Staff Directory print

Principal 301-251-6900

Ms. Jada Langston

Principal

Jada_Langston@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-251-6900

Mr. Keshawn Taylor

Assistant Principal

Keshawn_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-251-6900

Administration

Mr. John V Arianna

High School Program Specialist

John_V_Arianna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen I Millios

Elementary/Middle School Program Specialist

Kristen_I_Millios@mcpsmd.org

Security

Mr. Vinnie Arianna

Security Assistant

Vinnie_Arianna@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Mrs. Gail M Thorsen-Faucett

Counselor

Gail_M_Thorsen-Faucett@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mr. Ryan D McGlone

Teacher, Art

Ryan_D_McGlone@mcpsmd.org

CCRD and SBWE

Mr. Isaiah T Bolgiano (Tom)

Teacher, Special Education

Isaiah_T_Bolgiano@mcpsmd.org

Elementary

Ms. Annamarie L Mullins (Annie)

Teacher, Elementary Special Ed

Annamarie_L_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

English

Mrs. Benita E Cohen

Teacher, Special Education

Benita_E_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard Jankowski (Bernie)

Teacher, Special Education

Bernard_Jankowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole C Taylor

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Dr. Mahamadou Ganda Nabi

Teacher, ESOL

Mahamadou_GandaNabi@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Jessica E Douglass

Teacher Special Education

Jessica_E_Douglass@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shanna S Engel

Teacher, Special Education

Shanna_S_Engel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry Kpadehyea

Teacher, Special Education

Larry_Kpadehyea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth R Meier

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_R_Meier@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Stacey S Weinberg

Media Specialist

Stacey_S_Weinberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Sun Song (Min)

Media Assistant

MinSun_Song@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Stephen M Israel

Teacher, General Music

Stephen_Israel@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Edward J Farrell

Teacher, Adapted Physical Education

Edward_J_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Science

Mrs. Harling R Lagos

Teacher, Special Education

Harling_R_Lagos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Tousley

Teacher, Special Education

Jeremy_Tousley@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies

Mrs. Teresa M Cleary

Teacher, Special Education

Teresa_M_Cleary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole E Gruber

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_E_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Lenore F Gelman

Student Support Teacher

Lenore_F_Gelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin P Thornes

Transition Support Teacher

Erin_P_Thornes@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Christina Wozniak

Speech Pathologist

Christina_Wozniak@mcpsmd.org

SSL Coordinator

Mrs. Eryn Richard

Teacher, Special Education

Eryn_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Leslie L Richardson

Staff Development Teacher

Leslie_L_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff

Mr. Andrew Baron (Andy)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Andrew_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Beckwith

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Brittany_Beckwith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph A Bernardo

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Ralph_R_Bernardo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devonte Campbell

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Devonte_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ruth E Castillo

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Ruth_E_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick T Fletcher

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Patrick_T_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia I Guiffo Mamdom

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Patricia_I_GuiffoMamdom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valeria Ivanov

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Valeria_Ivanov@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel A Jackson (Nate)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Nathaniel_A_Jack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeleine B Jones

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Madeleine_B_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph D Quill

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Joseph_D_Quill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa R Wert

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Alyssa_R_Wert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xuan Zhang (Sara)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Xuan_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

World Languages

Mrs. Lucie Almasi Smith

Teacher, Special Education

Lucie_AlmasiSmith@mcpsmd.org