Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6670

Dr. Cynthia Eldridge

Principal

Cynthia_Eldridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angie L Fish

Acting Principal

Angie_L_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6670

Mrs. Carol A Gough-Alonso

Assistant Principal

Carol_A_Gough-Alonso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy A Horsley

Assistant Principal

Troy_A_Horsley@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6670

Mrs. Eliana M Alegre

Main Office Secretary

Eliana_M_Alegre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clayton S Brown II

Classroom Monitor

Clayton_S_BrownIi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle C Handleton-Creech

Classroom Monitor

Kyle_C_Handleton-creech@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Lewallen (Sandy)

School Administrative Secretary

Sandra_L_Lewallen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatrice Reyes (Bea)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Beatrice_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6673

Mrs. Maira A Garcia Thompson

Building Service Manager III

Maira_A_GarciaThompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy D Bohorquez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Nancy_D_Bohorquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia J Caesar

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudia_J_Caesar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionisio Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dionisio_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhina M Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rhina_M_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana E Rodriguez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ana_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Williams

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Andre_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6680

Ms. Isha S Gupta

Counselor, Resource

Isha_S_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie L Brown

School Secretary II 12 Month

Natalie_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Ehlers

Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)

Jennifer_S_Ehlers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Forster

Counselor

Derek_Forster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra K Leber

Counselor

Debra_K_Leber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele M McCagg

Counselor

Michele_M_Subock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David T Yeom

Counselor

David_T_Yeom@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 240-740-6688

Mrs. Shubha Prabhu

School Financial Specialist

Shubha_Prabhu@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6674

Ms. Michele L Ray

Cafeteria Mgr III 10 mo

Michele_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba L Fuentes

Cafeteria Worker I

Alba_L_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Hance

Cafeteria Worker I

Charles_J_Hance@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa P Robison

Lunch Hour Aide

Vanessa_P_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan H Zhao (Wendy)

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6672

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6670

Ms. Jessica S Skoda

IT Systems Specialist

Jessica_K_Skoda@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6670

Mr. Richard Cook

Security Assistant

Richard_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc P Cosby

Security Assistant

Marc_P_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Arts (Fine, Digital, Computer) 240-740-6670

Ms. Jaclyn E Cross

Art

Jaclyn_E_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan M Patterson

Art

Jordan_M_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise M Selckmann

Computer Art

Elise_M_Kielek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kalani Smith

Technology

Kalani_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate E Stone

Lights, Camera, Literacy

Kate_E_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-6670

Mr. Kevin J Conley (Kevin)

ALT

Kevin_J_Conley@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6670

Mrs. Rebecca L Paul

Teacher Resource - English

Rebecca_L_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine A Benson

English

Elaine_A_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary McCarthy Crismond

English

Mary_Crismond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca K Hunter Thomas

English 7

Rebecca_K_HunterThomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Keller

ESOL

Suzanne_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy S Lohr

English 8

Timothy_S_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah E Olsen

English 6

Rebekah_E_Olsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana T Rye

English 6

Diana_T_Rye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise C Stup

English 8

Denise_C_Stup@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6670

Mrs. Artemis D Agritellis

Algebra

Artemis_D_Agritellis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Adele Bailey

Math 7

Adele_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy N Carbonaro

Algebra

Mandy_N_Carbonaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Foley

Math 6

Jessica_L_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Greene

Math 7

Karen_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M Murray

Math

Danielle_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Di O Palmer

Math 8

Di_O_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorie Quinn

Teacher Resource - Math

Lorie_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A Sweeney

Math 6

Heather_A_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6670

Miss Alison J Tillery

Focus Math Teacher

Alison_J_Tillery@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6670

Ms. Laurie A Abita-Gramatges

Media Specialist

Laurie_A_Abita-Gramatges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Cammack

Media Assistant

Elizabeth_A_Cammack@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6670

Mr. Paul W Heinemann

Choral Music

Paul_W_Heinemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi L Schiller

Instrumental Music Teacher

Heidi_L_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health Educ 240-740-6670

Mrs. Teresa A Demosky-Tippett

Teacher Resource - PE/Health

Teresa_A_Demosky-Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melanie J Brouillard

PE/Health

Melanie_J_Brouillard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Musgrove

PE/Health

Christina_M_Musgrove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Palmer

Health

Mary_E_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas M Shull (Mike)

PE/Health

Thomas_M_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared A Wasser

PE/Health

Jared_A_Wasser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Wilberding

PE/Health

James_A_Wilberding@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-6670

Mrs. Stephanie M Flynn

Reading 6

Stephanie_M_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany L Patterson

ESOL

Tiffany_L_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan L Patton

Reading

Susan_L_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal D Stottlemyer

Teacher Resource - Reading

Crystal_D_Stottlemyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley M Thorsten

Focus teacher

Ashley_M_Thorsten@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6670

Miss Michelle A Smetanick

Resource Teacher, General Science 6

Michelle_A_Smetanick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nelia R Duarte

General Science 7

Nelia_R_Duarte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Elmer

General Science 6

Eric_Elmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara J Evans

General Science 6

Tara_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Leck

General Science 8

John_P_Leck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill A Maisch

General Science 7

Jill_A_Maisch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lelah G Wilkerson

Teacher Resource - General Science 8

Lelah_G_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Wilson-Murray

Science & World Studies

Stephanie_Wilson-murray@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6670

Mr. Christopher S Grimes

Resource Teacher - US History 8

Christopher_S_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George W Anderson

Social Studies 6

George_W_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L Fong

Teacher Resource - Social Studies 7

Stephanie_L_Fong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel S Herschler

Social Studies

Daniel_S_Herschler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean T Stevenson

Social Studies 6

Sean_T_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric P Surkovich

Social Studies 7

Eric_P_Surkovich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel F Sweeney

US History 8 and Social Studies 7

Daniel_F_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6670

Mrs. Daphne M Williams

Resource Teacher, Spec Ed

Daphne_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha O Ambrose

Paraeducator

Martha_O_Ambrose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Braune

Teacher, Special Education

Patricia_A_Braune@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah N Chilnick (Deb)

Teacher, Special Education

Deborah_N_Chilnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquita Cosby

Teacher, Special Education

Marquita_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond W Doh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Raymond_W_Doh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha M Edwards

Techer, Special Education

Samantha_M_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynette Edwards (Lynette)

Teacher, Special Education

Lynette_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rehana Habib

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rehana_Habib@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriani M Hardie

Paraeducator

Adriani_M_Hardie@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer M Heavey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_M_Heavey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine J Hinsvark (Katie)

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary H Kroll

Special Education Math/English

Mary_H_Kroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion L Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marion_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Mock

Special Education Paraeducator - LAD

Theresa_A_Mock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sullivan B Phillips

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sullivan_B_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Prather

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Emily_Prather2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa P Robison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_P_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tyleet R Sampson

Teacher, Special Education

Tyleet_R_Sampson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jovina A Sanz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jovina_A_Sanz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Megan_Young@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathology 240-740-6670

Mrs. Susan M Crawford (Sue)

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Curley

Speech Pathologist

Amy_B_Curley@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6670

World Languages 240-740-6670

Ms. Lisabeth S Belman

Spanish Teacher

Lisabeth_S_Belman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma S Jaramillo

Spanish Teacher

Emma_S_Jaramillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Felix J Leon

Spanish Teacher

Felix_J_Leon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Daphne Williams

Resource Teacher

Daphne_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org