Fifth Grade Team

55555555555555555555    

   Mr. Michael Bass

Michael_S_Bass@mcpsmd.org

 Ms. Tracey Goldman 

Tracey_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maeve Kenney

 Maeve_H_Kenney@mcpsmd.org

  Ms. Rebecca Lane  

Rebecca_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sam Lee

Sang_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

   Mrs. Renee Luker    

 

Mr. Spencer Madsen    
 Spencer_A_Madsen@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Krishni Patrick
Mr. Devon Rook

 Devon_Rook@mcpsmd.org 

Ms. Cailey Tolson