Staff Directory print

Administration 301-279-3949

Dr. Joey Jones

Principal

Joey_N_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandi Richardson

Principal Intern Middle

Brandi_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Johnson

Asst Principal

Darryl_V_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khara Chike

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Khara_C_Chike@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-279-3949

Mrs. Marlene Williams

School Administrative Secretary

Marlene_V_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karman Ellis

Attendance Secretary

Karman_A_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida Roa

School Financial Specialist

Aida_S_Roa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Priyanka Tatavarthi

School Secretary I 10 Month

DurgaPriyanka_Tatavarthi@mcpsmd.org

Arts 301-279-3949

Mrs. Cynthia Saunders-Endicter

Teacher Resource

Cynthia_B_Saunders-endicter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Ashman

Arts

Ashley_N_Ashman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Cameron

Teacher, Middle

Andrea_M_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Johnson

Teacher, Middle

Jennifer_P_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Seibel

Teacher, Middle

Rachel_M_Seibel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Swantkowski

Art & Photography

Joy_L_Swantkowski@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-279-3958

Mr. James Bruku

Building Service Manager III

James_Bruku@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic Silver

Plant Equipment Operator I

Frederic_L_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emelia Ankrah

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Emelia_Ankrah@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Canales

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Ana_M_Canales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pat Chiochankitmun

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Patchara_Chiochankitmun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Gooden

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Patrick_E_Gooden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Soriano

Unassigned

Ana_C_Soriano@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-279-3957

Mrs. Li Lin Alexander

Cafeteria Manager IV

LiLin_K_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan-Yu Chen

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Wan-Yu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda Fong

Cafeteria Worker I

Shuk-Yee_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wen Lian Liang

Cafeteria Worker I

WenLian_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. In Choi

Cafeteria Worker I

In_O_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hacer Karadag

Cafeteria Worker I

Hacer_Karadag@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 301-279-3965

Mr. Edward Reed

Resource Counselor

Edward_A_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Falesia Jones

Counselor

Falesia_D_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. JoAnn Constantinou

Counselor Secondary

JoAnn_Constantinou@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kris Douglas

Counselor

Kris_A_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Sardelis

Counseling Secretary

Christina_A_Sardelis@mcpsmd.org

English 301-279-3949

Mrs. Phyllis Bank

English Resource/8A Team Ldr

Phyllis_S_Bank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Anderson

English

Mary_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jillian Coon

English Teacher

Jillian_R_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Jordan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacey_K_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenn Koh

Teacher, Middle

Jennifer_S_Koh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Rose

Reading

Daniel_E_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Rubin

English

Elizabeth_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Settlage

English

Kevin_B_Settlage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Solomon

English

Lori_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darren Wilson

Teacher, Middle

Darren_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-279-3949

Ms. Yun Lee

ESOL

Yun_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst

Mathematics 301-279-3949

Mr. Harrison Toy Jr

Math Resource & Gr. 7 Team Ldr

Harrison_W_ToyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Danny Chang

Math

Danny_M_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Gagnon

Geometry

Ellen_L_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yoo Sung Kim

Teacher, Middle

YooSung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-279-3949

Mr. Chris Meyer

Algebra

Brian_C_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Reeves

Math

Janice_A_Reeves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gemma Rivera

Teacher, Middle

Gemma_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Salzman

Math Teacher

Wendy_F_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Verde

Math

Linda_L_Verde@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennie Woo

Math

Jennie_M_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-279-3949

Mrs. Ellen Schmidt

Media Specialist

Ellen_M_Rawson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Norda Kittrie

Media Assistant 10 month

Norda_Kittrie@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-279-3949

Mr. Adrian Blott

Physical Education

Adrian_Blott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert DeSanto

Teacher, Middle

Robert_DeSanto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristie Fourcade

Teacher, Middle

Kristie_L_Fourcade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Niverth

Teacher Resource

Henry_A_Niverth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen Reisch

Physical Education

Cathleen_J_Reisch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Stream

Teacher, Middle

Rachel_A_Stream@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriella Wood

Health

Gabriella_M_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-279-3949

Science 301-279-3949

Ms. Andrea Dai

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrea_Dai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liz Fishman

Science

Elizabeth_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Becky Gibbs

Science

Rebecca_E_Gibbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Harriot

Science

Christian_J_Harriot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Levine

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cheryl_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Pykosh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_A_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charm Redden

Teacher Resource

Charmian_Redden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sunila Varghese-Saunders

Science 6/6B Team Ldr

Sunila_Varghese-Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-279-3949

Mrs. Sandi Coutu-Sanders

Security Assistant

Sandi_M_Coutu-Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Martell

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_M_Martell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-279-3949

Ms. Dina Coleman

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dina_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kuldell

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Michelle_Y_Kuldell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika Moshirfar Reed

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

F_E_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina Hagins

Teacher, Special Education

Dina_M_Hagins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy Lam

Paraeducator Spec Ed

ChingWan_K_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merav Levenson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Merav_H_Levenson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Minich

Special Education

Michelle_A_Minich@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-279-3949

Staff Development 301-279-3139

Ms. Lori Horkan

Teacher, Staff Development

Lori_W_Horkan@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support 301-279-3961

Mr. Andrew Yanek

Unassigned

Stephen_A_Yanek@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-279-3949

Ms. Isabel Hsu

Teacher, Middle

Tsuey-Lan_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Frances Avila-miller

World Languages Resource

Frances_E_Avila-miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lastenia Cortavarria

Spanish

Lastenia_R_Cortavarria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Franceschi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gloria_I_Franceschi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith Kleinburd

Spanish

Faith_H_Kleinburd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nora Temkin

Teacher, Middle

Nora_A_Temkin@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-279-3949

Mrs. Kate Freedenberg

World Studies Resource Teacher and 8th Grade Team Leader

Kathryn_D_Freedenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matt Anton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matt_Anton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Childs

Social Studies

Jeremy_Childs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Engelman

Social Studies

Linda_M_Engelman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Garbic

Social Studies

Jason_Garbic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Katzel

World Studies, 6th Grade Team Leader

Stephen_M_Katzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Schrenk

Social Studies

Martha_L_Schrenk@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Amy Johnson

Resource Teacher

Amy_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org