Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0900

Mr. Matthew Niper

Principal Middle

Matthew_T_Niper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angie Fish

Principal Asst Middle

Angie_L_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Shasha Lowe

Principal Asst Middle

Shasha_Y_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cara Witmer

School Administrative Secretar

Cara_C_Witmer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0900

Mrs. Barbara Dorsey

School Financial Specialist

Barbara_A_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celiana Lopez

School Sec II - 10mon

Celiana_S_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Paris

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cheryl_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janelle Peters

Janelle_J_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-0905

Mrs. Cheryl Paris

Cheryl_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0865

Mr. Charles Codling

Charles_D_Codling@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0910

Mrs. Jennifer Ehlers

Counselor Secondary

Jennifer_S_Ehlers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ramona Daly

School Secretary II 12 Month

Ramona_L_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Finch

Counselor Secondary

Melissa_S_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jay Megary

Counselor Secondary

Jay_Megary@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0870

Mrs. Brenda Young

Brenda_L_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary Chester

Media Assistant 10 month

Hillary_J_Chester@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0861

Mr. Clayton Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Clayton_E_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sang_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gelvis Medrano

Plant Equipment Operator I

Gelvis_O_Medrano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bethania Victoriano

BETHANIA_VICTORIANO@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Williams

Plant Equipment Operator I

Gregory_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Blanca Zavala

Blanca_A_Zavala@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0901

Food Services 240-740-0860

Ms. Jane DeLacerda

Cafeteria Manager IV

Jane_M_DeLacerda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakana Huon

Lakana_C_Huon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soonja Kim

Cafeteria Worker I

Soonja_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Panduwawala

Cafeteria Worker I

Samantha_Panduwawala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maliheh Shirani

Cafeteria Worker I

Maliheh_M_Shirani@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-0900

Mr. Jason Abushaikha

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jason_R_Abushaikha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paquita Locke-Addison

Security Assistant 10 mo

Paquita_Locke-addison@mcpsmd.org

ITSS

Mr. Christopher Beissel

Christopher_R_Beissel@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew Hirshorn

Andrew_D_Hirshorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Abid

Classroom Teacher Middle

Wendy_S_Abid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Cameron

Classroom Teacher Middle

Scott_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haniyyah Cooper

Classroom Teacher Middle

Haniyyah_R_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Kirkpatrick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_Gingrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lee Young

Classroom Teacher Middle

MaryLee_M_Young@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-0900

Miss Christine Gecoma

Content Specialist

Christine_L_Gecoma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Abod

Team Leader-Middle School

Sarah_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Galanko

Classroom Teacher Middle

Corinne_Galanko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Huber

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_Huber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Kibler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathleen_V_Kibler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McCarthy

Team Leader-Middle School

Michael_D_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew Finch

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Pickell

Teacher ESOL

Susan_H_Pickell@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew Finch

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katia Bore-Falecker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katia_Bore-Falecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_T_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marley Otero

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marley_E_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Tilley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brooke_M_Tilley@mcpsmd.org

Language Arts 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew Finch

Content Specialist

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Harrison

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Veronica_L_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Romano

Teacher, Special Education

Deborah_M_Romano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Schmidt

Catherine_F_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0900

Ms. Tonia Riggs

Content Specialist

Tonia_M_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Ely

Classroom Teacher Middle

Clara_Y_Ely@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Leopold

Teacher, Focus

Amanda_Segrist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luisa Libby

Classroom Teacher Middle

Luisa_C_Libby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Menefee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_Menefee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janis Sequeira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Janis_L_Sequeira@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew Hirshorn

Content Specialist

Andrew_D_Hirshorn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dana Coleman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dana_M_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Graziano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_C_Graziano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Mccarthy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_M_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Provino

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_Provino@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-0900

Mrs. Amy Mccarthy

Teacher Alternative Programs

Amy_M_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Temme

Teacher Alternative Programs

Stephanie_J_Temme@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-0900

Ms. Michelle Lugo

Content Specialist

Michelle_Lugo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Hull

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shadee Lake

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shadee_K_Lake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jena Mejia

Team Leader-Middle School

Jena_K_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Ottalini

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_G_Ottalini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Williamson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_R_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-0900

Mr. Walter Geddes Jr

Content Specialist

Walter_C_GeddesJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Bailey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Pamela_D_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Breeden

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_M_Breeden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Enicks-Kniss

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lori_L_Enicks-kniss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hyde

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_Hyde@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0900

Mrs. Jennifer Douville

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jennifer_W_Douville@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thaseen Amin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thaseen_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharzad Benze

Shadi_A_Benze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary Chester

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hillary_J_Chester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susie Chung

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susie_H_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johan Garcia

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Johan_G_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Goldfarb

Teacher Special Education

Lauren_S_Goldfarb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celiana Lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Celiana_S_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Martin

Teacher, Special Education

Erin_R_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Romano

Teacher Special Education

Deborah_M_Romano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Schmidt

Teacher, Special Education

Catherine_F_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mycal Showell-Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mycal_P_Showell-Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Sweeney

Lauren_M_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Jennifer Douville

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_W_Douville@mcpsmd.org