Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6670

Mr. Darryl V Johnson

Principal

Darryl_V_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6670

Mr. Troy A Horsley

Assistant Principal

Troy_A_Horsley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Miller (Danny)

Assistant Principal

Daniel_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Yanes (Maggie)

Principal Asst Middle

Magdalena_Yanes@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6670

Mrs. Eliana M Alegre

Main Office Secretary

Eliana_M_Alegre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Lewallen (Sandy)

Administrative Secretary

Sandra_L_Lewallen@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6673

Ms. Rosa A Amaya

Building Service Worker

Rosa_A_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia J Caesar

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudia_J_Caesar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rene M Cardenas

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rene_M_Cardenas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose O Fuentes

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Jose_O_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maira A Garcia Thompson

Building Service Manager III

Maira_A_GarciaThompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luz F Rivera Jara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Luz_F_RiveraJara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana E Rodriguez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ana_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6680

Ms. Isha S Gupta

Counselor, Resource

Isha_S_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie L Brown

School Secretary II 12 mos. / Registrar

Natalie_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Ehlers

Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)

Jennifer_S_Ehlers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Forster

Counselor

Derek_Forster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele M McCagg

Counselor

Michele_M_Subock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M O'Malley

Counselor

Nicole_M_OMalley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia L Purich

Counselor

Cynthia_L_Purich@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 240-740-6688

Mrs. Shubha Prabhu

School Financial Specialist

Shubha_Prabhu@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6674

Ms. Michele L Ray

Cafeteria Mgr III 10 mo

Michele_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana C Castiblanco

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_C_Castiblanco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba L Fuentes

Cafeteria Worker I

Alba_L_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa P Robison

Lunch Hour Aide

Vanessa_P_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan H Zhao (Wendy)

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6672

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6670

Ms. Jessica K Skoda

IT Systems Specialist

Jessica_K_Skoda@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6670

Mr. Richard Cook

Security Assistant

Richard_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William P D'albora (Bill)

Security Assistant

William_P_D'albora@mcpsmd.org

Arts (Fine, Digital, Computer) 240-740-6670

Ms. Jaclyn E Cross

Studio Art

Jaclyn_E_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth C Hall

Art

Elizabeth_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan M Patterson

Art

Jordan_M_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise M Selckmann

Digital Art

Elise_M_Kielek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kalani Smith

Technology

Kalani_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate E Stone

LC

Kate_E_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-6670

English 240-740-6670

Mrs. Rebecca L Paul

Teacher Resource - English 7

Rebecca_L_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine A Benson

English 6 & 7

Elaine_A_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin J Conley

ALT

Kevin_J_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca K Hunter Thomas

English 7

Rebecca_K_HunterThomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy S Lohr

English 8

Timothy_S_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah E Olsen

English 6

Rebekah_E_Olsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana T Rye

English 6

Diana_T_Rye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise C Stup

English 8

Denise_C_Stup@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fairley N Tyeryar

Teacher Resource - English

Fairley_F_Nickerson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6670

Mrs. Artemis D Agritellis

Algebra

Artemis_D_Agritellis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Adele Bailey

Math 6 & 7

Adele_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy N Carbonaro

Math/Algebra 7 & 8

Mandy_N_Carbonaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Foley

Math 6

Jessica_L_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Greene

Math 7

Karen_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M Murray

Teacher Resource - Geometry 8 / Math 8

Danielle_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Di O Palmer

Math 8

Di_O_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorie Quinn

Teacher Resource - Math 6

Lorie_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A Sweeney

Math 6

Heather_A_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6670

Ms. Laurie A Abita-Gramatges

Media Specialist

Laurie_A_Abita-Gramatges@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6670

Mrs. Terri L Buck

Media Assistant 10 month

Terri_L_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6670

Mr. Paul W Heinemann

Chorus

Paul_W_Heinemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi L Schiller

Band / Orchestra

Heidi_L_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health Educ 240-740-6670

Mrs. Teresa A Demosky-Tippett

Teacher Resource - PE/Health

Teresa_A_Demosky-Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melanie J Brouillard

PE/Health

Melanie_J_Brouillard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Musgrove

PE/Health

Christina_M_Musgrove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Palmer

PE/Health

Mary_E_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas M Shull (Mike)

PE/Health

Thomas_M_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared A Wasser

PE/Health

Jared_A_Wasser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Wilberding (Jim)

PE/Health

James_A_Wilberding@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-6670

Ms. Rosanna H Baek (Rosie)

ESOL

Rosanna_H_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary McCarthy Crismond (Molly)

LC 6 & 8

Mary_Crismond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Flynn

DL 6 & 8

Stephanie_M_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Keller

ESOL

Suzanne_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan L Patton

Reading

Susan_L_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal D Stottlemyer

Teacher Resource - Reading 8

Crystal_D_Stottlemyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley M Thorsten

Reading

Ashley_M_Thorsten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth H Zhu

ESOL 6 & 7

Elizabeth_H_Zhu@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6670

Mr. Jeremy Clink

Science 6

Jeremy_Clink@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nelia R Duarte

Science 7

Nelia_R_Duarte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Elmer

Science 6 & 8

Eric_Elmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara J Evans

Science 7

Tara_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melisa Felipe

Science 6 & 8

Melisa_Felipe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Jackson

Science 8

Gail_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lelah G Wilkerson

Science 8

Lelah_G_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Wilson-Murray

Teacher Resource - Science 6 & 7

Stephanie_Wilson-murray@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6670

Mr. Christopher S Grimes

Resource Teacher - US History 8

Christopher_S_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George W Anderson

Social Studies 6

George_W_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel S Herschler

Social Studies

Daniel_S_Herschler@mcpsmd.org

Miss Abygail D Owen (Abbi)

Resource Teacher - Social Studies 7

Abygail_D_Owen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian G Sims

Social Studies 6 & 7

Brian_G_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean T Stevenson

Social Studies 6

Sean_T_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric P Surkovich

Social Studies 7

Eric_P_Surkovich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel F Sweeney (Dan)

Social Studies

Daniel_F_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6670

Mrs. Daphne M Williams

Resource Teacher, Spec Ed (RTSE)

Daphne_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha O Ambrose

Paraeducator

Martha_O_Ambrose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Braune

Math

Patricia_A_Braune@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah N Chilnick (Deb)

Math

Deborah_N_Chilnick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond W Doh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Raymond_W_Doh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rehana Habib

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rehana_Habib@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle C Handleton-creech

Paraeducator

Kyle_C_Handleton-creech@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriani M Hardie

Paraeducator

Adriani_M_Hardie@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer M Heavey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_M_Heavey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Hinsvark (Mike)

English

Michael_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine J Hinsvark (Katie)

English

Katherine_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion L Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marion_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Mock

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_A_Mock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha M Phillips

Math

Samantha_M_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sullivan B Phillips (Sully)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sullivan_B_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa P Robison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_P_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tyleet R Sampson

Math

Tyleet_R_Sampson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Misty Wine

English

Misty_Wine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Megan_Young@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathology 240-740-6670

Mrs. Susan M Crawford (Sue)

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Curley

Speech Pathologist

Amy_B_Curley@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6670

World Languages 240-740-6670

Ms. Lisabeth S Belman

Spanish 7 & 8

Lisabeth_S_Belman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney C Gunster

Spanish Teacher

Delaney_C_Gunster2@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Daphne Williams

Resource Teacher

Daphne_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org