Staff Directory print

Supervisor 240-740-1404

Mr. Lee F Derby

Supervisor

Lee_F_Derby@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1404

Mrs. Ebony N Reddix

Admin Secretary II

Ebony_N_Reddix@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1405

Smith Center Staff 240-740-1404

Mr. Antonio M Carrillo IV

Outdoor Education Teacher

Antonio_M_CarrilloIV@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark W Granger

Outdoor Education Teacher

Mark_Granger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney E Hebert

Outdoor Education Teacher

Courtney_E_Hebert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie C Lee

Outdoor Education Teacher

Stephanie_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Smith Center Staff 240-740-1404

Mr. Brian S Shilling

Outdoor Education Teacher

Brian_S_Shilling@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1406

Mr. Kevin H Bell

Facilities Manager

Kevin_H_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin O Alexander

Outdr Ed Main Wrkr I Shft 2

Kevin_O_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert F DeSousa

Outdr Ed Main Wrkr I Shft 2

Robert_F_DeSousa@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1404

Mrs. Chunxiang Fan

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Chunxiang_Fan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chaoxia Sun

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Chaoxia_Sun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiao L Wang

Cafe Mgr II 10 mo

Hsiao_L_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Kingsley Environmental Ed. Ctr 240-740-5655