Staff Directory print

Principal 301-251-6900

Ms. Nadia J Kline-Taylor

Acting Principal RICA

Nadia_J_Kline-taylor@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-251-6900

Ms. Nadia J Kline-Taylor

Assistant Principal

Nadia_J_Kline-taylor@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-251-6900

Mrs. Melissa A Popham

School Secretary

Melissa_A_Popham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy B Rampp

School Administrative Secretary

Cindy_B_Rampp@mcpsmd.org

Administration 301-251-6900

Miss Kristen I Millios

Secondary Program Specialist

Kristen_I_Millios@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John V Arianna

Secondary Program Specialist

John_V_Arianna@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-251-6900

Mr. Ryan D McGlone

Teacher, Art

Ryan_D_McGlone@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-251-6900

Mrs. Gail M Thorsen-Faucett

Counselor

Gail_M_Thorsen-Faucett@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-251-6900

Mr. Vinnie Arianna

Security Assistant

Vinnie_Arianna@mcpsmd.org

CCRD and SBWE 301-251-6900

Mrs. Benita E Cohen

Teacher, Special Education

Benita_E_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

English 301-251-6900

Mr. Bernard Jankowski (Bernie)

Teacher, Special Education

Bernard_Jankowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francine Kauffunger (Fran)

Teacher, Special Education

Francine_Kauffunger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harling R Lagos

Teacher, Special Education

Harling_R_Lagos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-251-6900

Mrs. Shanna S Engel

Teacher, Special Education

Shanna_S_Engel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry Kpadehyea

Teacher, Special Education

Larry_Kpadehyea@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-251-6950

Mrs. Stacey S Weinberg

Media Specialist

Stacey_S_Weinberg@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-251-6900

Mrs. Rachel M Baldwin

Teacher, General Music

Rachel_M_Seibel@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-251-6900

Mr. Edward J Farrell

Teacher, Adapted Physical Education

Edward_J_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-251-6900

Mrs. Leslie L Richardson

Teacher, Special Education

Leslie_L_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-251-6900

Mrs. Teresa M Cleary

Teacher, Special Education

Teresa_M_Cleary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole E Gruber

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_E_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-251-6900

Mr. Isaiah T Bolgiano (Tom)

Teacher, Special Education

Isaiah_T_Bolgiano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lenore F Gelman

Teacher, Special Education

Lenore_F_Gelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annamarie L Mullins (Annie)

Teacher, Elementary Special Ed

Annamarie_L_Mullins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis G Pastore

Teacher, ESOL

Dennis_G_Pastore@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-251-6900

Mrs. Eryn Richard

Teacher, Special Education

Eryn_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole C Taylor

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin P Thornes

Transition Support Teacher

Erin_P_Thornes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Tousley

Teacher, Special Education

Jeremy_Tousley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert C Van Horn

Teacher, Special Education

Robert_C_VanHorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Wozniak

Speech Pathologist

Christina_Wozniak@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 301-251-6900

Mr. Andrew Baron (Andy)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Andrew_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Beckwith

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Brittany_Beckwith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph R Bernardo

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Ralph_R_Bernardo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shane C Bramble

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Shane_C_Bramble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devonte Campbell

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Devonte_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick T Fletcher

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Patrick_T_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cheyvonne C Grant

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Cheyvonne_C_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Israel

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Stephen_Israel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valeria Ivanov

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Valeria_Ivanov@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel A Jackson (Nate)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Nathaniel_A_Jack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malek Kechrid

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Malek_Kechrid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rita T Marshall

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Rita_T_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph D Quill

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Joseph_D_Quill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Raff (Joey)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Joseph_Raff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca J Rippeon

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Rebecca_J_Rippeon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew V Ruland (Matt)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Matthew_V_Ruland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gianpaolo Scarzella (John Paul)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Gianpaolo_Scarzella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazmine T Tyler

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Jazmine_T_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xuan Zhang (Sara)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Xuan_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-251-6900

Mrs. Lucie Almasi Smith

Teacher, Special Education

Lucie_AlmasiSmith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cynthia McGlone

Resource Teacher

Cynthia_K_McGlone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Arianna

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

John_V_Arianna@mcpsmd.org