Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4220

Mr. Jon Green

Principal Middle

Jon_Green@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4200

Mrs. Jacqueline Orrence

Principal Asst Middle

Jacqueline_L_Orrence@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4200

Ms. Alison D'Aiutolo

School Administrative Secretary

Alison_M_D'Aiutolo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coree Ogden

School Secretary I

Coree_L_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-4217

Ms. Lori Kocur

School Financial Assistant

Lori_L_Kocur@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4200

Mr. Charles Boettner

Security Assistant

Chuck_H_Boettner@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4203

Mr. James Carpenter

Building Service Manager III

James_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry Bennett

Building Service Assistant Manager

Terry_L_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Bourne

Plant Equipment Operator I

Carl_A_Bourne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avery Garber

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Avery_Garber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Hill Sr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Keith_A_HillSr@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4200

Ms. Heather Duke

Staff Development Teacher

Heather_L_Duke1@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4210

Mrs. Emily Greenberg

Counselor/Grade 7

Emily_C_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Maruskin

Counselor/Grades 6 & 8

Kevin_T_Maruskin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lelia Psathas Lightcap

Counseling Secretary

Tammy_P_Lightcap@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4204

Mrs. Cathy Kenly

Cafeteria Manager I

Cathy_Kenly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Benson

Cafeteria Worker

Debra_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Tetlow

Lunch Hour Aide

Jean_E_Tetlow@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4202

Art 240-740-4200

Mr. Jonathan Gemmell

Classroom Teacher

Jonathan_M_Gemmell@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4200

English 240-740-4200

Mrs. Jane Lindsay

Teacher Resource

Jane_M_Lindsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Kirby

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_G_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad Lafley

Classroom Teacher

Chad_B_Lafley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly McGreevy-Dorfman

Reading

Kelly_M_McGreevy-Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amelia Mossy

Reading

Amelia_K_Mossy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Rice

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-4200

Mrs. Maria Nocente

Classroom Teacher

Maria_d_Nocente@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4200

Mrs. Patti Swift

Teacher Resource

Patti_S_Swift@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Bliss

Classroom Teacher

Theresa_S_Bliss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Davis

Classroom Teacher

Michael_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Polesnak

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_C_Polesnak@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4200

Miss Heather Sprague

Classroom Teacher

Heather_N_Sprague@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4218

Mrs. Lynn Wiegand

Media Specialist

Lynn_M_Wiegand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Kavanagh

Media Assistant 10 month

Karen_C_Kavanagh@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-4200

Mr. Scott Willett

Physical Education/Health

Scott_D_Willett@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-4200

Mrs. Kimberly Gerrie

Physical Education/Health

Kimberly_S_Gerrie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Goodrich

Physical Education/Health

Erin_N_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4200

Ms. Margaret Callaghan

Teacher Resource

Margaret_L_Callaghan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelynn Collins

Classroom Teacher

Jacquelynn_N_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Yesnick

Classroom Teacher

Shari_K_Yesnick@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-4200

Mrs. Carissa Brooks Jones

Teacher Resource

Carissa_L_BrooksJones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Mattingly

Classroom Teacher

Edward_J_Mattingly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Nachlas Cohen

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_B_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4197

Mrs. Amy Dutcher

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Amy_K_Dutcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Aulls

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_M_Aulls@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Bedard

Teacher, Special Education

Caroline_L_Bedard@mcpsmd.org

Miss Krista Vega

Teacher, Special Education

Krista_N_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Winessa Crutchfield

Paraeducator, Special Education

Winessa_R_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri Davis

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kerri_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia Mcaleer

Paraeducator, Special Education

Olivia_R_Mcaleer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shalini Sinha

Paraeducator, Special Education

Shalini_Sinha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Tetlow

Paraeducator

Jean_E_Tetlow@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4196

Mrs. Shamire Pierre-louis

Speech-Language Pathologist

Shamire_Pierre-louis@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-4200

Mr. Edward Gardiner

Teacher Resource

Edward_L_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org