Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6800

Mr. Aaron Shin

Principal

Aaron_K_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie S Mettee

Administrative Secretary

Bonnie_S_Mettee@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6800

Ms. Ashton L Pontious

Principal Asst Middle/6th Grade Administrator

Ashton_L_Pontious@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madhuri Tallapragada (Maddie)

Principal Asst Middle/7th Grade Administrator

Madhuri_Tallapragada@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Coordinator 240-740-6800

Mrs. Patricia C Thompson (Trish)

Magnet Coordinator/8th Grade Administrator

Patricia_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6800

Mrs. Catherine T Floyd (Tessa)

Staff Development

Catherine_T_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6800

Mrs. Nina Butler

School Secretary

Nina_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessie C Cortez

Attendance Secretary

Jessie_C_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan V King (Sue)

Secretary Main Office

Susan_V_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiuchu H Wan

Lunch Hour Aide

Hsiuchu_H_Wan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 240-740-6820

Ms. Amber M Montgomery

Resource Counselor 7th Grade (Last Name A-D)

Amber_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin D Goldberg

6th/8th Grade Counselor (Last Name A-D)

Benjamin_D_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan R Grenidge

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Alan_R_Grenidge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juli E Griffin Gross

7th Grade Counselor (Last Name E-Z)

Juli_E_GriffinGross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia L Purich

6th Grade Counselor (Last name E-Z)

Cynthia_L_Purich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald G Schwartz (Ron)

8th Grade Counselor (Last Name E-Z)

Ronald_G_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6800

Mr. Donald Fleming Jr

Security Assistant

Donald_FlemingJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco J Guevara

Security Assistant

Francisco_J_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6800

Mrs. Celia D Chavez-Franco

School Financial Specialist

Celia_D_Chavez-Franco@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-6800

Mrs. Amanda B McCumber

ITS

Amanda_B_Mccumber@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6800

Mr. Gerald L Doye

Building Service Manager

Gerald_L_Doye@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador Cedillo

Building Services Asst Manager

Salvador_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa E Cortez

Building Service Worker

Rosa_E_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Mejia

Building Service Worker

Andrea_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Portillo Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Maria_E_PortilloRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria A Ramos

Building Service Worker

Maria_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Efrain Ramos

Building Service Worker

Efrain_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kellen D Sessoms

Building Service Worker

Kellen_D_Sessoms@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6800

Mrs. Clara C Johnson (Clara)

Classroom Teacher

Clara_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Band/Orchestra 240-740-6800

Mrs. Megan K Campbell

Classroom Teacher

Megan_K_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-6800

English/Reading 240-740-6800

Ms. Lauren M Stuckey

Content Specialist

Lauren_M_Stuckey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dayna B Clarke

Classroom Teacher

Dayna_B_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Goldiner

Classroom Teacher

Brooke_Goldiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea L Grifone-Bowen

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_L_Grifone-Bowen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daniella N Hagan

Classroom Teacher

Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley O Harless

Classroom Teacher

Ashley_O_Harless@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel A Paris

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_A_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Peckham

Classroom Teacher

Joseph_Peckham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lyat S Sheintal

Classroom Teacher

Lyat_S_SHEINTAL@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette D Watford

Classroom Teacher

Annette_D_Watford@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6800

Mrs. Jeanne M Cashin

Classroom Teacher

Jeanne_M_Cashin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Jeon

Classroom Teacher

Grace_Jeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea P Niblock

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_P_Niblock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel R Yip

Classroom Teacher

Daniel_R_Yip@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6800

Mrs. Marlene M Romero

Cafeteria Manager

Marlene_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuk H Wong

Cafeteria Worker

Yuk_H_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elba C Argueta

Cafeteria Worker

Elba_C_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina I Herrera

Cafeteria Worker

Reina_I_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Rodriguez

Cafeteria Worker

Carmen_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yu X Xu (Joyce)

Cafeteria Worker

Yu_X_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wei H Yee

Cafeteria Worker

Wei_H_Yee@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Language 240-740-6800

Mr. Alexius Y Wong

Team Leader Foreign Language

Alexius_Y_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandria Acevedo Villalobos

Classroom Teacher

Alexandria_AcevedoVillalobos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elina Farnsworth

