Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3615

Mrs. Elizabeth Thomas

Principal High

Elizabeth_L_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Administration 240-740-3600

Dr. Lynn Brown

Principal Asst High

Lynn_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith Lee

Principal Asst High

Edith_U_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vilma Najera

Assistant Principal

Vilma_C_Najera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Neuman-Sunshine

Principal Asst High

Joshua_D_Neuman-Sunshine@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3600

Mrs. Elvia Castro

School Secretary

Elvia_H_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Goss

School Secretary II 10 Month

Elizabeth_L_Goss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Smolen

School Administrative Secretary

Rebecca_D_Smolen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Man Har Wong

School Secretary II 10 Month

ManHar_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3600

Miss Stephanie Bradley

Attendance Secretary

Stephanie_S_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-3595

Building Services 240-740-3603

Mr. Tyrone Lee

Building Service Manager

Tyrone_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Brooks Jr.

Building Service Worker

John_J_BrooksJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shui Cheung

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Shui_A_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Gonzalez

Plant Equipment Operator II

Miguel_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Felix Guevara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Felix_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yiu Ng

Building Service Worker

Yiu_M_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Obregon

Building Service Worker

Jose_A_Obregon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ramona Pelayo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ramona_Z_Pelayo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Prather

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Carl_E_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina Sorto

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Reina_I_Sorto@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-3600

Mrs. Judith Yu

School Business Administrator

Judith_C_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-3670

Ms. Maripat Moloney-Johnston

College/Career Info Coord

Maripat_Moloney-Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science/PLTW 240-740-3581

Mrs. Colleen Adams

Classroom Teacher High

Colleen_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Offsite Interns 240-740-3580

Counseling 240-740-3620

Mrs. Tammy Cross

Counseling Secretary

Tammy_L_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz

Counselor

Lulu_Fetzer-Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gaston

Counselor Secondary

Jennifer_L_Gaston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Jimenez

Counselor Secondary

Nancy_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Kochuba

School Counselor

Kim_R_Kochuba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Lyon

Counselor Secondary

Victoria_Lyon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McMillen

Counselor for Grade 8

Michael_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Mui

School Secretary

Marsha_J_Mui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Rossini

Counselor Secondary

Nancy_J_Rossini@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3600

Ms. Elicia Eberhart-Bliss

English Resource Teacher

Elicia_M_Eberhart-bliss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kunal Arora

Classroom Teacher High

Kunal_Arora@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Skyra Blanchard

Classroom Teacher High

Skyra_C_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Campbell

English Composition Assistant

Christopher_G_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eve Carpenter

Classroom Teacher High

Eve_E_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Carver

Paraeducator

Lauren_M_Carver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystal Chambers Lazio

Classroom Teacher High

Krystal_D_ChambersLazio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Cooley-Klein

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_M_Cooley-Klein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosie Justilien

Classroom Teacher High

Rosie_Justilien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Kelel

Classroom Teacher High

Katie_L_Kelel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Klein

Teacher

Paul_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Lo

Classroom Teacher High

Andrea_M_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Rockwood

Classroom Teacher High

Nathaniel_C_Rockwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Scherer

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_J_Scherer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Shorts

English Composition Assistant

Suzanne_Shorts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenifer Soykan

Classroom Teacher High

Jenifer_H_Soykan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Saba Tehran

Classroom Teacher High

MarySaba_J_Tehran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisa Trettel

Classroom Teacher High

Marisa_E_Trettel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Vogel

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_Hague@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3665

Mrs. Karen Capone

Teacher ESOL

Karen_L_Capone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Costello

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_S_Costello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jisun DeLeon

ESOL Teacher - Part Time

Jisun_A_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Foster

Teacher ESOL

Nancy_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel Guevarez

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Emmanuel_Guevarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Ramirez

Paraeducator, ESOL

Patricia_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jovina Sanz

Paraeducator, ESOL

Jovina_A_Sanz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Textoris

Teacher ESOL

James_E_Textoris@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-3611

Ms. Jacqueline Kumiega

School Financial Specialist

Jacqueline_F_Kumiega@mcpsmd.org

Fine/Practical Arts 240-740-3583

Mrs. Julie Newcomer

Teacher Resource

Julie_P_Newcomer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Domeier

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Domeier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Lundquist

Classroom Teacher High

Jeremy_Lundquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Messenger

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_J_Messenger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omari Sarjeant

Classroom Teacher High

Omari_R_Sarjeant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Seid

Child Development Teacher

Lisa_S_Seid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey Simko

Classroom Teacher High

Corey_M_Simko@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3604

Mrs. Shu Chin Lai

Cafeteria Mgr IV

ShuChin_Lai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Davila

Cafeteria Worker I

Eva_Davila@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gui Zhi Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

GuiZhi_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jin Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Jin_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhijie Yan

Cafeteria Worker I

Zhijie_Yan@mcpsmd.org

Informational Tech. Support 240-740-3585

Mrs. Cynthia Taylor

IT Systems Specialist

Cynthia_T_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3645

Mr. Jeffrey Jernigan

Teacher Resource

Jeffrey_A_Jernigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Balfour

Classroom Teacher High

Gretchen_A_Balfour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Davis

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Foringer

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_E_Foringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Gordy

Classroom Teacher High

Dawn_L_Gordy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Gunn-Morton

Paraeducator

Meredith_E_Gunn-Morton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Key

Classroom Teacher High

James_Key@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susanne Kirby

Classroom Teacher High

Susanne_E_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McKay

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_A_McKay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya Mohan

Classroom Teacher High

Tanya_Mohan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonalben Patel

Classroom Teacher High

Sonalben_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Schmidt

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_L_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Stein

