Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-8282

Dr. Cynthia Eldridge

Principal Middle

Cynthia_Eldridge@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-353-8282

Ms. Denise DeFiore

Principal Asst Middle

Denise_M_DeFiore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Horsley

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Troy_A_Horsley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Parker

Principal Asst Middle

Matthew_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-8282

Mrs. Sandra Lewallen

School Administrative Secretary

Sandra_L_Lewallen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina De Angelis-sloan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lina_DeAngelis-sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Zangas Stovicek

School Secretary II

Kathleen_N_Stovicek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Zangas Stovicek

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kathleen_N_Stovicek@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-601-3199

Miss Patsy Stallings

Building Service Manager III

Patsy_A_Stallings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Bohorquez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Nancy_D_Bohorquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Caesar

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudia_J_Caesar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Cody

Plant Equipment Operator

Jason_E_Cody@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionisio Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dionisio_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Rodriguez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ana_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhina Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rhina_M_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Williams

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Andre_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 301-601-3190

Mrs. Lauren Arce

Counselor

Lauren_A_Arce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isha Gupta

Counselor, Resource

Isha_S_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Yeom

Counselor

David_T_Yeom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doreen Yi

Counselor

Doreen_A_Yi@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 301-601-3189

Mrs. Shubha Prabhu

School Financial Specialist

Shubha_Prabhu@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-601-3198

Ms. Michele Ray

Cafeteria Mgr III 10 mo

Michele_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba Fuentes

Cafeteria Worker I

Alba_L_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Manuel Lopez

Cafeteria Worker I

Manuel_I_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Mccarthy

Cafeteria Worker I

Michael_P_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Robison

Lunch Hour Aide

Vanessa_P_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan Zhao

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Karen Nugent 301-601-3188

IT Systems Specialist 301-353-8282

Mrs. Jessica Segal

IT Systems Specialist

Jessica_K_Skoda@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-353-8282

Mr. Richard Cook

Security Assistant

Richard_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Cosby

Security Assistant

Marc_P_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Arts (Fine, Digital, Computer) 301-353-8282

Ms. Jaclyn Cross

Art

Jaclyn_E_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise Selckmann

Computer Art

Elise_M_Kielek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kalani Smith

Web Design

Kalani_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate Stone

Lights, Camera, Literacy

Kate_E_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 301-353-8282

English 301-353-8282

Mrs. Rebecca Paul

Teacher Resource - English

Rebecca_L_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Benson

English

Elaine_A_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Hunter Thomas

English 7

Rebecca_K_HunterThomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Keller

ESOL

Suzanne_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Lohr

English 8

Timothy_S_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah Olsen

English 6

Rebekah_E_Olsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Rye

English 6

Diana_T_Rye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Stup

English 8

Denise_C_Stup@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-353-8282

Mrs. Artemis Agritellis

Algebra

Artemis_D_Agritellis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Adele Bailey

Math 7

Adele_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Carbonaro

Algebra

Mandy_N_Carbonaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Greene

Math 7

Karen_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Murray

Math

Danielle_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorie Quinn

Teacher Resource - Math

Lorie_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Sweeney

Math 6

Heather_A_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Vinar

Math 6

Christopher_A_Vinar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Woodward

Algebra

Shannon_M_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-601-3194

Ms. Laurie Abita-Gramatges

Media Specialist

Laurie_A_Abita-Gramatges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Cammack

Media Assistant

Elizabeth_A_Cammack@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-353-8282

Mr. Paul Heinemann

Choral Music

Paul_W_Heinemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Schiller

Instrumental Music Teacher

Heidi_L_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health Educ 301-353-8282

Mrs. Teresa Demosky-Tippett

Teacher Resource - PE/Health

Teresa_A_Demosky-Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melanie Brouillard

PE/Health

Melanie_J_Brouillard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chantal Charles

PE/Health

Chantal_C_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Palmer

Health

Mary_E_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Shull

PE/Health

Thomas_M_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared Wasser

PE/Health

Jared_A_Wasser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Wilberding

PE/Health

James_A_Wilberding@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-353-8282

Ms. Rosanna Baek

Teacher Resource - Reading

Rosanna_H_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Burns

Reading 6

Lori_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Flynn

Reading 6

Stephanie_M_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Grimsley

ESOL

Diana_M_Grimsley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sun Kim

ESOL

Sun_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Thorsten

Focus teacher

Ashley_M_Thorsten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Takiyah Thumma

Reading 6

Takiyah_S_Thumma@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-353-8282

Miss Michelle Smetanick

Resource Teacher, General Science 6

Michelle_A_Smetanick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nelia Duarte

General Science 7

Nelia_R_Duarte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Elmer

General Science 6

Eric_Elmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara Evans

General Science 6

Tara_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Leck

General Science 8

John_P_Leck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Maisch

General Science 7

Jill_A_Maisch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lelah Wilkerson

Teacher Resource - General Science 8

Lelah_G_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-353-8282

Mr. Christopher Grimes

Resource Teacher - US History 8

Christopher_S_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Anderson

Social Studies 6

George_W_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Fong

Teacher Resource - Social Studies 7

Stephanie_L_Fong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Giorgio

Social Studies 6

Nicole_Giorgio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Lucas

US History 8

Brian_C_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rani Schlenoff

Long-Term Substitute

Rani_M_Schlenoff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Stevenson

Social Studies 6

Sean_T_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Surkovich

Social Studies 7

Eric_P_Surkovich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Sweeney

US History 8 and Social Studies 7

Daniel_F_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-353-8282

Mrs. Daphne Williams

Resource Teacher, Spec Ed

Daphne_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Ambrose

Paraeducator

Martha_O_Ambrose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Braune

Teacher, Special Education

Patricia_A_Braune@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Chilnick

Teacher, Special Education

Deborah_N_Chilnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rehana Habib

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rehana_Habib@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Hinsvark

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Kroll

Special Education Math/English

Mary_H_Kroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marion_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Mock

Special Education Paraeducator - LAD

Theresa_A_Mock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Prather

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Emily_Prather2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia Reyes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Olivia_R_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Robison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_P_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tyleet Sampson

Teacher, Special Education

Tyleet_R_Sampson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jovina Sanz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jovina_A_Sanz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Megan_Young@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathology 301-353-8282

Mrs. Susan Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Hunter

Speech Pathologist

Stephanie_A_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-353-8282

Mrs. Karen Murphy

Teacher, Staff Development

Karen_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-353-8282

Ms. Lisabeth Belman

Spanish Teacher

Lisabeth_S_Belman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Jaramillo

Spanish Teacher

Emma_S_Jaramillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica McCants

French and Spanish Teacher

Monica_A_McCants@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Daphne Williams

Resource Teacher

Daphne_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org