Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3615

Mrs. Elizabeth L Thomas (Beth)

Principal High

Elizabeth_L_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Administration 240-740-3600

Mr. Phillip A

Assistant Principal

Phillip_A_Yarborough@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lynn T Brown

Principal Asst High

Lynn_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith U Lee

Principal Asst High

Edith_U_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vilma C Najera

Assistant Principal

Vilma_C_Najera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua D Neuman-Sunshine (Josh)

Principal Asst High

Joshua_D_Neuman-Sunshine@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3600

Mrs. Elvia H Castro

School Secretary

Elvia_H_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth L Goss

School Secretary II 10 Month

Elizabeth_L_Goss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn B Robinson

Admin Secretary

Dawn_B_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3600

Miss Stephanie S Bradley

Attendance Secretary

Stephanie_S_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-3595

Building Services 240-740-3603

Mr. Tyrone C Lee

Building Service Manager

Tyrone_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John J Brooks Jr.

Building Service Worker

John_J_BrooksJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel A Gonzalez

Plant Equipment Operator II

Miguel_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Felix Guevara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Felix_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yiu M Ng (Tommy)

Building Service Worker

Yiu_M_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ramona Z Pelayo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ramona_Z_Pelayo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina I Sorto

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Reina_I_Sorto@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-3600

Career Center 240-740-3670

Computer Science/PLTW 240-740-3581

Mrs. Colleen M Adams

Classroom Teacher High

Colleen_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Offsite Interns 240-740-3580

Counseling 240-740-3620

Mr. Gregory A Carter (Greg)

Counselor Secondary

Gregory_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy L Cross

Counseling Secretary

Tammy_L_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz

Counselor

Lulu_Fetzer-Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy C Jimenez

Counselor Secondary

Nancy_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly R Kochuba (Kimberly)

School Counselor

Kim_R_Kochuba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne A McCormack

School Psychologist

Jeanne_A_Mccormack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael P McMillen

Counselor Secondary

Michael_McMillen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha J Mui

School Secretary

Marsha_J_Mui@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tamara L Niedomanski (Tami)

Pupil Personnel Worker

Tamara_L_Niedomanski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas A Rivera

Counselor Resource

Douglas_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Rossini

Counselor Secondary

Nancy_J_Rossini@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3600

Ms. Elicia M Eberhart-Bliss

English Resource Teacher

Elicia_M_Eberhart-bliss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Aronow

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Aronow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kunal Arora

Classroom Teacher High

Kunal_Arora@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Skyra C Blanchard

Classroom Teacher High

Skyra_C_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher G Campbell

English Composition Assistant

Christopher_G_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eve E Carpenter

Classroom Teacher High

Eve_E_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Carver

Paraeducator

Lauren_M_Carver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystal D Chambers Lazio

Classroom Teacher High

Krystal_D_ChambersLazio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan M Cooley-Klein

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_M_Cooley-Klein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret D Johnsen

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_D_Johnsen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosie Justilien

Classroom Teacher High

Rosie_Justilien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie L Kelel

Classroom Teacher High

Katie_L_Kelel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Klein

Teacher

Paul_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Lo

Classroom Teacher High

Andrea_M_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily J Scherer

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_J_Scherer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Shorts

English Composition Assistant

Suzanne_Shorts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenifer H Soykan

Classroom Teacher High

Jenifer_H_Soykan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisa E Trettel

Classroom Teacher High

Marisa_E_Trettel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Vogel

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_Hague@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine Ward

Classroom Teacher High

Jasmine_Ward@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3665

Mrs. Kenya R Avalos

Teacher ESOL

Kenya_R_Avalos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Capone

Teacher ESOL

Karen_L_Capone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jisun A DeLeon

ESOL Teacher - Part Time

Jisun_A_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Foster

Teacher ESOL

Nancy_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel Guevarez

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Emmanuel_Guevarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisa I Paratore

