Staff Directory print

Principal 301-388-9900

Mrs. Tracy Pettis-Jones

Principal High

Tracy_Pettis-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-388-9900

Assistant Principal 301-388-9900

Dr. Dollye McClain

Assistant Principal

Dollye_V_McClain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Gerber

Principal Asst High

Eric_Gerber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Hernandez

Assistant Principal

Ricardo_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ramona Washington

Principal Asst High

Ramona_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Administration - Main Office 301-388-9900

Mrs. Graciela Allca Melendez

Main Office Secretary

Graciela_D_AllcaMelendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Brooks

School Secretary II 10 Month

Lisa_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-388-9916

Ms. Heather Podosek

Athletic Director

Heather_A_Podosek@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-388-9910

Ms. Laketa Spinks

School Secretary I 10 Month

Laketa_Spinks@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-388-9943

Mr. Joseph Addo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Joseph_Addo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana Alfaro

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Juana_M_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebeca Arias

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Rebeca_E_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Bejar

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Fernando_C_Bejar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome Durant

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jerome_A_Durant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne Fuller

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Wayne_J_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dora Gyekye

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Dora_Gyekye@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karran Kalicharran

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Karran_R_Kalicharran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nanyeon Kang Cho

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

NanYeon_Y_KangCho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joo Lee

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Joo_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Morales

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Edwin_H_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Sanchez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Stephen_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Thompson

Plant Equipment Operator II

Patrick_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba Ventura

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Alba_L_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 301-388-9913

Mrs. Dawn Ford

School Business Administrator

Dawn_R_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-388-9914

Mrs. Christina Keating

Financial Assistant

Christina_M_Speed@mcpsmd.org

Career College Coordinator 301-388-9912

Mrs. Latasha Kelly

College/Career Info Coord

Latasha_R_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-388-9945

Mrs. Esther Cheung

Cafeteria Worker I

Esther_S_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. In Hye Hong

Cafeteria Worker I

InHye_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Min Huang

Cafeteria Manager IV

Min_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakhwant Kaur

Cafeteria Worker I

Lakhwant_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hyung Kim

Cafeteria Worker I

Hyung_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Litisa McMillan

Cafeteria Worker I

Litisa_S_McMillan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiu Zhang

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiu_Y_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling 301-388-9920

Mrs. Darlene Jackson

Counselor Resource

Darlene_K_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Jackson

Counselor

Dwayne_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia Kimmel

Counselor Secondary

Felicia_Kimmel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Long

Counselor Secondary

Rebecca_L_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johahn Oliphant

Counselor Secondary

Johahn_B_Oliphant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katana Riddick

Counselor Secondary

Katana_K_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriane Whipple

Counselor Secondary

Adriane_Whipple@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling Secretary 301-388-9920

Mrs. Leslie Bean

School Secretary II 12 Month

Leslie_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 301-388-9932

Ms. Victoria Lee

Registrar

Victoria_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program Office 301-388-9911

Security 301-388-9949

Ms. Marquitta Anderson

Security Assistant

Marquitta_T_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clyde Lawrence

Security Assistant 10 mo

Clyde_A_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Newsome

Security Assistant 10 mo

David_C_Newsome@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Washington

Security Team Leader

Steven_G_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-388-9965

Miss Rashemah Stridiron

Teacher, Staff Development

Rashemah_N_Stridiron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl Schiffgens

Teacher, Staff Development

Karl_R_Schiffgens@mcpsmd.org

User Support 301-388-9959

Mr. Peter Scott

IT Systems Specialist I

Peter_B_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program 301-388-9953

Mr. Donyell Blackwell

Classroom Teacher High

Donyell_M_Blackwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Crump

Teacher Alternative Level 1 Program

Karen_L_Crump@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-388-9962

Ms. Percidia Norris

Resource Teacher

Percidia_A_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Aumaitre

Teacher

Emily_Aumaitre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Brooks

Art Teacher

Michelle_N_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittney Salem

Classroom Teacher High

Brittney_P_Salem@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 301-388-9944

