Student Services

ESSSSOOOLLL

  

 Mr. Eleazar Herbst

Special Education  

  Eleazar_B_Herbst@mcpsmd.org

 

Mrs. Arethetta Lewis
Special Education 

Arethetta_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaPria Carter

Special Education 
LaPria_S_Carter@mcpsmd.org 


 Ms. Alyssa Ambielli

Speech Pathologist

Alyssa_Ambielli@mcpsmd.org 

 

  
Ms. Rachna Rikhye
ESOL
Rachna_Rikhye@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Jill Simon
Special Education
Jill_M_Simon@mcpsmd.org 

Mrs. Stacey Foley

ESOL

Stacey_C_Foley@mcpsmd.org

   

 

Ms. Patricia Manha
ESOL
Patricia_Manha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Whitman

Occupational Therapist

  Daniella_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annie Beekman
Special Education

Anna_L_Beekman@mcpsmd.org