Paraeducator, ESOL

Elisa_I_Paratore@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-3611

Mrs. Judith C Yu

School Business Administrator

Judith_C_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Ayers

Financial Secretary

Jessica_L_Ayers@mcpsmd.org

Fine/Practical Arts 240-740-3583

Mrs. Julie P Newcomer

Teacher Resource

Julie_P_Newcomer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Domeier

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_Domeier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Lundquist

Classroom Teacher High

Jeremy_Lundquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy J Messenger

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_J_Messenger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel C Rockwood

Classroom Teacher High

Nathaniel_C_Rockwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omari R Sarjeant

Classroom Teacher High

Omari_R_Sarjeant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa S Seid

Child Development Teacher

Lisa_S_Seid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey M Simko

Classroom Teacher High

Corey_M_Simko@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3604

Mrs. Shu Chin Lai

Cafeteria Mgr IV

ShuChin_Lai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Davila

Cafeteria Worker I

Eva_Davila@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gui Zhi Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

GuiZhi_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jin Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Jin_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhijie Yan

Cafeteria Worker I

Zhijie_Yan@mcpsmd.org

Informational Tech. Support 240-740-3585

Mrs. Cynthia T Taylor

IT Systems Specialist

Cynthia_T_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3645

Mr. Jeffrey A Jernigan

Teacher Resource

Jeffrey_A_Jernigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen A Balfour

Classroom Teacher High

Gretchen_A_Balfour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua D Davis

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul E Foringer

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_E_Foringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn L Gordy

Classroom Teacher High

Dawn_L_Gordy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith E Gunn-Morton

Paraeducator

Meredith_E_Gunn-Morton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Key

Classroom Teacher High

James_Key@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susanne E Kirby

Classroom Teacher High

Susanne_E_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A McKay (Mike)

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_A_McKay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Menefee

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_Menefee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya Mohan

Classroom Teacher High

Tanya_Mohan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca L Nutter

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_L_Nutter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonalben Patel

Classroom Teacher High

Sonalben_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breanna F Saulsbury

Classroom Teacher High

Breanna_F_Saulsbury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Stein

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah E Straus

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_E_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilyssa R Weiss

Classroom Teacher High

Ilyssa_R_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3635

Mrs. Jennifer R Nicholson

Media Specialist

Jennifer_R_Nicholson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James P Blake

Media Assistant

James_P_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3600

Mrs. Brigitte L Kirchhoff

Classroom Teacher High

Brigitte_L_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn B Kleiner-Vilgos

Classroom Teacher High

Robyn_B_Kleiner@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-3600

Mrs. Brook N Aranda

Teacher Resource

Brook_N_Aranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrus J Changuris (TJ)

Classroom Teacher High

Tyrus_J_Changuris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason M Gasaway

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_M_Gasaway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David F Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher High

David_F_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicki L Rill

Classroom Teacher High

Vicki_L_Rill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Soule

Classroom Teacher (Health Education)

Susan_M_Soule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia M Vincenty

Classroom Teacher High

Alicia_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-3612

Mrs. Shirley J Donaldson (Shirl)

School Registrar

Shirley_J_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3650

Ms. Jennifer K Yeck

Teacher Resource

Jennifer_K_Yeck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Boettcher

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_Boettcher@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tamara S Dimes

Paraeducator

Tamara_S_Dimes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan E Etzwiler

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_E_Etzwiler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah P Haase

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_P_Haase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Hartz

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_M_Hartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia L Hollies

Classroom Teacher High

Cynthia_L_Hollies@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole P Jacobs

High School Teacher

Nicole_P_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John F Lanham

Classroom Teacher High

John_F_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen C Majkrzak

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_C_Majkrzak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W McGarry Jr (Mike)

Classroom Teacher High

Mike_W_McGarryJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly P Miller

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alina Pankova

Classroom Teacher High

Alina_Pankova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nilam P Pintar

Teacher, Special Education

Nilam_P_Pintar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M Short

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_M_Short@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Patrick A Truman

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_A_Truman@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3600

Mr. Michael S Fleming (Scott)

Security Team Leader

Michael_S_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tusseinah R Ellis

Security Assistant 10 mo

Tusseinah_R_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey F Leach

Security Assistant

Corey_F_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwight D Parrish (Dave)

