Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1970

Mrs. Jamila W Denney

Principal Elementary

Jamila_W_Denney@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1970

Dr. Noah N Drill

Principal Asst Elementary

Noah_N_Drill@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-740-1970

Mrs. Donna L Deane

School Administrative Secretar

Donna_L_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maira V Vasquez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Maira_V_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Ms. Sarah A Hetzler

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Sarah_A_Hetzler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth S Sadqi

Focus Teacher

Elizabeth_S_Sadqi@mcpsmd.org

Art /Music/PE.

Mrs. Marlo A Brown

Teacher, Physical Education

Marlo_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda L Ford

Teacher, Instrumental Music

MeLinda_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Hetzler

Teacher General Music

Sarah_A_Hetzler@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-1973

Mrs. Isatu J Bundu

Building Svc Work Ldr I Sh 2

Isatu_J_Bundu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mavis A Nyarko

Building Service Worker Sh1

Mavis_A_Nyarko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey G Powell (Geoff)

Building Service Mgr

Geoffrey_G_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Oxiris L Villanueva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Oxiris_L_Villanueva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David E Wilson

Building Service Worker Sh1

David_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1957

Mrs. Christina R Parent

Counselor Elementary

Christina_R_Parent@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Jennifer Baah

Teacher, ESOL

Jennifer_Baah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlo A Brown

Teacher, ESOL

Marlo_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teodora I Delcid

Teacher ESOL

Teodora_I_Delcid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Hetzler

Teacher, ESOL

Sarah_A_Hetzler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eshanthie Tyner

Teacher ESOL

Eshanthie_Tyner@mcpsmd.org

Food Services Staff 240-740-1954

Miss Yan J Cao

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Yan_J_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia D Mendez

Cafeteria Worker I

Cecilia_D_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mr. Jose M Cooper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jose_M_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Diaz-Chavez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gloria_Diaz-chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clarisse B Holman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Clarisse_B_Holman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara J Kern

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sara_J_Kern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharri D Moses

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sharri_D_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney F Outlaw

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Courtney_FarrisOutlaw@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Sarah A Clements

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_A_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phylicia M Conley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Phylicia_M_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy L DeMouy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_L_Demouy@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Rachel L Donders

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_L_Donders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah R Martin-rosenthal

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leah_R_Martin-rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma C Santa Maria

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emma_C_SantaMaria@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey S Snyder

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeffrey_S_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Jeannie L Merrill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeannie_L_Merrill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Money

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_Money@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Neal

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_M_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen A Nicholson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gretchen_A_Nicholson2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Simson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_Simson@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Jingle Aben 240-740-1972

Lunch Hour Aides

Ms. Silvia Y Alcantara

Lunch Recess Aide Temp

Silvia_Y_Alcantara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa A Benitez (Armida)

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Rosa_A_Juarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelyn J Valdez

Lunch Recess Aide Temp

Jacquelyn_J_Valdez@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Ellen M Holder

Media Specialist

Ellen_M_Holder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca R Kahlenberg

Media Assistant 10 month

Rebecca_R_Kahlenberg@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Jennifer C Granados

Paraeducator

Jennifer_C_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dallas H Parker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dallas_H_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert R Shuman (Al)

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Albert_R_Shuman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria M Umana

Paraeducator, Focus

Gloria_M_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sergine M Yango Diam

Paraeducator, SPED INT

Sergine_M_YangoDiam@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. LaKetia W Franklin

Reading Specialist

LaKetia_W_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Leslie J Alcantara

SPED INT Para

Leslie_J_Alcantara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleonora Brown

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Eleonora_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique S Fant

Teacher, Special Education

Monique_S_Fant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan K O'brien

Teacher, Special Education

Meghan_K_O'brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eunhyung E Park

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eunhyung_E_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert R Shuman (Al)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Albert_R_Shuman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya K Villella

Teacher, Special Education

Maya_K_Villella2@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Michelle A Markow

Speech Pathologist

Michelle_A_Markow@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Lisa R Miller

Teacher Staff Development

Lisa_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org