Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4220

Mr. Jon Green

Principal Middle

Jon_Green@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4200

Mrs. Jacqueline L Orrence (Jacky)

Principal Asst Middle

Jacqueline_L_Orrence@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4200

Ms. Alison M D'Aiutolo

School Administrative Secretary

Alison_M_D'Aiutolo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Winessa R Crutchfield

School Secretary I 10 Month

Winessa_R_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-4217

Ms. Lori L Kocur

School Financial Assistant

Lori_L_Kocur@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4200

Building Services 240-740-4203

Mr. James Carpenter

Building Service Manager III

James_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry L Bennett

Building Service Assistant Manager

Terry_L_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith A Hill Sr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Keith_A_HillSr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. August Zinsser

Building Service Worker

August_Zinsser@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4200

Ms. Heather L Duke

Staff Development Teacher

Heather_L_Duke1@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4210

Mr. Kevin T Maruskin

Counselor/Grades 6 & 7

Kevin_T_Maruskin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily C Greenberg

Counselor/Grade 8

Emily_C_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lelia T P Lightcap (Tammy)

Counseling Secretary

Tammy_P_Lightcap@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4204

Mrs. Cathy F Kenly

Cafeteria Manager I

Cathy_Kenly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Benson

Cafeteria Worker

Debra_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4202

Art 240-740-4200

Mr. Jonathan M Gemmell

Classroom Teacher

Jonathan_M_Gemmell@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4200

Ms. Kristen J Speights

ESOL Teacher

Kristen_J_Speights@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4200

Mrs. Jane M Lindsay

Teacher Resource

Jane_M_Lindsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole G Kirby (Nikki)

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_G_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M McGreevy-Dorfman

Reading

Kelly_M_McGreevy-Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amelia K Mossy

Digital Literacy

Amelia_K_Mossy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelina Rangel

Classroom Teacher

Angelina_Rangel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Rice

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-4200

Mrs. Maria D Nocente (Coco)

Classroom Teacher

Maria_d_Nocente@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4200

Mrs. Patti S Swift

Teacher Resource

Patti_S_Swift@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa S Bliss

Classroom Teacher

Theresa_S_Bliss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael S Davis

Classroom Teacher

Michael_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4200

Mr. Adam Kuriloff

Classroom Teacher

Adam_Kuriloff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel C Polesnak

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_C_Polesnak@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4200

Miss Heather N Sprague

Classroom Teacher

Heather_N_Sprague@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4218

Mrs. Lynn M Wiegand

Media Specialist

Lynn_M_Wiegand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen C Kavanagh

Media Assistant 10 month

Karen_C_Kavanagh@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-4200

Mr. Scott D Willett

Physical Education/Health

Scott_D_Willett@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-4200

Mrs. Kimberly S Gerrie (Kim)

Physical Education/Health

Kimberly_S_Gerrie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin N Goodrich

Teacher, Adptd Physical Ed

Erin_N_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4200

Ms. Margaret L Callaghan (Peggy)

Teacher Resource

Margaret_L_Callaghan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelynn N Collins

Classroom Teacher

Jacquelynn_N_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael S Davis

Classroom Teacher

Michael_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari K Yesnick

Classroom Teacher

Shari_K_Yesnick@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-4200

Mrs. Carissa L Brooks Jones (Crissy)

Teacher Resource

Carissa_L_BrooksJones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward J Mattingly

Classroom Teacher

Edward_J_Mattingly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah B Nachlas Cohen

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_B_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelina Rangel

Classroom Teacher

Angelina_Rangel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4197

Mrs. Amy K Dutcher

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Amy_K_Dutcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Aulls

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_M_Aulls@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline L Bedard

Teacher, Special Education

Caroline_L_Bedard@mcpsmd.org

Miss Krista N Vega

Teacher, Special Education

Krista_N_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet M Handleton

Paraeducator, Special Education

Janet_M_Handleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia R Mcaleer

Paraeducator, Special Education

Olivia_R_Mcaleer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly L Mccoy

Paraeducator

Kelly_L_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program 240-740-4200

Mr. Thad Tomlinson

Classroom Teacher

Thad_Tomlinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri L Davis

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kerri_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen A Miller

Paraeducator

Karen_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shalini Sinha

Paraeducator, Special Education

Shalini_Sinha@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4196

Mrs. Shamire Pierre-louis

Speech-Language Pathologist

Shamire_Pierre-louis@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-4200

Mr. Edward L Gardiner (Ted)

Teacher Resource

Edward_L_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org