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Straus

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_E_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilyssa Weiss

Classroom Teacher High

Ilyssa_R_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3635

Mrs. Jennifer Nicholson

Media Specialist

Jennifer_R_Nicholson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Blake

Media Assistant

James_P_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Henry

Media Services Technician

Alexander_R_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3600

Mr. Eric Fiero

Classroom Teacher High

Eric_Fiero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigitte Kirchhoff

Classroom Teacher High

Brigitte_L_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Kleiner-Vilgos

Classroom Teacher High

Robyn_B_Kleiner@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-3600

Mrs. Brook Aranda

Teacher Resource

Brook_N_Aranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrus Changuris

Classroom Teacher High

Tyrus_J_Changuris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Gasaway

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_M_Gasaway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher High

David_F_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larrissa Gunn

Classroom Teacher High

Larrissa_R_Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicki Rill

Classroom Teacher High

Vicki_L_Rill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Soule

Classroom Teacher (Health Education)

Susan_M_Soule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Vincenty

Classroom Teacher High

Alicia_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-3612

Science 240-740-3650

Ms. Jennifer Yeck

Teacher Resource

Jennifer_K_Yeck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Boettcher

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_Boettcher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Dethlefsen

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_Dethlefsen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tamara Dimes

Paraeducator

Tamara_S_Dimes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan Etzwiler

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_E_Etzwiler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Haase

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_P_Haase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Hartz

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_M_Hartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Hollies

Classroom Teacher High

Cynthia_L_Hollies@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Jacobs

High School Teacher

Nicole_P_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Lanham

Classroom Teacher High

John_F_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Majkrzak

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_C_Majkrzak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McGarry Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Mike_W_McGarryJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alina Pankova

Classroom Teacher High

Alina_Pankova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nilam Pintar

Teacher, Special Education

Nilam_P_Pintar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Schweizer

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Schweizer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Short

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_M_Short@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Patrick Truman

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_A_Truman@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3600

Mr. Michael Fleming

Security Team Leader

Michael_S_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tusseinah Ellis

Security Assistant 10 mo

Tusseinah_R_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey Leach

Security Assistant

Corey_F_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwight Parrish

Security Assistant

David_D_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Rice

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joseph_A_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy Shelhorse

Security Assistant

Tammy_K_Shelhorse@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-3660

Ms. Jamie Kimbrough-Groves

Teacher Resource

Jamie_L_Kimbrough-Groves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luanne Bru

Classroom Teacher High

Luanne_J_Bru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Burdette

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_S_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Farrow

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_A_Farrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Fuller

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_R_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penny Keune

Classroom Teacher High

Penny_M_Keune@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matt Marsden

Classroom Teacher High

Matt_Marsden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Menchetti

Teacher

Kathleen_M_Menchetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Summer Paglianete

Classroom Teacher High

Summer_M_Paglianete@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seann Pelkey

Classroom Teacher High

Seann_P_Pelkey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Schuman

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_Schuman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Tamburello

Classroom Teacher High

Andrea_C_Tamburello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Yang

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3680

Ms. Irene Brodsky

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Irene_A_Brodsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea April

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Andrea_X_April@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Arrieta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samuel_A_Arrieta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Bailey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rhonda_A_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Benas

Special Education Teacher

Kelly_M_Benas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Letitia Bracey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Letitia_C_Bracey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Clawson-Lagarde

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_Clawson-Lagarde@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Russell Doane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Russell_E_Doane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shamar Foster

Teacher, Special Education

Shamar_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Glass

Teacher, Special Education

David_Glass@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Igor Goncharuk

Special Ed Para Educator

Igor_V_Goncharuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Hall

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Katherine_S_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Halley

Teacher, Special Education

Andrew_R_Halley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Hanna

Teacher, Special Education

Dawn_M_Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reilly Herb

Teacher, Special Education

Reilly_B_Herb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Jamison

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Jamie_J_Jamison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Redouan Jebroun

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Redouan_Jebroun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fred Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Fred_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Leventhal

Teacher, Special Education

Brian_J_Leventhal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Lyst

Teacher Special Education

Julie_M_Lyst@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alissa Margolis

Paraeducator, Autism

Alissa_F_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen McBain

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_F_Mcbain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest Moxley

Teacher, Special Education

Ernest_A_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Rabon

Teacher Special Education

Mark_A_Rabon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Rampp

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kyle_Rampp@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard Sasu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernard_Sasu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne See

Teacher, Special Education

Wayne_B_See@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_Y_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Wolf

Teacher Special Education

Andrew_J_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia Zucco

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Olivia_C_Zucco@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-3680

Mrs. Andrea Voss

Speech Pathologist

Andrea_C_Voss@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-3580

Technology Education/PLTW 240-740-3586

Mr. Mario Castillo

Classroom Teacher High

Mario_E_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Florence Chukwurah

Teacher

Florence_I_Chukwurah@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Nelson Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Martin_E_NelsonJr@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3664

Mr. Joseph Lynch

Teacher Resource (Latin)

Joseph_P_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grecia Albarracin

Classroom Teacher High(Spanish)

Grecia_A_Albarracin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mei-lin Chu

Classroom Teacher High(Chinese)

Mei-lin_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darlene Combs

Classroom Teacher (ASL)

Darlene_R_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlene Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher (Spanish)

Charlene_D_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer McEldowney

Classroom Teacher(Spanish)

Jennifer_L_McEldowney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Parker

Classroom Teacher (Spanish)

Ann_P_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Reese

Classroom Teacher High(Spanish)

Deborah_L_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Yu

Classroom Teacher (French)

Rebecca_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org