Staff Directory print

Principal 301-891-8000

Christine D Oberdorf (Chris)

Principal

Christine_D_Oberdorf@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-891-8000

Richard Weerts

Principal Asst Elementary

Richard_Weerts@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff 301-891-8000

Marcella Baucum

School Secretary I 10 Month

Marcella_Hagens@mcpsmd.org

Victoria M Welch (Vicky)

Administrative Secretary

Victoria_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling 301-891-8000

Karen D Johnson

Counselor

Karen_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Teachers 301-891-8000

Taylor R Claxton

Grade 3 Teacher

Taylor_R_Claxton@mcpsmd.org

Kristen L Dunlap

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristen_L_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Samantha P Gazda

Grade 3 Teacher

Samantha_P_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Brandi Giles

Grade 3 Teacher

Brandi_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Erika B Granados

Grade 3 Teacher

Erika_B_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Desiree M Hernandez

Grade 3 Teacher

Desiree_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Rory L Joy

Grade 3 Teacher

Rory_L_Joy2@mcpsmd.org

Francine T Yerkes (Tazetta)

Grade 3 Teacher

Francine_T_Yerkes@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Dion K Young (Dr. Young)

Grade 3 Teacher

Dion_K_Young@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers 301-891-8000

Dana Bolden (Dana)

Grade 4 Teacher

Dana_Bolden@mcpsmd.org

Alexis B Eberly

Grade 4 Teacher

Alexis_B_Eberly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine Li

Grade 4 Teacher

Justine_Li@mcpsmd.org

Abigail Moran

Grade 4 Teacher

Abigail_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Lori Payne

Grade 4 Teacher

Lori_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Brogan Plummer

Grade 4 Teacher

Brogan_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Taylor O Porter

Grade 4 Teacher

Taylor_R_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Patrick J Serra

Grade 4 Teacher

Patrick_J_Serra@mcpsmd.org

Hannah R Teicher

Grade 4 Teacher

Hannah_R_Teicher@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers 301-891-8000

Crystal L Brooking

Grade 5 Teacher

Crystal_L_Brooking@mcpsmd.org

Laura C Eskow

Grade 5 Teacher

Laura_C_Eskow@mcpsmd.org

Maeve H Kenney

Grade 5 Teacher

Maeve_H_Kenney@mcpsmd.org

Renee A Luker

Grade 5 Teacher

Renee_Luker@mcpsmd.org

Spencer A Madsen

Grade 5 Teacher

Spencer_A_Madsen@mcpsmd.org

Krishni Patrick

Grade 5 Teacher

Krishni_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Rasheeda Pinnock

Grade 5 Teacher

Rasheeda_Pinnock@mcpsmd.org

Cailey A Tolson

Grade 5 Teacher

Cailey_A_Tolson@mcpsmd.org

Student Services 301-891-8000

Ms. Georgia L De Buerba Burns

Teacher, Special Education

Georgia_L_DeBuerbaBurns2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harper P Denhard

Teacher, ELD

Harper_P_Denhard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin J Doherty

Teacher, Special Education

Caitlin_J_Doherty@mcpsmd.org

Stacey C Foley

Teacher, ELD

Stacey_C_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Katherine Kirsch

Teacher, ELD

Katherine_Kirsch@mcpsmd.org

Elizabeth L Pichowicz

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_L_Pichowicz2@mcpsmd.org

Teri A Rankin

Teacher, Special Education

Teri_A_Rankin@mcpsmd.org

Rachna Rikhye

Teacher, ELD

Rachna_Rikhye@mcpsmd.org

Specials Staff 301-891-8000

Erica L Cantu

Teacher, Art

Erica_L_Cantu@mcpsmd.org

Elana H Oleinick

Teacher, General Music

Elana_H_Oleinick@mcpsmd.org

Stacia A Pratt

Teacher, General Music

Stacia_A_Pratt@mcpsmd.org

Specials Staff 301-891-8000

Stacia A Pratt

Teacher, Instrumental and General Music

Stacia_A_Pratt@mcpsmd.org

Emily M Rawson

Teacher, STEM

Emily_Rawson@mcpsmd.org

Emily M Rawson

Teacher Physical Education

Emily_Rawson@mcpsmd.org

Dave O Russell

Teacher, Physical Education

Dave_O_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Paula J Sampugnaro

Speech Pathologist

Paula_J_Sampugnaro@mcpsmd.org

Jessica L Wade

Teacher, Art

Jessica_L_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Support 301-891-8000

Mr. Robert Bledsoe

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Robert_Bledsoe@mcpsmd.org

Soosan C Faulk

Math Content Coach

Soosan_C_Faulk@mcpsmd.org

Soosan C Faulk

Teacher, Focus

Soosan_C_Faulk@mcpsmd.org

Soosan C Faulk

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Soosan_C_Faulk@mcpsmd.org

Java M Robinson

Teacher, Staff Development

Java_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-891-8000

Joy R Morgan

Media Assistant 10 month

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Para-Professionals 301-891-8000

Sharon Allison

Paraeducator

Sharon_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Sharon Allison

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Sharon_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Sharon Allison

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sharon_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Sandra L Boone

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Sandra L Boone

Paraeducator

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Sandra L Boone

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Suronne Giancoli

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Suronne_Giancoli@mcpsmd.org

Suronne Giancoli

Para Educator

Suronne_Giancoli@mcpsmd.org

Emma J Gonzalez

Paraeducator, Focus

Emma_J_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Emma J Gonzalez

Lunch / Recess

Emma_J_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ryan Green

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ryan_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ryan Green

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ryan_Green@mcpsmd.org

Sonia Kloehn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_Kloehn@mcpsmd.org

Sonia Kloehn

Paraeducator

Sonia_Kloehn@mcpsmd.org

Sonia Kloehn

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sonia_Kloehn@mcpsmd.org

Joy R Morgan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Joy R Morgan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Joy R Morgan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Joshua A Ogburn

Paraeducator

Joshua_A_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Joshua A Ogburn

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joshua_A_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Joshua A Ogburn

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Joshua_A_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Arystan M Strauss (Ary)

Paraeducator, Focus

Arystan_M_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-891-8000

Mrs. Zunilda Cavallo (Zuni)

Cafeteria Manager

Zunilda_Cavallo@mcpsmd.org

Telvis O Flores (Telvis)

Cafeteria Worker I

Telvis_O_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-270-1614

Building Services 301-891-8000

Monica K Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Monica_K_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fermin V Garrick

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Fermin_V_Garrick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shawnta L Hebron

Building Service Manager III

Shawnta_L_Hebron@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shawnta L Hebron

Building Service Manager III

Shawnta_L_Hebron@mcpsmd.org

Carl L Hunter

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Carl_L_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Jamie L Kinney

Building Service Worker

Jamie_L_Kinney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org