Staff Directory print

Administration 301-989-5672

Ms. Stacey M Brown

Principal Elementary

Stacey_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nikisha L Blackmon

Principal Intern Elementary

Nikisha_L_Blackmon@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-989-5672

Ms. Tierra S Sweat

School Administrative Secretar

Tierra_S_Sweat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn L Hedley

School Secretary I 10 Month

Dawn_L_Hedley@mcpsmd.org

Pre Kindergarten

Mrs. Jennifer M Ruth

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jennifer_M_Ruth@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Miss Rima C Barrett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rima_C_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcela A Latorre Munoz

Classroom Teacher Elementary Team Leader-Immersion

Marcela_A_LatorreMunoz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nunutzi T Harlow

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Immersion

Nunutzi_T_Harlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanetta Mingia (Vanetta)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanetta_Mingia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane W Ndungu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jane_W_Ndungu@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Miss Nadine V Savage (Vicky)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nadine_V_Savage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Bradley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia G Caudillo

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Immersion and Team Leader

Cynthia_G_Caudillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy R Poznansky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nancy_Pozansky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes S Valaparla

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Immersion

Mercedes_S_Valaparla@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Katelyn N Serra

Classroom Teacher Elementary Team Leader

Katelyn_N_Serra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie-Michelle Byrd

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa E Cruz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanessa_E_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda R Perera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_Perera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Damarys Rios

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Immersion

Damarys_Rios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fatima I Villa

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Immersion

Fatima_I_Villa@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Stacy A Watkins

Grade 3 Team Leader

Stacy_A_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Giselle Balcazar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Giselle_Balcazar2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karin I Lett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karin_I_Lett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia Padilla

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Immersion

Yesenia_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M Kolberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christine_M_Kolberg@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Tracey L Kleckner

Classroom Teacher Elementary Team Leader

Tracey_L_Kleckner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Fox

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlette Y Jameson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carlette_Y_Jameson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mayra V Rosenblatt

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Immersion

Mayra_V_Rosenblatt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alison_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Sharon C Boaston

Classroom Teacher Elementary Team Leader

Sharon_C_Boaston@mcpsmd.org

Miss Claudia Cedillo

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Immersion

Claudia_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna N Gorman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brianna_N_Gorman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Daugherty

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_Daugherty@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts

Ms. Kimberly Z Hernandez

Teacher Art

Kimberly_Z_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Z Henderson

Teacher General Music

Christopher_Z_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts

Mr. James R Unger

Teacher Physical Education

James_R_Unger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren G Crooke

Media Specialist

Lauren_G_Crooke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura B Mir

Media Assistant

Laura_B_Mir@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Burke-mcgoldrick

Teacher General Music

John_Burke-mcgoldrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Glasser

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sara_Glasser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Grundy

Teacher Physical Education

Joseph_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Renee S Cottman-reyes

Teacher, Special Education

Renee_S_Cottman-Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen C Daniello

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Kathleen_C_Daniello@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Leah I Engel-Green

School Psychologist

Leah_I_Engel-Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly E Higgins

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_E_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna Imbesi

Speech Pathologist

Johanna_Imbesi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl A Moore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cheryl_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Aurelie Bell

Teacher- Interventionist

Aurelie_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leidy P Benavides

Spanish Immersion Coordinator

Leidy_P_Benavides@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa M Deshaies

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Elsa_M_Bridgwater@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ayesha N Jeter

Teacher- Math Focus

Ayesha_N_Jeter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryn E Maxwell

Teacher, Staff Development

Caryn_E_Maxwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marva A Nieves

Teacher ESOL

Marva_A_Nieves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer C Ontiveros

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_C_Ontiveros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bete Yilma

Teacher- World Language & Reading Initiative

Bete_Yilma@mcpsmd.org

Counseling/ Community Outreach

Mrs. Jade L Gilchrist

Parent Community Coordinator

Jade_L_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn H Hart

Pupil Personnel Worker

Robyn_H_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen M Ichniowski

Counselor Elementary

Colleen_M_Ichniowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allah Rakhi

Counselor Elementary

Allah_Rakhi@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Dymoni A Cook

Paraeducator

Dymoni_A_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol C Hawkes

Paraeducator

Carol_C_Hawkes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquiete Jones

Paraeducator, PreK

Marquiete_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adriana E Murphy

Paraeducator

Adriana_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiomara Pereira (Xiomara)

Paraeducator, Focus

Xiomara_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Smiralda Chambers

Paraeducator

Smiralda_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn H Shafter

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Kaitlyn_H_Shafter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingrid Y Ventura Ellis

Paraeducator

Ingrid_Y_VenturaEllis@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-879-1031

Mrs. Jennifer Zhong

Cafeteria Worker I

Jennifer_Zhong@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-879-1008

Mr. Mauricio D Hernandez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mauricio_D_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronghui Liu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ronghui_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Griselda B Romero

Building Service Manager III

Griselda_B_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yong-joo Yoon

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Yong-joo_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org