Security Assistant

David_D_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Rice

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joseph_A_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy K Shelhorse

Security Assistant

Tammy_K_Shelhorse@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-3660

Ms. Jamie L Kimbrough-Groves

Teacher Resource

Jamie_L_Kimbrough-Groves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luanne J Bru

Classroom Teacher High

Luanne_J_Bru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica S Burdette

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_S_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Farrow

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_A_Farrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy R Fuller

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_R_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen E Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penny M Keune

Classroom Teacher High

Penny_M_Keune@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adeile F Lyons (Adeile)

Classroom Teacher High

Adeile_F_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan N Mack

Classroom Teacher High

Bryan_N_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matt Marsden

Classroom Teacher High

Matt_Marsden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen M Menchetti

Teacher

Kathleen_M_Menchetti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seann P Pelkey

Classroom Teacher High

Seann_P_Pelkey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua M Schuman

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_Schuman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea C Tamburello

Classroom Teacher High

Andrea_C_Tamburello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Yang

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3680

Ms. Irene A Brodsky

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Irene_A_Brodsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew K Ankrah

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Andrew_K_Ankrah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea X April

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Andrea_X_April@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel A Arrieta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samuel_A_Arrieta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda A Bailey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rhonda_A_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa F Barksdale

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lisa_F_Barksdale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Benas

Special Education Teacher

Kelly_M_Benas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory M Benas

Teacher, Special Education

Gregory_M_Benas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Letitia C Bracey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Letitia_C_Bracey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Russell E Doane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Russell_E_Doane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shamar A Foster

Teacher, Special Education

Shamar_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha M Guthrie

Teacher, Special Education

Samantha_M_Guthrie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine S Hall (Kakia)

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Katherine_S_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew R Halley

Teacher, Special Education

Andrew_R_Halley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Hanna

Teacher, Special Education

Dawn_M_Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reilly B Herb

Teacher, Special Education

Reilly_B_Herb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie J Jamison

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Jamie_J_Jamison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Redouan Jebroun (Reggie)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Redouan_Jebroun@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John A Kelley

Teacher, Career Support

John_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fred J Kim

Classroom Teacher High

Fred_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Leventhal

Teacher, Special Education

Brian_J_Leventhal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Manion

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kyle_Manion@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alissa F Margolis (Alissa)

Paraeducator, Autism

Alissa_F_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen F McBain

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_F_Mcbain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest A Moxley (Aaron)

Teacher, Special Education

Ernest_A_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Pak

Paraeducator

Nicholas_Pak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Rabon

Teacher Special Education

Mark_A_Rabon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne B See

Teacher, Special Education

Wayne_B_See@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Y Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theresa_Y_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander D Twine

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexander_D_Twine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Wolf

Teacher Special Education

Andrew_J_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia C Zucco

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Olivia_C_Zucco@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-3680

Mrs. Andrea C Voss

Speech Pathologist

Andrea_C_Voss@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-3580

Technology Education/PLTW 240-740-3586

Mr. Mario E Castillo

Classroom Teacher High

Mario_E_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Florence I Chukwurah

Teacher

Florence_I_Chukwurah@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3664

Mr. Joseph P Lynch

Teacher Resource (Latin)

Joseph_P_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grecia A Albarracin

Classroom Teacher High(Spanish)

Grecia_A_Albarracin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley M Bejarano

Spanish Teacher

Shirley_M_Bejarano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mei-lin Chu

Classroom Teacher High(Chinese)

Mei-lin_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darlene R Combs

Classroom Teacher (ASL)

Darlene_R_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan M Dimmick

Spanish Teacher

Ryan_M_Dimmick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlene D Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher (Spanish)

Charlene_D_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L McEldowney

Classroom Teacher(Spanish)

Jennifer_L_McEldowney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann P Parker

Classroom Teacher (Spanish)

Ann_P_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah L Reese

Classroom Teacher High(Spanish)

Deborah_L_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Yu

Classroom Teacher (French)

Rebecca_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org