Staff Directory print

Administration 240-839-3201

Ms. Jennifer H Lowndes

Principal

Jennifer_H_Lowndes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa I Mensah (Isabelle)

Assistant Principal

Rosa_I_Mensah@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-839-3201

Mrs. Stella S Anderson

School Administrative Secretary

Stella_S_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roberta D Dos Santos

Attendance Secretary

Roberta_D_DosSantos@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Aimee E Domire (Aimee)

Math Content Coach

Aimee_E_Domire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcela A Latorre Munoz

Reading Initiative

Marcela_A_LatorreMunoz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie R Rothman

Staff Development Teacher

Jamie_R_Rothman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly F Sienkiewicz (Kim)

Reading Specialist

Kimberly_F_Sienkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy L Xeron (Dolly)

Spanish Immersion Lead Teacher

Dorothy_L_Xeron@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Ms. Nicole M Abbatiello

Art Teacher

Nicole_M_Abbatiello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda J Bryant

General Music Teacher

Linda_J_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd G Ellis Jr (TJ)

Physical Education Teacher

Todd_G_EllisJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Fisher

Instrumental Music Teacher

Aaron_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niloufar Kazemzadeh (Nilou)

Art Teacher

Niloufar_Kazemzadeh2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Mesina

General Music Teacher

Lindsey_Mesina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert J Pagano (A.J.)

General and Choral Music Teacher

Albert_J_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Straus

General Music Teacher

Valerie_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian E Thomas

Physical Education Teacher

Brian_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Jose A Aragon

Building Services

Jose_A_Aragon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina E Martinez De Lara

Building Services

Cristina_E_MartinezDeLara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Quinteros

Building Services

Carmen_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Roldan

Assistant Night Manager

Carlos_A_Roldan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hernan P Romero

Building Services Manager

Hernan_P_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Vargas

Building Services

Blanca_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Allison M Becker

ESOL Teacher

Allison_M_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri L Gobell

ESOL Teacher

Sheri_L_Gobell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen D Leleck

ESOL Teacher

Colleen_D_Leleck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan H Payne

ESOL Teacher

Morgan_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Miss Zeynep F Tokbay

ESOL Teacher

Zeynep_F_Tokbay@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Kellie Joffe

Grade 1 Teacher

Kellie_Joffe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Lucchesi Leon

Grade 1 Teacher

Christina_M_LucchesiLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gilda D Mendelson (Denise)

Grade 1 Teacher

Gilda_D_Mendelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniela Nunez Ponte

Grade 1 Teacher

Daniela_NunezPonte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria K Reardon

Grade 1 Teacher

Maria_K_Reardon2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah W Rontal

Grade 1 Teacher

Sarah_W_Rontal@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Miss Nicole D Cohen

Grade 2 Teacher

Nicole_D_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria I De Villena (Maria Ines)

Grade 2 Teacher

Maria_I_DeVillena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Lambert

Grade 2 Teacher

Melissa_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamalis M Nieves

Grade 2 Teacher

Yamalis_M_Nieves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary R Pagano (Molly)

Grade 2 Teacher

Mary_R_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew L Rosenthal (Matt)

Grade 2 Teacher

Matthew_L_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Shaylah E Koontz

Grade 3 Teacher

Shaylah_E_Koontz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose M Kudrick

Grade 3 Teacher

Rose_M_Kudrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Paz Hitschfeld

Grade 3 Teacher

Maria_P_Hitschfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan K Peterson

Grade 3 Teacher

Susan_K_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ethel O Schuster-Newman (Eddy)

Grade 3 Teacher

Ethel_O_Schuster-Newman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Sofia Ahumada

Grade 4 Teacher

Sofia_Ahumada@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Leigh W Baskin

Grade 4 Teacher

Leigh_W_Baskin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bronwyn A Coltrane

Grade 4 Teacher

Bronwyn_A_Coltrane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin L Esenstad (Ben)

Grade 4 Teacher

Benjamin_L_Esenstad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda M Jaffe

Grade 4 Teacher

Linda_M_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline N Kibunja

Grade 4 Teacher

Jacqueline_N_Kibunja@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Lyndsay W Fetrow

Grade 5 Teacher

Lyndsay_W_Fetrow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Gottfried

Grade 5 Teacher

Lauren_M_Gottfried@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tahirah M Hope

Grade 5 Teacher

Tahirah_M_Hope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Navedo-arbelaez

Grade 5 Teacher

Elizabeth_Navedo-arbelaez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia D Puchales

Grade 5 Teacher

Silvia_D_Puchales@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Daniela A Bilbao Narvaez

Kindergarten Teacher

Daniela_A_BilbaoNarvaez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie S Cohen

Kindergarten Teacher

Melanie_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica H Davis

Kindergarten Teacher

Erica_H_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Lay

Kindergarten Teacher

Veronica_Lay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana G Leibowitz

Kindergarten Teacher

Susana_G_Leibowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith S Luther

Kindergarten Teacher

Meredith_S_Luther@mcpsmd.org

Library/Media Services

Mrs. Ingrid D Brown

Media Specialist

Ingrid_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily L Keith

Media Assistant

Emily_L_Keith@mcpsmd.org

Nutrition Management

Mrs. Maria J Flores

Cafeteria Manager

Maria_J_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxy Castro

Cafeteria Team

Roxy_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Kristen M Mullenholz

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Kristen_M_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mr. Oskar D Amaguana

Paraeducator

Oskar_D_Amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah L Carretero (Leona)

Special Education Teacher

Hannah_L_Carretero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina M Crawford

Special Education Teacher

Christina_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Makiko Inoue

Paraeducator

Makiko_Inoue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes Martin-arroyo Santamaria

Paraeducator

Mercedes_Martin-arroyoSantamaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen A Zinkgraf

Paraeducator

Karen_A_Zinkgraf@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - HSM

Mrs. Margaret B Hampton (Margy)

Home School Model Teacher

Margaret_B_Hampton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen R Kaminow

Home School Model Teacher

Ellen_R_Kaminow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justina M Lanman

Home School Model Teacher

Justina_M_Lanman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - PEP

Ms. Jessica Doran

PEP Teacher

Jessica_Doran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer W Huguely

Occupational Therapist

Jennifer_W_Huguely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvonne White

PEP Teacher

Yvonne_White@mcpsmd.org

Student Support

Mr. Dominick W Bellizzi

Physical Therapist

Dominick_W_Bellizzi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy J Bertaut

Occupational Therapist

Cindy_J_Bertaut@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ciara W Caprara

School Psychologist

Ciara_W_Caprara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynsay W Gillis

School Counselor (Grades 1,3,5)

Lynsay_W_Gillis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David S Gysberts

Pupil Personnel Worker

David_S_Gysberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica S Smith

Speech Pathologist

Jessica_S_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Mirian E Alfaro

Paraeducator

Mirian_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Dey

Paraeducator

Ian_Dey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis O El-hage

Paraeducator

Alexis_O_El-hage@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alpha Keita

Paraeducator

Alpha_Keita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen W Meltzer

Paraeducator

Karen_W_Meltzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S Navarro

Paraeducator

Rachel_S_Navarro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maribel Quintana

Paraeducator

Maribel_Quintana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica N Trubiano

Paraeducator

Monica_N_Trubiano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica A Yakoncic Deivanic

Paraeducator

Monica_A_YakoncicDeivanic@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org