner

Classroom Teacher High

Brandi_L_Wiegner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Nicole Little-Cook

Media Specialist

Nicole_Little-Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wen Ching Hou

Media Assistant

WenChing_Hou@mcpsmd.org

Media Technician

Mr. Michael Johnson

Media Services Technician

Michael_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Adam Stephens

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_R_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tessa Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Tessa_Walker@mcpsmd.org

MYP Coordinator

Ms. Kimberly Becraft

Teacher Alternative Programs

Kimberly_M_Becraft@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education, Boys

Mr. Brady Markel

Teacher Resource

Brady_L_Markel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Gibson

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_A_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Maxey

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_B_Maxey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education, Girls

Mrs. Angela Burke

Classroom Teacher High

Angela_M_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Frendlich

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_L_Frendlich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Patterson

Teacher PE

Jessica_E_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC

Miss Suzan Hernandez

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

Suzan_P_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tat-leung Huen

Instructor, JROTC AD

Tat-leung_Huen@mcpsmd.org

Science

Dr. Michael Kim

Teacher Resource

Michael_T_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Bullock Ridge

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_BullockRidge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Agnew

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_A_Agnew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maryam Ahanj-elias

Science

Maryam_Ahanj-elias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bo Kyong Choe

Classroom Teacher High

BoKyong_Choe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nova Cobble

Classroom Teacher High

Nova_C_Cobble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Harmes

Classroom Teacher High

George_M_Harmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Errol Rose

Classroom Teacher High

Errol_L_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Shute

Classroom Teacher High

Elaine_M_Shute@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meaghan Stuckey

Classroom Teacher High

Meaghan_S_Stuckey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vonetta Wideman

Classroom Teacher High

Vonetta_R_Wideman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Belay Workie

Classroom Teacher High

Belay_S_Workie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Yu

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_M_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Zbarsky

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_J_Zbarsky@mcpsmd.org

Security

Mr. Derrick Gilliam

Security Team Leader

Derrick_C_Gilliam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Graham

Security Assistant 10 mo

Andre_T_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Mcgrew

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_J_Mcgrew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Thomas

Security Assistant 10 mo

Gregory_J_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies

Mr. Martin Morin

Teacher Resource

Martin_J_Morin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ross Adelson

Classroom Teacher High

Ross_F_Adelson2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Amato

Classroom Teacher High

James_Amato@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Beale

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_J_Beale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Gardner

Classroom Teacher High

Sharon_G_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Klein

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_A_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Knight

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Main

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_Main@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Shipley

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_H_Shipley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Sickeri

Classroom Teacher High

Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Stouffer

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_C_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Weisberg

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_Weisberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Young

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education RT

Mr. Joshua Fernandez

Resource Teacher Special Education

Joshua_A_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Soofia Akhtar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Soofia_Akhtar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malcolm Allman

Teacher, Special Education

Malcolm_D_Allman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haifa Aridi

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Haifa_Aridi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Blaine

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stacey_J_Blaine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Bridge

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_E_Bridge@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kendra Brownlow

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Kendra_L_Brownlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Carter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabrielle_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Chung

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_J_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Craig

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Katherine_A_Craig@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Crippen

Speech Pathologist

Kevin_C_Crippen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lilian Cruz Pineda

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Lilian_S_CruzPineda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Espinoza

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Leah_E_Espinoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Petra Faulk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Petra_R_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gooldy Guerra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gooldy_V_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Hammond

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elizabeth_M_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Hand Lakin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_HandLakin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ryanne Hartman

Teacher, Special Education

Ryanne_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Hartman

Teacher Special Education

Tony_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Hefflin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Timothy_M_Hefflin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Hopkins Jones

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Stacy_E_HopkinsJones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nazish Jamil

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nazish_Jamil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Jenkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_J_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Kallarackal

Teacher, Special Education

George_J_Kallarackal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora King

Teacher Special Education

Dora_E_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Kramer

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diane_M_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Lilly

Teacher, Special Education

Thomas_Lilly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanie Parrott

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jeanie_M_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Pena Faustino

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Maria_E_PenaFaustino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ramirez-De-Arellano

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Mary_C_Ramirez-De-Arellano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Robinson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tanya_Y_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Rose

Teacher, Special Education

Jason_R_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margo Rosenberg

Speech Pathologist

Margo_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Shindler

Teacher, Special Education

Eric_A_Shindler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Sickeri

Teacher Special Education

Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Sisson

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_C_Sisson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sabrina Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Sabrina_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Stein

Teacher Special Education

Mark_C_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Thompson

Teacher, Sp Ed, Transition

Debra_N_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Verna

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jill_J_Verna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlene Weaver

Teacher, Special Education

Charlene_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Wheeler

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Thomas_J_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miaca Williams

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Miaca_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Korin Wilson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Korin_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Whitney Wilson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Whitney_P_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Woodruff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_S_Woodruff@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher

Mrs. Kataneh Rahmati

Teacher, Staff Development

Kataneh_K_Rahmati@mcpsmd.org

World Languages

Mrs. Noemi Santiago-Anaya

Teacher Resource

Noemi_Santiago-Anaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jordana Ashe

Classroom Teacher High

Jordana_N_Ashe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Branham

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_R_Branham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Chalecki

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_A_Chalecki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Hanford

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_S_Hanford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin Hrenko

Classroom Teacher High

Colin_M_Hrenko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Kahng

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_F_Kahng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Reyes

Classroom Teacher High

Linda_R_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ivelisse Yordan-Torres

Classroom Teacher High

Ivelisse_Yordan-Torres@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Rebecca Sutton

Resource Teacher

Rebecca_J_Sutton@mcpsmd.org