Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4650

Mr. Graham Lear

Principal Rock Terrace

Graham_M_Lear@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4650

Dr. Lisa Gaillard-Jones

Assistant Principal

Lisa_M_Gaillard-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-4650

Ms. Christina Cedeno

School Administrative/Financial Assistant

Christina_L_Cedeno@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary/Registrar 240-740-4650

Ms. Brittany Brooks

School (Attendance) Secretary II 10 mo/Registrar 10 mo

Brittany_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4653

Mr. Carlos Brown

Building Service Manager II

Carlos_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Twyman

Building Service Assistant Manager II

Robert_L_Twyman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Linwood Bryant Jr.

Building Service Worker, Shift 1

Linwood_L_BryantJr@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-230-5995

Media Center 240-740-4650

Mr. Sean Glynn

Media Specialist

Sean_P_Glynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca Quisbert

Media Assistant

Bianca_Quisbert@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-4650

Ms. Janice Eisenberg

Counselor

Janice_L_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist 240-740-4650

Dr. Megan Vaganek

Psychologist - 10 month

Megan_M_Vaganek@mcpsmd.org

Behavior Support Specialist 240-740-4650

Mrs. Regina Bennett

Teacher Special Education

Regina_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Middle School Team 240-740-4650

Ms. Emily Cullather

Teacher Special Education, co-MS Team Leader

Emily_Cullather@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jayfe Morada

Teacher Special Education

Jayfe_C_Morada@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Pecukaitis

Teacher Special Education, co-MS Team Leader

Christopher_R_Pecukaitis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva Rocke

Teacher Special Education

Eva_Rocke@mcpsmd.org

High School Team 240-740-4650

Mrs. Presley Hackey

Teacher Special Education

Presley_A_Bibb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Jumah

Teacher Special Education

Patrick_B_Jumah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gurpreet Kaur

Teacher Special Education

Gurpreet_K_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne Schneider

Teacher Special Education

Lynne_M_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Upper School Team 240-740-4650

Mr. Henry Baiyeshea

Teacher Special Education

Henry_O_Baiyeshea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Jenkins

Teacher Special Education (US/HS)-HS Team Leader

Kathleen_B_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan Masker

Teacher Special Education, Horticulture

Jordan_G_Masker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lavonne Reddick

Teacher Special Education

Lavonne_A_Reddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Rosenberg

Teacher Special Education-contact re:drying racks/nameplates

Jason_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Extended Transition Staff 240-740-4650

Ms. Julia Cunningham

Teacher Special Education / Behavior Support

Julia_E_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Johnson

Teacher Special Education / Behavior Support

Jessica_L_Johnson1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Brand

Teacher Special Education

Kevin_S_Brand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Gutwald

Teacher Special Education

Leslie_R_Gutwald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren Collins

Paraeducator Special Education

Lauren_N_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn Reynolds

Paraeducator Special Education

Shawn_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Scott

Paraeducator Special Education

Michelle_L_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4650

Mrs. Elizabeth Burke

Teacher Special Education, Art

Elizabeth_L_Burke2@mcpsmd.org

Culinary Arts 240-740-4650

Ms. Azeb Mersha

Teacher Special Education

Azeb_A_Mersha@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4650

Ms. Janice Eisenberg

Teacher, ESOL

Janice_L_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenifer Small

Teacher, ESOL

Jenifer_N_Small@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4650

Ms. Arielle Bayer

Teacher Special Education, General Music

Arielle_E_Bayer@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4650

Mr. Daniel O'Connor

Teacher Special Education, Adapted Physical Ed

Daniel_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators-Sp Ed 240-740-4650

Mrs. Arjumand Akbar

Paraeducator Special Education

Arjumand_Akbar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rubina Amin

Paraeducator Special Education

Rubina_B_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Benas

Paraeducator Special Education

Daniel_P_Benas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Prince Blake

Paraeducator Special Education

Prince_A_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margerie Cox

Paraeducator Special Education

Margerie_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita D'Souza

Paraeducator Special Education

Anita_J_D'Souza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Fierstein

Paraeducator Special Education

William_Fierstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Fung

Paraeducator Special Education

Kenneth_Fung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Kum Fung

Paraeducator Special Education

WaiKum_L_Fung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence Johnson

Paraeducator Special Education

Terence_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marwa Kamel

Paraeducator Special Education

Marwa_A_Kamel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Klein

Paraeducator Special Education

Gail_B_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Langley

Paraeducator Special Education

James_L_Langley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gimena Lemus

Paraeducator Special Education

Gimena_Lemus@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nancy Lloyd

Paraeducator Special Education

Nancy_G_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Marquette

Paraeducator Special Education

Elizabeth_A_Marquette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Pereira

Paraeducator Special Education

Maria_B_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Poland

Paraeducator Special Education

Grace_E_Poland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca Quisbert

Paraeducator Special Education

Bianca_Quisbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jing Ren

Paraeducator Special Education

Jing_Ren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia Robinson

Paraeducator Special Education

Eugenia_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Shih

Paraeducator Special Education

Maria_M_Shih@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Tousley

Paraeducator Special Education

Jeremy_Tousley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Segolene Yver

Paraeducator Special Education

Segolene_B_Yver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Zavala

Paraeducator Special Education

Gabriela_Zavala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Delsack

Speech Pathologist

Barbara_S_Delsack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Shearer

Speech Pathologist

Mandy_Shearer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fern Barry

Occupational Therapist

Fern_S_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Gillette

Occupational Therapist

James_T_Gillette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tawana Harris

Pupil Personnel Worker

Tawana_C_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4650

Mr. Akiel Russell

Security Assistant 10 month

Akiel_J_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs Coordinator 240-740-4650

Ms. Dayna Rothman

Teacher Special Education/Special Needs Coordinator

Dayna_M_Rothman@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-4650

Mrs. Jenifer Small

Teacher Staff Development

Jenifer_N_Small@mcpsmd.org

Transition Support 240-740-4650

Mr. Michael Valentin

Transition Support Teacher, US Team Leader

Michael_J_Valentin@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4652

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ashley Doyle

Resource Teacher

Ashley_S_Doyle@mcpsmd.org