Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1950

Dr. Jessica V Palladino

Principal

Jessica_V_Palladino@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1950

Main Office 240-740-1950

Mrs. Anna W Tredway (Ann)

School Administrative Secretary

Anna_M_Tredway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna P Diaz

Attendance Secretary

Anna_P_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-1953

Mr. Jacxonn J Clerge

Building Service Manager III

Jacxonn_J_Clerge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac E Nyarko

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Isaac_E_Nyarko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ruben R Canchaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ruben_R_Canchaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarette Fatal

Building Service Worker

Margarette_Fatal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora A Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dora_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Janard R King

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Janard_R_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wadener Misidor

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wadener_Misidor@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1950

Mrs. Jennifer E Bradshaw

Long-Term Substitute

Jennifer_E_Bradshaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda M Cruz

Counselor Elementary

Brenda_M_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1944

Mrs. Angela Kalargyros

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Angela_Kalargyros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisol Ramirez Y Marquez

Cafeteria Worker

Marisol_RamirezYMarquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana L Velasco

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_L_Velasco@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1950

Dr. Manijeh A Araghi (Mary)

Media Specialist

Manijeh_A_Araghi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hikeyya A Falden

Media Assistant 10 month

Hikeyya_A_Falden@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 240-740-1950

Mrs. Lisette B Steinwald

Teacher, Head Start

Lisette_M_Steinwald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesica D Santos

Paraeducator - Head Start

Yesica_D_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-1950

Mrs. Chloe Banks

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Chloe_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri J Robinson (Dr.)

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Terri_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda S Dube

Paraeducator, PreK

Yolanda_S_Dube@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Puesan

Paraeducator, Pre-Kin

Maria_M_Puesan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thalia M Rosa

Paraeducator, PreK

Thalia_M_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-1950

Mrs. Liliana R Aulestia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Liliana_R_Aulestia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne M Baker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joanne_M_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda I Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brenda_I_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorena O Guardado

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lorena_O_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte E Hill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Charlotte_E_Hill1@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-1950

Mr. Jonathan P Browning

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jonathan_P_Browning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria F Garcia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maria_F_Garcia2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria G Gutierrez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maria_G_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marilyn Medina

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marilyn_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan L Reyna (Susie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_L_Reyna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Vasquez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Janet_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-1950

Ms. Cecilia G Carino-herrera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cecilia_G_Carino-herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yisel Cintora Vega

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yisel_CintoraVega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgiana R Krause

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Georgiana_R_Krause@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E Monje

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_E_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cinthya P Rosales (Paola)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cinthya_P_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Selph (Katie)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_Selph@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-1950

Ms. Kayla A Doyne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_A_Doyne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda I Garcia-Sostre

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wanda_I_GarciaSostre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen E Mendez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_E_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisela Tobar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marisela_Tobar@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-1950

Mr. Jeffrey N Barsky (Jeff)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeffrey_N_Barsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bonnie K Brady

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bonnie_K_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-1950

Ms. Nancy A Friesen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nancy_A_Friesen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Konrad

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_Konrad@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-1950

Mrs. Piper A Hinson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Piper_A_Hinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyson L Howell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alyson_L_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-1950

Ms. Mary C Carter

Teacher, Focus

Mary_C_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan D Levy

Teacher

Susan_D_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena Levy

Teacher

Elena_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaneene A Livingston

Teacher, Focus

Kaneene_A_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine G McElhennon

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Elaine_N_McElhennon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie L Mezick

Teacher

Valerie_L_Mezick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn J Olson-Beck

Teacher, Focus

Carolyn_J_Olson-Beck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Josepha Robles (Josie)

Teacher, Focus

Josepha_Robles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawnette L Sharpe

Math Content Coach

Shawnette_L_Sharpe@mcpsmd.org

Art / Music / PE 240-740-1950

Mr. Michael J Charbonneau

Long-Term Substitute

Michael_J_Charbonneau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacia Cutler

Teacher Instrumental Music

Stacia_Cutler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole A Gorman

Teacher Art

Nicole_A_Gorman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia C Mack

Teacher General Music

Sylvia_C_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles S Silberman

Teacher Physical Education

Charles_S_Silberman@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1950

Ms. Feyikemi Ajayi

Teacher, ESOL AD

Feyikemi_Ajayi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sobeida Canaca

Teacher ESOL

Sobeida_Canaca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria C Farber

ESOL Teacher

Maria_C_Farber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte M Kiernan

Teacher ESOL

Charlotte_M_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ray A Llanos

Long Term Substitute

Ray_A_Llanos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pegah M Meymandi

Teacher ESOL

Pegah_M_Meymandi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Immaculate A Ngiefong

Teacher ESOL

Immaculate_A_Ngwa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M O'Brien

Teacher ESOL

Christine_M_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Solomon

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-1950

Special Education 240-740-1950

Mrs. Theresa M Coufal

Special Education Teacher

Theresa_Coufal@mcpsmd.org

Miss Whitney B Dellinger

Teacher Special Education

Whitney_B_Dellinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Markow

Speech Pathologist

Michelle_A_Markow@mcpsmd.org

Miss Debbie Martinez

Speech Pathologist

Debbie_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadine Postol

Long-Term Substitute

Nadine_Postol@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1950

Ms. Sherron E Allen

Paraeducator, Focus

Sherron_E_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose G Cruz Morales

Paraeducator

Jose_G_CruzMorales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha E Fisher

Paraeducator, Focus

Martha_E_Fisher2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roopson V Gandham

Paraeducator

Roopson_V_Gandham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thelina S George

Paraeducator

Thelina_S_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika G Gonzales

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Erika_G_Gonzales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra F Hishmeh

Lunch Recess Aide

Sandra_F_Hishmeh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lois Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lois_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen A Kaercher (Kate)

Paraeducator

Kathleen_A_Kaercher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana P Landivar-de-nava

Paraeducator

Ana_P_Landivar-de-nava@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Philippe Auguste

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexandra_PhilippeAuguste@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Rocha (Elizabeth)

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie J Rochelin

Lunch Recess Aide

Marie_J_Rochelin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra L Sumner

Lunch Recess Aide

Alexandra_L_Sumner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine-Cecil K Tredway (Kaycee)

Paraeducator, Focus

Katherine-cecil_K_Tredway@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1950

Mrs. Tina C Leone

Teacher Staff Development

Tina_C_Leone@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org