Staff Directory print

Principal 301-891-8000

Mrs. Christine D Oberdorf (Chris)

Principal

Christine_D_Oberdorf@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-891-8000

Mr. Richard Weerts

Principal Asst Elementary

Richard_Weerts@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff 301-891-8000

Miss Marcella Hagens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Marcella_Hagens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria M Welch (Vicky)

Administrative Secretary

Victoria_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling 301-891-8000

Ms. Erin M Coco-Content

Counselor

Erin_M_Coco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen D Johnson

Counselor Elementary

Karen_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Teachers 301-891-8000

Mrs. Taylor R Claxton

Grade 3 Teacher

Taylor_R_Claxton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen L Dunlap

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristen_L_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandi Giles

Grade 3 Teacher

Brandi_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika B Granados

Grade 3 Teacher

Erika_B_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree M Hernandez

Grade 3 Teacher

Desiree_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rory L Joy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rory_L_Joy2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha P Meyer

Grade 3 Teacher

Samantha_P_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devon Rook

Grade 3 Teacher

Devon_Rook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francine T Yerkes

Grade 3 Teacher

Francine_T_Yerkes@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers 301-891-8000

Ms. Dana Bolden

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dana_Bolden@mcpsmd.org

Miss Auda J Cottrell

Grade 4 Teacher

Auda_J_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis B Eberly

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_B_Eberly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Moran

Grade 4 Teacher

Abigail_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Payne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lori_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brogan Plummer

Grade 4 Teacher

Brogan_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor O Rumsey

Grade 4 Teacher

Taylor_O_Rumsey2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Serra (Pat)

Grade 4 Teacher

Patrick_J_Serra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexia G Snyder

Grade 4 Teacher (CES)

Alexia_G_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers 301-891-8000

Ms. Maeve H Kenney

Grade 5 Teacher

Maeve_H_Kenney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Lane

Grade 5 Teacher

Rebecca_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang W Lee (Sam)

Grade 5 Teacher

Sang_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee A Luker

5th Grade Teacher

Renee_Luker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer A Madsen

Grade 5 Teacher

Spencer_A_Madsen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura C Olson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_C_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krishni Patrick

Grade 5 Teacher

Krishni_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cailey A Tolson

Grade 5 Teacher

Cailey_A_Tolson@mcpsmd.org

Student Services 301-891-8000

Ms. Alyssa Ambielli

Speech Pathologist

Alyssa_Ambielli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Georgia L De Buerba Burns

Teacher, Special Education

Georgia_L_DeBuerbaBurns2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harper P Denhard

Teacher, ESOL

Harper_P_Denhard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey C Foley

Teacher, ESOL

Stacey_C_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie G Kane

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Marie_G_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth L Pichowicz

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_L_Pichowicz2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teri A Rankin

Teacher, Special Education

Teri_A_Rankin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachna Rikhye

Teacher, ESOL

Rachna_Rikhye@mcpsmd.org

Specials Staff 301-891-8000

Mrs. Erica L Cantu

Teacher, Art

Erica_L_Cantu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacia Cutler

Teacher, Instrumental and General Music

Stacia_Cutler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dave O Russell

Teacher, Physical Education

Dave_O_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Support 301-891-8000

Mr. Robert Bledsoe

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Robert_Bledsoe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soosan C Faulk

Math Content Coach

Soosan_C_Faulk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Java M Robinson

Teacher, Staff Development

Java_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-891-8000

Ms. Eliot H Edgar

Media Specialist

Eliot_H_Edgar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy R Morgan

Media Assistant 10 month

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Para-Professionals 301-891-8000

Mrs. Sharon Allison

Paraeducator

Sharon_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra L Boone

Paraeducator

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suronne Giancoli

Para Educator

Suronne_Giancoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma J Gonzalez

Paraeducator, Focus

Emma_J_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Green

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ryan_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Kloehn

Paraeducator

Sonia_Kloehn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy R Morgan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua A Ogburn

Paraeducator

Joshua_A_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-891-8000

Mrs. Zunilda Cavallo (Zuni)

Cafeteria Manager

Zunilda_Cavallo@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-270-1614

Building Services 301-891-8000

Mrs. Monica K Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Monica_K_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl L Hunter

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Carl_L_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionte C Joppy

Building Service Manager III

Dionte_C_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamie L Kinney

Building Service Worker

Jamie_L_Kinney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur S Mascarinas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Arthur_S_Mascarinas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elena Villatoro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elena_Villatoro@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org