Classroom Teacher

Elina_Farnsworth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra A Lubis

Classroom Teacher

Debra_A_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily E O'Brien

Classroom Teacher

Emily_E_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6800

Mrs. Dora Y Reineke

Content Specialist

Dora_Y_Reineke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Arnold

Classroom Teacher

Alison_Arnold2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn A Ehrlich

Classroom Teacher

Kathryn_A_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah L Eskenazi-Perez (Debbie)

Classroom Teacher/Student Support Team Leader

Deborah_L_Eskenazi-Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew H Floyd

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_H_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan M Giblin (Kelly)

Classroom Teacher

Joan_M_Giblin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen L Kalat

Classroom Teacher

Karen_L_Kalat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Casandra M Murphy

Classroom Teacher

Casandra_M_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hayat A Pacquette

Classroom Teacher

Hayat_A_Pacquette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn E Semuskie

Classroom Teacher

Kathryn_E_Semuskie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Zhang

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6800

Mr. Adam M Striegel

Media Center Specialist

Adam_M_Striegel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lai Lai Chui

Media Assistant

LaiLai_Chui@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health/Arts 240-740-6800

Mr. Chad A Mack

Content Specialist PE/Health/Arts

Chad_A_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen G Bouquet

Classroom Teacher

Kathleen_G_Bouquet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elton B Gray (Brad)

Classroom Teacher

Elton_B_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Halowich

Classroom Teacher

Joseph_Halowich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daryl J Keys

Classroom Teacher

Daryl_J_Keys@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Manuel

Classroom Teacher

Jenna_Manuel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina L Nemes

Classroom Teacher

Regina_L_Nemes@mcpsmd.org

Science Magnet 240-740-6820

Ms. Alyna Raynovich

Content Specialist

Alyna_Raynovich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary C Booker

Classroom Teacher

Gary_C_Booker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah J Buckingham

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_J_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather N Dickey

Classroom Teacher

Heather_N_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad S Gurda

Classroom Teacher

Brad_S_Gurda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S Keller

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_S_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Reitman

Classroom Teacher

Laurel_Reitman@mcpsmd.org

Science/Technology 240-740-6800

Ms. Jennifer S Wingate

Science Content Specialist

Jennifer_S_Wingate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Cain

Classroom Teacher

Danielle_Cain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy P Catlett-Muhammad

Classroom Teacher

Stacy_P_Catlett-Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew F Cottrell (Andy)

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_F_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hillary S Damico

Classroom Teacher

Hillary_S_Damico@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond A Ekabe

Classroom Teacher

Raymond_A_Ekabe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary T Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Zachary_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Lacasse

Classroom Teacher

Charles_J_Lacasse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana M Lulli

Classroom Teacher

Ariana_M_Lulli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Stonemeier

Classroom Teacher

Adam_Stonemeier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Varsha E Thomas

Classroom Teacher

Varsha_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randall A Wilkinson

Classroom Teacher

Randy_Lord-wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6800

Ms. La Shayane Smith

Resource Department Chair

LaShayane_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica M Cazenave

Paraeducator

Veronica_M_Cazenave@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Divita

Paraeducator

Mark_Divita@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan T Flanagan

Classroom Teacher

Brendan_T_Flanagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Geron

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_Geron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth S Goldberger

Paraeducator

Beth_S_Goldberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luiz Gomes

Paraeducator

Luiz_Gomes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Webster E Gray

Classroom Teacher

Webster_E_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason L Owen

Teacher, Special Education

Jason_L_Owen2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sophia K Tripoulas

Paraeducator

Sophia_K_Tripoulas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Wexler

Speech Pathologist

Claire_Wexler@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-6800

Ms. Rebecca Chung

Content Specialist

Rebecca_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Floyd

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_M_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Gorrell

Classroom Teacher

Joseph_A_Gorrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa A Graham

Classroom Teacher/Student Support Team Leader

Melissa_A_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Noppe

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_A_Noppe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany A Porter

Classroom Teacher

Brittany_A_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susen Sands

Classroom Teacher

Susen_Sands@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyreece Woodly

Team Leader Equity/Classroom Teacher

Tyreece_Woodly@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

La Shayane Smith

Resource Teacher

LaShayane_Smith@mcpsmd.org