Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3300

Mrs. Jewel A Sanders

Principal

Jewel_A_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krystal P White-Prillman

School Administrative Secretary

Krystal_White-Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-3300

Mr. Michael J Kryder (Mike)

Assistant Principal

Michael_J_Kryder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin L Street

Assistant Principal

Caitlin_L_Street@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3301

Ms. Cynthia A Pappas (Cindy)

Secretary

Cynthia_A_Pappas@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-3300

Mr. Albert Sisco (Al)

School Financial Specialist

Albert_Sisco@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3300

Security 240-740-3300

Mr. Keith E Largent

Security Assistant

Keith_E_Largent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian D Navarro

Security Assistant

Christian_D_Navarro@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-3300

Staff Development 240-740-3300

Mrs. Kimberly L St.John (Kim)

Staff Development Teacher

Kimberly_L_St.John@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-3310

Mrs. Sara E Watts

Counselor Resource

Sara_E_Watts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine J Fordham (Cathy)

Counseling Secretary

Catherine_J_Fordham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara A Becker

Counselor

Barbara_A_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Ewers

Counselor

Michelle_A_Ewers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Scheffer

Counselor

Jessica_A_Scheffer@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3303

Mr. Donald W Hoes

Building Services Manager

Donald_W_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler M Stein

Building Services Assistant Manager

Tyler_M_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Imelda D Carcamo Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Imelda_D_CarcamoGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian K Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Brian_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason R Kornegay

Building Service Worker

Jason_R_Kornegay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iraida A Perez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Iraida_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric D Prather

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eric_D_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Braxton D Stephenson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Braxton_D_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3304

Mrs. Ivyrose M Bean (Ivy)

Cafeteria Manager III

Ivyrose_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia E Delgado Acuna

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Silvia_E_DelgadoAcuna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hildayati Kadir (Hilda)

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Hildayati_Kadir@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3300

Ms. Stacy M Shephard

Arts & PE/Health & WL Resource Teacher

Stacy_M_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin R Costantino

Digital Art & Photography Teacher

Justin_R_Costantino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley K Edwards (Brad)

Art & Photography Teacher

Bradley_K_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie L Roots (Natalie)

Theater Teacher

Natalie_L_Roots@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Salke (Katie)

Art Teacher

Katherine_A_Gonnella@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3300

Ms. Susan J Song

English, Reading & ESOL Resource Teacher

Susan_J_Song@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda L Bauknecht

English Teacher

Linda_L_Bauknecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly M Beach

English Teacher

Molly_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin P Gallagher

English Teacher

Kevin_P_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne R Heon

English Teacher

Adrienne_R_Heon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah F Lewis

English Teacher

Sarah_F_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cory E Link

7th Grade Team Leader & English Teacher

Cory_E_Link@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keshia Wilson

English Teacher

Keshia_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3300

Ms. Diane Raso

Diane_Demers@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3300

Mrs. Christina J Araujo-Weist (Christy)

Spanish Teacher

Christina_J_Araujo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lea Love-Moore

Spanish Teacher

Lea_Love-Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marielsa Soto Maldonado

Spanish Teacher

Marielsa_SotoMaldonado@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3300

Mrs. Aimee R Conway

Math Resource Teacher

Aimee_R_Conway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Huang

Math Teacher

Ashley_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J McNaboe

Math Teacher

Patrick_J_McNaboe@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3300

Mrs. Carolyn A Northrup

Math Teacher

Carolyn_A_Northrup@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin M O'Connor

Math Teacher

Erin_M_O'Connor2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry L Spicer

Math Teacher

Kerry_L_Spicer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher E Swank (Chris)

8th Grade Team Leader & Math Teacher

Christopher_Swank@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3300

Mr. Timothy F Dixon (Tim)

Media Specialist

Timothy_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine E Young

Media Assistant

Christine_E_Young@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3300

Mr. John P Gillenwater (David)

Instrumental Music Teacher

John_P_Gillenwater@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-3300

Ms. Stacy M Shephard

PE/Health, WL, & Arts Resource Teacher

Stacy_M_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary T Collins

Health Education Teacher

Mary_T_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George P Eastham

Physical Education & Health Teacher

George_P_Eastham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rayfield Foster (Ray)

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Rayfield_FosterJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon S Harris

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Shannon_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan J Miller

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Evan_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3300

Ms. Amy Rakowiecki

Science/Technology Resource Teacher & 6th Grade Team Leader

Amy_Rakowiecki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle N Affinito

Science Teacher

Danielle_N_Affinito@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sammi J Cooper

Science Teacher

Sammi_J_Cooper1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria A Knorr

Science Teacher

Victoria_A_Knorr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy R Morales

Science Teacher

Stacy_R_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin L Saba

Science Teacher

Colin_L_Saba@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-3300

Mr. Matthew R White (Matt)

Social Studies Resource Teacher & 7th Grade Team Leader

Matthew_R_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David K Hamrick

Social Studies Teacher

David_K_Hamrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin C Levine

Social Studies Teacher

Justin_C_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah J Overly (Deb)

Social Studies Teacher

Deborah_J_Overly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emilee L Thursby

Social Studies Teacher

Emilee_L_Thursby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason B Volz

6th Grade Team Leader & Social Studies Teacher

Jason_Volz@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program 240-740-3300

Mr. David K Hamrick

Alternative Programs Teacher

David_K_Hamrick@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3300

Mrs. Kristin M O'Neil

Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Kristin_M_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia K Audi

Special Education Teacher

Tricia_K_Audi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie L Bennett

Special Education Teacher

Katie_L_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia M Dory

Special Education Teacher

Nadia_M_Dory@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabelle C Eliacin

Special Education Teacher

Isabelle_C_Eliacin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen E Hornbostel

Special Education Autism Teacher

Kristen_E_Hornbostel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia King (Cindy)

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan B Stevens

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_B_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camille A Ward

Special Education Autism Teacher

Camille_A_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Paraeducators 240-740-3300

Ms. Xiaoyu Chen

Paraeducator

Xiaoyu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Y Comeau

Paraeducator

Sheryl_Y_Comeau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra K Connors (Sandy)

Paraeducator

Sandy_K_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara M Hamilton

Paraeducator

Sara_M_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gwendolyn M Kekeris (Wendy)

Paraeducator

Gwendolyn_M_Kekeris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Labarta

Paraeducator

Shannon_Labarta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Markowitz

Paraeducator

Andrew_Markowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia A Pappas (Cindy)

Paraeducator

Cynthia_A_Pappas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen H Ross (Nellie)

Paraeducator

Ellen_H_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donovan E Thompson

Paraeducator, Autism Program

Donovan_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-3300

Mrs. Susan M Crawford (Sue)

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-3300

Mr. Randall A Grove (Randy)

Technology Education Teacher

Randall_A_Grove@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Lynn Taylor

Resource Teacher

Lynn_L_Taylor@mcpsmd.org