Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2400

Mr. Mark A Carothers

Principal

Mark_A_Carothers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary J Fourcade

School Administrative Secretary

Mary_J_Fourcade@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2400

Mrs. Angelica L Rivas-Smith

Assistant Principal

Angelica_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2400

Ms. Adrienne A Brooks

Secretary

Adrienne_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teri L Gregg

School Secretary II 10 Month

Teri_L_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-2400

Mr. John L Butler

Assistant School Administrator

John_L_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2438

Miss Shannon M Heaton

Classroom Teacher High

Shannon_M_Heaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cameron Petke

Classroom Teacher High

Cameron_Petke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie A Wilks

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_A_Wilks@mcpsmd.org

Athletics 240-740-2440

Ms. Regina R Grubb

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Regina_R_Grubb@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-2401

Ms. Debra Reed (8:45am-12:45pm)

School Secretary 1 10 month

Debra_S_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhona Bortnick (12:45pm-4:30pm)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rhona_L_Bortnick@mcpsmd.org

Band/Chorus 240-740-2438

Mr. David Rogoza

Classroom Teacher High

David_Rogoza@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2403

Miss Pecoe J Fleming

Building Services Manager III

Pecoe_J_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice Carter

Building Service Worker

Janice_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa Martinez Reyes

Building Service Worker

Elsa_MartinezReyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Markaela Talley

Building Service Worker

Markaela_Talley@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-2400

Ms. Susan L Krouner

School Business Administrator

Susan_L_Krouner@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-2449

Miss Rosalie A Deoto

College/Career Information Coordinator

Rosalie_A_Deoto@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-2420

Ms. Nelly Boishin

Counselor Secondary

Nelly_Boishin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa L Fedders

School Secretary II 12 Month

Lisa_L_Fedders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Greg Hand

Counselor Secondary

Greg_Hand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara J Martin (Barb)

Counselor Resource

Barbara_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa M Nagy

Counselor Secondary

Melissa_M_Nagy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ramon N Snow

Counselor Secondary

Ramon_N_Snow@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-2453

English 240-740-2430

Mr. Daniel J McKenna

Teacher Resource

Daniel_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa F Adams

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_F_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah W Bastien

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_W_Bastien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paulette J Bowles

Classroom Teacher High

Paulette_J_Bowles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean R Foster

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Miss Donna L Gibson

Classroom Teacher High

Donna_L_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie E Gomer

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_E_Gomer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer V Marks

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_V_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa B Marshall

Teacher

Lisa_B_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian P Mcmullen

English Comp Assistant

Brian_P_Mcmullen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debora Speirs (Debora)

Classroom Teacher High

Debora_Speirs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clayton F Traver (Clayton)

Classroom Teacher High

Clayton_F_Traver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane R Van Yuga

Classroom Teacher High

Diane_R_VanYuga@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-2411

Mr. Nathaniel Gordon

School Financial Specialist

Nathaniel_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-2404

Mrs. Paula M Brooks

Cafeteria worker

Paula_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia J Cho

Cafeteria Manager I

Julia_J_Cho@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2438

Mrs. Alexandra S Hicks (Allie)

Teacher Resource

Alexandra_S_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonardo De Valoes (Leo)

Classroom Teacher High

Leonardo_DeValoes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lola M Knudson

Long Term Substitute

Lola_M_Knudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Mazikins

Classroom Teacher High

Helen_Mazikins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Rivera-Rivera

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_Rivera-Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy C Sibrian

Classroom Teacher High

Cindy_C_Sibrian@mcpsmd.org

Global Ecology House 240-740-2452

Miss Erin M Binns

Head of House

Erin_M_Binns@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2402

Humanities House 240-740-2382

ISP House 240-740-2434

Magnet Office 240-740-2419

Ms. Adrienne A Brooks

Magnet Secretary

Adrienne_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison C Wilder (Allison)

Coordinator

Allison_C_Wilder@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2432

Mr. Kenneth M Kramek

Teacher Resource

Kenneth_M_Kramek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Ackerman

Classroom Teacher, Special Programs

Laura_E_Ackerman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan K Conyer

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_K_Conyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett J Dobbs

Classroom Teacher High

Garrett_Dobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey L Flowers

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_L_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith C Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Keith_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Junkins

