Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-1404

Mrs. Ebony N Reddix

Admin Secretary II

Ebony_N_Reddix@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1405

Smith Center Staff 240-740-1404

Mr. Kevin H Bell

Facilities Manager

Kevin_H_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio M Carrillo IV

Outdoor Education Teacher

Antonio_M_CarrilloIV@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert F DeSousa

Outdr Ed Main Wrkr I Shft 2

Robert_F_DeSousa@mcpsmd.org

Smith Center Staff 240-740-1404

Mr. Mark W Granger

Outdoor Education Teacher

Mark_Granger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney E Hebert

Teacher, Middle

Courtney_E_Hebert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie C Lee

Teacher, Middle

Stephanie_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian S Shilling

Outdoor Education Teacher

Brian_S_Shilling@mcpsmd.org

Kingsley Environmental Ed. Ctr 240-740-5655