Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6800

Mr. Aaron Shin

Principal

Aaron_K_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Mettee

Administrative Secretary

Bonnie_S_Mettee@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6800

Ms. Ashton Pontious

Principal Asst Middle/7th Grade Administrator

Ashton_L_Pontious@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madhuri Tallapragada

Principal Asst Middle/8th Grade Administrator

Madhuri_Tallapragada@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Coordinator 240-740-6800

Mrs. Patricia Thompson

Magnet Coordinator/6th Grade Adminisistrator

Patricia_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6800

Mrs. Catherine Floyd

Staff Development

Catherine_T_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6800

Mrs. Nina Butler

School Secretary

Nina_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessie Cortez

Attendance Secretary

Jessie_C_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan King

Secretary Main Office

Susan_V_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiuchu Wan

Lunch Hour Aide

Hsiuchu_H_Wan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 240-740-6820

Mrs. Andrea Garris

Resource Counselor/6th and 8th Grade A-D

Andrea_R_Garris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan Grenidge

Counseling Department Secretary

Alan_R_Grenidge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juli Griffin Gross

7th Grade Counselor/8th E-Z

Juli_E_GriffinGross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Purich

6th Grade Counselor/E-Z

Cynthia_L_Purich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Schwartz

8th Grade Counselor

Ronald_G_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail Valle

7th Grade Counselor/A-D

Gail_N_Valle@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6800

Mr. Francisco Guevara

Security Assistant

Francisco_J_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Powell

Security Assistant

William_R_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6800

Mrs. Celia Chavez-Franco

School Financial Specialist

Celia_D_Chavez-Franco@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-6800

Mrs. Amanda McCumber

ITS

Amanda_B_Mccumber@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6800

Mr. Gerald Doye

Building Service Manager

Gerald_L_Doye@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tori Budd

Plant Equipment Operator

Tori_J_Budd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador Cedillo

Building Services Asst Manager

Salvador_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa Cortez

Building Service Worker

Rosa_E_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Mejia

Building Service Worker

Andrea_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Portillo Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Maria_E_PortilloRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ramos

Building Service Worker

Maria_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Efrain Ramos

Building Service Worker

Efrain_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6800

Mrs. Clara Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Clara_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-6800

Ms. Tracy Grayson

Classroom Teacher

Tracy_D_Grayson@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading 240-740-6800

Ms. Lauren Stuckey

Content Specialist

Lauren_M_Stuckey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dayna Clarke

Classroom Teacher

Dayna_B_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Deyhle

Classroom Teacher

Caitlin_C_Deyhle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Goldiner

Classroom Teacher

Brooke_Goldiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Grifone-Bowen

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_L_Grifone-Bowen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daniella Hagan

Classroom Teacher

Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Harless

Classroom Teacher

Ashley_O_Harless@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel Paris

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_A_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Peckham

Classroom Teacher

Joseph_Peckham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lyat Sheintal

Classroom Teacher

Lyat_S_SHEINTAL@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Watford

Classroom Teacher

Annette_D_Watford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Williams

Classroom Teacher

Stephanie_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

ESOL/Foreign Language 240-740-6800

Mrs. Jeanne Cashin

Classroom Teacher

Jeanne_M_Cashin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Lubis

Classroom Teacher

Debra_A_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily O'Brien

Classroom Teacher

Emily_E_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Robinson-Tejada

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_H_Robinson-tejada@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexius Wong

Classroom Teacher

Alexius_Y_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6800

Mrs. Marlene Romero

Cafeteria Manager

Marlene_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuk Wong

Cafeteria Worker

Yuk_H_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elba Argueta

Cafeteria Worker

Elba_C_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina Herrera

Cafeteria Worker

Reina_I_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Rodriguez

Cafeteria Worker

Carmen_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yu Xu

Cafeteria Worker

Yu_X_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6800

Mrs. Wei Yee

Cafeteria Worker

Wei_H_Yee@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6800

Mrs. Dora Reineke

Content Specialist

Dora_Y_Reineke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Arnold

Classroom Teacher

Alison_Arnold2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Ehrlich

Classroom Teacher

Kathryn_A_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Eskenazi-Perez

Classroom Teacher/6th Grade Team Leader

Deborah_L_Eskenazi-Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Floyd

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_H_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Giblin

Classroom Teacher

Joan_M_Giblin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eboni Mcdowell

Long-Term Substitute

Eboni_T_Mcdowell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Casandra Murphy

Classroom Teacher

Casandra_M_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Zhang

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6800

Mr. Adam Striegel

Media Center Specialist

Adam_M_Striegel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lai Lai Chui

Media Assistant

LaiLai_Chui@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6800

Physical Education 240-740-6800

Mr. Chad Mack

Content Specialist STEAM

Chad_A_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Bouquet

Classroom Teacher

Kathleen_G_Bouquet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daryl Keys

Classroom Teacher

Daryl_J_Keys@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Manuel

Classroom Teacher

Jenna_Manuel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina Nemes

Classroom Teacher

Regina_L_Nemes@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6800

Ms. Jennifer Wingate

Science Content Specialist

Jennifer_S_Wingate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Buckingham

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_J_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Catlett-Muhammad

Classroom Teacher

Stacy_P_Catlett-Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Chazelle

Classroom Teacher/PBIS Team Leader

Vanessa_Chazelle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Cottrell

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_F_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Ekabe

Classroom Teacher

Raymond_A_Ekabe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Geron

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_Geron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Gilchrist

Classroom Teacher

Monica_A_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad Gurda

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brad_S_Gurda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Zachary_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Keller

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_S_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Lacasse

Classroom Teacher

Charles_J_Lacasse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana Lulli

Classroom Teacher

Ariana_M_Lulli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Reitman

Classroom Teacher

Laurel_Reitman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Robey

Classroom Teacher

James_F_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Stonemeier

Classroom Teacher

Adam_Stonemeier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Varsha Thomas

Classroom Teacher

Varsha_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randall Wilkinson

Classroom Teacher

Randy_Lord-wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6800

Ms. La Shayane Smith

Resource Department Chair

LaShayane_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucia Basile

Teacher Special Education

Lucia_Basile@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Cazenave

Paraeducator

Veronica_M_Cazenave@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Divita

Paraeducator

Mark_Divita@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan Flanagan

Classroom Teacher

Brendan_T_Flanagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luiz Gomes

Paraeducator

Luiz_Gomes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Webster Gray

Classroom Teacher

Webster_E_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Grace McCann

Paraeducator

Grace_M_McCann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Mead

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_Mead@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Owen

Teacher, Special Education

Jason_L_Owen2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sophia Tripoulas

Paraeducator

Sophia_K_Tripoulas@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-6800

Ms. Beth Shevitz

Content Specialist

Beth_Shevitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Chung

Classroom Teacher/8th Grade Team Leader

Rebecca_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Floyd

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_M_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Gorrell

Classroom Teacher

Joseph_A_Gorrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Graham

Classroom Teacher/7th Grade Team Leader

Melissa_A_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Noppe

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_A_Noppe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Porter

Classroom Teacher

Brittany_A_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

La Shayane Smith

Resource Teacher

LaShayane_Smith@mcpsmd.org