Ms. Karin Anderson

Teacher

Karin_R_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Career Prep: OJT 301-388-9953

Mr. Kevin Brunk

Teacher Career Support

Kevin_Brunk@mcpsmd.org

English 301-388-9965

Ms. Leslie Appino

Teacher Resource

Leslie_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rashemah Stridiron

Teacher English

Rashemah_N_Stridiron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Bergmann

English Composition Assistant

Richard_W_Bergmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keri Beswick

Classroom Teacher High

Keri_Beswick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Birdin

Teacher

Dana_M_Birdin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas De Groff

Teacher

Thomas_W_DeGroff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Ellis

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_M_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby Flippen

Classroom Teacher High

Shelby_D_Flippen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Hill

Unassigned

Kelley_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Hill

Classroom Teacher High

Kelley_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Keagle

Classroom Teacher High

George_Keagle@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Victoria Kennick

English Composition Assistant

Victoria_U_Kennick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yoo Kim-Miles

Classroom Teacher High

Yoo_K_Kim-Miles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Millman

Teacher

Samantha_A_Millman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Perkins

Teacher

Amber_C_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathy Pettigrew

Teacher

Kathy_L_Pettigrew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cambrian Powell

Classroom Teacher High

Cambrian_L_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Ritzer

Classroom Teacher High

David_L_Ritzer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl Schiffgens

English Teacher

Karl_R_Schiffgens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Smith II

Teacher

Charles_SmithII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Woodward

Teacher

Brian_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-388-9957

Ms. Michelle Brooks

ESOL Teacher

Michelle_N_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-388-9914

Health Education 301-388-9918

Mrs. Cecilia Chivers

Teacher Resource

Cecilia_A_Buhl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maigan Campbell

Classroom Teacher High

Maigan_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-388-9956

Mr. Leonard Salahud Din Jr

Teacher Resource

Leonard_SalahudDinJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Beck

Teacher

David_I_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Frank

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugh Freeney

Teacher

Hugh_Freeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Goldschmidt

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_P_Goldschmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Mamana

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_B_Mamana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Sachs

Teacher

Michael_R_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Shephard

Teacher

Stephen_R_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leilani Wheeler

Teacher, Focus

Leilani_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-388-9956

Ms. Kayla White

Teacher

Kayla_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophie Yang

Long-Term Substitute

Sophie_S_Yang2@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-388-9950

Mr. Daniel Burgos

Media Services Technician

Daniel_H_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine Burns

Media Assistant

Kristine_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn Dodd

Media Assistant 10 month

Marilyn_C_Dodd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Gardner

Media Specialist

Eileen_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-388-9963

Music 301-388-9936

Mr. Gregory Casement

Classroom Teacher High

Gregory_A_Casement@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC 301-388-9941

Mr. Julian Osborne

Instructor, JROTC AD

Julian_H_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 301-388-9919

Mr. Timothy Gilchrist

Teacher

Timothy_J_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Rey

Teacher

Thomas_Rey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 301-388-9918

Mrs. Dessalyn Dillard

Classroom Teacher High

Dessalyn_S_Dillard@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Mgt 301-388-9946

Mr. Christopher Yep

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_S_Yep@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-388-9963

Mrs. Pamela Leffler

Resource Teacher

Pam_S_Leffler@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Alison Berger

H. Chemistry

Alison_K_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Brinsko

Teacher

Ellen_M_Brinsko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juanita Burch

Classroom Teacher High

Juanita_M_Burch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latoya Davis-Hollis

Classroom Teacher High

Latoya_A_Davis-hollis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly de la Cerda

Forensics, Astronomy

Kimberly_delaCerda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hartman

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_A_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Jacobs

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_L_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Lee

