Staff Directory print

Administrative Office 240-740-5940

Mrs. Carla Glawe

Principal Elementary

Carla_Glawe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Njeri D Williams

Principal Asst Elementary

Njeri_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany L Tull

School Administrative Secretary

Brittany_L_Tull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia M Condell Nelson (Ginny)

School Registrar and Attendance Secretary

Virginia_M_CondellNelson@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-5940

Mrs. Joanne Roarty

Counselor

Joanne_Roarty@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development/ Testing Coo 240-740-5940

Mr. Michael J Tinney (Mike)

Teacher Staff Development

Michael_J_Tinney@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-5943

Mrs. Ailyn A Martinez

Building Service Manager III

Ailyn_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia E Castillo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sonia_E_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsy Y Castillo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Elsy_Y_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eddy J Luna

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eddy_J_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-5940

Mrs. Suzanne E Browne

Kindergarten Teacher

Suzanne_E_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharine A Franey (Katie)

Kindergarten Teacher

Katharine_Franey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin P McConaghy

Kindergarten Teacher

Erin_McConaghy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa E Price

Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa_E_Price@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-5940

Ms. Dana L Crane

Grade 1 Teacher

Dana_L_Crane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth Dwyer

Grade 1 Teacher

Seth_C_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Mills

Grade 1 Teacher

Jennifer_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen C Moulton (Katie)

Grade 1 Teacher

Kathleen_C_Moulton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren E Robinson

Grade 1 Teacher

Lauren_E_Robinson2@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-5940

Mrs. Julie B Graves

Grade 2 Teacher

Julie_B_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine C Hutchison

Grade 2 Teacher

Christine_C_Hutchison1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Sacash

Grade 2 Teacher

Rebecca_L_Sacash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren M Toller

Grade 2 Teacher

Lauren_M_Toller@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-5940

Mrs. Carrie L Buckingham

Grade 3 Teacher

Carrie_L_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison S Gangloff

Grade 3 Teacher

Allison_S_Gangloff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angie H Kang

Grade 3 Teacher

Angie_H_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen M Pack

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristen_M_Pack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa L Walko

Grade 3 Teacher

Marissa_L_Walko@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-5940

Mrs. Shannon K Demetrakis

Grade 4 Teacher

Shannon_K_Demetrakis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine M Hill (Katie)

Grade 4 Teacher

Katherine_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Hughes-Lloyd

Grade 4 Teacher

Heather_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kacie C Rottman

Grade 4 Teacher

Kacie_C_Rottman@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-5940

Ms. Erin Mayhew

Grade 5 Teacher

Erin_Mayhew1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corey H McClellan

Grade 5 Teacher

Corey_H_McClellan@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-5940

Mrs. Karen E Smith

Grade 5 Teacher

Karen_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamea H Uzupis

Grade 5 Teacher

Tamea_Uzupis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen M Yates

Grade 5 Teacher

Colleen_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-5940

Ms. Lisa D Brooks

Instrumental Music Teacher

Lisa_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline A Durham (Jackie)

Art Teacher

Jacqueline_A_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill D Henderson

Art Teacher

Jill_D_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Branimir Krstic

Music Teacher

Branimir_Krstic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Randall

Music Teacher

Victoria_Randall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent D Weingard

Physical Education Teacher

Brent_D_Weingard@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5940

Ms. Roslyn E Hall

Media Assistant

Rosalyn_E_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna M Strippey

Media Specialist

Joanna_M_Strippey@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5940

Ms. Kaitlyn K Adcock

Special Education Teacher

Kaitlyn_K_Adcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim F Berg

Special Education Teacher

Kim_F_Berg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Brenner-LaMere

Special Education Teacher

Sandra_Brenner-LaMere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Crawford

Special Education Teacher

Diana_L_Vicente@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace N Dingle Smith

Special Education Teacher

Candace_N_DingleSmith@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-5940

Mrs. Shannon M Adler

Reading Initiative Teacher

Shannon_M_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth S Nguyen

Reading Specialist

Elizabeth_S_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Emergent Multilingual Learner 240-740-5940

Mrs. Carrie J Heritage

Emergent Multilingual Learner Teacher

Carrie_J_Heritage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Raso

Emergent Multilingual Learner Teacher

Diane_Demers@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-5940

Mrs. Ashley W Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Ashley_W_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-5940

Mrs. Shantana A Gomes

Paraeducator

Shantana_A_Gomes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianne M Gormley

Paraeducator

Julianne_M_Gormley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison L Hutzell

Paraeducator

Allison_L_Hutzell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael K Johnson

Paraeducator

Michael_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann E Larsen

Lunch Hour Aide

Ann_E_Larsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen A Mooney

Paraeducator

Kathleen_A_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emilee N Pereira

Paraeducator

Emilee_N_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy J Rohrman

Paraeducator

Nancy_J_Rohrman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eechiann Shen

Paraeducator

Eechiann_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paige A Wochomurka

Paraeducator

Paige_A_Wochomurka@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria/Food Services 240-740-5944

Mrs. Lei Gong (Grace)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Lei_Gong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Siguenza

Cafeteria Worker I

Paula_Siguenza@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5942

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org