Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-3240

Ms. LaTricia Thomas

Principal Elementary

Latricia_D_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Kiarie

Asst Principal Elementary

Allison_Kiarie@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3240

Mrs. Elaine Chapman

Attendance Secretary

Elaine_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolande Perez

School Administrative Secretary

Yolande_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-3240

Mr. John Moran

Counselor Elementary

John_W_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K 240-740-3240

Mrs. Debora Fleming

Pre-K Teacher

Debora_R_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise Harich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elise_M_Harich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Qiana West

Paraeducator, PreK

Qiana_N_West@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-3240

Mrs. Rebecca Celis

Kindergarten Teacher

Rebecca_L_Celis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Italia

Kindergarten Teacher

Angela_C_Italia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Mosby

Kindergarten Teacher & Team Leader

Karen_R_Mosby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Sekerak

Kindergarten Teacher

Martha_A_Sekerak@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-3240

Ms. Jennifer Dawson

First Grade Teacher

Jennifer_K_Dawson1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Ruark

First Grade Teacher

Katherine_E_Ruark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arin Smith

First Grade Teacher

Arin_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Truong

First Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Kimberly_Truong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Wilmarth

First Grade Teacher

Erica_A_Wilmarth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany Wittenberger

First Grade Teacher

Brittany_D_Malkin@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-3240

Mrs. Cassie Chance

2nd Grade Teacher

Cassie_M_Chance@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Clayton

Second Grade Teacher

Melissa_L_Clayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daisy Colocho

Second Grade Teacher

Daisy_I_Colocho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Grande

Second Grade Teacher

Danielle_Grande@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Rueckemann

Second Grade Teacher

Jennifer_L_Rueckemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Smith

Second Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Jennifer_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-3240

Mrs. Julie Galloway

3rd Grade Teacher

Julie_L_Galloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathy Kaze

Third Grade Teacher

Kathy_L_Kaze@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Krawczyk

Third Grade Teacher

Nathan_J_Krawczyk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel Torres Fernandez

Third Grade Teacher

Raquel_R_TorresFernandez@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-3240

Mrs. Jacqueline Berard

Fourth Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Jacqueline_Berard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Namra Bokhari

Fourth Grade Teacher

Namra_S_Bokhari@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Dalgetty

Fourth Grade Teacher

Nathan_A_Dalgetty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Nocente

Fourth Grade Teacher

Matthew_Nocente@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-3240

Mrs. Chaunetta Anderson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Chaunetta_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Detweiler

Fifth Grade Teacher & Team Leader

Judith_E_Detweiler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Fiscus

Fifth Grade Teacher

Christopher_P_Fiscus@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Johnson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jennifer_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3240

Mrs. Chen Chiu

Teacher ESOL

Chen_Chiu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Mondesir

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_M_Mondesir@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malcolm Patterson

Teacher ESOL

Malcolm_A_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Zakielarz

Teacher ESOL

Kirsten_M_Zakielarz@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-3240

Mr. Aaron Kirby

Teacher Physical Education & Team Leader

Aaron_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon O'Rourke

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sharon_P_O'Rourke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah Pedrick

Part-time Music Teacher

Rebekah_A_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayleen Reger

PT Art Teacher

Kayleen_Reger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruei-Chi She

Media Assistant 10 month

Ruei-Chi_M_She@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle White

Media Specialist

Michelle_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Zabel

Teacher General Music

Paula_D_Zabel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team 240-740-3240

Ms. Rehana Chaudry

Teacher, Orthopedic

Rehana_Chaudry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamella Fofana

Teacher, Special Education

Pamella_J_Fofana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Horowitz

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa_W_Horowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Keiller

Occupational Therapist

Margaret_S_Keiller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Palker

Teacher, Physical Disabilities

Kristin_Palker@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kerri Rokisky

Physical Therapist

Kerri_Rokisky@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-3240

Mrs. Shauna Pier

Teacher, Focus

Shauna_R_Pier@mcpsmd.org

General Paraeducators 240-740-3240

Mrs. Anne Collins

Paraeducator

Anne_E_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tyeisha Hill

Paraeducator

Tyeisha_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ann Jasper

Paraeducator

MaryAnn_T_Jasper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Johns

Paraeducator

Lisa_T_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Kim

Paraeducator

Julia_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ioulia Mitrione

Paraeducator

Yulie_Mitrione@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Paraeducator 240-740-3240

Ms. Elba Chavira Garcia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elba_C_ChaviraGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Churchill

Paraeducator

Susan_J_Churchill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Gabriel

Paraeducator Sp Ed Itinerant

Julia_S_Gabriel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tyeisha Hill

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Tyeisha_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Kim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julia_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Saul Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Saul_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Michel

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Lori_J_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doreen Olson

Paraeducator Spec Ed & Team Leader

Doreen_F_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Monica Sewell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Monica_L_Sewell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amethyst Willey

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Amethyst_E_Willey@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-3240

Food Services 240-740-3240

Ms. Helen Matthews

Cafeteria Worker I

Helen_D_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keer Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Keer_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Piyanka Warnakulasuriya

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Piyanka_V_Warnakulasuriya@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3240

Mrs. Sonia Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonia_C_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kodjo Azamati

Building Service Asst Mgr

Kodjo_G_Azamati@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Baker

Building Service Worker

Tony_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Frazier

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Michael_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Jimenez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Summerour

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Christopher_W_Summerour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorena Veliz

Building Service Manager

Lorena_Veliz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org