Chemistry Teacher

Richard_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Uyen McAneny

Classroom Teacher High

Uyen_K_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristin Ryan

Chemistry Teacher

Cristin_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan Stevens

AP. Chemistry, H. Biology, H. Physics

Morgan_A_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genesis Vaughn-Smith

H. Chemistry

Genesis_D_Vaughn-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brielle Wertz

Biology Teacher

Brielle_G_Wertz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Zaleski

AP Physics Teacher

David_D_Zaleski@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-388-9960

Mr. Andrew White

Teacher Resource

Andrew_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Bohlen

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_Bohlen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jessica Bailey

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_E_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Gardes

Teacher

Erica_A_Gardes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Hall

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_K_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Julian

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Kelly

Teacher

Nicholas_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Lueck

Teacher

Kimberly_J_Lueck@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jamie Mahoney

Teacher

Jamie_N_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Rose

Teacher

Amy_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lewis Schrumm III

Teacher

Lewis_A_SchrummIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Silsbee

Teacher

Samuel_M_Silsbee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Smith

Teacher

Richard_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Walker

Teacher

Bryan_K_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Walker

Unassigned

Jennifer_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Wright

Teacher

Jane_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 301-388-9954

Mrs. Audrey King

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Audrey_Miller_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryl Askins

Teacher

Caryl_B_Askins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Speares

ParaEducator

Diane_E_Speares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ani Armstrong

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Ani_S_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Floretta Dodson-Fields

School Secretary II 12 Month

Floretta_A_Dodson-Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Horatio Jabari-Kitwala

Teacher

Horatio_M_Jabari-Kitwala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_L_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert McAlpine

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_McAlpine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Reynolds

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_S_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeannette Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeannette_N_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Thomas

Teacher Special Education

Joseph_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education LAD/LFI 301-388-9958

Mrs. Christine Genua

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Christine_L_Genua@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chitra Ramachandran

Teacher, Special Education

Chitra_Ramachandran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nisaa Abdul-Karim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nisaa_Abdul-Karim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalia Aviles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Natalia_C_Aviles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Bailey-Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Bailey-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Bowman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Amanda_J_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Calloway

Teacher, Special Education

Karla_G_Calloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Clay

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_T_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Davis

Paraeducator

Donna_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Edwards

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_R_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Griffin

Biology Teacher

Jennifer_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliann Hirst

Vision Teacher

Juliann_M_Hirst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mihai Iordan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mihai_V_Iordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kieran Lally

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kieran_G_Lally@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Lethbridge

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_J_Lethbridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Magid

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Katherine_Magid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tarah Massey

Paraeducator

Tarah_V_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arjunia Oakley

Teacher, Special Education

Arjunia_A_Oakley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Rahn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_A_Rahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carole Raymond

Teacher, Special Education

Carole_S_Raymond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Sampson

Social Studies Teacher

Eric_S_Sampson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorene Snyder

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dorene_M_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Strumpf

Paraeducator Spec Ed

April_C_Strumpf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Vancavage

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_C_Vancavage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Witherspoon

Paraeducator

Cheryl_J_Witherspoon@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-388-9957

Mrs. Susan Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Edelberg

Speech Pathologist

Sara_E_Edelberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karyn McCoy

Speech Pathologist

Karyn_S_McCoy@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-388-9937

Ms. Tashia Tillett

Teacher Resource

Tashia_E_Tillett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Diamond

Teacher

Michael_E_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Tyler

Teacher

Pamela_A_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janae Valle

Classroom Teacher High

Janae_Valle@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-388-9940

Mrs. Megan Tomas

Resource Teacher

Megan_S_Tomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Ellis

Teacher (Spanish)

Suzanne_M_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Kelley

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_M_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carissa Merdzhan

Classroom Teacher High

Carissa_A_Merdzhan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie Miller

Teacher

Leslie_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrien Morel

Classroom Teacher High

Adrien_Morel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Weiss

Spanish Teacher

Amy_K_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Genua

Resource Teacher

Christine_L_Genua@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Calloway

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Karla_G_Calloway@mcpsmd.org