Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3330

Mr. Daniel E Garcia

Principal/6th Grade Administrator

Daniel_E_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-3330

Dr. Matthew K Paushter

Assistant Principal/7th Grade Administrator

Matthew_K_Paushter@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Carla M McNeal

Assistant Principal/8th Grade Administrator

Carla_M_Mcneal@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3330

Ms. Krystal S Greenwood

Administrative Secretary

Krystal_S_Greenwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esmeralda C Cruz

Attendance Secretary

Esmeralda_C_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea C Weston

Main Office Secretary

Andrea_C_Weston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Feri Jahanmir

School Secretary 1

Feri_Jahanmir@mcpsmd.org

School Psychologist 240-740-3384

Ms. Maria Nasios

School Psychologist

Maria_Nasios@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-3347

Ms. Anne R Taylor (Anne)

Staff Development Teacher

Anne_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3333

Mr. Luis A Macias

Building Service Manager III

Luis_A_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesus N Almazan Tarraga

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jesus_N_AlmazanTarraga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark D Benjamin

Plant Equipment Operator I

Mark_D_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fidel Gutierrez

Building Service Worker

Fidel_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Olivares

Building Service Worker

Amanda_Olivares@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fei Zhao (Fei)

Building Service Worker

Fei_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Santos A Rodriguez Alvarenga

Building Service Worker

Santos_A_RodriguezAlvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miles J Faulkner

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Miles_J_Faulkner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty Gorena

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Betty_Gorena@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-3350

Mrs. Lauren A Arce

Resource Counselor/6th Grade Counselor

Lauren_A_Arce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gianna R Tober

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Gianna_R_Tober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie J Graham

7th Grade Counselor

Kellie_J_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Helene Berman

8th Grade Counselor

Helene_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chrisshon W Porter

Counselor 7th Grade/504

Chrisshon_W_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3334

Mr. Terrence Grimes

Cafeteria Mgr III

Terrence_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li Chin Huang

Cafeteria Worker I

Li-Chin_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei-Chu Chen

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Mei-Chu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatema Jahan

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Fatema_Jahan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Feri Jahanmir

Lunch Hour Aide

Feri_Jahanmir@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 240-740-3341

Mrs. Debra H Hogan

School Financial Assistant

Debra_H_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3330

Mr. Rafael S Mason

Security Assistant 10 mo

Rafael_S_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan T Greer

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jonathan_T_Greer@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3330

Mrs. Harikleia L Robinson

Art Teacher

Harikleia_L_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Computer/Technology 240-740-3330

Mr. John A McDaniel (Allen)

Computer Science Teacher

John_A_McDaniel@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading 240-740-3330

Mr. Ryan E Summers

English/Language Arts Resource Teacher

Ryan_E_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan G Sivak

English Teacher

Susan_G_Sivak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunju Moon (April)

English & Developmental Reading

Eunju_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie M Andrews

English Teacher

Jamie_M_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie A Alagic

English Teacher

Kellie_A_Alagic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monika E Barman

Digital Literacy/Developmental Reading Teacher

Monika_E_Barman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten M Schultz

English Teacher

Kirsten_M_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason J Szymkowiak

Alternative Program Teacher

Jason_J_Szymkowiak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison D Wade

Digital Literacy/Dev. Reading Teacher

Alison_D_Wade@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3330

Mrs. Anna Amos

ESOL Teacher

Anna_Amos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Luciano

ESOL Teacher

Wanda_Luciano@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-3343

Mrs. Sharon H Vaughn

IT System Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-3332

Ms. Cynthia A Thomas

Health Tech

Cynthia_A_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3330

Mrs. Ginger L DeStefano

Math Teacher Resource

Ginger_L_DeStefano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Asbacher (Steve)

Math Teacher

Steven_Asbacher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine C Foss (Katie)

Math Teacher

Katherine_Foss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara L Light

Math Teacher

Cara_L_Light@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3330

Mrs. Amy C McDonald

Math Teacher/6th Grade Team Leader/Outdoor Ed Coordinator

Amy_C_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas W Parker

Math Teacher

Douglas_W_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanee D Satchell

Math Teacher/7th Grade Team Leader

Shanee_D_Satchell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Candice D Woodie (Candice)

Math Teacher

Candice_D_Woodie@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3330

Ms. Elisabeth A Portocarrero

Media Specialist

Elisabeth_A_Portocarrero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rita M Green

Media Assistant

Rita_M_Green@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3330

Mrs. Deborah L Stahl

Guitar Teacher

Deborah_L_Stahl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn M Chiles

Choral Teacher

Katelyn_M_Chiles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas J Proszkow

Instrumental Music Teacher

Nicholas_J_Proszkow@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-3330

Mr. Jason B Oliver

Physical Education Resource Teacher

Jason_B_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek W Benjamin

PE/Health Teacher

Derek_W_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin G Cathcart

PE/Health Teacher

Erin_G_Cathcart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward A Hernandez

Physical Education Teacher

Edward_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara B O'Connell

PE/Health Teacher

Tara_B_OConnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith J Obendorfer

Physical Education Teacher

Keith_J_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason J Szymkowiak

Physical Education Teacher

Jason_J_Szymkowiak@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-740-3375

Mr. David E Earley (Dave)

Pupil Personnel Worker

David_E_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3330

Ms. Anne M Merrell

Science Resource Teacher

Anne_M_Merrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah M Hines (Debbie)

Science Teacher/8th Grade Team Leader

Deborah_M_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emiko K Markey (Emi)

Science Teacher

Emiko_K_Markey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth A Parker

Science Teacher

Beth_A_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle B Stanton

Science Teacher

Michelle_B_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea L Tao

Science Teacher

Andrea_L_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Vaughn

Science Teacher

Barbara_A_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-3330

Ms. Lynette P Oreggio

World Studies Resource Teacher

Lynette_P_Oreggio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Bradley

World Studies Teacher

Taylor_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi A Braz

World Studies Teacher

Jodi_A_Braz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Dimarco

World Studies Teacher

David_J_Dimarco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Hazen

World Studies Teacher

Julie_Hazen@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3350

Ms. Nikki V Harrison

Special Education Resource Teacher

Nikki_V_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miranda J Taylor

Teacher, Special Education

Miranda_J_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kristopher Abrams

Paraeducator

Kristopher_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Barton

Paraeducator

Susan_Barton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April L Curtis

Paraeducator

April_L_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karen P Friedman

Paraeducator

Karen_P_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan G Hansen

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_G_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron M Kaufman

Teacher, Special Education

Aaron_M_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael G Kistler

Teacher Special Education

Michael_G_Kistler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane H Lehrman

Special Education Long Term Substitute

Jane_H_Lehrman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nafiseh Z Lundquist

Special Education Teacher

Nafiseh_Z_Lundquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Wagner-James

Paraeducator

Barbara_A_Wagner-James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea C Weston

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_C_Weston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal K Willis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Crystal_K_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roslyn I Winberg

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Roslyn_I_Winberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia E Zahime

Special Education Paraeducator (Itinerate)

Nadia_E_Zahime@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-3330

Ms. Sara E Edelberg

Speech Pathologist

Sara_E_Edelberg@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3330

Ms. Luisa F Chaney (Luisa)

World Languages Resource Teacher

Luisa_F_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hawa L Barry

French Teacher

Hawa_L_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan R Meszaros

Spanish Teacher

Megan_R_Meszaros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Serpas

Spanish Teacher

Ashley_Serpas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Tina Giustiniani

Resource Teacher

Tina_A_Giustiniani@mcpsmd.org