Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3300

Mrs. Jewel Sanders

Principal

Jewel_A_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystal White-Prillman

School Administrative Secretary

Krystal_White-Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-3300

Mr. Michael Kryder

Assistant Principal

Michael_J_Kryder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Nesmith

Assistant Principal

Stephanie_W_Nesmith@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3301

Ms. Cynthia Pappas

Secretary

Cynthia_A_Pappas@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-3300

Mr. Albert Sisco

School Financial Specialist

Albert_Sisco@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3300

Mrs. Shannon Labarta

Main Office Secretary

Shannon_Labarta@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3300

Mr. David Obal

Security Assistant 10 mo

David_G_Obal@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-3300

Staff Development 240-740-3300

Mrs. Kimberly St.John

Staff Development Teacher

Kimberly_L_St.John@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-3310

Mrs. Sara Watts

Counselor Resource

Sara_E_Watts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Fordham

Counseling Secretary

Catherine_J_Fordham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Becker

Counselor

Barbara_A_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Ewers

Counselor

Michelle_A_Ewers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Scheffer

Counselor

Jessica_A_Scheffer@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3303

Mr. Donald Hoes

Building Services Manager

Donald_W_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Quinton McHenry

Building Services Assistant Manager

Quinton_B_McHenry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcela Benitez

Plant Equipment Operator

Marcela_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Brian_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Preston Moore III

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Preston_G_MooreIII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iraida Perez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Iraida_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Prather

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eric_D_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Braxton Stephenson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Braxton_D_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3304

Mrs. Ivyrose Bean

Cafeteria Manager III

Ivyrose_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mireille Ayoub

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Mireille_Ayoub@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Deleon

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Miriam_Deleon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hildayati Kadir

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Hildayati_Kadir@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3300

Ms. Stacy Shephard

Arts & PE/Health & WL Resource Teacher

Stacy_M_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Costantino

Digital Art & Photography Teacher

Justin_R_Costantino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley Edwards

Art & Photography Teacher

Bradley_K_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Roots

Theatre Teacher

Natalie_L_Roots@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Salke

Art Teacher

Katherine_A_Salke@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3300

Ms. Susan Song

English, Reading & ESOL Resource Teacher

Susan_J_Song@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Bauknecht

English Teacher

Linda_L_Bauknecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Beach

English Teacher

Molly_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Gallagher

English Teacher

Kevin_P_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Krakower

English Teacher

Jason_A_Krakower@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Lewis

English Teacher

Sarah_F_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cory Link

7th Grade Team Leader & English Teacher

Cory_E_Link@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keshia Wilson

English Teacher

Keshia_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3300

Mrs. Patricia Billig

ESOL Teacher

Tricia_D_Billig@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3300

Mrs. Christina Araujo-Weist

Spanish Teacher

Christina_J_Araujo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Devlin

Spanish Teacher

Sarah_K_Devlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Gahagen

French Teacher

Amy_L_Gahagen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Henry

Spanish Teacher

Angela_R_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3300

Mrs. Aimee Conway

Math Resource Teacher

Aimee_R_Conway@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3300

Mrs. Farah Ahmad

Math Teacher

Farah_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Huang

Math Teacher

Ashley_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Northrup

Math Teacher

Carolyn_A_Northrup@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin O'Connor

Math Teacher

Erin_M_O'Connor2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry Spicer

Math Teacher

Kerry_L_Spicer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Swank

8th Grade Team Leader & Math Teacher

Christopher_Swank@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3300

Mr. Timothy Dixon

Media Specialist

Timothy_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Young

Media Assistant

Christine_E_Young@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3300

Mrs. Michelle Smith

Instrumental Music Teacher

Michelle_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-3300

Ms. Stacy Shephard

PE/Health, WL, & Arts Resource Teacher

Stacy_M_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Collins

Health Education Teacher

Mary_T_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Eastham

Physical Education & Health Teacher

George_P_Eastham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rayfield Foster

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Rayfield_FosterJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Miller

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Evan_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany Trail

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Brittany_N_Trail@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3300

Ms. Amy Rakowiecki

Science/Technology Resource Teacher & 6th Grade Team Leader

Amy_Rakowiecki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sammi Cooper

8th Grade Team Leader & Science Teacher

Sammi_J_Cooper1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Goldman

Science Teacher

Daniel_M_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Knorr

Science Teacher

Victoria_A_Knorr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Morales

Science Teacher

Stacy_R_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Wire

Science Teacher

Colleen_F_Wire@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-3300

Mr. Matthew White

Social Studies Resource Teacher & 7th Grade Team Leader

Matthew_R_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Hamrick

Social Studies Teacher

David_K_Hamrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Mitchell

Social Studies Teacher

George_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Overly

Social Studies Teacher

Deborah_J_Overly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emilee Thursby

Social Studies Teacher

Emilee_L_Thursby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Volz

6th Grade Team Leader & Social Studies Teacher

Jason_Volz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgenia Woodward

Social Studies Teacher

Gina_P_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program 240-740-3300

Mr. David Hamrick

Alternative Programs Teacher

David_K_Hamrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Salke

Alternative Programs Teacher

Katherine_A_Salke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly St.John

Alternative Programs Teacher

Kimberly_L_St.John@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3300

Mrs. Kristin O'Neil

Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Kristin_M_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia Audi

Special Education Teacher

Tricia_K_Audi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Bennett

Special Education Teacher

Katie_L_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Dory

Special Education Teacher

Nadia_M_Dory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia King

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Liburd

Special Education Teacher

Christina_A_Liburd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Stevens

Special Education Teacher

Susan_B_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. Inst. Assistants 240-740-3300

Ms. Xiaoyu Chen

Paraeducator

Xiaoyu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Connors

Paraeducator

Sandy_K_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patrice Gragnani

Paraeducator

Patrice_Gragnani@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Heavey

Paraeducator, Autism Program

Jennifer_M_Heavey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gwendolyn Kekeris

Paraeducator

Gwendolyn_M_Kekeris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Lee

Paraeducator

Deborah_D_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Ross

Paraeducator

Ellen_H_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-3300

Mrs. Susan Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-3300

Mr. Randall Grove

Technology Education Teacher

Randall_A_Grove@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Lynn Taylor

Resource Teacher

Lynn_L_Taylor@mcpsmd.org