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsay_Junkins@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2432

Mrs. Melody M Morgan

Classroom Teacher High

Melody_Fogle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Nowell

Classroom Teacher High

Justin_Nowell@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2418

Ms. Sarah W Bastien

Long Term Substitute

Sarah_W_Bastien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Foday Conteh

Media Services Technician

Foday_Conteh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Hunsicker-Blair

Media Specialist

Michelle_L_Hunsicker-Blair@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-2444

Mr. Thomas A Lang

Teacher Resource

Thomas_A_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony T Nazzaro (Tony)

Classroom Teacher High

Anthony_T_Nazzaro@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-2442

Mrs. Jessica V Hoyle

Physical Education Teacher

Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna L Kaufman

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Jenna_L_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie L Wohnhas

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_L_Wohnhas@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-2417

Mrs. Susan A Hornburg

School Registrar

Susan_A_Hornburg@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2434

Mrs. Anupama M Sekhsaria

Teacher Resource

Anupama_M_Sekhsaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary A Adah

Classroom Teacher High

MaryAlice_A_Adah@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin M Binns

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_M_Binns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Clowe

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_Clowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Prasad Gerard

Teacher,Special Programs

Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Gum

Classroom Teacher High

Leslie_Gum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher L Hanson

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_L_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail E Hayden

Paraeducator

Gail_E_Hayden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary S Kingman

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_S_Kingman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terese Robichaud

Classroom Teacher High

Terese_Robichaud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Sparrow

Paraeducator

John_M_Sparrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xiaochao Yu (Charles)

Classroom Teacher High

Xiaochao_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Science/Math/Comp. Sci. House 240-740-2448

Mr. Kevin P Lee

Head of House SMCS

Kevin_P_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2383

Mrs. Fabiola D Carter

Security Assistant

Fabiola_D_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard C Copeland (Chuck)

Security Assistant 10 mo

Howard_C_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Etheridge (Skip)

Security Team Leader

James_M_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Denny Mortimer

Security Assistant 10 mo

Denny_Mortimer@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-2437

Mr. Justin B Blanc

Long Term Substitute

Justin_B_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew D Kanach

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_Kanach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan H Leong

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_H_Leong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward J Morrell

Classroom Teacher High

Edward_J_Morrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Short

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_Short@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia J Snavely

Classroom Teacher High

Marcia_J_Snavely@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Sohn

Classroom Teacher High

Tony_Sohn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene A Stanton

Classroom Teacher High

Eugene_A_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry Turner

Classroom Teacher High

Terry_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan A Ward (Andy)

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2450

Mrs. Brigitte M Crossen

Special Education Resource Teacher (RTSE)

Brigitte_M_Crossen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula M Brooks

Spec Ed Para

Paula_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Costlow

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_L_Costlow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura E Engler

Special Education Paraeducator

Laura_E_Engler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy D Gardner

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Troy_D_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan R Heinzl (Megan)

Teacher Special Education

Megan_R_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri L Mahaney

Teacher, Special Education

Kerri_L_Mahaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Meekins

Special Education

Aaron_Meekins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren J Mooney

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Lauren_J_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen M Orsini

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_M_Orsini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alana M Rivas

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Alana_M_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annemarie Sartschev

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Annemarie_Sartschev@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary-Kate Tucker

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mary-kate_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne S Zachrel

Special Education Paraeducator

Joanne_S_Zachrel@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2445

Mrs. Katherine E Horan (Katie)

Staff Development Teacher

Katherine_E_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-2448

Mr. Terry W Young

Teacher Resource

Terry_W_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Bailey

Classroom Teacher High

Janice_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul R Dethlefsen

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_Dethlefsen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark R Estep

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_R_Estep@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith C Gordon

Teacher, Special Programs

Keith_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David R Hill

Classroom Teacher High

David_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna L Kaufman

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Jenna_L_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ishan Khetarpal (Ishan)

Classroom Teacher High

Ishan_Khetarpal@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-2414

Mrs. Kathryn V Hackey (Katie)

IT Systems Specialist

Kathryn_V_Hackey@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Laura Friedman

Resource Teacher

Laura_W_Friedman@mcpsmd.org